Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 352 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice place but...

By

06 julio 2016

The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly.
There is a nice sitting area in the back if you want to relax.
However, if you are a person that chases the points due to always being on the road. This place has yet to award me with amenity points and also points for declining room to be cleaned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Jay013, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with your welcome points. We do issue points on a daily bases and those points are usually processed and deposited within 3 to 5 business days to your IHG Rewards Club account. We truly value our Rewards Club members and appreciate your kind words about the staff. We hope to see you again soon. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient location

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice Holiday Inn - Pool area was a little dirty but rooms were fine. Breakfast was not expensive and had fresh fruit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Jasonsheble, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall experience and the breakfast. I will share your feedback regarding the pool with our housekeeping staff especially during those busy summer nights. Again, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve, we hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all around

By

05 julio 2016

Hotel was clean and had an awesome breakfast. Staff was friendly.....................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear RPRodriguez, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and Comfort

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Let me start by saying the Staff is great, starting with the front desk to Housekeeping. Beds are very comfortable and the dining area has great food. I am very comfortable with my stays at HI Westchase and do recommend. I have multiple stays here and will be making multiple more in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear T-Bryan, Thank you for your kind review! We work especially hard to ensure that each of our guests receive the best in service and accommodation. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team members. I will definitely pass your accolades on to the staff. Yours in Hospitality, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lunge and nice people

By

04 julio 2016

I have stayed their many times and have always had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Cjhcoastie, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissatisfied cajun

By

30 junio 2016

club

Poor performance by desk staff. Restaurant excellent and waitress superb. Room very good until Sunday morning NOISE. Pool clean but no towels available
I will avoid using this Holiday Inn in the future
.
.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Dissatisfied Cajun, Please accept our sincere apology for the service you received at the front desk. It is our goal to provide each and every one of our guests with a truly exceptional experience. Again, thank you, for your feedback as it enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Houston! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHOOPS!!!!

By

29 junio 2016

The room was comfortable and clean, the fault of this hotel is with the Front desk.
I booked three rooms, 5 adults and 2 small children.
We arrived on Saturday 6/25 just after 3pm; all but one room was ready and all were on the same floor as I had requested but not a close together as I had asked. The room that was not ready, we were told would be shortly; then came a phone call to my room after an hour wait that the key was on it's way up, 30 minutes later no key and after a phone call to the front desk and another 20 minute wait still no key. I called Front desk again and got a somewhat rude reply so I went down stairs my self and after waiting for the clerk to finish with another patron I explained again what had been promised and received "I don't know anything about that". I believe it was the GM that finally came to the desk although there was no specific introduction and then I FINALLY got the key.
Sunday morning downstairs a Church (VERY LOUD) began it's weekly service and I was unable to get my grandchildren to rest in my room in anticipation of a long evening at a wedding that day. I went down approached some members of the Church and was informed they had no access to the volume controls for the speakers so I went back to Front desk; so sorry we can't help you the only person who has access isn't available right now. NO I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Disappointed Cajun, Thank you for your second posting regarding this visit. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I am highly disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we have a policy that guestrooms have a valid form of payment on file before guestroom keys can be released as explained during your visit. I have addressed this situation with our entire front office team, to ensure a similar misunderstanding can be avoided with future guests. We strive to ensure that each guest's stay is a rewarding and exceptional experience, thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. Please feel free to contact me directly at 713-532-3800 to discuss in more detail. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel.. Most important wife loves it.

By

29 junio 2016

club

We visit the Houston Zoo often and also enjoy dining in the China Town area and visiting the boardwalk in Kemah. It is a bit of a drive to Zoo and Kemah but we are totally fine with that. The is a very well run hotel, clean and well kept, and you cant beat the value. Best of all, wife loves this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Outdoordawg, Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are delighted that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. Our team works very hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our guests, and it is a very rewarding feeling when that effort is recognized. I will definitely share your comments with the staff and we do hope to see you again very soon! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio, debe mejorar la atencion del restaurante y limpieza

By

24 junio 2016

El hotel es muy bueno, sus instalaciones son excelentes.

Mis quejas son por el restaurante que en dos noches diferentes nunca contestaron el teléfono para pedir servicio a la habitación. Y cuando realizaban la limpieza nunca me dejaron jabón, fue necesario pedirlo en recepción.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 junio 2016

I live in Houston and booked this hotel for a leisure mini getaway with my spouse. I had seen the hotel a few time and had been wanting to give them a try. I was hesitant due to the price but figured it was less because of the location. However when we checked in and got to our room our room appeared to be clean until I looked on the bed and there were 3 or 4 dark brown spots on the comforter. I immediately called downstairs and they switched our room. The second room was better but had a tiny burn on the sheet. I overlooked that in an attempt to not ruin the evening. The lobby near the elevator and inside the elevators was a complete hazard as the floors was soaking wet constantly from kids running in and out of the pool area without towels. Not to mention the pool didn't smell so pleasant. And there were kids running up and down the hallways up until about 1 a.m. I am not sure if this was a one time occurrence of if this is the norm for this location but I doubt I would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Fredw713, I thank you for your comments. I do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and I assure you that is not the the norm for our hotel. We take great pride in our reputation and we are committed to delivering a five -star experience to each of your guests. I have taken note of the deficiencies you've described and I will immediately address them with staff. Again thank you for your review. we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as always

By

14 junio 2016

club

Consistent experience at this property, my first choice when in the area. Glad to see the breakfast buffet back as well. One thing to note - this hotel is no longer brand new and while its holding up well, the carpeting in my room was beginning to show its age. Not horrible, but worth mentioning. Still an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Mr. Joe111, Thank you for the FIVE STAR review and recommendation! We truly aim to deliver great service to all of our guests and I am happy to hear you can testify to that. We are honored to be your choice hotel when visiting Houston! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff and Accomodations

By

13 junio 2016

I had booked two separate rooms; one for family and another for myself and family for 2 days. The staff was amazing. The desk clerk was friendly yet professional and she made the check-in process so easy and swift. The accommodations and friendliness of the housekeepers were excellent.
I slept very comfortably and the overall decor of the room was pleasant and relaxing.

The only down side was the restaurant and Bar times, we chose to eat elsewhere because the times were not convenient for later hours. And the Bar closed early so relaxing and unwinding after normal hours were not an option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear PlatinumTweety, Thank you for your kind review. We really work hard to ensure each of our guests receive superior service and accommodations during their stay! It is truly a pleasure for our team when that hard work is recognized. We make it our goal to provide each of our guests with an exceptional experience, so feedback like yours is very important to us. In addition, we are currently evaluating the bar and restaurant hours to better accommodate the needs of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información