Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 515 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Additional Services

By

19 agosto 2017

club

I hope they add microwave in every room because it is inconvenient to go down just to heat up the food and Add some bottled water in the fridge.
Some free snacks like chips or something for Club Members :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Getaway

By

17 agosto 2017

Great service, Jacuzzi in Room, We were able to escape LA and have a quiet romantic weekend. Friendly Staff. Will for sure come back. Only regret is we did not make it to the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff

By

17 agosto 2017

Overall I'd recommend this Holiday Inn. My minor issues didn't take away from the fact that the staff were lovely and room, other than the pullout couch, was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Jacuzzi Suite

By

16 agosto 2017

club

Our room was Clean, comfy, and romantic! We loved the jacuzzi suite! It was the perfect touch to our romantic getaway. Also, since I am a rewards member, we got an extended check out time of 2:00pm!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

16 agosto 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the jacuzzi it was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others.
Room was clean and quiet...a big plus.
Good location and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lush, spacious room and superb service

By

14 agosto 2017

club

The room and hotel were so nice that I almost hated to return home! It was spacious, clean, and gorgeous--even the bathroom. We were welcomed by the front desk staff and breakfast waitress every day and made to feel so welcome. Slept like a dream, too. The plush beds and overstuffed pillows were amazing, and the room was super-quiet-no noise from the halls or elevators at all. Although we were out most of the day, we did use the wifi and cable tv at night. There was an abundance of channels and plenty of electrical outlets and usb ports for all our phones and laptops. The cleaning staff was great, too. When we discovered that our coffeemaker wasn't working, they immediately replaced it and provided me with freshly brewed coffee from the kitchen while I waited. I am really looking forward to our next visit. My son starts Cal State Fullerton in the fall, and we will definitely make reservations here if we need to stay overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

14 agosto 2017

club

Pillows were great, nice and comfortable. Bed was large and also comfortable. Enjoyed the room and location of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

11 agosto 2017

The hotel and service were reliable. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free parking, wifi and spacious rooms

By

10 agosto 2017

club

We were pleased with our experience. We needed free parking, good wifi and easy access to the freeways. This hotel provided all of that as well as a spacious, clean, pleasant room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty dishes and used condom (in kitchen)

By

10 agosto 2017

club

I'll keep it short but I found a used condom in one of the kitchen cabinets, the dishes were dirty and smelled like old beer, the breakfast that was left at 9:30am (b-fast till 11am) was cold and tasted bad, and the staff, while polite, weren't accommodating our issues until I threatened to stay somewhere else. They asked me a number of times, "what would you like us to do?" instead of taking care of a patron in their establishment. The replacement "dishes" were disposable coffee cups when we had a full kitchen. Overall, we had a bad stay and didn't feel comfortable using anything in the kitchen and were afraid to open other drawers and doors in our suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良い設備でした。

By

09 agosto 2017

部屋にUSB充電口が沢山あり便利でした。部屋にジャグジーがあり快適です。
駐車場が少ない様に思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información