Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 338 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great location.

By

16 enero 2017

A great hotel for the value with a great location in Laguna Beach. Restaurants are walking distance to the hotel. Once I parked the car I could everything I needed was within walking distance including a Ralph's grocery store across the street. The rooms are nice and the pool is very relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello, We are so appreciative and humbled that you loved us enough to share your experience with others. We thank you so much for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn and IHG Family and are definitely looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 enero 2017

Love the look of this hotel. Service as always was great. The room was nice but a bit cramped in comparison to the other Holiday Inns in the area. But in all fairness, Laguna Beach is cramped everywhere you go. If you are bringing a pet, be aware that there is no special place for them to go to the bathroom. So if your pet is finicky, be fore warned. Otherwise, it's a beautiful Spanish looking facility with a beautiful courtyard with a pool. Lovely for a romantic getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for your feedback! We definitely loved having you stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit with us here in Laguna!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, one of a kind

By

06 enero 2017

totally different atmosphere to other holiday inns I have stayed in.
excellent staff
walking distance to town center

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello There! We are so glad that we could make this stay memorable for you and that you enjoyed our little oasis! We look forward to your future stays with us and again, thank you for your kind words!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Redundant survey

By

02 enero 2017

Everything about my stay was great. This survey however is redundant and I will decline future surveys if they are the same

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and we appreciate your kind words!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

02 enero 2017

The front desk manager was very kind. I arrived too early but let me check in early. Also my pick up was late and passed the checkout time but she pleasantly extended my checkout. I appreciate the kindness she offered me throughout the stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are super ecstatic that you really enjoyed your stay and that our staff went the extra mile to make sure you were comfortable and that we were accommodating! We love hearing that our guest were pleased and we certainly look forward to your next visit! Thank you so much for your kind feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Laguna Beach

By

27 diciembre 2016

This hotel was a gem and a real pleasure. I was on business but will take my wife back for pleasure. Great location, beautiful grounds and comfortable accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest, as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel by downtown

By

22 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Felt close to everything and the hotel was nice and clean with a touch of luxury.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our Hotel. We appreciate hearing from our loyal Elite Member , as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations. We will see you very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great boutique hotel atmosphere

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

i have stayed at the holiday inn laguna beach several times. i would come back again. i traveled for business the first time and came back again and brought my wife with me. convenient location and loved the boutique atmosphere of the hotel. the staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Woofy10, Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel. We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know of the experience encountered at our Hotel. Thank you for becoming our loyal guest as your comments and your feedback are important for us, we will see you very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old rooms but fantastic location

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Location was great, across street to beach and walkable to restaurants and shopping. Room just needs updating, heater didn't work, not a loud hotel but anyone walking past could be heard. Room curtains always need to be pulled, so room is extremely dark...passer-byers can look into room if not pulled.
Staff extremely nice and grocery across the street, just needs updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest,as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable- boutique hotel

By

13 diciembre 2016

This is not like the other typical Holiday Inns we have stayed in. It is a boutique hotel within easy walking distance to the beach. It was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We are so elated to have you stay with us many more visits in the future at our little oasis!
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you admire our charm and uniqueness! Thank you again for choosing us as your choice destination and we do look forward to your return visit very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and safe place

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The check in was very quick and the room was ready early, Front desk personel was very helpful and friendly, our entire stay was perfect. Great location. Highly recommended !!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback we highly appreciate your kind comments as we strive for great customer service . We hope to see you again very soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that we meet all your standards needs and made your entire stay a memorable stay. We are looking forward in seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff.

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

Everyone at the front desk was helpful. Very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love making each and every guest feel special and like and individual VIP member. We look forward to your future stay with us and other IHG properties!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información