Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 475 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

475opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I like this hotel for the location and cleanliness. It's super close to the Irvine Spectrum and 405 freeway. The room is clean and the staff friendly.
Will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear hilly29, Thank you for your great comments our hotel and staff. We are definitely looking forward to your next stay with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

08 agosto 2016

comfortable, clean, convenient with great service. Breakfast buffet very good with large selection of healthy options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Paintkitty, Thank for choosing our hotel while you were in the Irvine area. We are looking for to your next with us soon. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This property is so clean and the rooms are so comfortable. Breakfast buffet was freshly made and not pre-packaged foods-freshly made huevos ranchero, fresh cut veggies sauteed into the scrambled eggs, fresh cut fruits, plus many other options. My dinner was a custom ordered salad with grilled chicken that had tender fresh chicken, such fresh greens and veggies, yum! I travel a lot and this place was a breath of fresh air, far surpassing competing brands in the area that cost twice as much. This is now my go-to location in Irvine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Jagfrisco, We greatly appreciate your comments about our hotel and restaurant. We are very please to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and dinner options. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Irvine Area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpectedly Quiet

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was what I expected from Holiday Inn. And it was unexpectedly quiet considering it is on the 405 freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear skip_, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look to become your number 1 preferred hotel when you stay in the Irvine Area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you're an IHG regular, you will not be disappointed in this location!

By

04 agosto 2016

The location of the Holiday Inn Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum is great for business or personal stays. Close to the freeway and plenty of dining options within a 5 minute drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 agosto 2016

club

great personne, working at the breakfast launge was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location small rooms for the price

By

03 agosto 2016

The Bathroom faucet is horrible the pressure valve splash water all around, room to small. housekeeping and management communication is poor.
Great Location and clean room. nice Hotel but a little expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort of pillows and mattress, food quality

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The rooms are very nicely furnished and modern. However, I would enjoy a firmer pillow and a softer mattress.

In the last year the variety of menu items and their overall quality has dropped a bit. It is still a good value and good food, just not as good as it used to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I was spending the night with my 3 grandchildren. . had a great time. Very comfortable stay and the location to the Irvine Spectrum was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expensive and food was expensive and poor quality

By

01 agosto 2016

expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Seriousily, We appreciate you comments about our restaurant. We will continue to look into your comments and work on ways on improving all aspects of our hotel. We hope to see you again. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and professional staff

By

31 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary shuttle was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff; Dirty pool

By

28 julio 2016

Great customer service. Very nice lounge and bar area. Only negative feedback was the pool. Dirty and the hot tub was out of order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear TravelNotJust85, Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were staying in the Irvine. We hope that you stay with us again next time you are in area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información