Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 298 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Lovely surroundings and great location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Laguna Beach provides a relaxing, short term getaway. There was a feeling of warmth and comfort as soon as I walked into the lobby and continued as I proceeded to my room and beyond. Great front desk staff accommodated my short notice and found me the best price. Easy in-town walking distance and access to the beach. Lovely landscaping and guest amenities in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear gjag, Thank you for all of your wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. We appreciate knowing that you had a great time and that our location worked out great for you. We hope that you come back for another stay with us in the near future. Thank you again and have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Everyone from the front desk to the maids have taken great care of me and my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Keystone123, My staff and I want to thank you for the wonderful compliment on our service. We strive to make every guest experience a great one and take care of our appreciated guests. We hope that you return for more future stays. Thank you for your feedback and hope you have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Beach

By

08 agosto 2016

club

After enjoying a day at the beach, we returned to our room and relaxed by the pool. Having the hotel so close to the ocean was the best part.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear NannyP68, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and enjoyed the easy beach access. We hope that you come back for more stays. Nothing like getting away for a day for a well deserved relaxation stay. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dingy, small room

By

06 agosto 2016

The hotel location in Laguna Beach, CA is excellent. One can easily walk to the beach, shopping, and multiple restaurants. The property is very old and has not been updated in some time. Hotels need to update air-conditioning as the the in window units are extremely noisy. Value for price is a failure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear artlover70, Thank you for staying with us and for providing us with some feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you did enjoy the location of the hotel but am sorry to hear that we did not meet up to your standards. We are a boutique hotel and do our best to maintain our property and keep it original and presentable for our guests. Again, I am sorry we did not meet up to your standards but we appreciate your feedback as we value what you have to say to better ourselves for tomorrow. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laguan Beach Getaway

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Returned to Laguna Beach Holiday Inn for the second time. Hotel location is excellent to downtown area for shopping, and restaurants. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Most of all the room was very quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear 651Judy, Thank you for the great feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a great beach getaway and that the location worked out well for you. We hope you come back for the third time for another memorable stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Our family reunion has come to Laguna for over 35 years. The family has grown so much that we had to rent more rooms and found that the Holiday Inn was perfect. Having access to the beach and Ralphs Grocery within feet made our stay very easy. Parking was convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Rocky Balboa2, We are delighted that you and your family come and stay with us for your family reunions. It's a great to know that you can all come and have a great time. We look forward to many more years to come. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

31 julio 2016

club

Would stay here again. Great location, service,parking. Excellent value for location. However,when checking out the computers were down, and I was asked if I wanted my bill emailed. I provided my email address, but never got the email.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

26 julio 2016

This is a wonderful hotel with a great location in Laguna Beach. Wonderful setting and walking distance to downtown Laguna Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

21 julio 2016

club

please see review already written in earlier box.we really enjoyed our stay and it was the staff that made it so enjoyable

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear terbhcoac, Thank you very much for your appreciated feedback. I'm glad our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to have you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boutique Hotel Charm

By

20 julio 2016

club

The ambiance, location and staff are exceptional at this location. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Laguna Beach but please note that the air conditioning units are noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Jatto5, Thank you for giving us some feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend our hotel. We hope you come back for another stay soon and enjoy this great beach weather. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

very affordable for the area and a lovely stay! Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in a clean, nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear darbsdarbs, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you had a great time with us and for the recommendation. We hope you come back for another stay. Enjoy the rest of your Summer and have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and location!

By

19 julio 2016

We stayed a couple of nights mid-week to attend the Pageant of the Masters and Saw Dust Art Festival. This hotel has great customer service and the location is excellent. Just a short walk to downtown and restaurants and just across the street from the beach. Hotel has plenty of off-street parking and a nice pool and restaurant (although the restaurant was not open for breakfast.).

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Frango55, I am happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us on you mini vacation. I hope you enjoyed the Pageant as I only hear great things about this years performance. Thank you for all of your feedback and we hope you come again next year for another great trip. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información