Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 408 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellence

By

18 enero 2017

club

This hotel chain has become my family's favorite.
Furthermore, I received a very welcomed surprise when I wasn't sure how I would stay in Galveston to take my mother's ashes to sea as she wished. While making another reservation for another location, I was able to book my mother's trip at a wonderful price to a resort in Galveston. So..... Yes, you guys have a customer for life.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Visitor

By

17 enero 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay here, no issues. The hotel was in a nice area with a HEB and Chase bank down the street along with Chick fil a. Area was convenient to other areas in the city as well. Staff was very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah Moss Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff

By

17 enero 2017

club

The only thing that needs to be improved is the breakfast buffet . Not much of a selection .

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback about breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah Moss Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

12 enero 2017

club

Really clean staff is nice price it's okay could be cheaper sometimes

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad we were able to meet your needs and I do hope to see you again at our property next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't wait to return

By

11 enero 2017

club

Excellent value for what I paid. Nice and quiet hotel. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
I am glad to hear our staff was able to make your stay great. I will make sure to share this review with them . We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a Holiday Inn???

By

11 enero 2017

club

Upon arriving my expectations were very low from previous experiences with Holiday Inns, but as soon as I walked through those automatic sliding doors they were quickly shattered. This hotel is beautiful and it has a feel of luxury. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. When I got to my room it was very clean and spacious (the king room has a sectional for leisure) overall I loved it here and whenever I'm in the Houston area I will be booking here, as it is very affordable as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
First and foremost I would like to thank you for your review. I have shared this with my entire staff and we would like to say THANK YOU! and we hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Near Galleria and Southwest Freeway but far enough away that traffic was not bad. Super customer service and made to order breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place

By

09 enero 2017

First the stay was needed. Staff was amazing enjoyed my 3 day getaway to the fulliest...

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and inexpensive rooms.

By

05 enero 2017

club

Hotel was clean and decent. The staff was friendly. The restaurant was overpriced with small portions of overcooked food, but we only ate breakfast there. Overall a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

04 enero 2017

club

This was the best stay I've ever had in a hotel. I will absolutely stay here again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great friendly staff excellent location at a quality price

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

I don't live in Houston but My work is based out of there so when I have to be at the shop I will Be staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información