Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 326 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

We had a comfortable stay ... the only thing is breakfast was not included however, they have a nice restaurant in the hotel. Room was clean, cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room/ bad restaurant

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Just don't plan on having dinner in the restaurant. After my experience with dinner, I did not try the breakfast the next morning. The room was comfortable and clean and I suppose that is what really matters......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

courteous staff

By

08 agosto 2016

We are thankful for having a good restaurant close. There is also MacDonalds within walking distance. The lobby area was very clean and had comfortable chairs and couches and was well light. The swimming pool was clean and well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear B. Green, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

This is a great property and always a great place to stay. I have stayed at this property over 20 times. I only have a couple of things that stick out.

For years the internet was horrible. It seems they are making upgrades to it and staying connected is much better. The speeds seem a little slow still, but I don't believe they are done with the upgrades.

The rooms are starting to get dated and show wear. Most noticeably in the bathrooms, but all through the rooms.

The breakfast buffet is below average. I would recommend ordering from the menu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Red_Hat_617, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We have just recently upgraded out internet service, increasing bandwith as well as routers. And, you will be pleased to know we are planning a renovation to refresh the rooms! So please let us know what you think next time you are in town! I have forwarded your comments to the Food & Beverage Manager. We also love our new menu! So many delicious choices! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points used to stay but not a great stay

By

03 agosto 2016

Hotel is newer and clean but overall experience wasn't great. I used points so it's hard to complain but the room we stayed in had an awful window air conditioning unit that was much too loud and would startle you/ wake you up. Even my wife said we should have stayed somewhere else. Room was fair but the bathroom fan didn't work. Also, it's so really sad that a Spire Member can't even get a free water when checking in. What good is Spire anyway???? Overall review is this place is fair but I would rather stay somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Catalyst1977, I would like to thank you for taking the time in sharing your comments regarding your hotel stay with us and for being a loyal Spire member to IHG, your loyalty means everything to us and your comments are highly appreciated. I can assure you I am speaking with my management staff regarding your visit and what changes we need to make. I apologize for the loud air conditioner as well as the non-functioning bathroom fan. I also apologize for the improper greeting at check-in. You are absolutely correct. In recognition of your Spire status, you should have been offered your choice of a welcome bag (which includes water), welcome points, or a complimentary drink at the bar. I appreciate your loyalty and thank you for your comments. I know you have many options for lodging and I hope that we will see you again in the future if your travels bring you to Fort Worth.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near midnight arrival to a lobby full of people

By

26 julio 2016

After watiing nearly half an hour to get to the desk, the room I was given was not the room I reserved. I needed two queen beds and got one king. After check out, an inadvertent charge showed up on my card which took a phone call and a follow up to get corrected. Being a 10 year reward club member, I have grown used to much better service than this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear notsohappypappy, Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of our hotel staff. I am very sorry to learn that your experience with us, during your most recent stay, was less than adequate...which is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please don't hesitate to contact a member of our management team personally by phone, email, or in person. We appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

would have been nice to use my platinum status for and upgread

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Chasecommander21, Thank you so much for being a Platinum Elite Memeber and for the five star review. Please accept my sincere apologies that you were not able to receive an upgrade. Next time you are in town, please do not hesitate to reach out to either the Front Office Manager or the General Manager so that we can do our best to meet this request. We sincerely hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great food.

By

18 julio 2016

Was able to get a good night's sleep and a delicious breakfast upon awaking. Front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Would recommend this location for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your five star review. We sincerely thank you for your business and your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday

By

29 junio 2016

club

It was a good experience staying at this location.
I was close to every place I wanted to go.
If I do have a complaint, it was only the traffic construction going on in front of the hotel.
Otherwise everything was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Cowboy0620, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. I do apologize for the construction in the area unfortunately that is out of our control at the moment. We do look forward to having it completed within the next year and make the commute for many guests along with employees much more pleasant. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BREAKFAST

By

29 junio 2016

club

NEED TO HAVE COMP BREAKFAST AS YOUR COMPEDITORS DO IN THE HOTELS AROUND THIS ONE

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Soomerman316, Thank you very much for your five star review! I understand you are interested in a complimentary breakfast buffet. However, with our full service restaurant, we can offer so much more! Our buffet offers freshly prepared items and you also have the option of ordering items from our menu prepared just for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

27 junio 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Chris660, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 junio 2016

Great hotel, especially for the price. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear MeganNW, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We always appreciate getting these kinds of comments! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información