Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 517 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Poor experience

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Have mentioned details in my comments. Please fix this breakfast issue.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 febrero 2017
Dear Repul, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly. And the location is extremely convenient to a lot of diner options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable atmoshere at the hotel

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Really liked the hotel and location. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small beds ,

By

28 enero 2017

platinumelite

Uncomfortable and lack of fresh coffee .. Needs up grades

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear Cv71, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our Platinum members. It is regrettable to hear the bed was not to your liking. Please accept my sincere apologies for any discomfort you may have experienced whilst staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please don't hesitate to ask the Duty Manager. Again, thanks for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and efficient response to problems, Too many problems

By

27 enero 2017

club

Ok stay for the value, pool water and hot tub water seemed icky. Hot tub did not function properly. And intoxicated, irate guess made pool time very unpleasant. Rooms were great although tub faucet came completely off and had to be repaired right away. Staff very pleasant but supervisor demeanor not very warm.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2017
Dear Mommyof7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the service you received from our staff and our pool facility and the room you received was not 100% satisfactory. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay!i'll be back

By

25 enero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay!build the well taken care off no noise slept good and excellent service and don't forget the restaurant great menu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in the Hotel many times, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. Always pleased when visiting this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good trip. Excellent hotel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff made my stay great. I hope to come back soon and see the same people. Now I think your going a little far for this review. Adding pictures and an essay is being a little pushy. I don't j ow of anybody that would want to go thru all this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

14 enero 2017

club

The Hotel was an excellent stay. The room exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds!!

By

11 enero 2017

club

The beds were Great beds! Very comfortable and clean! The soundproof of rooms were good too!! Our stay at this hotel was wonderful!! We were here for a gymnastics meet and it suited ourneeds for our stay! The convenience of it being right next to the mall was great too! Lots of restaurant choices in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Holiday Inn as always is a pleasure to stay!
Very clean with excellent breakfast and nice service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gurnee

By

05 enero 2017

Nice overall. Needs a new and improved fitness center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información