Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1139 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    736
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Great all around

By

28 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for business and it was extremely quiet and peaceful. I would certainly consider staying again if I'm ever in this area on future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk above and beyond

By

28 agosto 2020

club

I reserved this Room for a local resident for safety during the storm. The front desk was extremely helpful to me in renting the Room, but they went way way way above and beyond when the person I rented the Room for Began acting in an unacceptable fashion. Your staff made great efforts to DE escalate the situation and eventually and correctly called the police and had him removed. His behavior resulted in his arrest and the police went way above and beyond in their handling of the situation. I cannot say enough about the kindness and professionalism exhibited by the front desk staff and by the police for that matter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great night!

By

23 agosto 2020

club

Wish the pool was open but it was a lovely experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was ok

By

23 agosto 2020

Area felt a little sketchy. Lots of people hanging around outside that obviously were not staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Comfort

By

21 agosto 2020

club

Joycelyn was very sweet and knowledgeable. She ensured that I had a nice quiet room and even remembered me when I called back to reserve a room for the next night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was spot and with a smile!

By

12 agosto 2020

The hotel was clean and the lady checking us in made us smile . She was so sweet and the overall stay was very well needed..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 agosto 2020

Staff attending to our every need, friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2020

Staff is wonderful. The room was comfortable and clean. Easy check in and all the procedures were taken to make sure the Covid life was in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our room experience

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Check-in was quick and painless, the room was nice and comfy, the bed was big but unfortunately, the mattress was not very comfy, that would have to be my only real complaint otherwise our stay was short but nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C unit

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Everything and everyone was good. The a/c unit was extremely loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

30 julio 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Good food. Comfortable beds. Would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información