Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 590 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Viaje

By

19 julio 2017

club

Todo excelente, muy a gusto lo único que no vimos que hubiera desayunos ni almuerzos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kemah

By

19 julio 2017

Great stay! I would definitely recommend of yoir plannimg to stay im Kemah mear the boardwalk. Clean and neat facility. The staff was amazing, and the manager Luis was helpful with blocking rooms for our group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

18 julio 2017

The staff was very friendly. They even went out of their way to help my family of seven jump my car off so I could go buy a new battery down the street. The hotel is in walking distance to everything in Kemah! We loved the stay. The single ONLY downside to this hotel is the 30.06 and 30.07 signs posted everywhere. I carry a weapon at all times and do so to protect my family. I was disappointed that the hotel is gun-opposed. It does say it when booking, but did not expect it to actually have the legal signs posted. Still a great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Friendly Staff

By

17 julio 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. Easy walk to Kemah Boardwalk. The staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

16 julio 2017

This is a newer hotel that offered clean facilities, spacious rooms, great service, and a fantastic location near Kemah Boardwalk. Here's a tip...try eating dinner at Tookies Seafood on the other side of the Boardwalk! It was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

14 julio 2017

Hotel staff very nice, clean rooms and in walking distance to The Board Walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken promises

By

13 julio 2017

Staff should not make promises for room time availability if unsure. Need more housekeepers. We were not the only visitors waiting. We heard front desks calling and asking how long until rooms would be ready. Very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kemah visit

By

09 julio 2017

Comfortable and good service. Friendly staff. Nearby attractions are a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Within walking distance to the boardwalk.

By

08 julio 2017

club

Went to kemah for July 4th. Was looking for a hotel close to the boardwalk . This place was very accommodating and clean. Nice spacious rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again when we come here. This could be a new 4th of July tradition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 julio 2017

club

I gave this Hotel 5 Stars because everything about was Excellent From the well lighted parking lot to the very quite and comfortable rooms, the Staff was Great but most of all we parked on the first night and never had to drive anywhere, There are Restraunts and bars and the Boardwalk that are all walking distance from the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

06 julio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean. Most of the staff was very kind. Rooms were clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service, Comfy Bed

By

06 julio 2017

club

I would have to give this Hotel 4 out of 5 Stars. The only reason I didn't provide a 5-Star review was due to the small outdoor pool and lack of free complimentary breakfast with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información