Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 856 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

856opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Excellent Stay

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

I had so much fun and was finally able to relax after a very difficult few months. The bed was so comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the view was beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location for our stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Nice staff, great location for walking, parking easy, beautiful foliage adds nice ambiance to this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice relaxing stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

We got away for a few days to celebrate our Anniversary. The staff was wonderful, the hotel was quiet and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation Get Away

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I arrived shortly after check-in begins due to the sunsetting only a short time later in late November. I was upgraded to a suite thanks to my Platinum status. Upon walking into the first suite, the coach cushions covers were off being washed, so I returned to the lobby (mind you, this is during a pandemic and less interaction is preferred). Apologies abound, I am given rooms to another suite. Same thing. No couch cushions. I went back to the lobby to inform them. They said they'd call me when the room was ready.

An hour later I returned to set some things down in the room. The key worked, but the door was jammed. After much kicking on the base, I gained access. I went back to the lobby a third time to ask if there was anyway to move back to the initial room, as I'd seen the housekeepers carrying the couch covers in there. They opted to keep me in the room I was in (the bed is on the wall 6 feet from the gate that slams shut each time someone leaves) and sent someone in to fix the door. At this point, I was stuck in the room until they got the bottom plate placed properly. I rushed out to catch the sunset, which was the whole reason I'd made the trek down in the first place, and had to settle for getting some shots away from the downtown area, as I just didn't have time to make it.

When I returned later that evening, I wished to lounge about in the jetted tub. The pump didn't work, so it was a bit underwhelming. This is an older hotel, and I understand that things aren't going to be 100% as a result. The staff were all polite, and I appreciate them, but wound up considerably less relaxed than I would've liked to have been, and didn't get the sunset shots I'd come for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

21 noviembre 2020

Great hotel love the design of building with the decorations perfect that its across the street from Ralph's if u need anything it's right there also that it's just across the street from the beach had a great birthday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, cute hotel, great pool!

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Comfy bed, clean room, nice shower, good location and atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Need to work on the rooms and making sure the don’t smell musty in them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

12 noviembre 2020

I didn’t have any issues. The lady at the front desk let us check in early since we arrived in California in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds, noisy fridge.

By

02 noviembre 2020

The beds were really uncomfortable, the room was extremely small. The fridge was loud and kept us awake the first night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonder Stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Love the location of this hotel, close to beach and Ralph's

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pictures on Website Misleading

By

28 octubre 2020

club

I am not sure how old the photos are, but this hotel is definitely not what is shown online. Very dated and sketchy. Carpet was old and stained, wallpaper peeling, water stains from former leaks (possible mold risk), no exhaust fan in bathroom, AC unit old, loud and filthy (also just mounted in a hole in the wall). The only thing this hotel has going for it is location. This is not what I expected at all from the Holiday Inn brand. I would not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indifferent front desk service

By

25 octubre 2020

Guest room attendants very good .....not there fault conditions need repair. Very disappointing considering location we would have paid more if it were in better condition. Wallpaper peeling and dirty carpet and chipped furniture are easy fixes which tells me all I need to know.
Hope this is helpful but we won’t be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información