Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 504 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

better bar menu

By

26 febrero 2017

Old menu very limited should be the same as restaurant menu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Gathering

By

23 febrero 2017

club

38 Members of our family came to the hotel as we do not meet up very often. We felt this was one way to keep the family together. We all had a most successful reunion made even better by The holiday Inn and it'staff
When we decide to hold another get together we shall most certainly put the hotel at the top of our list for accomadation. Thank you all for everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More Restaurant Problems

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stay at his hotel on a regular basis.
As I had a bad experience previously when iused the restaurant for my Dinner I have been going out for my meals
However as there was a bonus points offer available I decided to have dinner in the hotel.
I ordered my food and at least thirty minutes later a waiter came to my table and asked me if I had ordered.
I told him that he had one minute to bring my starter which I pointed out had been ordered some time before his visit.
The starter duly arrived in around four minutes and I had stayed longer than my threatened departure time.
The guest on the next table also waited for a similar time before being attended by a waiter and he was offered a free glass of wine for the inconvenience, I was not!!!
The rest of the dinner proceeded without further mishaps.
Breakfast time left a lot to be desired as I had to endure the sight of a member of the breakfast staff continually coughing into their hands as they worked with the cutlery and stirring the buffet dishes. This member of staff never left the dining area but continued to cough violently and they were carrying a dish towel in their hands which had been used to cough into and to my horror this person was laying up tables without leaving the dining area to wash their hands.
It was really horrific to behold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First class staff!

By

22 febrero 2017

Stayed here for a family get together with 28 staying in the hotel rising to 38 for dinner. The staff in all departments were exceptional and couldn't have done more for us, they were friendly and accommodating at all times. The food and service were good over all meals taken, even serving 38 of us at dinner. Rooms were good (although too warm), with comfortable beds. Great facilities, used both gym and pool.
Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would be very happy to hold our next gathering here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good relaxing break

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Easy to access hotel, good facilities and fabulous value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shabby room

By

20 febrero 2017

club

My room was shabby and needed updating. The wallpaper was peeling off and there was damp behind. Please see attached pictures. Not very good for the price paid :-(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was better that expected Regarding Staff
Pool
Gym
Dinner
Breakfast
Parking
Bar
Checking in
Checking out
Cleaness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired old hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I think the hotel is in need of some investment. The rooms and common areas are shabby and lack quality.
No doors on wardrobe, bits of cardboard under the side table to keep it steady

Rooms too warm.

Beds are comfortable

Food poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy bed very comfortable

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice and clean and had nice stay just had bad experience with the valentines package we booked it wasn't what we had expected with the menu not being the same as on the exact Valentine's Day which wasn't mentioned when booking it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paul B

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Over the years I've stayed at many hotels , but this has to be one of the worst the dinner was bland and tasteless and breakfast was so overcooked it was impossible to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

10 febrero 2017

Great hotel with wonderful staff who couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome and at home.

Would highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 nights stay at London-Elstree M25 Jct 23

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Quite good location for north west London and well priced as well. Room service was excellent and the menu simple but adequate and well presented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información