Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 446 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Place For Park and Fly

By

18 enero 2017

club

My rating says it all, We always use this hotel for Park and Fly it's very comfortable and they accommodate getting you to airport on time ,courteous drivers and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

17 enero 2017

I needed to come to Syracuse on the occasion of the death of a dear friend.. The reservation was made by an employee of Holiday Inn so not knowing what I was coming to.. I was delighted upon seeing my room at it's size and level of comfort.. I would certainly consider staying at this Inn again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vintage comfort and excellent service

By

11 enero 2017

Although well aged, the property provides comfort along with excellent service. Bathrooms are a bit undersized, but very clean and with abundant quality towels. The king beds are extremely comfortable with an array of pillow choices! The lounge is in need of remodeling to make it more comfortable and larger. Very small bar area considering the number of rooms. The menu is very enticing but quality of food is average at best. I don't want to sound discouraging, just want to offer some valid observations. Overall, I have had numerous excellent stays and will always recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service de navette 24h/24 est excellent

By

10 enero 2017

club

Autant pour le depart que pour le retour, nous avons beaucoup apprécié la flexibilité du service et la gentillesse des conducteurs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meh

By

08 enero 2017

club

The place is dated, rooms seem like they were something to boast about 40 years ago. Now, it seems like it just is a relic; it also seems like "Bob's Discount Conference Center."

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Dear Bob the Business Guy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us. It is disappointing to hear you were not fully satisfied with the room you received. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make up for your poor experience. Hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dark shadows

By

02 enero 2017

parking lot lighting is very poor needs upgrading as many dark areas beyond the main foyer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn, Liverpool, NY

By

02 enero 2017

club

We visited the Syracuse area for a funeral. Not a fun trip but the Holiday Inn did a good job of making us comfortable; a very convenient location for everything we had to attend.

Staff was very attentive and pleasant and very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing room

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Liverpool, Ny, is in an easy to find area,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean Room

By

16 diciembre 2016

I was quite impressed how clean the room and bathroom was. The room is an older room and there was some signs of ware and tare, but it was very clean and it did not have a old smell to it, like other places I have stayed.
The heater seamed to have a problem. The room would get quite cool before the heat came on. When it did come on it stayed on for quite awhile it would get a bit too warm before it went back off. Maybe thermostate problem.
Over all the Motel seamed well kept up and in good condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 diciembre 2016

very warm and friendly.
great customer service. paid attention to detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable mattress and variety of pillows.

By

06 diciembre 2016

Great bedding options and very nice breakfast room. Free wi-fi in rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was adequate for a one night stay. The bathrooms need remodeling though -- the light fixture is way too low. I'm 5'8" and it was hard to dry my hair in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información