Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 539 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Our Romantic Getaway

By

19 octubre 2017

club

From the very start the Staff was very nice and willing to accommodate our needs. Our Suite was clean and inviting, we had the Romantic Getaway package which exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay both awake and asleep all comfort. We recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I don’t remember her name but the lady at check-in was great! Definitely one of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels I’ve stayed in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

14 octubre 2017

club

Checked in to a beer bottle and messy room that had either not been cleaned or someone had crashed there before we got there. Went back to the front desk to switch rooms. Once we did, took a bath in the jacuzzi tub and the front desk person called to tell us we caused a horrible leak and the maintainence guy needed to come up to check it out. Didn't have any clothes on, we waited 30 minutes and had to call to check on him. It was almost midnight at this point. Maintaince guy stayed for less than a minute and left with no update. We were anxious and completely unrelaxed. We left more stressed that we came - and we paid for this horrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 octubre 2017

Great service and hotel would recommend to any one
nice people to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love suite was great

By

04 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I m a ihg member, they upgrade me to a suite, but the suite has dirty floor, one lamp is not working, room smell like smoke. But the next day they switch me to the love suite, everything turns out great. Wife and I enjoy the heart jacuzzi slot. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

01 octubre 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a few days for a meeting. The jacuzzi tub was a nice surprise! This hotel is central to decent restaurants and an AMC movie theater. Overall, a pleasant stay, thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pace for business traveler

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Great location.close to the freeway. Hotel is very clean and staff are very courtesy and helpful. Hotel is clean and safe. Will stay here again for my next business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantasic suite and great service

By

30 septiembre 2017

The hotel has great facilities. Our suite was very impressive. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

What you would expect from a holiday inn. Clean room, friendly service, all the amenities you need. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfy beds and great bartenders!

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

Easy to find...really comfortable rooms and all of the staff was really friendly. Anyone and everyone I passed greeted me first.The jacuzzi in the room was a nice change from the basic rooms I usually stay in.

A special "shout out" to the bartenders on duty. They were attentive but not pushy and provided GREAT service.

I highly recommend this location because of the helpful and happy staff.

Thank you for a great visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getting away

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

We love coming to this Hotel. We got the balcony room this time which was really awesome! Not only the room but the patio area, it was more than a balcony. We will book the room many times more, that is for sure. Like I said love this place! Even for a night it is a way to escape reality and relax for a moment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

There are two things I care most about when traveling and they are cleanliness and service. This hotel offers both and more. Having a toddler, I need to trust that the room and bed are clean, and that's definitely true for this hotel. I also appreciate the great customer service at this hotel. I am always greeted with a smile and it truly feels as though they find pleasure in meeting my needs. Excellent customer service goes a very long way. This is my hotel of choice for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información