Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 656 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

656opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Guest services at the reception

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

Bed and room services are excellent,hotel is very quite and we feel safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

I recommend this hotel. Very quiet and clean. Staff was great and polite. We're able to accommodate with what I requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

09 septiembre 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and we were happy! Not this time. Disappointed. Chair and ottoman full of stains.
Paid extra for bkfst in the restaurant. Long wait, our waitress, informed us it would take 20 minutes or more for our bkfst to be served. We would have gone elsewhere but had to be to a Baptism . When our order was served, it was cold, my egg was hard, (I ordered it over medium). My toast didn't come with my bkfst. My cousin and her husband stay there more often and they were with us at bkfst. They ordered waffles...they were cold and hard. Couldn't cut with a knife!! They had to eat with their hands!!! All in all it was a bad experience! I mentioned this to the front desk and was told they would remove the bkfst charges, and would also put 6000 points on my IHG rewards account. Not sure this got done. Truly a disappointing stay this trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate Stay this time...

By

06 septiembre 2017

We usually stay at this location because it is so conveniently close to where our family lives in La Mesa. This is the first time we have had such a poor experience. The good news is the staff brought a shower chair to our room upon check-in. My husband is disable and in a wheelchair so we asked for a handicap room which we were in - but it was on the 2nd floor.
The coffee setup was not replenished adequately, there were no luggage carts to assist in bringing luggage down from the 2nd floor, the carpet in the elevator was unclean and had something (like yogurt) spilled which was not cleaned, the lamp on the desk did not work and was not repaired or replaced during our stay.
We like to stay in this location, but if it continues to be difficult for me (due to handling luggage, my husband's wheelchair, cleanliness of hotel), we will have to look for alternative hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 septiembre 2017

Hotel is clean. Rooms are big and very clean. Stuff is very polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

05 septiembre 2017

I thought the rooms and building were outdated. The pool area did not look clean as well and security to get to the pool was a little scary. For a quick stay it was alright.
The dining room lady was extremely nice and very attentive. The young lady that checked us in was also pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in la mesa

By

04 septiembre 2017

comfortable stay . comfortable beds love the pillows . . it was very early in the norning , around 6 that I found out the room did not have a flat iron. I felt so bad when I called the front desk for a falt iron . He delivered the flat iron ora mismo .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

30 agosto 2017

club

The first night check in was ok
Room and bed are ok
after the first night the front desk pretty much ignored us when my wife and daughter walk pass the front desk
Asked for coffee from a maid and she was going to get it for me but when her co-worker said something to her(not in English or Spanish) then they both just walk in elevator and gone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over charged

By

30 agosto 2017

club

You charge to much. Would not have stayed if I wasn't so tired when I walked in. Marina Inn on the coast is just as nice with better view for 1/2 the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio

By

29 agosto 2017

club

Buen trato de los empleados la única observación es q no hablaban español las personas de recepción y los pasillos tenian un olor extraño
De hecho recomende el lugar a familiares los cuales se hospedaron dias después y también quedaron satisfechos con la calidad del servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a responsive team

By

25 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Too many things went wrong to describe in 50 characters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hotwater, dirty sheets and TV not working

By

25 agosto 2017

club

Nothing worse then going to a hotel and turning on the shower , waiting and waiting and only luke warm water. Then finding out management already knew about it but failed to mention it. Bottom fitted sheet looked like it hadn't been changed and the TV was stuck on one station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información