Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around Overall the stay was excellent. Management, guest service, cleanliness, hospitality was above and beyond. I have stayed here on a numerous of occasions and referring others to stay here as well. The location is easily accessible to the freeway, to downtown LA, to Disney, to the beach. I will as long as nothing changes, I will be staying here from now on. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms / Excellent Service The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms were also spacious. The entire room and hotel was clean and updated. I would stay here again. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stuff...but forced tipping on continental breakfast? Giving the stay an 8 out of 10. Everything went beautifully...ridiculously comfortable bed, awesome in-room Jacuzzi, delicious appetizers and friendly night-staff. Only a couple of complaints: The renovations leave much to be desired. The decor/furniture seemed a decade or two old, the colours were a little severe and lacking warmth. There was no pay-per-view or movie rental. We aren't TV-watchers so we were hoping to wind down with a movie, but had to delve deep into the realm of the television world to locate one. Oddest of all: gratuity on a breakfast buffet? I've done dozens of complementary breakfast buffets and have never been asked for a tip. Our "waitress" (?) didn't seat us, didn't serve us, literally stopped by our table once to ask if we wanted more coffee (we had full cups that we'd already poured for ourselves) and then "reminded" us that our breakfast ticket didn't include gratuity. We felt awkwardly peer-pressured into leaving a few dollars as a tip on a breakfast we served ourselves for a lady who had nothing to do with the entire process whatsoever. I highly recommend not guilting your customers into giving away money to bystanders and not pressuring your wait staff to go through the awkward please-give-me-a-tip-even-though-I-didn't-do-anything moment. Besides all that, it was still a great stay and I'd definitely consider staying again. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Positve Vibe This is an excellent place to stay at a reasonable rate. The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and nicely lit. It had a very pleasant feel to it. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and facility Very comfortable room. King 1 bedroom suite is very large with almost wasted space. The location of the hotel is not the best. Only con would be we were in California for 5 days of Disneyland and it is a little far (about a 15 minute drive). Otherwise, a nice stay. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Easy parking. I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Anaheim-Fullerton was one of the best I have ever experienced. From the moment I stepped on the property, I was greeted warmly by competent and friendly staff. Everyone from manager to wait staff were always ready with a smile and showed genuine interest in making my experience pleasant. No matter what the request, I received a positive and helpful response. The service in this facility is the best. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed in a king suite. Comfortable bed, clean room, good internet service, nice breakfast buffet June 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:54:35.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>