Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 494 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice Hotel, Gross Room Carpets

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Really nice hotel, close to Kemah Boardwalk and surrounding attractions/bars/restaurants/shops. Staff was friendly, and everything is clean (except the room carpets. Downright nasty (you know, when you walk on it and your socks turn brown).

The window covers (blinds/drapes) fit the windows very poorly, so expect to get bright parking lot light and sunlight through the windows. Rooms are relatively quiet and well-insulated from noise, though, so that's a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to boardwalk

By

26 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here 4 nights. Close to boardwalk and in great location to visit tourist areas in Houston. We will be back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, very comfortable bed and Awesome fish Aquarium

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel at there Kemah location!! I highly recommend it, fantastic location, Clean, clean, clean!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best!!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

There is a book that can be written on the excellence this particular location strives to achieve. I am totally satisfied with the efforts put forth. I will return soon even if it's just for a night!! Thanks for everything. See you soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I had a good stay at this location. Updated decor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location/Basic Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The room was very clean. Housekeeping staff was very polite and prompt when we asked for sheets, a blanket and towel. Check in person was clueless about the amenities of the room (I asked her what was different about a King Executive versus a regular King room and she said it was just bigger. I had specifically chosen it because I thought it had a sofa. She said it didn't, which was going to be a problem because my son was going to sleep on the sofa. There were no other rooms available, so we just went on up and thought we'd make the best of it. Turned out there was a sofa, so all was well, but it would be good if the front desk staff knew what features their rooms had.).

TV in the room was very small. The air conditioning unit seemed to not turn on when the room started to get warmer, even when set on auto, so we kept having to get up during the night to adjust the temperature.

The common areas of the hotel are nice and new and clean. The bar was nothing special, but the service there was friendly and prompt.

The location was really great, as it is an easy walk to the Kemah Boardwalk and nearby restaurants. There was ample parking, even on St Patrick's Day, so I'm not sure why the other reviews said there was an issue with parking when Kemah Boardwalk was busy.

We would stay here again if going to Kemah Boardwalk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The best hotel we had stay. Just because the room are spacious and with kids we didn't felt over crowed. First time we had a shower in a room we love it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

It was excellent and we will return again in the future as well as to other motels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 marzo 2017

I love where you can walk to the boardwalk and stores like Target and restaurants like Ihop. The hotel is very clean and modern. Fixtures are updated. I love the soft pillows and how the blanket/comforter smells. They smell clean and lovely. We slept good. I guess we were exausted from all the walking from the boardwalk. It would be nice though if there was a shuttle to pick us up from boardwalk. We were there until closing. So, even if they just have a shuttle for pick up. Plus an indoor swimming pool would have been perfect. The water was freezing cold so was not able to swim. My 9-year-old son was disappointed. But over all stay at the hotel was great. Did not hear traffic. Slept well on comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I would not recommend based upon our poor experience during our spring break stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Only complaint is that I wish we would have been able to stay longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds very clean

By

17 marzo 2017

If I were to visit Texas again I would stay here!!!! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. My son was happy the internet worked great!!! I have a fear of bedbugs and needless to say they weren't any!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información