Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 444 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice Hotel, Great location

By

12 enero 2017

Nice, clean hotel. Great location, many areas around the hotel to help with food and amenities for my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 bedroom suite with kitchenette and sitting area with TV

By

10 enero 2017

club

We were traveling to visit family in the area and found the 2 BR Suite to be quite comfortable for 4 adults and 2 children. Each BR and sitting area had separate TV which was great for the children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January stay

By

07 enero 2017

It ok no continental breakfast. Good location. Friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place off the boardwalk

By

04 enero 2017

club

We really like this hotel! Great location for off the boardwalk activities and not too far of a walk if you do want to go to the boardwalk. Beautiful hotel and rooms. Great bar/lounge staff.
My only negative is that they price gouge you on holidays!!!
Room service breakfast menu could have more items. . .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

It is quite and relaxing. The room is much better than I thought. People are pretty friendly around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

03 enero 2017

This stay was for a party my company had right before Christmas. Check-in was easy, the staff friendly and accommodating, and the room was quiet, comfortable and clean. It was a very relaxing stay, and I used the hotel as a home base of sorts while out shopping the next morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Ira123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Kemah. Sincerely, Amanda K. Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Close to business and children. Just purchased a home in the area and will be doing about 6 months of renovations. I would love to get a monthly rate for at least two months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. I will stay again next time I am in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

all in all, enjoyed my stay. clean comfortable room. did no access the internet or use the restaurant or other facilities as it was a very short stay. staff was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Luis Nazario, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Hotel I have ever stayed. Staff very friendly and food incredible. Slept very well in a comfortable bed. Hotel is located in a very nice area as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice rooms

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel very happy with my stay I will likely stay there again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

okoko

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

My stay was ok. I thought the room was a bit darker than necessary. Also, one of the computers in the business center was not connected to the printer for some reason, and I had to wait for a while since another person was using the other one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información