Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 482 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

order the breakfest

By

22 mayo 2017

i need short the time for waiting.
the price of breakfast is little high. I hope should be lower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Westchase

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Great hotel! Went there for a business trip.Stayed at this location due to its proximity to my meeting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Weekend

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Nice and friendly staff that took care of us. My only complaint is they allowed a trailer to park in handicap parking, leaving the last handicap space unusable. I asked for it to be moved and they would not move it to a regular space. It stayed parked in the handicapped ramp the entire weekend. So I was left to park in back, in a regular space making it difficult to get in and out of my car. I don't know what I would have done if I was still in my wheelchair. There was also a mess up on our credit cards at checkout. Still waiting for it to clear up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Meh

By

16 mayo 2017

My kids and I stayed one night here. They both noticed a difference in here and other Holiday Inn hotels we've stayed at. My 7 year old called it boring, which was very accurate. Room still used a printed paper list of a couple channels, tv was tiny, beds (we had 2 queens) kept shifting off their base platforms. The room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. There were unwrapped coffee amenities still on the kitchenette counter. About the best things they had going was the bathroom was clean, and the beds were comfortable. Don't expect any recognition for IHG membership, not even amenity points. At check out, the desk person was on the phone, couldn't spare a wave or any sort of acknowledgement. Weak. Certainly not going back there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

09 mayo 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or staying for a while. The staff is very courteous and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean with plenty of room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

08 mayo 2017

The stay in this facility was overall an average experience. Could have been better with better amenities and compliments to match the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Customer service need to be improved and staff should respond politely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

06 mayo 2017

Hotel is away from the city, but is well kept with an excellent staff. You will pay at least three tolls traveling from the airport.
The room was excellent. I only ate breakfast 3 out of 4 mornings and was disappointed with the service. I had to ask for water one morning 3 times before I got it. Other than that the stay was Great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest and Relax

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Everyone at this Holiday Inn is extremely helpful. They make sure that your stay is an enjoyable one. The atmosphere is one of peace and comfort and I was happy the entire time. The rooms are spacious and the bed are like heaven on earth. I didn't even need extra pillows like usual. The temperature was a bit off with frigid temperatures during the day and hot at night. Overall, Much rest and relaxation was enjoyed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

03 mayo 2017

Nice quiet comfy hotel. Nice bed and room. The furniture needs some tlc tho.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast very poorly service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

The front desk guy is nice, next day, we can down for breakfast, we had problems with the waiter, bad service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty - found a large roach. Not recommended.

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Stayed at this property on business for 2 days.
Woke the first morning to find a large roach which I squashed, and then reported to front desk at 7am, who promissed to take care of it.
Returned at 4pm, to find housekeeping had made up to room but somehow missed the dead roach on the middle of the carpet.
Was offered another room which I accpeted. It was also not very clean. Both rooms had debris on carpets, stains and bodily fluids evident in bathrooms from previous occupants. I will not stay here again, and cannot recommend this hotel at any price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información