Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 1489 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    653
  • 4 Estrellas
    285
  • 3 Estrellas
    191
  • 2 Estrellas
    157
  • 1 Estrellas
    203

Room was horrible

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

We asked for early checkin, the lobby was nice, but the hallway on the 5th floor was horrible stained carpet and peeling wall paper, then the room was hot and musty smelling and the air was not cooling off the room making it very uncomfortable. Then we had ants crawling on the beds while we were trying to sleep. The bathroom didn't have an actual door just had 2 closet doors that fit together, and when we were leaving the full length mirror fell off the wall drywall screws and all with a slight bump hitting my father in law.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, friendly reception.

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Good value, restaurant suffering from Covid times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jay Wilson

By

17 noviembre 2021

Great hotel and friendly staff I enjoyed my visit and would recommend this hotel. I was not sure if there was more parking but it was very limited up front. The manager there was super helpful and friendly. A must stay when the Houston Hobby area. I love this hotel/.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 noviembre 2021

This hotel is located conveniently to the Hobby Airport, gas stations, fast food, and Hertz Rental Car. It is my go-to hotel for arrivals and departures when doing business in Houston and other areas of Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not IHG standards

By

15 noviembre 2021

My flight was delayed, so poor shuttle guy had to come after 1:00am; I had to try to engage in conversation to keep him awake-he actually closed his eyes at a red light-scary! Then the property is in great need of remodel, AC was on heat when I got to room (but didn’t take long to get cooled off)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi segunda casa

By

14 noviembre 2021

Siempre es grato regresar a este hotel después de que lo conozco de tanto tiempo. Ya, no se encuentra el staff de hace 20 años pero los nuevos hacen muy buen trabajo.
Realmente me parecieron muy amables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep!

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Comfortable rooms
Great Breakfast
Conveniently located near Hobby Airport
Airport shuttle available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot for Airport Access

By

11 noviembre 2021

Easy in and out for Hobby Airport. Breakfast staff was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huston Hobby

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I stayed here because the restaurant was advertised but upon arrival I was told the restaurant and Bar are closed due to not enough hotel guest, local restaurants were a couple miles away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zins 214

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Just not up to holiday standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

31 octubre 2021

I arrived early in Houston for a birthday weekend with my family and booked this hotel for overnight stay before going to the Airbnb the next day. The receptionist was welcoming and the restaurant inside the hotel still served me passed their 10pm closing hour which was very good. The room on initial glance was smaller than usual; however, it seemed clean. Overnight, it was pretty quite and I slept well considering I don’t generally get comfortable when I’m in hotels alone. The next morning while I was waiting for my Lyft my arm started to itch and was inflamed; within a couple of hours the inside of my entire right upper arm was swollen and with with 3-4 fluid-filled bumps and by the end of the day I had the same on my butt and behind my knees. It only lead me to believe it was BED BUG bites so beware!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 octubre 2021

No problems at all. …………………………………………………………………………………….Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información