Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 587 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable bed. Great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. Room was peaceful and was able to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good room

By

26 marzo 2017

Nice hotel. good food. clean. good stay. close to work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acknowledgment of Gold Elite

By

23 marzo 2017

During this visit of many, we were checked in by the manager this time around and he immediately acknowledged our gold elite membership and offered us proper accommodations.

Our stay was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

During an extended stay the staff was very accommodating and helpful. All our needs were met including helping us when there was the possibility of our plane being delayed because of a storm. Being from the east coast, I was up very early each day At exactly 6:00 AM pots of fresh coffee were placed in the lobby. I began each day with coffee and USA News in the comfortable lobby chairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Service was Exceptiponal

By

21 marzo 2017

The meal and bar service individuals were top notch. Angelica went above and beyond to help our large group out and prepared tables other events for our large group (20 ) for each special meal we were trying to arrange. Rooms were clean and quiet. Bathroom was newer, clean and all amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Excellent, cofortable and nice stay. Recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The Staff at this Hotel are amazing, polite and very helpful. I always look forward to staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

electronic issues

By

15 marzo 2017

The plugs located on table tops did not suffice. The plugs did not fit properly, thus our divices did not charge well. I had to unplug the clock and use a wall socket.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear mom of three, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I have made note of the issue with the outlet and will see if there is anything my engineering team can do about it here on property. We value your feedback and always welcome them. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julio Flores General Manager jflores@s3hotelgroup.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient to freeway and quiet

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We only stopped for a night's sleep and arrived rather late. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room was as expected and the breakfast was very good, a sizable number of choices. The entire staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Economical

By

14 marzo 2017

Great stay for the money. Hotel was clean and has a parking garage for safety. All hotel staff was friendly and smiled. Overall good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great business hotel and welcome lounge. I stay here up to 45 days per year and always get great service and relaxing experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear archcjdc Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We always enjoy our frequent guest and we are happy to know you enjoy your stays. We look forward to your next visit. Manager on duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smoke and burnt smell

By

13 marzo 2017

When we arrived, there was a small fire due to a guest burning food and the piercing fire alarm was on for a while. When we finally stepped into our room, the smoke smell was terrible and made us cough. I called to request a different room and the front desk clerk was rude, curt, didn't apologize at all and refused to move us, even though there were plenty of other rooms available on different floors. They didn't try to accomodate us at all. We had trouble sleeping due to the bad smell. Although the hotel was nicely decorated and the breakfast was good, the front desk service was so poor, I would not recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear vballmom3, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. I am very sorry to hear that you were affected by the incident that occurred that weekend. We were sold out that weekend due to a sports team we had in-house, but I am concerned about the service that was given to you by the front desk. I would like to apologize on our behalf as we strive to maintain excellent customer service even during stressful situations. Please contact me, so we can further discuss. Sincerely, Julio Flores General Manager jflores@s3hotelgroup.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información