Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 434 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Poor Housekeeping

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

By the time I checked in I was tired from a long day/night of international travel and just wanted to sleep. The elevators were out of order and I had to hump my suitcases down stairs and along the corridor to the end of the hall for my room. There was no help available. The first thing I noticed was the smell of mould - it was all around the windows, which were poorly insulated against the motorway noise. I just drew the curtains and went to bed, as i was very tired. The next morning I went into the bathroom and found a dirty towel behind the door and mould throughout the bathroom. I went to have a shower and found the soap had been opened and used and not replaced by housekeeping. The front staff did not seem to know what to do and the manager apologised and offered to discount the room. At no time did they acknowledge that I was an IHG Rewards Member, despite my having booked as such. Eventually I was offered 3,000 pts as compensation for the state of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired room

By

27 septiembre 2016

Good location, good leisure club, good staff. Tired room, no fridge and over-priced coffee!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments regarding your stay here with us, its so positive to see that overall you enjoyed your stay at that the team played a big part in your experience. We do have a medicine fridge behind the reception desk should you ever need this on another stay, i do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again Soon. Kindest regards Emma Raybould General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, breakfast could be more veggie friendly.

By

27 septiembre 2016

No vegetarian sausages which are becoming almost standard in many hotel chains.

I was also disappointed by the late start for breakfast on Saturdays. The substitute "packed" breakfast which must be ordered the night before was poor value considering the price of breakfasts at the hotel.

Apart from that the hotel is a good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Howard the soundman, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us i am glad that overall your enjoyed your stay with us, I have spoken with the restaurant manager Mary & Chef we do offer a vegetarian sausage on request, we have found that due to the low demand the sausage dry out and we would much prefer to offer them to you freshly cooked. On your next visit please do speak to the breakfast team about this and we will be happy to arrange for you. Kindest regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was Impressed

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The room was very clean and neat. I was good value for money - the room gave off a good vibe and the facilities attached were fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your 5 star review Its fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn London Elstree. On behalf of the team and I, we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon Kindest regards Emma Raybould General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Not the best Holiday Inn experience compared to other Holiday Inn's I have used in the past.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us, I'm so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations, I wonder if you would be able to contact me in order to find out a little bit more around your stay in order for us to improve moving forward, Regards Emma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

I have stayed here several times and its been exactly as expected.

It is really well located next to the A!/M25 but there is no road noise, a really quiet hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Rich3300 Thank you so much for your comments regarding your frequent visits to the hotel, it is so pleasing to see that you enjoy your stays with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon Regards Emma
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Rich, Thank you for your fie star review. I am pleased to hear that you see goo value for money staying with us. See you again soon. Kind regards, Chirag
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

good hotel - had a comfortable stay.
Staff friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Shemina, Thank you for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

David from Scotland

By

21 septiembre 2016

ASK TO SEE YOUR ROOM BEFORE ACCEPTING IT.
OBVIOUSLY THE RECEPTIONIST,s POLICY IS TO OFFER THE WORST ROOMS FIRST.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear dave, Thank you for your your review at IHG. My apologies for all the inconvenience you have faced during your stay. Just to make you aware, hotel receptionist allocate the room as per guest preference. If we do not have your preference then I would like to request you when you come to our hotel next please speak to our receptionist. We can also set this preferences for all future stay. I hope you will give us another opportunity to stay with us again. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice, celan hotel. Friendly staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

great night in a comfortable bed.

speedy and tasty room service.

Friendly and efficient staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Sie, Wow! Such a nice comment. Thank you for your kind words for my staff and hotel services. This is really boost my team motivation. Thank you and see you again soon at our hotel. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 septiembre 2016

... rooms needs a refurb as a bit tired and to bring up to date, as well as fit triple glazing on A1 side - it's not loud loud, but if you are a light sleeper like me, then bring ear blockers.

Rest of hotel is fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on IHG and four star review. I am pleased to know that your overall stay was satisfactory. I have passed your comment to my maintenance team so they can look into refurbishment plan. I also like to keep you inform when you visit us again please speak to hotel receptionist so they can provide you nice room away from A1. We can set this up for all your future stay. I hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired looking, but great staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

Stayed here with my parents before going to a TV recording at Elstree Studios. The rooms look like they're in need of refurbishment, and we kept coming across bits of rubbish left by previous occupants, which was not ideal. We were also disappointed to find that the restaurant is not open on a Sunday, and the nearest outside restaurants were too far away to get to easily without a car. This meant we were restricted to the bar menu, which again wasn't ideal. However, the staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Donnak, Thank you for your detail review on IHG. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. Unfortunately our restaurant is closed on Sunday. I am sorry it was bit inconvenience for you. I will also ensure your feedback will be given to maintenance team for room update. I hope you will give us another chance to stay with us again. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Check-in experience

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

check in delayed due to housekeeping issues.
Given key for room with another guest already in it, then given key for room that was not made up.
took an hour and a half to finally get into a room.

Gym OK, pool OK if a bit small, sauna and steam room OK.
Breakfast good, dinner in the restaurant good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear DWC 1980, Thank you for your feedback on IHG. I am very sorry to hear that your recent stay was not satisfactory. I have spoke to my reception team about your check in experience and how you felt about overall experience. My apologies for all the inconvenience. Let me assure you, your feedback will be utalised for our next training. We will make sure this will be not repeated again. I hope you will give us another chance to stay with us again. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información