Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 415 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    188
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Houston Hobby Field

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

close to the airport is the reason I stayed here, no hot water for morning shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your response. We are sorry your room had some issues, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will be working to make our hotel better for your next stay. We hope you choose Holiday Inn again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 agosto 2016

club

staff were friendly and professional.Breakfast was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great ac and experience

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

just Love it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMODO EN TODO LOS ASPECTOS

By

05 agosto 2016

club

El hotel esta bien , bonita fachada accesible para llegar y sobre todo practico para el aeropuerto en caso de algun vuelo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope you visit the Holiday Inn Hobby again. Gracias!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MR.

By

31 julio 2016

club

Good stay for the money and close to my interest. Able to get into Houston area and out of the traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant staff

By

28 julio 2016

Courteous, efficient ,fast and able to anticipate our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words! We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with ease of access to airport

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel was everything I required for a trip involving overnight stay and access to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you want to be near the airport then it is fine

By

26 julio 2016

club

The front desk was courteous and the room was clean. Basically, this is an older hotel and things are breaking down. They were down to only one elevator which was not air-conditioned, the ice maker on my floor did not work, and the water in the shower didn't get any warmer than lukewarm. If you want a very short drive to Hobby Airport, this can't be beat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and will be striving to give you better service. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok but nothing special

By

25 julio 2016

The hotel could use some tlc. The shuttle service to the airport was nice. I slept very well. The room was a little warm for my taste.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We appreciate your reply. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hobby. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 julio 2016

club

The staff were very professional and friendly. This includes the gentlemen behind the counter and the shuttle driver that took me to a Walgreens. I will stay here again due to the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We appreciate your review! Thank you for spending time to fill out the survey, we enjoyed the kind words. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly to Southwest Airlines staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

Another hotel was sold out of rooms so I walked here and the staff welcomed me with open arms. I started to think I would be without a room that night after wrestling training but I was able to train in peace knowing I had somewhere to lay my head in peace at a good price

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hobby, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Made me feel at home, thank you for the excellent service and the great hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great words and feedback. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información