Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 444 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Nice and quiet.

By

29 junio 2016

I was only looking for a quiet place to sleep the night. This location was perfect for that. Even with highways and roads right outside, the room was very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend getaway

By

29 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice.
I didn't use many services, just used the room to sleep.

The only downside is the beds are old spring mattresses and I didn't sleep well on the bouncy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A VERY PLEASANT STAY

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

The front desk receptionist although new on the job recognized our IHG standing and made us feel like honored guests. That evening the receptionist on duty helped us find a specific type of restaurant that we wanted which contributed to a very pleasant evening.
At checkout the staff was courteous and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Stay

By

26 junio 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel, but only for a couple of nights. They are maintaining their excellent service and status. I'll be back!
Thanks Hilary, Ariceli, and Gevena! You're the best hostesses ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treated Like Family

By

26 junio 2016

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn La Mesa, I was greeted by the wonderful hostess Ariceli. She treated me like a well respected family member from the start. The check in was very smooth and relaxing, much like my entire stay. One of the best hostesses I've ever met. Later around supper time, I headed out, and stopped by the front desk for restaurant advice. Hilary offered the perfect close by eateries and she was spot on. Hilary was great ,her smile and charm won me over for my return trip the following week. My room was great, clean. If you're looking for excellent housekeeping, then you've found your hotel with this one. I'll be back, exclusively.
thanks again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

26 junio 2016

Room very big with king size bed. We got a room overlook front entry, view is quite good. No bath tub, has shower, the waterflow is strong. Has coffee machine and refrigerator, I was told one need to pay for microwave, I didn't need it. Self laundry open 8am-10pm.. free parking..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet.

By

25 junio 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. The bed just right and the pillows perfect. The hotel was very quiet which made sleeping easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place to stay when away from home

By

23 junio 2016

I had a very nice stay and felt safe. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn to family, friends. Only thing that would have liked is to have it a pet friendly hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

23 junio 2016

club

The room and facilities were very good. I would like to see coffee in the lobby even though the convenience store adjacent was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and a pleasant stay.

By

20 junio 2016

club

My only suggestion would be to replace the pillows they are not good. I did see you had an option to get different pillows but we didn't choose to bother. The pillows in that room at least are ready to go. Staff was superior. Absolutely warm and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay

By

18 junio 2016

No-frills motel, clean and efficient, satisfactory place to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convent. Good parking

By

15 junio 2016

the hotel was nice, a little pricy for the size of the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información