Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 532 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Personal

By

02 julio 2021

club

Außerordentlich gut geschult, hilfsbereit und freundlich

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service, great view

By

02 julio 2021

Right from the time of entry into the hotel, I felt extremely comfortable looking at the safety norms being followed at the time of check in, staff extremely courteous.
Despite the adverse circumstances, the service levels were excellent.
Cheers to the team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 2021 Stay

By

29 junio 2021

club

I was very satisfied when the hotel accommodated us by giving us an early check in due to the fact that we had to attend a meeting scheduled for 2pm.

The room was ready, check in was super fast and staff veru so friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10 out of 10 awesome service from staff

By

26 junio 2021

club

Fabulous will be back soon10 out of 10 awesome service from staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel SA

By

12 junio 2021

club

No further comments will recommend someone to this hotel for their stay either business or hoiliday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 mayo 2021

It was a lovely stay, friendly hotel staff and very good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

26 mayo 2021

club

Salmaan and the entire staff at Holiday Inn Rosebank were super friendly and helpful. In these difficult times they thrived to make our stay super comfortable. We had a little extra attention especially from the kitchen staff and piled on extra kilos from all the delicious breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff, very clean, comfortable bed

By

21 mayo 2021

club

Hotel is centrally situated, very clean and all staff very flriendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Rosebank

By

21 mayo 2021

Arrived by train from ORT Airport and the hotel is just a few metres from the train station exit which very convenient.
All Covid protocols were observed.
Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay but poor elite status recognition

By

20 mayo 2021

Upon check I've asked for a room upgrade as this was the perks of having Spire elite. The lady told me that it will not be possible due to covid. I again told het but I need a bigger room and still did not award any upgrade. There was also no welcome gift, or any added benefits of being Spire elite.
I have even checked on the App and saw that there were ample deluxe rooms available.

The treatment was exactly the same as any other guests without any status.

Its quite devastated to know that one goes to the extend of supporting hotels with status recognition soon to be disappointed that is is not the case.

I will definitely not visit again and will support other hotels that will honor loyal members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for the shopper

By

18 mayo 2021

Great hotel. Conveniently located for the shopper and foodie! Loved the convenience and helpful staff! Also the staff helped sort me out for an early check in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hambiente agradavel, bom serviço de atendimento

By

30 abril 2021

club

Boa avaliaçao geral, espaços limpos e intuitivos. Informaçoes claras e simples.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información