Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1018 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1018opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    583
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Really clean and great staff

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Great hotel for both short and long stay, hotel room was clean and I did have the cleaners cleaned it again they are quick to help get anything done and staff always ask if we need any service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

Clean area and respectable staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Close to the local stores

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Getaway

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Our stay was absolutely magical and romantic...The staff was very friendly and professional to us during our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall the stay was good for one night. Stayed here for the night to catch early morning flight. The bed was comfortable. The stay was ok except that you could hear the noise from the nearby road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

It’s always a quiet comfortable stay when I stay at the holiday inn. I ca n sleep soundly through the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for business stays

By

09 noviembre 2020

Hotel is very suitable for business stays. The hotel was up to Covid guidlines for cleaness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend

By

06 noviembre 2020

The room and bathroom was dirty. I had to call the front desk 3 times to have maintenance fix the AC and bring something to freshen the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay while in the Rockaway beach area

By

05 noviembre 2020

Friendly and helpful staff.
Happy that they offered a food delivery service. Clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

03 noviembre 2020

The hotel is a shelter if some sort. There are men standing in the back of the establishment smoking illegal substances and drinking. It’s disgusting that no one from Holiday Inn is even attempting to do anything yet they are taking patrons money, charging regular prices for horrible service. The hotel reeks of smoking and the only reason I stayed because I was exhausted and had no other options. This should be something that paying customers should be aware of before booking this hotel. Do not stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service as always !

By

26 octubre 2020

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. Shuttle service is always great. The front desk staff are all very helpful and quick with the check in. Very clean and quiet hotel. Lots of places to order or dine out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regrets

By

23 octubre 2020

Located in an industrial neighborhood that has lots of garbage on the street. Very unsightly and dirty. Not worth the price, poor quality/ value. Management dishonest when dealing with customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Bathroom Not So Much

By

20 octubre 2020

club

As this inot my first time staying at this location, I would definitely recommend it. My only concern this time was that the shower curtains in the bathroom were very dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información