Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 363 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Marcus the driver

By

January 17, 2017

club

Marcus was one of the nicest people we meet. Great Driver and very funny!! He needs a new van though. That thing was a price of junk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

There is nothing blatantly wrong about this hotel, but it is not special in any way, either. The rooms are small, which is not an issue for tourists who spend their time out on the town, but is unsuitable for business travelers who spend time working and even meeting with others in their room. The desk is small and poorly lit. The room in general is dark, but at night we had to stuff towels under the room-darkening shades to keep the bright lights of the parking lot from shining directly into my eyes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and comfortable beds

By

January 16, 2017

Rooms are always great but I would like to see better lighting in the bathrooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Captain2140, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Always a pleasant way to start off the week. I agree the lighting isn't the brightest in the bathrooms. Fortunately we are redoing the guest bathrooms this year and looking at ways to improve the lighting.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great customer service. Average sized room, comfortable bed. Clean! Wi-Fi was horrible. Breakfast was OK. The bacon was some strange crispy things.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear NOLA11111, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Publicado porHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear NOLA11111, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

January 14, 2017

Everything was amazing except for the lunch and the breakfast the ticket said we were allowed a maid to order breakfast but you only offered buffet style.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work conference stay - all good

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

My room was clean and comfortable. The hotel meeting room and services were quite good. Restaurant was fine. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. Overall, I have no complaints for my week long stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Pop59, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Was treated very great was year end and start of new year

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Hilfinger, We love that you love our hotel and we hope that you will come see us again. I hope that you do visit again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Worth

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great stay. Comfortable and fun for a weekend getaway!

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our room was spacious and comfortable . Housekeeping staff was very considerate . Everything was clean and in order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Charmed614, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

satisfied

By

December 29, 2016

club

Awesome i'll b staying here everywhere i go in any state.I love this hotel ....

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear CrazyGuy68, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We love you too! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

December 12, 2016

had a great time, great visit, clean, comfortable, very enjoyable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear BiffinAlb, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all great

By

December 05, 2016

club

all great .................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Sharma1962, We love that you love our hotel and we hope that you will come see us again. I hope that you do visit again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información