Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 411 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable and great service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was great for a couple of nights. My bathroom had a weird set up - it was a galley style shower which I've never experienced before. My only other suggestion is to give the bar/lounge a little more ambiance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

liked the restaurant and pool, comfortable rooms. staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Only negative was how crowded he pool was. But it was spring break so can't blame the hotel for that ha!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom fixtures

By

20 marzo 2017

some bathroom fixtures are in need of a repair or updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

this property was great to stay and It was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business stay.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Good place for a business stay in area. Friendly, helpful staff. Can get decent bite to eat if you don't go out. Only issue - don't get a room along the main road. Can hear road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast! Nice clean rooms.

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

A real good breakfast menu. Nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Bigbuck, Thank you for being our guest. I am very glad that you enjoyed your breakfast in Remi's and found our hotel to your liking. I hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future and enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Bigbuck, Thank you for the wonderful five star review. I am glad that you enjoyed our restaurant and hope that we will see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will never stay here again

By

15 marzo 2017

club

This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. Dirty, rude staff, poor quality of room service. AC didn't work properly....just to mention a few of the many issues we encountered during our two night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn North Fossil Creek

By

15 marzo 2017

club

staff was awesome, good experience. There was no business center, but the front desk staff let me print some documents on their computer without any questions asked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Jw10, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review. We are glad to provide you with the best service possible. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Boom Sritart-Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

12 marzo 2017

Due to the nature of my business my stay had to keep extending. Your staff was very polite and helpful in this regard. It made my frustrating time much more calm. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Gmerrill20, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you had a five star visit and hope that you will consider us again when you visit Fort Worth.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

12 marzo 2017

Marcus the driver who drove us to the Stockyards and picked us up was personable and accommodating. You have a gem there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Sone't, Thank you for your kinds words about Marcus. He is indeed a great employee and we are very proud to have him on our team. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future and enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very polite staff.

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Very accommodating. Appreciate the ease of check in and quality of entire stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear SeattleBM, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. I am glad that your stay was good and you had an easy time at check in. It is our responsibility to make sure all goes well and I am glad that we were accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información