Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 406 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Highly Recommended

By

23 febrero 2017

club

It was an amazing experience and recommend this to anyone looking to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Very nice staff clean rooms and nice lounge you should use this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Had a training session at this hotel and stayed for 2 nights. The room was nice and comfortable. Very relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Great Stay here

By

17 febrero 2017

One of the best Hotels in the Holiday Inn Suites line. Close to everything in LA, OC, Beaches, or the Inland Empire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GET AWAY

By

14 febrero 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL,WOULD STAY AGAIN BUT LONGER

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Enjoy the visit and stay at your hotel it was great for my daughter's 15th birthday sleepover with teammate only thing I'll request is more pillows to be available for guest everything else was great oh one more thing in the future for parties so when should let clients or gifts know that you offer tables and chairs for events

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heart-shaped Jacuzzi Tub?

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I get that these were popular in the 60s, but any more to have a Jacuzzi tub in a hotel where you're catering to people who are traveling on business (or are you?), it doesn't make much sense - it made the entire room smell like plastic such that my clothes all smelled like the tub the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete our survey. We truly apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations as a IHG Rewards Club member. Our suites continue to be very popular and in very high demand. We do also though have suites that do not have jacuzzi's if that is your preference for future stays. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forget you are a spire elite

By

09 febrero 2017

I am a Spire Elite Ambassador and stay with IHG for last 5 years. But here can not feel even I am membership. No upgrade, no benifit I can get only except 500points. The rooms are close to high way and the auto noisy with airconditioning wake me up in the morning. Not recommend to stay here if you are a member of IHG. This is the worse stay I have ever met these years.
BTW: You can see gas station next to the hotel...

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Mr. Ye, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete our survey. We truly apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations as a Spire Elite member. We see that you booked your room reservations the same day as your arrival, and we were on a sold out basis with no suite upgrades available. Also, our suite upgrades do not accommodate double occupancy as they are all one bedroom king suites. I am glad to see though that you were recognized as an Elite member with the welcome amenity offering, along with a late check out. We hope to see you again so that you may take advantage of your elite membership.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Have stayed there several times. Have had all pleasant experience. Good location, room very spacious,

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel room

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, nice size tv. We spent our time in bed watching tv and movie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

updated guest rooms

By

08 febrero 2017

This was my second stay here. It's perfectly located right off the freeway without the noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at the suites

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The in room spa was a great feature of the room. Free movies and TV. Easy checkout and we had a lot of fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información