Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 464 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Terrific stay!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Was surprised with room upgrade to wrap-around King suite (with whirlpool in room) when I arrived. Room was beautiful, and facility was clean. There is a "Suite Shop" on-site for grab-and-go items as well as a number of fast food options within a block. Great for business travel.

Only downfalls were small fitness center (TVs on machines and in room could only be tuned to one channel that worked, and it was really crowded with 4 people in there), and a couple of the pillows smelled like wet dog (my boyfriend said it might have been the down stuffing).

Other than that, everything was great! Huge room, room service burger was so, so tasty, and free parking! Will definitely book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located and comfortable

By

24 mayo 2017

Great location. Had a pleasant, restful stay on a hectic graduation weekend. Have always enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Room was comfortable and clean. Enjoyed TV and internet accessibility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Stay at Holiday Inn

By

24 mayo 2017

I've stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn properties in both California and Phoenix and I've never been disappointed. Rooms are always clean, beds are always comfortable with great pillows. Why would I chose another hotel when I've always been happy with this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Enjoy staying at the Fullerton holiday inn, very quit and nice and clean rooms . Staff friendly. Enjoy early start of breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick getaway

By

23 mayo 2017

The front desk person who helped me in the checked in really did a great job! They made me really feel special with the status of my membership! I definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly great!

By

19 mayo 2017

club

I even consider going out of my way to stay there again... all was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Place

By

18 mayo 2017

club

If you want a romantic weekend and enjoy a full size Jacuzzi in your room, this is the place. Always clean, always nice, not always available!! Book early especially around traditional couple's holidays! Good for kids with the adjoining rooms too! My personal favorite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - great service, staff very responsive and friendly, hotel in great condition. We would return again if in the areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom lights keep going out, some hotel staff unfriendly

By

16 mayo 2017

club

While the room itself was nice, the bathroom lights kept going out at exactly 11 am every morning. I was told it was due to brownouts, but it was suspicious that no other room lights would go out and only the bathroom lights. They have a serious electrical problem in the hotel and it needs to be resolved. I shouldn't have to worry about sleeping in during the morning and not being able to get ready because of no lights in the bathroom.

Also, some of the front desk staff are not friendly at all. I got in late one night and noticed that my room wasn't serviced by housekeeping. I went downstairs to the front desk to ask for fresh towels, was not greeted at all properly by the older gentleman with the long beard. Instead, he mumbled how many towels I wanted. After that, he mumbled some more under his breath as he was grabbing some binder to look up something.

This was one of the bad experiences I had in any hotel and I've been at some really terrible two-bit motels in the middle of nowhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very clean

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I will continue to stay here even with many other options available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Staff was great, first room smelt of cigarettes. Second room bathroom outlet did not work and hot water was not continuous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn Hotel

By

04 mayo 2017

club

I've stay here before a few years ago. Holiday Inn did a nice job of remodeling the hotel. The only thing I would do more frequently is to change the filters in the air conditioner. The room was a little musty but there was a Jacuzzi in the room so this could be the reason. Clean rooms, comfortable, nice staff. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información