Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 958 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

958opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Guangzhou

By

27 enero 2020

platinumelite

Ein sauberes sicheres Hotel. Im Umfeld befinden sich mehrere Parks in denen man spazieren kann.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Вечер в гуанжоу

By

14 enero 2020

Очень хочу поблагодарить Ксению. Русскую девушку на ресепшен. Она сделал единственный мой вечер в городе совершенно беспроблемным и спокойным. Вместо того, чтобы организовывать свой быт, я смогла наслаждаться природой и архитектурой города.
За несколько минут она смогла решить все мои нерешаемые проблемы!
Поменяла мне номер для некурящих. Организовала питание (для вегетарианцев Китай. - это постоянный голод, так как еды без мясных бульонов, разных сортов мяса, морепродуктов просто не существует), а без знания китайского языка объяснить ничего не возможно.
Ксения организовала мне такси на утро и нашла наличные деньги для его оплаты (такси в городе только за наличные)
Вообщем через 5 мин общения, я уже смогла остаток вечера посвятить прогулкам
Искренне благодарна Ксении за такой приём

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

13 enero 2020

One of the best Holliday Inn hotels around the world. Rooms are comfy and the infrastructure of the hotel is really nice: breakfast, gym, and rooms are the the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

30 diciembre 2019

I love to stay in this property. Staff are very friendly and diligent. I was impressed by the front desk staff for their great service. I had requested the use of meeting room in the business centre few days in advance. When I checked in, the staff was able to confirm the availability promptly. Chris was also very kind by showing me the meeting room if it meets my need. It was simply great hospitality! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveler

By

27 diciembre 2019

Excellent staff that is eager to serve to ensure your stay is the best possible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 diciembre 2019

Nice hotel with good shopping around. Friendly staff and good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early check in and late check out

By

02 diciembre 2019

As highlighted I had to pay both of the service even I did not stayed there for the night I had to pay 1 day more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with great hospitality and facilities

By

01 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Everything was great at this hotel. I was originally assigned a room facing the construction sites which got quite noisy during the day. I then moved to a room facing the forest which is excellent. Everything worked well in my room. The staff services are very pleasant and professional. The executive lounge offers nice food and beverages, and is very comfortable. There is a nice Filipino band every evening in the bar; the music makes the atmosphere very jolly.

The concierge staff and the lobby staff are wonderful - polite, sincere and professional. I really appreciate their presence.

There is a very nice Science Park next to the hotel, and the views (light shows in Science City) from the room are amazing in the evening.

Please keep up with the excellent service and the maintenance of this nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

-

By

01 diciembre 2019

club

Sauberes Hotel. Perfekt wenn man für die Arbeit dort ist...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地下鉄の駅から歩いて行ける

By

28 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

広州白雲空港から地下鉄で1時間くらいです。
駅から歩いて10分もかかりません。
部屋はHolidayInnとして標準的なレベルです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An eventful stay

By

24 noviembre 2019

club

Need to improve hotel booking system. Good customer service damage control. Otherwise a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guangzhou Science CIty

By

14 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

A great Hotel in a quiet location outside the city.
Nice rooms and facilities. the team makes every effort to provide a good service. The restaurant has an outside area, which is very nice, especially during the autumn season.
Great place to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información