Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1038 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1038opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Horrible Experience

By

15 septiembre 2021

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. Unfortunately, this location is not a great representation of the IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and hotel

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Omar and his staff provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

09 septiembre 2021

Everything was good had no problems the beds were comfortable and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel expectations

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday inns all over NC but was not aware that this hotel did not offer breakfast included with hotel cost had to pay extra for it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable bed

By

08 septiembre 2021

Easy in and out of this location. We only had to use less traveled roads to get to our event. Need more attention to room details such as sufficient towels, luggage rack and coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Better housekeeping being there for a week I should not have to ask for housekeeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No beverage or food service

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Told at arrival and NOT when we reserved the room that they couldn’t find staff so the bar and the restaurant were closed. Front desk had only one suggestion for going back out for food and none for delivery. We would have absolutely booked another location since we have stayed at the hotel for years as we drive from our home to a beach vacation. We have always enjoyed drinks and dinner at the hotel so we didn’t have to get back in the car after driving all day. Plus, one of the elevators was not operational (the other was not operational last year). We had reserved a king bed room and told that only two queen bed rooms were available even though the hotel was near empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Understaffed

By

22 agosto 2021

The hotel was clean and for the most part my stay was good. This hotel is understaffed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flooded Room

By

21 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel anytime I visit my regional office. The hotel has been under renovation for a long time. The front elevator has finally been repaired and the back elevator needs this also ASAP. Last visit I got stuck on the elevator and never had any big issues with the hotel other than this before. This trip my room flooded during the middle of the night.. Not sure from where must have been the neighboring bathroom. The staff was notified and I have not been contacted about the incident. It didnt really appear to be a concern for them at the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 agosto 2021

Great rooms !!! You will not have to worry about noises or anyone Disturbing you. The bed is really comfortable. The room comes with a fridge and microwave which both are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than stellar

By

19 agosto 2021

No fault of the staff working however, the front desk was seldom manned and caused long wait times at the desk. This was solely due to the lack of staff! The remaining staff worked so hard to maintain a level of customer service but couldn’t be at 10 places all at once!! Hopefully the staff working are being compensated for the added responsibilities. Also, the breakfast and bar/food service was unavailable because the cook was on vacation!! Was still charged the same price even though amenities were cut out. Their website never mentioned the kitchen would be closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but bathroom needs another remodel

By

19 agosto 2021

The service was great and I loved the food and areas to relax in the hotel. My biggest issue was the bathroom. The sink was hanging off the wall and the shower head was connected to the wall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información