Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 480 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

The inn that makes it a holiday!

By

22 enero 2017

The welcome, warm and sincere, The room, comfortable and quiet, The bath relaxing, and the bed absolutely great. The evening meal needs attention to quantity and was not value, although the service was great.
The bar area nice although free papers were not available.
The bar drinks and service were top rate.
I like this hotel and stop here often, the service is always very good and rooms excellent, the swimming pool needs sprucing up along with the changing area.
The cost this time was great value, some days are to expensive.
I will be coming back, thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elstree visit

By

22 enero 2017

club

Room a bit tired, Windows draughty. Bed comfortable, relaxed bar and dinner was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normally Good

By

20 enero 2017

This is a good hotel - made good by the team. Don't be expecting the most luxurious of stays but DO expect attentive staff members.

I think it is fair to say that it is a bit 'tired' and needs a bit of a makeover in the rooms. Public areas are all fine.
You can get some good deals - possibly reflecting the current state of some of the rooms.

I have stopped several times here and will do again - telling you that it is not a disaster!

Great transport (road) links to A1 and M25

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

15 enero 2017

Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel bedrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elstree

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean comfortable hotel, rooms need updating though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

11 enero 2017

It's a pleasure to stay at the Elstree Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Ellie May Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your stay with us here at the hotel, The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Warmest regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

11 enero 2017

club

WE stayed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day while visiting family in the area. The hotel is in a convenient location. We will stay there again because of its location, but the room we were given is in a serious need of refurbishment. It was clean however and the staff were very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments regarding your festive break with us here at the hotel, Its great to see that the location worked for you, The maintenance team and I are working hard to ensure the standard of accommodation is improved and I do hope that when you come back next year you will see the marked improvements in the bedrooms. Warmest regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay at the holiday inn in elstree

By

11 enero 2017

club

This hotel is disappointing to say the least. The room had very little space around the king size bed. There were only 2 drawers for clothes, the tiny bathroom had a tiny bath and the shower a faint trickle of water.

There was no minibar or other usual facilities, no sky TV and the wifi was down for the first half an hour when I wanted to work.

Although the gym itself was reasonably though modestly equipped, the pool and surrounding area was small and tatty. No comparison with the Village hotel just the other side of ELstree.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your comments I have emailed you following your completion of our heartbeat survey to discuss the issues as I am aware of them from my Deputy I look forward to hearing from you Regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freezing room

By

10 enero 2017

club

Stayed in room 240 , wall paper is peeling , couple of suspicious red stains on walls , and useless heating system , you would have a warmer nights sleep on settee in lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued Customer Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel, please accept my sincere apologies for the issues with your bedroom, I have picked this up with our maintenance team to ensure that the wall paper is fixed immediately. We have introduced a new reporting tool for housekeeping and maintenance to work more coherently together and I am confident this will improve moving forwards. I relation to the heating this is fully functioning in room 240 should you be staying at the hotel again please do let me know. Warmest regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Hotel that is crying out for a refurbishment

By

09 enero 2017

I stayed at this hotel for many nights during November and December and overall happy with my stay.
The main reason I picked this hotel over Brent Cross is because it has a usable Gym, but otherwise would have stayed elsewhere due to the tiredness of the rooms.
The staff are brilliant at this hotel and I was always upgraded as per my membership grade.
Food wise – MEH!, very boring menu and a chef that 9 out of 10 times try’s to serve Rump Steak instead of sirloin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments but more so thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Elstree, Over the next 12 months we have a plan to ensure that the standard of our bedrooms is improved to match the levels of service that is delivered by our team. I have spoken to my Head Chef and have been assured that this would be pointed out to you should sirloin not be available. Should you be staying at the hotel again please do contact me prior to your visit so I can ensure you are allocated a suitable room. Regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

07 enero 2017

club

Value for money. Great staff, comfortable room and good customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your recent visit to the hotel I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kindest regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

07 enero 2017

club

Waited 4.5 hours for towel to be delivered to executive room after going to reception. Had to ask 3 times after being promised for it to be delivered to room. Ended up going to reception to ask again and was given face towel to have a shower. Not very happy customer. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Loyal Guest Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the issues you experienced on your recent visit to the hotel. We pride ourselves on good customer service and as you will see from other reviews it is rare we receive such negative feedback. I have spoken to Reception regarding your review and also housekeeping, as we have two full sets of towels in every bedroom however the second set is in a drawer. Housekeeping are working on an information guide for the room as this could have resolved your issue very quickly. Once again please accept my apologies and I do hope that we can welcome you back to the Hotel again very soon. kindest Regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información