Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 404 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great Stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Made me feel at home, thank you for the excellent service and the great hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great words and feedback. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying at Holiday Inn

By

01 julio 2016

club

Our visit at this Holiday Inn was for attending a wedding for our daughter's friends. We extended our staying after we found out how great was the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Location

By

27 junio 2016

club

Always great stay! Close to Hobby for early flights and friendly staff! The food when I've eaten there has been very good and the bar was staff great and friendly. Rooms always clean and the beds are comfortable and pretty quiet for being next to the airport. Parking is easy and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flying out of Hobby

By

24 junio 2016

club

If you are planning an early morning flight out of Hobby, the Holiday Inn is a good place to stay. The shuttle leaves nice and early - the place was quiet and clean. And the price was right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great feedback. We hope you visit us the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel.

By

24 junio 2016

We were not there very long, but rooms were clean and staff was very helpful. Shuttle was easy to get and hotel is very convenient to airport. Price was right and we were able to make a last minute reservation without problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We thank you for your feedback and hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recommended

By

23 junio 2016

club

I was planning to stay at a different hotel, but this one was recommended to me for value

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

22 junio 2016

Great place close to the airport.
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was great!
Service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We are glad you stayed with us at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We appreciate your comments and review! I can't wait to share your kind words with our team. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

18 junio 2016

I have stayed in hotels all over the place and this stay by far was the best stay ever. The staff was excellent, they know how to take care of there customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great waypoint for Hobby Airport

By

17 junio 2016

club

Everything was great; leaving the truck at the hotel while I was out of town for a week was awesome. The shuttle runs every 15 minutes so transport was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
We thank you for your review and appreciate the kudos! I can't wait to share this with our team. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best customer Service I ever experienced, and Comfy beds

By

17 junio 2016

club

I traveled from Hawaii. After meeting up with my sister at LAX we arrived in Houston at 11:30 pm. Joe the shuttle driver was there to meet us. We were tired and hungry. Check in was fast. After we settled in our room, the front desk called Joe to take us to get some food. I couldn't believe it. Never before have I had such great customer service at a hotel. We left the next morning to stay at a Holiday Inn in Beaumont Texas for my granddaughters High School Graduation. Thanks for taking such good car of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for my needs

By

16 junio 2016

club

I've used this hotel everytime I travel because I can park my car there instead of using other parking places and is included in the price of my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Hobby! We appreciate your reply and glad you enjoy taking advantage of our Park and Fly system. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Hobby

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is not bad but it needs an update to the rooms greatly. You can see through the doors and hall noise is loud. Rooms are a little musty.
Not a bad hotel for the price, just needs a little TLC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey. We are patiently awaiting our renovation this year. Thank you for you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We hope to serve you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información