Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1473 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1473opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    424
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Beautiful hotel and environment and nice room

By

22 octubre 2020

club

The room very nice with good view of golf area. The hotel make me feel safe and enjoyable. I stay there for 9 days and feel very happy and peace. The staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel cleanliness very good. Even hotel lobby I like as well. The hotel lobby very big and open concept compared to others hotel. Swimming pool nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and comfortable stay.

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Best place to relax, spacious room, greenary scenery, and warm hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Nice to stay, relax, value for money with great facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

09 octubre 2020

Very good overall stay and would always want to come back as it is a good location hidden away so close to the heart of the city. Very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the experience!

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I really love my stay with Holiday Inn Glenmarie. First I was in doubt because I was thinking that the location may not be as practical as other hotels, but the facilities and the services are beyond my expectations. The staffs are helpful and friendly, the room is super comfy and the breakfast is excellent despite of the limitation of choice due to the RMCO. Will definitely come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel hospitality

By

04 octubre 2020

Although the hotel industry been devastated by MCO and even after post MCO, the holiday inn glenmarie personnels always maintained their professionalism and truly uphold authentic hospitality approach to their guests. From my bottom of my heart, my deepest gratitude to all Holiday inn hotel Glenmarie who treated me like their own family members. Thank you and keep up the excellent job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Good breakfast was great with a large selection of meals

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room and bed, friendly helpful staff

By

30 septiembre 2020

Awesome stay. Slept well on the comfy bed.

Staff was always ready to help.

Good getaway from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view and great food

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The food served (breakfast) very delicious. My family and i enjoyed it and waiting for breakfast every morning even though the bed is so comfortable. Nice view from our room, make us so relax. Cleanest of our room is most important when we have small kid. Will come again for a family vacation with other family members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rilex, good breakfast

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

-Nice view from room look at golf course.
-Nice breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and the perfect place to feel appreciated after 2 weeks in the prison hotels they ude for quarantine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MCO Stay in Holiday

By

28 septiembre 2020

During MCO on Pandemic Covid-19. Team shown professional service and a very outstanding service rendered. Proposal to share with the guests of MCO and Pandemic Covid-19 Procedure or Policy (in booklet or pamplet form) to ensure the guests alert on the current situation.
Overall stay outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información