Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 403 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable bed and within walking distance to good eats

By

21 junio 2017

club

We visited Laguna for a wedding. We were pleased with the location and the ease in getting to the places we needed to be (breakfast, wedding venue, dinner, beach).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 junio 2017

Grwat place small rooms when it comes to double beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LAguna Beach Holiday Inn

By

19 junio 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous, but the facility is in need of renovation. Nothing serious, but for the price I would expect a bit more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, great service, clean rooms

By

17 junio 2017

club

Love the spanish style look of this hotel, very welcoming, the service crew was very nice and caring, rooms were very clean, bathroom was very nice too and the beach was just across the street, everything was just the walking distance from the hotel, I would definetly return Holiday Inn Laguna Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

16 junio 2017

club

Nice location near coast. Simple laid back feel. The personnel are nice and most rooms have a nice view of the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motel - Not a Hotel

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

Completely overpriced motel that was renovated. Small rooms, can't open the door all the way. Bad wifi connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and proper rooms

By

12 junio 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Hotel met my standard HI expectations, good bed, nice pillows. Poor thermal-acoustic insulation and loud fridge. No recycling possibilities in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and wonderful staff!

By

09 junio 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times now and have loved it each time. It has an awesome location with the beach just across the street. Shopping and restaurants just steps away. The staff is very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quaint Hotel in a beach town atmosphere, but beware

By

09 junio 2017

A quaint little hotel in Laguna Beach, but take caution as there are no elevators and a lot of stair climbing. Lack of an elevator is not fun, especially if you prefer to haul your own luggage in and out. When we were there in June, the restaurant was closed. A real spoiler for me. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and affordable

By

08 junio 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Guests outside got a little noisy, but not excessive. Gorgeous courtyard and pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing a few pieces but good night's sleep

By

05 junio 2017

club

No restaurant available.

Had to walk blocks before finding any, and then they were up to 2 hour wait times.

Felt like I was staying at a gated budget motel. It definitely not like most of our stays at Holiday Inn.

Bed was good, staff was friendly. Hoping that they make some updates... if so.. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff, a hidden gem.

By

05 junio 2017

club

Prime location, friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful property, nice rooms, nice pool. Wish TV had pay per view options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información