Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 480 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

总体不错

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Overall stay is good . The breakfast is great and tasty. Employees are nice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLean Room and Comfortable Mattress

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Very clean room, bath room, toilets, overall excellent stay and great night sleep, staff was very friendly, helpful, breakfast was very nice, good food, I would stay at this Holiday Inn location in the future without any reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good place to stay

By

16 octubre 2017

The staff is very friendly food is always great room was very nice bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in was our savor

By

12 octubre 2017

club

As I stated before this hotel was the best thing about our travel day on Monday oct 9th. The lady at the desk was very pleasant and accommodating knowing our flight just got cancelled and how exhausted my husband and I were. Once we checked in and went to our room we went to the hotel restaurant. Our waitress was very nice and recommended the chicken parm which was delicious. Both these women helped make our bet better after a terrible day at the airport. I wish I could remember their names so they can be recognized for their professionalism. I think our waitress name was Kierra. Thank you all for being so kind and accommodating to my husband and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed visit to this Holiday Inn

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Room terribly small. No closet...just a cupboard
Bathroom was very small. Shower curtain
reeked and it permiated the whole room
Carpets in hall fllithy Hated it. The only
bright spot was the restaurant. The food
was good but lacking in decor.
The staff on the whole were friendly and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and rooms

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Was greeted by great staff before check-in time and he was able to help me get a room early after flying to JFK on a 10 hour flight. He was really busy but still able to help everyone that was trying to check-in or other customers already staying in the hotel. Last night there was a big group of students there for the parade the next day that made one elevator break down but overall my stay there was good and no complaints. Restaurant onsite is very good and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

They accommodated my last minute check-in. Staff and housekeeping were friendly and courteous. I could sleep well in the quiet, clean room. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surpising quality close to JFK

By

27 septiembre 2017

This Holiday Inn has very up to date amenities, helpful and courteous staff who were friendly without being patronizing. Rooms were clearly well designed for the size and the bed comfort was excellent. If you are looking for a one night stay close to JFK this hotel hits the mark at the right price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport overnight stay

By

25 septiembre 2017

Comfortable bed and great service
Location close to the airport
Very convenient
New inside. Clean smelling. No smoking rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Here

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

Great place to rest your head. Clean hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Food in restaurant downstairs is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing bad to say

By

20 septiembre 2017

Only stayed for one night, but no complaints. My room was facing the freeway so there were some outside noise (which is out of their control). Nothing I couldn't fall asleep to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel near JFK . Beautiful rooms/quiet/great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información