Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 522 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean and modern

By

29 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for an overnight. The hotel was nice, clean, and easy to access from the thruway. Check-in and check-out was easy and the staff friendly. Beds are a little small and not the most comfortable, but overall a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

25 mayo 2017

Very nice hotel and staff. Convenient and clean. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Syracuse

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Hotel seemed old and run down. Most other ihg properties are nicer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

college graduation

By

21 mayo 2017

club

a good clean room,

very friendly staff. was in town for my sons graduation. so price was a little high. but I guess that's a high demand weekend. grounds are a bit industrial but from the inside, very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay comments

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I was drawn to this location because of the Tesla Supercharger located on the premises. Great location. Easy access. Convenient. Good proximity to Syracuse. Bed was good and pillows comfortable. Quiet despite there being a wedding and a boxing event that evening. Parking lot was a bit chaotic initially but cleared out in the early morning hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 mayo 2017

My stay was a good value with a clean comfortable room and all of the amenities that I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Breakfast was good and fast. Servers were quick with coffee and toast. Staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is great and the staff is wonderful. I have been staying at this hotel for over 30 years. If it wasn't good I would not have been staying at this Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed not comfy and bathroom too small

By

11 mayo 2017

First time staying here and most likely the last. When I walked in I thought...nice lobby! Seemed updated, somewhat trendy, and inviting. Front desk was good...nice service but no mention or offer to upgrade me. Love this being a Spire member. My room though? Smelled old. It was clean but had a smell of old about it. Had a chair but no ottoman.
After a long day it would be nice to sit in a chair and put my feet up. The bed was very uncomfortable. This is the first place I've stayed where I thought the bed was like sleeping on a rock. But the bathroom? Way too small. I'm not a big person by any stretch of the imagination but even I had trouble maneuvering. Door too close to toilet. Like what is that? Small vanity with no place to put anything. No snob here but just not my kind of room. Consider staying elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean stay, but...

By

11 mayo 2017

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. However, I did not know all rooms were not equal. Some rooms had a fridge; others (like mine) did not. While checking in, the front desk should ask the guest(s) if they prefer a room with a fridge. I requested a wakeup call, but received none. For the price paid, the hotel did not offer complimentary breakfast. The menu for the in house restaurant was expensive and limited. The bathroom was small and I did not like the idea of the issue box placed so close to the toilet. A few times, I had trouble accessing my room with utilizing the keycard. Having access to the pool was a nice touch. My son and nephew enjoyed it. Overall, I will not stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

big room and clean all around

By

10 mayo 2017

Breakfast not included cannot bring dog iron not working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

09 mayo 2017

The bartender had no idea how to make a drink for My Wife an The bartender had no idea how to make a drink for my wife and when she did make the drink it was not very good also I think the prices were way overpriced and the bar and you did not have a Jacuzzi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información