Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1210 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    681
  • 4 Estrellas
    277
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Sandy H.

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Overall ok. The beds were great but the carpeting was dirty and needed vacuumed. They really needed to bring in cleaning service and deep clean the carpets. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, great location

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

This hotel was super clean, nice public areas, pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

15 septiembre 2020

My go to hotel since I was a teen in 1994! Always been a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staycation

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

We loved the pool and hot tub and the kids had so much fun. Hotel was clean, service was super friendly and people were very respectful about masks/ distance etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

13 julio 2020

It was very clean and the staff was very friendly! I highly recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience as always!

By

07 julio 2020

Staff is great, room is great, Holiday Inn Gurnee has been my go to for over 20 years!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

27 junio 2020

Great room..comfy bed. Wish rooms had a microwave and fridge already in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good location

By

17 junio 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location a few times. It bothers me each time that they do not offer breakfast, but the location and cleanliness are worth the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

15 junio 2020

Hotel rooms were nice and updated, I wish the hotel had communicated better about what facilities would be open/closed at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Propertty

By

08 junio 2020

platinumelite

This property is decent overall, but it needs updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique Stay during Pandemic

By

04 junio 2020

They were quite accomidating especially given the circumstances of the Pandemic. They never came by to clean our rooms, though, so we ended up with a bunch of trash in plastic bags that we had brought and our bed never got turned down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 mayo 2020

club

Over all good expierence with staff and arragnements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información