Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 480 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Experience at Holidat Inn Gurnee

By

28 septiembre 2016

Front desk allowed us to check in early. Hotel staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

26 septiembre 2016

Great value and service! Wish the full beds were queen size, but otherwise very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredibly attentive staff w/ all your hotel needs!

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff! We had wonderful service from everyone on this staff! Our visit was for a very difficult reason, the death of our 11 year old grandson and this staff rose above and beyond any expectations. We had daily interactions with the sales manager, Michelle, who was caring and so sympathetic. Joe, the day server in the restaurant/bar, was extraordinary in the care that he offered us. We ordered lunch and he liked what we ordered, but shared that it didn't appear to be of their usual standard and urged us to order something else. Brian, another manager, who was also sympathetic to our plight. We had fabulous maid service, who without question supplied us with anything we needed. Although this stay was during a very painful time in our lives, this staff was wonderful and we will always remember the great care they took in attending our needs. Thank you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Comfortable Stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Lovely place. Quick to respond to inquiries with solutions. Very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Nothing remarkable, decent Holiday Inn location, full service. Check in was slow, but they compensated by giving me complementary breakfast. Room was dated but clean and functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit this response. We appreciate your feedback. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff. If you have any further suggestions or comments please share them with us. We hope to see you back with us soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 septiembre 2016

During our recent stay we were pleased with all of the hotel staff. This is a large hotel and we were thankful that staff provided guidance as the easiest way to go to our room. I was disappointed at the lack of luggage carts at the entrance at the time of our arrival but like I said this is a large hotel with large groups the night we arrived. This hotel looks great on the outside and the interior hallways and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms in the section of the hotel stayed in are very small compared to modern Holiday Inn's. On the night we arrived the hotel entrance on SW side of the building appeared to be having issues with outside lighting. The parking lot was unlit and the light at the entrance was not on leaving a very dark entrance area. The issue was resolved the 2nd night we stayed.
All of these issues are minor overall. This hotel is in a great location for this are with many amenities in the immediate area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff. We Hope to see you back with us real soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff and stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

We were really impressed with the staff. Everyone, from the front desk to maintenance were super friendly.
When we first arrived, checkin was very quick and when we discovered the room in our room was wet, Tim at the front desk was quick to make it right and upgraded us to a suite!
Everything was clean and comfortable and friendly. We'll definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff. We hope to see you back with us soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Had a nice stay for a local wedding. Staff nice, bar area excellent. Easy access to highway and local sites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We always appreciate hearing from our guest. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff. We hope to see you back with us again soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and professional friendly staff

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Nice location with plenty restaurant options, comfortable room, and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate hearing from our guests. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff. We hope to have you back with us soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Overall good hotel for the money! I will return next time in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

30 agosto 2016

Wonderful property! Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Your feed back is very important to us and we would love to hear any additional comments or suggestions you may have. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff and we hope ti see you back with us real soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn convention Center Ph. (847) 336-6300 taltmeyer@higurnee.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the finest Holiday Inn I had stayed

By

30 agosto 2016

Great property and great staff,had a wonderful experience staying at this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Your feedback is critical to providing the best possible experience for our guest. If you have any additional comments or suggestions for us, please feel free let us know. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff and we hope to see you back with us real soon. Thank you again, Tim Altmeyer Front Office supervisor Holiday Inn convention center Ph. (847) 336-6300 taltmeyer@higurnee.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información