Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 358 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great area but older hotel. Value stay.

By

19 marzo 2017

This Holiday Inn is in desperate need of an update to their rooms. But the location is fantastic. The pool and outside is cute. It's a great value hotel as long as you don't plan to spend much time in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and wonderful bed

By

18 marzo 2017

club

This location was centered around all that we did and the bed was
Very comfortable and the staff was always willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

16 marzo 2017

My husband and I decided to visit laguna beach on a whim and made last minute reservations to stay the night. After not being able to check into the hotel we had reserved we headed down the road to the Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and got us checked in right away. Made a stressful situation much better for us. Room was clean, bed comfy! I could see the lights from the gazebo outside our window, it was very pretty. I ended up enjoying our trip very much!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our Hotel. We appreciate hearing from our loyal guest, as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations. I am extremely glad that your stay with us was a great one and a memorable stay. W will see you on your next visit. Kind Regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older motel style in good location

By

16 marzo 2017

was not impressed. this is an older hotel and in need of TLC.. Some items like AC/heaters, TVs were new. Some rooms are really old (the king suite on the third floor) with outdated furniture and carpets.some of the king rooms had better decor, carpet and fixtures. Overall it was clean and felt safe. Offered no breakfast and had no elevator!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

there is little to be happy about other than at the beach

By

15 marzo 2017

stayed at the other hotels for the same cost..should have done more homework before staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Discount booking not respected by check-in staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

At check-in, an employee started to assign us to an upstairs room facing outward, but a 2nd employee interrupted and said we couldn't have that room because of the low price we'd paid on a discount internet site. We had reserved through an advertised sale on that site. We were given a room at the end, on the bottom floor near the laundry room. That same employee also said we couldn't gain IHG points because of where we'd booked and the deal we'd gotten. After some arguing, the points were given, but the employee created a new IHG account rather than adding them to our pre-existing account. For the price, this was a disappointing experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank yo u for taking the time to provide us your feedback.I appreciate . The attention and detail of your check in experience. This will allow us to improve and develop a solution that provides benefits all around. We hope to be of service in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice courtyard

By

12 marzo 2017

Nicely maintained for courtyard motel style Holiday Inn, location is ideal to shops.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty. Thank you again, for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest Hotel Ever

By

01 marzo 2017

TALK ABOUT BAD LUCK... Nothing went right for me during my stay early on. Do you know how it feels to have your cards (yes, multiple) get declined in front of other people? My fiance, multiple members of the staff, and customers waiting in line behind me all witnessed my embarrassing moment. That's not all folks. My fiance and I brought in a good amount of groceries, thinking that we were going to have a fridge to put the cold groceries in, a freezer to put the frozen groceries in, and a microwave to cook/heat up all of the bedroom food that we bought. Here's how my UNFORTUNATE event got resolved. The staff were the most patient and understanding people I have ever met. They came up with the idea of my fiance paying the one night down payment for our stay. She would continue to pay for the nights individually, until I can got ahold of my bank in order to resolve my banking issues. At the end of my stay, the staff allowed me to pay straight cash for my entire stay. They, then, reimbursed my fiance for all the days she had paid for. The staff's outstanding patience and knowledge of the system allowed me to fulfill a beautiful vocation at Laguna Beach. There was a fridge in my assigned room, yes. There was no freezer. Rather, I had a mini fridge to operate with. There was no microwave at all. My fiance and I figured that we had a lot of food that was going to have to go to waste. My fiance refused to lose on this issue, so she went to the front desk and asked for assistance. She informed the staff of the concern. THE STAFF RESPONDED BY ACCEPTING ALL OF OUR FROZEN GOODS TO STORE IN THEIR FULL SIZE FREEZER IN THEIR STAFF LOUNGE. THERE WAS A MICROWAVE IN THERE, ALSO, SO ANYTIME WE WANTED TO USE IT, THE STAFF GAVE US PERMISSION TO OPERATE IN THEIR LOUNGE. This staff is the sweetest people I have ever met. Their hospitality and generosity goes beyond reproach and are in the highest keepings of the traits of the IHG. They turned what could have been one of the worse vocations ever, into the BEST VOCATION EVER. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments on the performance of our staff. Our enthusiasm and efficient, smooth stay. We take pride and is our goal to achieve our most customer service and thank you once again for your wonderful feedback for providing the opportunity to be of service to you. We are always interested in suggestions that would allow us to improve upon our already high standards and encourage you to submit your thoughts. Again, thank you and we will be of service again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 febrero 2017

Best staff of any hotel I've stayed at. Rooms were small, but cozy. Love the location of this hotel. Restaurant was closed for remodeling... was a little inconvenient... but overall a good visit to Laguna Beach Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback as we strive to reach great service while staying at our property. Until next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful facilities! Great staff and amazing proximity to the beach and all of the shops. Phenomenal experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback , we are delighted to hear your experience was Phenomenal. We hope to see you very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away

By

22 febrero 2017

This hotel has a great location, you can walk across the street and down to the beach which was the main reason we were there. There is a great breakfast spot across the street and a grocery store as well. The outdoor pool is heated, wish there was a hot tub to go with it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback , it is fantastic to hear we made your visit a memorable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laguna Beach - Great Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Perfect hotel for anyone traveling to Laguna Beach. Walk to shops, food, beach, etc. And hotel staff is amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let me know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest, as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let me know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest, as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información