Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 356 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Westchase Business Trip

By

30 julio 2016

club

Hotel had great location for purposes of my visit...only a couple of blocks from the business site. Provided good value along with location. Restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk never missed an opportunity to greet and offer assistance. On the negative side, the air conditioner was a bit noisy and created a constant draft over the bed. Overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Eva0607, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience we are glad to know you received excellent service from our team and that you found our location extremely convenient. We thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback, rest assured we shall be sharing your words with our team. In addition, thank you for also bringing the noisy AC issue to our attention so that we may have it corrected immediately. We look forward to seeing on you next visit to the area! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 julio 2016

The Westchase location in Houston TX was excellent. I will be staying there every time I travel for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Mooba, Thank you very much for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Knowing you will return is a great compliment! I will be sharing your kind words with our team. We hope to see you back very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look How Holiday Inn Westchase Treat IHG Platinum Elite Member

By

25 julio 2016

-Staff unresponsive. I asked about 5 times to have my room cleaned in the morning (I'm out from 7 am to 5 pm) and every day the cleaning lady comes after 5 pm while I am in the room. It is extremely annoying to request something so simple, get a confirmation from the staff and then nothing happens. So, I stopped asking after the first time.
-In addition to the above, I came late one day (around 6 pm) and was surprised that my room was not even cleaned. I called reception to inquire and was told that my room will be cleaned the same day. Obviously, nothing happened and my room was not cleaned that day.
-My tissue box finished and the cleaning lady never changed it (4 days passed by)
-On one occasion, the room was cleaned but the towels were not replenished (was left with only one towel in the toilet instead of three)
-For the first time in my life, I actually changed my booking and left the hotel 5 days early to move to another hotel. Although it was a hassle, it was completely worth it

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Fawaz_KSA, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback twice and please accept my sincere apology in regard to the inconveniences you experienced as a Platinum Rewards Club member. We truly do strive to provide a superier experience to each of each of our guests and especially our IHG Rewards Club members. I have addressed the service deficiencies you mentioned with the entire team to ensure a similar situation can be avoided in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and showcase the 5-Star service we are know for. Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Not Stay at Holiday Inn Westchase (a review by an IHG Platinum Ambassador Member)

By

23 julio 2016

• Was told that my room will be upgraded then was sent to the same room of my booking (so no upgrade for being a platinum elite member)
• The first room had a very poor internet connection and I was told that there is nothing that can be done by customer service over the phone
• I requested a new room from the reception and had my room changed and currently have a good internet connection (thank you). However, I had to move my luggage from the first room to the second. When I arrived to my new room, the new key did not work – so I had to carry all my luggage to the reception to fix the key and then back up. All of this happened (many trips with heavy luggage from the room to reception and back) after a 20-hour flight
• When I settled into my new room, I found old French fries under the desk and long hair in the toilet. I complained to the reception at 10 am to have the room cleaned deeply and left the hotel. When I returned at 3pm, the room was not even cleaned at all
• Very poor room cleaning, I observed the cleaning lady only cleaning the toilet and changing the bed sheets. Nothing else was touched
• My room was not cleaned for two days even though I reminded housekeeping and reception of this issue. Bear in mind that I am away on business for most of the day
• I actually have business in Westchase for the next 6 months. This is my 2nd and last stay at Holiday Inn Westchase
• Bear in mind that I am an IHG member with Platinum status, and my current stay at Holiday Inn West chase is literally a disaster and, as I result, I am considering changing my relation with IHG

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Fawaz_SA, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback twice and please accept my sincere apology in regard to the inconveniences you experienced as a Platinum Rewards Club member. We truly do strive to provide a superier experience to each of each of our guests and especially our IHG Rewards Club members. I have addressed the service deficiencies you mentioned with the entire team to ensure a similar situation can be avoided in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and showcase the 5-Star service we are know for. Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but...

By

06 julio 2016

The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly.
There is a nice sitting area in the back if you want to relax.
However, if you are a person that chases the points due to always being on the road. This place has yet to award me with amenity points and also points for declining room to be cleaned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Jay013, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with your welcome points. We do issue points on a daily bases and those points are usually processed and deposited within 3 to 5 business days to your IHG Rewards Club account. We truly value our Rewards Club members and appreciate your kind words about the staff. We hope to see you again soon. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient location

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice Holiday Inn - Pool area was a little dirty but rooms were fine. Breakfast was not expensive and had fresh fruit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Jasonsheble, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall experience and the breakfast. I will share your feedback regarding the pool with our housekeeping staff especially during those busy summer nights. Again, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve, we hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all around

By

05 julio 2016

Hotel was clean and had an awesome breakfast. Staff was friendly.....................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear RPRodriguez, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and Comfort

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Let me start by saying the Staff is great, starting with the front desk to Housekeeping. Beds are very comfortable and the dining area has great food. I am very comfortable with my stays at HI Westchase and do recommend. I have multiple stays here and will be making multiple more in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear T-Bryan, Thank you for your kind review! We work especially hard to ensure that each of our guests receive the best in service and accommodation. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team members. I will definitely pass your accolades on to the staff. Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lunge and nice people

By

04 julio 2016

I have stayed their many times and have always had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Cjhcoastie, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissatisfied cajun

By

30 junio 2016

club

Poor performance by desk staff. Restaurant excellent and waitress superb. Room very good until Sunday morning NOISE. Pool clean but no towels available
I will avoid using this Holiday Inn in the future
.
.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Dissatisfied Cajun, Please accept our sincere apology for the service you received at the front desk. It is our goal to provide each and every one of our guests with a truly exceptional experience. Again, thank you, for your feedback as it enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Houston! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHOOPS!!!!

By

29 junio 2016

The room was comfortable and clean, the fault of this hotel is with the Front desk.
I booked three rooms, 5 adults and 2 small children.
We arrived on Saturday 6/25 just after 3pm; all but one room was ready and all were on the same floor as I had requested but not a close together as I had asked. The room that was not ready, we were told would be shortly; then came a phone call to my room after an hour wait that the key was on it's way up, 30 minutes later no key and after a phone call to the front desk and another 20 minute wait still no key. I called Front desk again and got a somewhat rude reply so I went down stairs my self and after waiting for the clerk to finish with another patron I explained again what had been promised and received "I don't know anything about that". I believe it was the GM that finally came to the desk although there was no specific introduction and then I FINALLY got the key.
Sunday morning downstairs a Church (VERY LOUD) began it's weekly service and I was unable to get my grandchildren to rest in my room in anticipation of a long evening at a wedding that day. I went down approached some members of the Church and was informed they had no access to the volume controls for the speakers so I went back to Front desk; so sorry we can't help you the only person who has access isn't available right now. NO I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Disappointed Cajun, Thank you for your second posting regarding this visit. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I am highly disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we have a policy that guestrooms have a valid form of payment on file before guestroom keys can be released as explained during your visit. I have addressed this situation with our entire front office team, to ensure a similar misunderstanding can be avoided with future guests. We strive to ensure that each guest's stay is a rewarding and exceptional experience, thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. Please feel free to contact me directly at 713-532-3800 to discuss in more detail. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel.. Most important wife loves it.

By

29 junio 2016

club

We visit the Houston Zoo often and also enjoy dining in the China Town area and visiting the boardwalk in Kemah. It is a bit of a drive to Zoo and Kemah but we are totally fine with that. The is a very well run hotel, clean and well kept, and you cant beat the value. Best of all, wife loves this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Outdoordawg, Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are delighted that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. Our team works very hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our guests, and it is a very rewarding feeling when that effort is recognized. I will definitely share your comments with the staff and we do hope to see you again very soon! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información