Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 628 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Housekeeping

By

21 julio 2017

club

We asked and received extra towels several times during our stay, however when housekeeping serviced our room, they took our extra clean towels even though they were on a counter or a table, we found this annoying and frustrating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Difference since last visit

By

21 julio 2017

I have stayed here many times in the past , over 2 years ago.
The place has changed a lot since then. i am not sure if there has been a management change but the standard has certainly dropped.
Room and bed was ok but the price is way too high for the quality you receive

Some concerns are
1. i was woken up by the fire alarm at 5am . Everyone exited the hotel . Staff in kitchen stated this happens all the time.
2. Came in from work one day and room was not serviced
3. Another day the door was ajar on my room and was left open all day by housekeeping staff.
4. Retaurant did not open at specified times so I missed breakfast 2 days out of the 9
5. most staff were nice and friendly but one or 2 were kinda grumpy

So for me I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn La Mesa

By

19 julio 2017

club

Excellent room. Very personable front desk person. She went out of her way in welcoming us to La Mesa.

Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good location

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is a good Holiday Inn location. Hotel has very comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

15 julio 2017

club

Good Hotel and good location for visit to San Diego

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and a few members of staff

By

14 julio 2017

club

There was a gentleman at the front desk who didn't seem to care about any problems and I believe he is the one who we talked to about checking in who told us he would call and never did. The bed was great. It was good enough to stay, just had to ask for more towels that were actually clean, soap because there wasn't any, and check all the windows when walking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older property. Musty. Not usual Holoday Inn standard

By

14 julio 2017

Dissapointing. Will not stay here again if at all possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, needs refurbishment

By

12 julio 2017

club

I have not been happy with the past couple of Holiday Inns we have stayed at. They appear to be very old and overpriced! The Holiday Express I are much more acceptable and modern!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK EXCEPT FOR ROOM SMELL

By

12 julio 2017

OK, RESONBLE LOCATION FOR SAN DIEGO ONLY PROBLEM WAS ROOM SMELL. NICE AREA WITH GOOD ACESS TO .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SD Visit

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room and friendly staff.
The bed is very comfortable, and would love to be able to purchase the pillows for myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

05 julio 2017

club

Overall we had an excellent stay at this hotel. However, the staff was slow when we asked for clean towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Domestic Disturbance

By

05 julio 2017

Loud and emotional argument/fight in the room next to ours that went on for 2 hours, that began in the middle of the night (~3am) and continued past 5am. Unable to sleep after being jolted out of bed by the fitght. Also, the breakfast cook did not show up for work and consequently only juice/coffee and yogurt was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información