Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 628 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

A little costly

By

19 mayo 2017

club

I thought it was a little costly. I have been overworked at work and just used the weekend as a "rest and relaxation" time to get caught up on sleep and went to the beach for a little bit. I have been a member for some time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and great service

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and it is always a good feeling to be greeted by the friendly and professional staff when you check in. The room and bathroom are clean with comfortable lighting. The TV is big enough but offers limited cable channels. Free Wi-Fi is included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing night

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I had early business in Irvine the next day and wanted a place close by so I could avoid the 2 hour plus morning drive from my house. This place was just what I needed to arrive at my client's well-rested and refreshed. The room was very comfortable, and even though close to a very busy highway, the white noise from the heating cooling unit must have cancelled it out because I slept like a baby. But there were the usual loud people talking in the hallway at 12:30 in the morning. Not unusual for a Friday night. I pre-purchased the breakfast buffet when I made my reservation and it was more than enough to get me through the day though nothing really stood out as being as overly appetizing, but the wait staff was top-notch. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean!

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The room and facilities were Nice and clean! No complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 mayo 2017

club

It was the first time I stayed at a Holiday Inn hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The room was modern and clean. All the toiletry items are from Bath and Body which is awesome. What's even more awesome is that, if you forget anything like toothpaste or shaving cream, etc.. they will provive a complimentary one right at the door. Overall, everything was as expected. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel! I'll also consider staying at other Holiday Inn hotels based on my great experience with this one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Spectrum / Irvine

By

15 mayo 2017

club

My stay was very nice. I love the selection of firm to soft pillows and the rooms are very nice. The staff is very attentive and the food for the price is excellent quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great option in Irvine

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed, great location and attentive staff and service, highly recommended as an option in Irvine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

15 mayo 2017

Hotel was great. Not disappointing and caters to the customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and comfortable pillow

By

13 mayo 2017

club

It is what I expect of a holiday in. Soft and firm pillows. Breakfast included and easy parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 mayo 2017

I enjoyed staying here. Everyone was friendly and the food was tasty. Great accommodations. It was near work and the commute wasn't bad either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Great location. very clean property. Front desk staff very attentive, especially Gaby. Based on our visit will definitely stay at this property in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was awesome, very nice and welcoming.

By

10 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at, this was our 3rd stay in this hotel and we plan on staying there again. There are plenty of places to eat within a few miles of the hotel, and quite a few within walking distance. The staff was awesome, always greeting us with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información