Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 468 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good values

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel with hospital staff. Excellent location and with Houston traffic there are many ways to beat it when you stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good Location. Decent Food and Bar with lots of TVs. Rooms are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Westchase

By

19 abril 2017

Excellent customer service.
Food was OK.
Room noise low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were comfortable

By

19 abril 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. I forget an important form that I needed. I was able to have it faxed to the hotel with ease. It was waiting for me when I signed in. Again staff very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for travel

By

17 abril 2017

club

Nice place for a few nights when traveling, bar and food are pretty good and easy to get too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

16 abril 2017

club

The pool was freezing cold! Nothing like what an indoor pool should feel like. Other than that....we had a GREAT stay! Fabulous employees and cleanliness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, but adjacent Cheddars Restaurant was horrible

By

14 abril 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly, the room was clean but watch out for the bill at the restaurant. In some cases, they tell you 1 or 2 selections are "free", but I know some charges have shown up on my co-workers bill. Also, the adjacent Cheddars gave us absolutely the poorest service I have ever experienced in any restaurant. The place was clean, but when we walked in, it was empty/ We asked the hostess if we could sit in the empty corner table, she said that's fine and we walked over and sat down. The bartender/waiter came over and said "you can't sit there, you need toe hostess to seat you. We told him she said we could sit there. He said it doesn't matter, so we got up, got the hostess and she seated us at the exact same table. We sat there for quite a while, and after 3 families were seated, we received water. The same guy asked us if we were going to order, and he was annoyed when we said later as we had work to do. I did order tea and the families that came in after we did had appetizers before I received my tea. I realize that this establishment has no formal tie to the hotel (do they?), but having a good restaurant adjacent is certainly a factor in where I book.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations and service.

By

10 abril 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights on business. Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and most accommodating. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job

By

08 abril 2017

A friendly, smiling staff made it nice. I will most likely stay with you again the next time that I come for business meetings, thanks to everyone on your team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

De manera general es excelente

By

07 abril 2017

club

Es muy comoda estar ahi, las almohadas y colchon son muy placenteros que la calidad de sueño es muy buena, lo unico malo es que no tiene pisina y que cuando me metia a bañar siempre se tiraba el agua hacia el exterior de labañera y eso no me gustaba porque se quedaba con charcos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

04 abril 2017

club

The quality, cleanliness and location of this hotel was wonderful. I would have given this hotel an overall 5 stars but the front desk service was a bit lacking. We were not welcomed with a friendly and warm greeting (could be due to us arriving late in the night) but instead felt like we were an inconvenient. However, I would recommend those traveling to Houston to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, Not-So-Comfy sofa

By

04 abril 2017

If you're here for a few days and use the hotel just to sleep, this is a great place. Unfortunately, I was here for a week. Bed was fantastic, very comfortable. Room was bigger than your average hotel room and can be blacked out. The sofa was the worse I've ever sat in. Made of hard foam, square shape that cannot conform to your body. It was filthy, stains all over that made you think twice about sitting on it. I couldn't make myself sit on the sofa so I sat-up on my bed watching tv.

I don't often visit bars but when I do, bartenders greet, smile and accommodate. The bartender at this location seemed to be having a bad day. No smile, no greet, no conversation. "May have more chips please?, I ask...no response but she did bring more out. None of this, "Can I get you anything else?" This sort of attitude makes customers very uncomfortable and tend to not come back. If I had a nice bar like this, I would want to fill it with customers every day and customer service tend to bring people in. Just saying...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información