Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 542 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great front desk staff, great location. Weird maids.

By

19 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay:
Nice, clean room. Free wireless broadband. Free parking.

The ladies at the front desk are amazing.

Maids won't leave you alone if you forget your DND tag. They'll knock every 15 minutes even if you inform them you don't need service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heating and cooling system needs improvement

By

19 enero 2017

There is no way to set the thermostat of the heating/air conditioning of the room. The heater/air conditioner is either "on" or "off". There is no regulation possible. Room is either too hot and heater needs to be turned off, or the room is too cold and the air conditioner needs to be turned off. No specific temperature could be set.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean , Safe place to stay

By

18 enero 2017

This is a nice hotel for a few nights or quick turn. I would stay again and the have a small but nice bar for the end of the day .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

12 enero 2017

club

Great Place to Stay in Irvine area. I will stay here again if returning to the area. Staff is very professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear AR112 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On duty Zachary Mireles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and good service.

By

11 enero 2017

club

This property is well maintained. Rooms re clean and the service is good. Overall stay was good, I have no complaints. The rates were a little higher than I would expect to pay and the value was less than I had hoped for. Breakfast was not included. Restaurant prices a bit on the higher end, which made more sense to eat outside the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear John AJ Thank your for taking the time to write about your stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine South / Irvine Spectrum. Our award winning staff does go above and beyond for our guest. We are sorry to hear that the rate was higher then you expected to pay, but we hope our service made up for that. We look forward to your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

09 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, controllable aircondition and great servic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greg

By

09 enero 2017

club

Very pleasant hotel. Staff would greet us when coming or going. Room are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and Express, this is one of my favorite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Greg2017 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We take constant care of our rooms and waiting to assist guest at any moment. We are happy to hear we are one of your favorites. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On Duty Zachary Mireles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 enero 2017

I stayed at this hotel with my fiancé and it was just amazing. We got lucky that the hotel wasn't too crowed. We had the whole spa and pool to ourselves. Everything was super clean and updated. Food and bar were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel! You will not be disappointed. You definitely get what you pay for!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear Stephcats1 Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you and your fiancé had such a good and comfortable stay. We are constantly doing touch ups and making sure everything is guest ready. Thank you for your high recommendation and we look forward to you next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and sinple

By

05 enero 2017

club

Everything at the holiday inn are very clean, organized, and they have just about everything you need. A great place to stay comfortably and for a reasonable price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear skyyyy Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. We strive to meet our guest needs and we are constantly making improvements to make sure every guest had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Manager On duty Zachary Mireles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

02 enero 2017

club

Evening reception we were looking forward to was not offered during the week of our stay. When booking, we were not notified of this.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear Lopaka66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room accommodation and cleanliness. However, it is regrettable that we were not able to provide you with the quality of service you deserved during your recent visit with us. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

i recommend this place, great friendly staff and convenient for the southern irvine area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Great Staff, Clean Beautiful Rooms, True Hospitality, Working Temperature Control, Reasonable Rates, Good Restaurant.
I had a chance to stay at the Holiday Inn in The hotel and staff were wonderful and very kind to tired travelers.

Unlike the bulk of the Hotels available in the area in and around Palermo, Italy, the Holiday Inn has a recognizable name and the promise of at least being predictable. In truth, while most Holiday Inns are three star hotels ready to meet the minimums for a family stay, this one is a four star gem hidden on the West side of the city, and currently holds the status of the finest Holiday Inn I have ever seen, and one of the finer hotels I have seen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear cleehorton Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Holiday Inn South/Irvine Spectrum. Our hotel is less then 10 years old and we have constant upkeep to ensure all of our guest needs are met and exceeded. Our staff is willing to go above and beyond for our guest. We hope to see you soon! Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información