Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 396 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

bugs in room

By

09 agosto 2016

club

ants on two desk on laptop ants ants ants ants ants ants ants ants ants

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Anco2015; Thank you for comprehensive review. You have covered all aspects of your stay and I am particularly appreciative about your comments regarding …. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge the concerns that were had during the stay. Sincerely; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Anco2015; Thank you for comprehensive review. You have covered all aspects of your stay and I am particularly appreciative about your comments regarding …. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge the concerns that were had during the stay. Sincerely; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location with plenty to do around the hotel with the boardwalk being right down the street. I found the bar to be a little high on prices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Nick225; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

03 agosto 2016

Enjoyed my room , particularly the quiet evening with no kids running in the hallway. Easy check in considering the hotel was full. Would have been nice to have complimentary coffee available in the morning in the lobby or the dining area, when you consider what the cost of the room was. Overall a very nice experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Capt. Morgan; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini Vacataion

By

02 agosto 2016

The friendly staff, hotel clean, we felt safe at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear RMBirthday; We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. It makes us happy to read when those expectations are exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel the next time you are in the Kemah area. On behalf of our entire staff; we thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

During the week, not crowded with family and kids, rather empty actually. Lobby is very spacious and friendly. Room are standard sized but has fridge-no freezer and cabinets above. Color scheme is cool and relaxing. Work desk pulls out but chair conflicts with bed somewhat. Business center is large and enclosed. Fitness room is slightly larger than typical but bright. No free coffee that I can find. Restaurant is large but food is marginal for the price - at least for the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Pocm; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The Holiday Inn near the Boardwalk at Kemah Texas is a conveniently located and comfortable modern hotel. Beware of the breakfast buffet offerings, it may be cheaper to order off the menu and be served breakfast rather than to pay to eat cereal off the buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Visitor68; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 - Star experience at an affordable price.

By

28 julio 2016

club

This was truly a remarkable stay! The guest room was clean, quiet and well stocked with towels. The staff included friendly, attentive and very helpful individuals. They always had a friendly smile and were able to assist me with every request. The grounds outside the hotel were well kept and gave the hotel an inviting aura. The area was also very peaceful. I really do plan a return visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear TimiLago, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normally, hotel staff is great...

By

26 julio 2016

I had an unfortunate experience related to a late check out. Normally, the staff is very pleasant and helpful. I have stayed at this location on numerous occasions and the location is great and the rooms are nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was nice

By

26 julio 2016

I loved the location of this room. Like stated before, I felt the bathroom was too warm for normal use, but liked it for after showers. I love a very warm shower and cold bathrooms chill me after exiting the shower. However use of the hair dryer proved very warm and I took to propping the door open to cool it for any other use than showering. Can't have it both ways I guess!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear IHG Nana; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

Upon arriving to the hotel, with no reservations, the front desk person was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Cowboypr, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern/Comfortable

By

14 julio 2016

club

Comfortable rooms, nice property.
Pool was too small
Staff was not as friendly as expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear WorkingMomofTHREE; Thank you so much being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kemah Holiday Inn Near the Boardwalk

By

14 julio 2016

club

Excellent value, they take pride in this property and it's located near all the fun and food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear RuschFam; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información