Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 545 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Great stay, Friendly courteous and clean

By

23 mayo 2017

This hotel is a a great location super clean and has a nice restaurant There shuttle was easy to use and provided transportation to most places you need to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

The price was good but the facility is old and the staff are not friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good bed, close to airport

By

22 mayo 2017

club

- Only stayed here for one night before an early flight at HOU airport
- Room was nice, clean and well decorated
- Coffee machine was a Keurig, and complimentary coffee was decent quality
- Bed was a King size and was very comfortable, pillows were plentiful and of good quality
- Bathroom was a bit small, felt a little crammed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff, convenient location

By

20 mayo 2017

Helpful staff; shuttle makes this an ideal location for early flights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable close to airport

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is very convenient for early morning flights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Even though I was in town for medical reasons. We really enjoyed our stay at Hobby Airport Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, value and Service

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great stay.

The location is perfect when flying into Hobby. The staff was very helpful and the local shuttle service was an unexpected pleasure. The hotel was clean, comfortable and ideal for my needs. Internet worked great.

I would definitely choose this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The hot and cold water handle is hard to figure out. wish it was easier.
Need plugs closer to bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grubby

By

06 mayo 2017

Stay somewhere else. This is a very tired hotel, in desperate need of renovation. Will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot water in the sink and shower would have been nice.

By

04 mayo 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, Internet was pretty fast. I had no hot water in the sink or shower and all the hotel staff offered as compensation were rewards points. A discount off the ridiculous price paid would have been greatly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

22APR Overnight Stay

By

04 mayo 2017

Jeff, the shuttle service driver was great to us. He made sure the three of us women got where we needed to go and made suggestions on restaurants and reducing our cost of transportation (taxi vs uber vs rental). He was extremely helpful. As previously stated, the computer in the business area was only set up for checking flights and was otherwise unusable for internet access to contact bank and get cruise itinerary. The only other critique is the list of nearby restaurants that was provided. We contacted Pizza Hut and I used my rental car to pick it up. It was a very dangerous part of town. I was not safe there. I would not recommend that restaurant in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5star

By

02 mayo 2017

From when you first walk in the front counter very welcoming and helping with finding your way around the city.. The food was great. Angeli and her staff was very antentive to the needs and request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información