Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 647 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great

By

20 octubre 2017

club

I always enjoy my stay at this holiday inn, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, great facilities and great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A weekend away

By

18 octubre 2017

club

This hotel is tired and needs up dating. The rooms are still in the 1980's, dark furniture poor decoration uncomfortable beds.

admitted the food is subject to budget but very poor choice and same old dishes.We eat out from the hotel and costs less.
We have stayed at this hotel for years because of the arrangements which a re made by the conference organisers but would not choose if having a choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would visit again

By

17 octubre 2017

club

The hotel conveniently located off A1, you can miss entrance easily as traffic coming from various directions at the roundabout. Plenty of parking on site, staff are friendly an courteous. Facilities are above average for a holiday inn of a similar type. Rooms can be updated as showing sign of age and worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A mediocre experience

By

16 octubre 2017

The comfort of the room and good were simply mediocre. I did not get a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2017

I find the whole experience at Elstree ideal for my purpose. The staff are friendly, the spa facilities are not overcrowded, the food and service is good and it’s location is perfect for me. I am a regular guest and really look forward to my stays even though I have to work during the day !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat Facility

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Stayed here while attending a semina at Kinetic. Location a few minutes drive from venue. Facilities clean and well presented. Staff was however slow to provide service. Having said that they were courteous. I would stay here again if l come back to the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appalling hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

After a previous visit being poor, the manager assured me this was not the usual standard when I raised the issues at checkout. I stayed again and upon getting to my room after a long journey, I was put in a room that wasn’t clean. Bins weren’t emptied and there were dirty beer and wine glasses and empty wine bottles. The receptionist was embarrassed and put me into a suite. So why wasn’t I upgraded to this in the first place if it was available. The restaurant staff were as useless as last time, more interested in laughing and joking with themselves than serving the customers.IHG should be embarrassed to have this as one of its hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Elstree - Convenient But Tired

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from M25. Free on-site parking. Should be a given these days but Holiday Inn have started charging at some hotels.

Service generally good. Bar, food average to ok.

Biggest issue with this hotel is it's very tired looking. The rooms need a total overhaul as very dated in every way.

TV from the arch. Basic Freeview channels only. WiFi ok.

Sleep not great as next to A1. Plus due to age of fittings slamming doors is a constant feature.

Have stayed many times as convenient and ok service and food. But needs a full refurb on the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very polite staff, dinner was average, and breakfast items not topped up in a timely manner, food was dry and over cooked. Nice room, not given free upgrade or water etc as per other ihg hotels. Otherwise no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

06 octubre 2017

Terrible service, food was terrible, I slept poorly, the staff are ignorant and are the least helpful I have ever met.
The fillet steak I ordered was burnt to a crisp.
There was mould growing on my shower curtain.
The internet is again terrible. I would never recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tea service for family reunion

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Joshua did an outstanding job for me and my family with the service and set up for a high tea on Sunday, September 24th.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything great but food

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Everything was great but the food, my food was very dry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información