Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 438 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Love this property!

By

22 abril 2017

club

We stay here when in town to visit our favorite restaurant/bar just up the street. Always clean! Everything is always fully functional! A really nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HInn Fullerton

By

22 abril 2017

club

Nice facility with friendly staff in good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lmaria

By

20 abril 2017

club

The receptionist was great made it easy and fast I will defiantly come again it was clean and quiet just what I wanted thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and accommodations

By

19 abril 2017

club

Finally a hotel that cares about your business. The parking, wifi, breakfast were included in the price. Check In was fast. The staff is friendly and the spa tub in the room tops it off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased with our stay!

By

18 abril 2017

club

The location was perfect for our purpose; in the Southern California area to visit potential colleges AND for a family event. Served both purposes wonderfully. The room was clean, the beds incredibly comfortable. It truly was the best night's sleep I've gotten in a "home away from home" for a long time! The breakfast was delicious and had a little something for each member of our family. Overall, a great location and experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amenities

By

18 abril 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful and very professional in appearance and manners. Having the bar/lounge was pleasant and relaxing. A freshly prepared breakfast was enjoyed and service was excellent. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Slight outside traffic noise but was expected due to a busy inside city area. The entire package of professional and friendly staff to the provided and comfortable amenities made my stay a pleasant one. I stayed at this location before and was the reason I went out of my way a bit to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Business Travel

By

17 abril 2017

club

Great Hotel for stay while on business. Comfortable room, efficient service, complimentary breakfast. Great Value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 abril 2017

club

Great room, loved the jacuzzi, very clean, zen and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the area.

By

16 abril 2017

club

Clean room. Friendly staff. Great bar. Great breakfast. I won't look anywhere else unless this place is full. What other hotel has a great in room jacuzzi for this price? Really good value. Five stars all the way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

14 abril 2017

club

It was a good value for what we needed it for. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Stay - Exceeded All Expectations!

By

12 abril 2017

We booked rooms at a group rate for our daughters' wedding and I really want to give big props to Ashley Felton for being an amazing coordinator of everything for me. From the group rates, to the shuttle rides for our guests that chose to stay at H.I.. She was very attentive and was always giving updates and thinking of things that I didn't even think of. I also want to give big props for the great customer service at the front desk and to the cleaning staff as well. The front desk was very accommodating when they refrigerated our left-over cake for us and the cleaning staff when we had to come back after checkout to get the large arrangement that we had left in our room. GREAT customer service all around and guests were very impressed with how nice the rooms were too (us too)! Please know that Ashley Felton really exceeded my expectations a thousand times over and I would highly recommend your hotel services to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Jacuzzi Rooms Very Romantic

By

12 abril 2017

club

Fully enjoyed the Jacuzzi in room very relaxing. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel was clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información