Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 446 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good night sleep

By

17 junio 2017

My flight was canceled and I had to spend one night at JFK. This hotel was a great place to rest. It was quite, comfortable, and clean. I was allowed to check at a later time because of my flight delay. It was a hotel courtesy, and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As I expected

By

16 junio 2017

The room was clean. The service was excellent. The shuttle service was good. I would definitely choose Holiday Inn for the next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for a short Business Trip

By

15 junio 2017

club

Jess at the front desk was absolutely wonderful.
Was cordial and did exceed my expectations.
The staff at the restaurant can be a little bit more respectful. Rest, a good moderate stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient and accommodating.

By

14 junio 2017

club

Excellent customer service!!! They allowed late checkout and the breakfast was very good. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous desk and convenient location

By

12 junio 2017

club

Very cordial staff , offering assistance , answering all questions very clearly and concise
The parking package offered is a great value and was really the only way to go if you have an early flight.
The hotel restauarant served great Italian food . Pasta was fresh ! I will definitely stay again the next time I fly from Jennedy airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but poor food service

By

01 junio 2017

The room was good but restaurant food and service quality is way below expectation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel but WiFi issues

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Everything was as advertised except for the stability issues with wifi on the high floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff.

By

25 mayo 2017

overall good stay but several areas need to be addressed. A/C is a problem. Bathroom mold needs to be addressed in the tub. Curtains don't block out light as well as they should.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Federal Circle Stationから無料のシャトルバス

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Federal Circle Stationを出て、””Shuttle Bus”の標識通りに進んだところから無料のシャトルバスが約30分に1本で出ていますので必ずそれに乗りましょう。とうてい歩いて行ける距離ではありません。そこに止まっていなければホテルへ電話する必要があります。似た名前のホテル(エクスプレス)のシャトルバスもあるので要注意です。こういうことはホテルのホームページに記載すべきですがされていません。
部屋は広く、浅いバスタブがあります。ポーションのコーヒーメーカーがよかったです。1か月半ほど前に予約したので割安でしたが、宿泊予定日までにどんどん値段が値上がりしていって最終的には倍近い値段になっていたので、予定が決まったら早めに予約したほうがいいです<返金可能の条件で>。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2017

Jessica did an exceptional job of making my stay comfortable and improving my mood and experience, as I was there for a uncomfortable reason (flight getting cancelled - first time experience for me... I was scared).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior customer service with comfortable room

By

16 mayo 2017

club

This was a stop over on a vacation trip coming from Europe which divided a long trip into 2 shorter ones. I really wanted a clean comfortable room with a restaurant on site or close by as this stay was for rest and not activities such as touring. I trusted HI to provide this and, once again, I was not disappointed. The room was a generous size with everything I needed such as a very comfy bed and a clean functional bathroom. I ate 2 meals at the restaurant on site. The portions were generous and pricing was reasonable; however service could be more friendly. The poached eggs at breakfast looked good but tasted like they had been cooked in lemon juice but were eatable. Happy with my choice of staying at this HI.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good Stay

By

07 mayo 2017

platinumelite

While I only stayed at this hotel overnight between connections, I would recommend staying at this hotel due to proximity to JFK.
The staff was professional and very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información