Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 459 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Business

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice location in relation to SDSU and the trolley to get around San Diego. Good staff and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Quiet, good location

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Holiday Inn La Mesa was easy to find. Plenty of free parking. It was clean, comfortable, Quite. Friendly helpful staff. Good location near San Diego State University and QUALCOMM Stadium Plenty of restaurants near by. Grossmont Shopping Center and Movie Theaters. we will definitely stay here again when visiting La Mesa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunny San Diego

By

08 agosto 2016

La Mesa Hotel is close the to the trolley and a fair price for the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in San Diego

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet hotel convenient to many San Diego activities and freeways. Friendly and attentive service. Good restaurant service. Great value for service and quality of facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management has a nonchalant attitude towards service.

By

04 agosto 2016

club

When we called the Hotel local number to confirm stay; We were told Breakfast tickets would be given to us for every day of stay. We checked in, we were told no Breakfast tickets. The room that we were given was dirty. The carpet was very soiled with dark spots and the chairs were soil also with spots. The shower head was so clogged up that the water barely came out. After two days it was fixed, while we were in the room, maintenance left water on the floor. We had to clean up ourselves. We then asked for more towels. On July 31, we left our room before 11:00 and returned before 3:00,our room had not been serviced. We talked the cleaning person that was in charge of cleaning our room; she told us that management had sent her to another floor. Everyday, we had to ask for towels and toilet paper.
We were disappointed with the management, they had a very nonchalant attitude. We will never stay at this Holiday Inn again. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great breakfast,

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The stay at the Holiday Inn La Mesa California was GREAT! The bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't get a room by the ice machine

By

27 julio 2016

club

We were given a room by the ice machine. It was used by guests at least 10 times throughout the night. It was extremely noisy throughout the night. My family was unable to get a good night's sleep. I had a three hour drive the next morning and I was exhausted. For the price I paid to stay the night, I would have expected to receive more than just an apology from the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

22 julio 2016

club

great staff
great room
great area
would recommend to anyone
would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

19 julio 2016

club

Unfriendly front desk staff, no complimentary breakfast, no microwave in the room (you have to pay if you want one). It doesn't make any difference if you're an IHG member, your request will not be taken into consideration.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear nanaygara, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the front office services and room amenities. I am sorry that breakfast was excluded in your reservation. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - La Mesa

By

16 julio 2016

The hotel was located right where we needed to be. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional and upgraded us to a bigger room. We did not spend a lot of time in the hotel but it was very comfortable and we looked forward to coming back to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's OK

By

13 julio 2016

club

If staying for 1 night not to bad. Location was great.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Pocket33, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. We hope to see you again once you come back to the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

13 julio 2016

club

GREAT PLACE TO REST UP FOR A QUICK VISIT TO THE CITY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información