Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 447 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable bed and room

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Need to improve customer service ( frontdesk guest service attitude) and breakfast variety
I pay the rate includes 2 breakfast, but it only have milk, bread and fruit to choose...
the room is comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service all around.

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The customer service made my stay excellent. Rooms were nice as always. I have stayed at this property before and am always impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but not great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Simply put, this location was convenient for our business during this trip, but several issues made us decide that we would not stay at this property again.
From the almost inattentive staff, to poor parking availability, issues getting into and out of the property from the street, torn sheet on bed at arrival, tv remote that did not function properly, in-room safe that was not functional, wi-fi that we could not access despite several attempts and checking with front desk regarding problem (told that our floor was close to capacity for wi-fi devices connected?? and not offered ANY compensation for inconvenience), inability to purchase bottled water from vending machines or in-hotel "convenience store", and an over-priced and poor quality on-site restaurant it was simply not worth the price paid for the room. We won't be staying at this property again and definitely can't recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is great for a quick business stay. Efficient staff, comfortable bed and nice bath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

attentive service but maybe a bit understaffed

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

friendly service, food so so, indoor pool room was cold, breakfast options very limited with voucher

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Westchase

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Conveniently located to NOV's Tower office building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel in Westchase

By

19 marzo 2017

Good location for my business needs in west Houston. Bed very comfortable and room accommodations modern. Wifi worked well and staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly service

By

19 marzo 2017

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The bed pillows - even the soft ones are still to firm. Good value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refund denied

By

17 marzo 2017

I reserved a Hotel room for 2 weeks. I stayed there the first week, but decided to cancel the 2nd week due to the elevator issues experienced on a daily basis and the fact the other hotel would be closer to the office I would be working at. I cancelled the hotel room for the 2nd week (February 25-March 3rd). When I made the reservation online, I did not see any indication that the charges would be non-refundable. I tried to get a refund but the manager would not issue the refund. This is the first time I have experienced something like this. Usually, I can cancel a hotel reservation if is more than 24 hours. Why was this not stated on the IHG website reservation listings?

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
We apologized for any inconvenience this may have cost, we will look into this right away.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay In Houston

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at the Holiday inn Westchase over Spring Break. The hotel staff were all very friendly and check in was easy. There is a small restaurant with a bar in the lobby area. We ate breakfast there, but I'm not sure about the lunch/dinner menu and prices. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and equipped with a fridge and microwave. There is a Cheddar's next door within walking distance. The only negative is the indoor pool was freezing! I assumed it would be heated when I booked the room for an overnight family vacation. The kiddos were disappointed they were not able to swim. Other than that, the hotel is a good value and I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

14 marzo 2017

Comfortable and clean. Very quiet. Convenient to everything. Enjoyed the restaurant across the street. Had excellent food and prices were reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace and Quiet

By

14 marzo 2017

I checked in the hotel after a 4 hour road trip around 5 p.m. I checked in and get to my room. Thinking would lay across the bed to just rest a few minutes and close my eyes. No, I then realized by the base coming from under my bed from the downstairs banquet room. I asked the front desk how much longer the party would be going on he stated 9 p.m. It was 6 pm at the time, I could not bare to hear that noise for another 3 hours and the front desk clerk was alone and could not leave the desk due to checking in a bus load of people. He offered to move me to a higher floor. I was happy with moving to the 5th floor to ensure I got some rest. They did a wonderful job accommodating me. The hotel was very nice for the price and location. I would definitely stay here again, but not on the second floor above the ballroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información