Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 779 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

779opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Jhb Review

By

11 mayo 2021

club

Outdoor area not maintained well.
Food was overcooked and desert was ordered but not supplied.
Had to wait 15 minutes to be served at the bar.
No hot water in the shower.
Towels were available on the first day but not replaced on the second day.
Breakfast, eggs were still raw and coffee that was ordered was not supplied (only received an empty cup)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service at Holiday Inn Airport, Boksburg

By

17 marzo 2021

club

As always, my stay at the Holiday Inn was nothing short of amazing. The staff are always friendly and professional, even under these trying Covid 19 times.

Thank you to Dija and the team for making our conference so smooth and hassle free

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well done Johannesburg Airport Holiday Inn

By

29 noviembre 2020

Taking into account Covid-19 restrictions, you are doing very well to give your guests a good welcome and comfortable stay.

With low occupancy, I feel you could have opened up the restaurant arranging social distancing with placing of tables.

Wishing you well in these difficult times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but the administrative very poor

By

08 octubre 2020

club

As an IHG member I was badly treated and the whole stay was very bad with what I experienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Staff and hotel excellent! Gentlemen at the front desk very helpful. Warm and friendly and explained the hotel facilities thoroughly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Clive M Cook

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

rates extreme considering what the hotel offers
no food
no drinks
no staff
the place looks deserted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Left in the dark

By

18 julio 2020

We had a booking with confirmation number and when we arrived at the gate around 18h30 the Hotel was closed due to Covid. We had to make other arrangements and could luckily find a Hotel still open. Will never book at Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Johannesburg airport hotel

By

03 abril 2020

club

Comfortable stay while trying to find flight home during Corona virus outbreaks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with reasonable rates and no add on fees.

By

31 marzo 2020

We have stayed here for the past 4 years every time we visit South Africa. With the Covid-19 outbreak we were unable to get any rubber gloves or masks as everyone was sold out. GM Liezi and her staff went out of their way to ensure they gave us some gloves and masks for our plane trip back to Canada.
They have always treated us great and we will continue to stay here every time we visit South Africa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly top quality service and stay

By

24 marzo 2020

club

From a comfortable bed, fast internet, well-furnished room and well rounded accommodation, this is the best hotel experience around.
The best friendly service one can get, I recommend this place for you short or long duration stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay and great service

By

17 marzo 2020

i had a wonderful stay at holiday inn friendly staff clean rooms and great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect starting point for a Safari

By

15 marzo 2020

Located in the airport area, with a free hotel shuttle.
Perfect location for a pick-up point for a Safari, e.g. in the Kruger Park.
Nice swimming pool to relax and large mall nearby for shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información