Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 337 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Not Disneyland

By

09 agosto 2016

club

On business during this stay, the staff were wonderful, caring and accommodating. I was able to get quality rest at night, and not have to suffer the Disneyland Tourist effect.

Thank You Holiday Inn.
I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC Noise Problems

By

08 agosto 2016

This hotel recently revamped its AC system for the upper floors (4 and up), which is now way too loud....can't even hear the TV for the roaring noise of the AC, much less sleep. I had to relocate to lower floor (with the old-style window AC units).

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete your online review. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations due to the ac noise. Our ac systems have not been recently replaced, so we have inspected that particular unit and found a loose part that has been replaced. Again, we appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated and clean

By

06 agosto 2016

club

The inside appeared to be newly renovated. The rooms were clean and quiet. The price was a little more than I would have liked to spend, but the quality of the hotel eased the pain a little.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Check in was fast. Staff is very polite and accommodating. Room is very clean and bigger than most standard hotel rooms. Will definitely come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

03 agosto 2016

i enjoy staying here this is our 4 fouth time and it never is bad its always good review all the time... awesome service and beds always clean and fresh.... when i needs a rollaway bed for my 10 month old it was there asap and ready to go ,

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home

By

01 agosto 2016

Comfortable furnishings and friendly staff. This has all the amenities one would expect from Holiday Inn. Home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Continuing Great Experiences

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and try to stay here every time I'm in the area. Always clean, always comfortable, and over time I'm discovering that it is also one of the most quiet hotels I've stayed at in the area when it comes to noise intrusion from the hallway or outside. Beds are plenty comfortable for me and the hot tub in most of the suites are always a treat after long hard day of business or hard play.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

Some friends and I were in California for business. This Holiday Inn was clean, bright, and in a perfect location for our needs. Staff were friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

18 julio 2016

club

We had a problem with the A?C and the staff did a great job in trying to fix it and when they couldn't they gave us a new/ nicer room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Fullerton CA

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

I did not have a good experience at the Holiday Inn in Fullerton CA. The room was not cleaned properly, there were spiders and I think the room gave me pink eye.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. Please note, everyone room is cleaned to the highest of standards with local health department and IHG routine inspections. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations, and hope that you may give us another opportunity to prove ourselves.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

The Staff was excellent, they were kind and courteous, the front desk especially. I will be recommending the Holiday Inn to my other co-workers and friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient!

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great hotel very convenient to the airport and to the many different activities planned in the area. Room was great, bed super comfortable!

My only issue with the room is that it was a King Suite and they provided 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and conditioner (which the staff quickly remedied, however, why do I have to ask?) And there are no USB ports in the room and few outlets. The outlets in the bedroom area were across the room and there was no side table on the one side of the bed.

Overall I would definitely stay there again as is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You will also be happy to hear that we are currently installing USB charging ports in all the rooms and should be completed by the end of July. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información