Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 513 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great hotel convenient to Hobby

By

28 marzo 2017

Loved the restaurant/bar. Shuttle service was friendly and prompt. My new headquarters for Hobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

26 marzo 2017

We ALWAYS stay here when we are traveling through Houston! All staff are wonderful!-Guest Check in, to Shuttle Staff, to Bar/Lounge Staff!!!! They always remember you personally as well, which is terrific!
It is a comfortable, clean, well furnished hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

24 marzo 2017

Short stay for an early flight...very disappointed.

Best thing was parking garage...that's super tight but they do
Have a garage.

Facility is old, receptionist not friendly

Wife found a cough drop stuck to one of the "fresh towels"

Turning on the shower was like going back to 1965
With the kind of knob. I've never seen a handle like that.

Toilet tissue holder super loose.

No fridge, no microwave, request being on 3rd floor
Not given. Just old. Really want my money back.
There was a person sitting in the hallway eating on the floor
As we walked to room! What?
Please, can I have a refund?

Wore socks in room because Carpet looked so old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The staff tried their best to accommodate our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds.

By

22 marzo 2017

Excellent location. Great service and very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

I had difficulty with internet service on my cell phone. I didn't sleep well. Pillows mot comfortable. No indoor pool. Good food at restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Improvement

By

16 marzo 2017

Requested an early check in and although I realize this is not guaranteed the front desk clerk stated that they allowed a "large" group to stay for late check out and rooms may not even be ready by check in time. When I questioned the thought process for allowing a large percentage of rooms stay for late checkout the clerk immediately got an attitude and told us we'd have to come back. Came back a bit before check in time and no rooms were available yet so we sat in the lobby waiting and the desk clerk never came to tell us the rooms were ready, had to finally go back up and ask and she said "ya we have a room ready." Great customer service... NOT

Other than that the rooms really need some maintenance, wallpaper peeling, tile mildew, and minor annoyances like that which could be easily repaired to look better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Once our renovations are done after this summer, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nick Martinez Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for staying by the airport

By

14 marzo 2017

Conveniently located 2 minutes from Houston-Hobby for easy access with airport shuttle. Friendly staff and clean amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel! Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate the kind words. We hope you choose us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hobby

By

12 marzo 2017

poor front desk service, will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overrated airport hotel

By

11 marzo 2017

Does not live up to the reputation and standard of a holiday inn hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry your stay was not to your full satisfaction. We hope you give us another visit after our remodel this summer. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quiet but comfortable place to sleep.

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn on our way to a cruise vacation. Very friendly people to work with. They wanted to give excellent service and they did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn hotel. I can't wait to share the great words you posted with our staff! We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

09 marzo 2017

club

NRA breakfast set up like an other hotels I did not expect to have to pay for breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you chose the Holiday Inn hobby hotel. We have a full service restaurant at our hotel that does not serve a breakfast buffet, but many of items you can order a la cart. We hope you give us another visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información