Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 694 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Holiday Inn, Rivonia Road

By

27 octubre 2020

Enjoyed my stay, eco-friendly, great responsive staff, quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

01 abril 2020

Found everything perfect, enjoyed our stay very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

01 abril 2020

club

nice and clean hotel to stay and very friendly and safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bel hotel

By

20 marzo 2020

très bel hôtel situé dans le quartier de Sandton; pas loin du Mall de Sandton.
très bon accueil, personnel très chaleureux et au petits soins!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Music Video

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Well sorry for taking some time But hey ..Besides the fact that my stay was well productive another thing is..People who saw the clips I took there on the link I just drop got people asking questions like "Yooow man why you don't invite us wen u go to such amazing Places lol ..'Meaning you lovely Hotel' I do keep spread the word and so wish to visit again very very soon. Especially the bed that was soo comfortable and food obviously that got me so excited almost rap about it

https://youtu.be/3JBcxkqzgOw

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour parfait

By

08 marzo 2020

Lit confortable, télévision grand écran.
Mon prochain séjour à Johannesburg se fera à l'HOLIDAY INN Riviona Street à Sandton. Je serai très heureux d'être surclassé

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work and play

By

03 marzo 2020

comfortable space for work and play. great service support by staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and refreshing stay

By

02 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay at the hotel. I spend a week at this hotel every year and it’s always refreshing to be there with the friendly and amazing staff! Love every bit of it. This time the safe in my room was not working though and nothing could be done about it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool 2 nights

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Almost perfect stay. Great location next to shopping mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Excellent location, good food. The check in was not amazing because i carried my own bags to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable hotel in Sandton

By

28 febrero 2020

club

A short walk from the Gautrain station, located beside numerous nice cafes and restraints in the heart of Sandton. Good (but not top) quality facilities, friendly and generally efficient service, generous breakfast that could benefit from improved pastries.
Overall good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resident Review

By

26 febrero 2020

club

the services were great and the staff were hospitable but the beds were small in the single room with two little beds. I will prefer if you can change the size of the bed to either a double bed or queen sized bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información