Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 468 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great place for an overnight stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very cordial and friendly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Overall a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service good food

By

16 enero 2017

Located next to Houston hobby airport with shuttle service friendly lounge and excellent food
Thanks I will be back
Kenny T

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service staff was very friendly

By

15 enero 2017

club

Very convenient, it's close to hobby airport Houston Tx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Ok room wish there was breakfast included. Broken ice machine and hard to find machine on floor. Good enough for airport hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing that matter to our attention, we will be looking into fixing the ice machine. We thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, but with a little problem

By

09 enero 2017

club

Great location and very convenient. Just check new faucets in bathrooms. Won't get you hot water on this chilling season.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We appreciate your review! Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will be working on this to give you a better stay in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hobby!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

08 enero 2017

checked in the hotel for a quick overnight stay for a flight out next morning. tried hot water at night. When I did not have any hot water, called the front desk. They told me i was probably using the shower knob wrong and if there was no hot water in the morning, they would give me access to another room to shower.

The next morning, there was no hot water. did not bother asking for another room just to shower.

5th floor smells musty from being damp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We apologize you did not enjoy your stay at the hotel. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and will be working on resolving that issue. We hope you give us another chance after our remodel is complete later this year. Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel for airport stay. Shuttle service is a plus

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not let the nice lobby fool you

By

06 enero 2017

Soon as I exit the elevator to the fourth floor it's smelled like smoke been covered up with air freshener and once we got down the hall more even though we were in a non-smoking room it's still smelt like damp wet carpet and smoke we had the air conditioner on 66 in the room never seem to get cold enough. Stayed at other holiday inn and paid for less money and received free breakfast in the rooms were a lot nicer and cleaner and better and smell good there was also mold in the bathroom on the grout next to the bathtub

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We are extremely sorry you did not enjoy your stay at the hotel. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and will be working on resolving these issues. We hope you give us another chance after our renovations this summer. Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, near the airport!

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was so much better that what we expected. It was very near the airport (with free shuttle). The room is adequate, nothing fancy, but very clean. Amenities are present. The bed and pillow are very comfortable. The hotel staff is great! They provided really good service that made our stay very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel! We appreciate your kind words and hope you choose us again next time you travel to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

05 enero 2017

The stay was great. a little short . I will like to stay longer.
I did like the people that work there, the service is great
clean and comfortable, rooms are big enough for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seattle Trip

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

This property is very clean, and it was nice being close to the airport. When I take more trips, I will stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low to Average Experience

By

02 enero 2017

The hotel and rooms smelled bad. Carpets looked old and dirty. If you only care about low price but no quality then this hotel is for you otherwise look for something else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We sincerely apologize you did not enjoy your stay. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will be working on those issues. We hope you give us a chance again after our renovations are complete. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información