Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 620 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable bed great service

By

september 18, 2017

club

hotel met expectations for a business trip.
-bed was clean
-bathroom was clean
-service was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Available

By

september 12, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, convienient, affordable, and available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night relaxation

By

september 12, 2017

Upon arriving checked in room wanting to take a nice relaxing shower and get ready to go enjoy some night life. Not good no hot water hotel had plumbing issues. Ended up taking a quick cold shower. For the price paid for the night wasn't a happy camper. But other than that all else was as expected at a Holiday Inn. Staff was outstanding. Room confrontbale and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

september 06, 2017

We arrived at 2 am after driving 7 hours after work. The front desk clerk's only response when I said I needed to check in (after not even acknowledging my presence) was that I would have to wait 10 minutes to check in. He wouldn't even take out his headphones to check me in.
The first room had carpet that was completely soaked and when I went to the front desk I was told, "Yeah, some of them are like that." The second room's carpet was slightly damp but much better. The room was a good size but it was so humid that we felt disgusting even after showers. We're from Louisiana so we are used to humidity but this was worse. It was so humid our towels wouldn't dry in 24 hours after neatly spreading them out and hanging them in the bathroom right after showering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Harvey Heroes

By

september 05, 2017

All,

The staff and volunteers (staff family) at this hotel were incredible during our recent evacuation from Hurricane Harvey. Everyone was extremely patient, respectful, resourceful and helpful during a very high pressure event. We were able to take our puppy to the hotel and the cleaning crew and maintenance people were phenomenal. Every request was met with a smile and professional service.

Being in the Service Industry, I understand how difficult it is to create and maintain the kind of exemplary culture that was displayed at this property. Keep up the great work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

augustus 28, 2017

Great location in Kemah with a good restaurant and easy access to stores and other things to do

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved Houston

By

augustus 27, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and I was able to kick back and relax. I traveled for business and the room was setup perfect for my needs. We used your conference room and the service offered was great. The food was delicious!! It was definitely home away from home. Then the staff made it so simple for me to get back to the airport. They knew the area and suggested a great taxi service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit was fine

By

augustus 26, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenience close enjoyed stay will
Return one day soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable home away from home

By

augustus 26, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was well done. We took our granddaughters for a last trip before school started. They and we enjoyed a clean, comfortable beautiful room. We enjoyed the Boardwalk of Kemah and hope to return next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kemah holiday inn

By

augustus 21, 2017

Kemah stay was pleasant. Good treatment by staff. Room was nice and clean not fancy but great for my business stay. Bar is great to have a quick drink. Only negative is only hotel I have stayed for years without a free quick coffee bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

augustus 18, 2017

This hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. We had a fast, easy check in and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

augustus 17, 2017

club

This is the best hotel in the area, for the price by far. VERY CLEAN, modern, and well lit inside and out. Very secure/safe feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información