Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1586 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    583
  • 3 Estrellas
    209
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Very good hotel

By

22 enero 2017

Very good hotel. Close to the Ubderground. I recomennd it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location Didn't enjoy hotel

By

20 enero 2017

Although the location was good, close to Glouster Road station and Chelsea I didn't have a very good experience the hotel rooms are dated looking, The room wasn't cleaned properly there was 2 half bitten chips on the floor from previous guests there was a slipper from a previous guest left under my bed, the room had no Tv remote and we had to wait two hours until someone finally came to give us one after calling 5 times. After the remote being brought up the man who delivered it to us was extremely rude and came up another 2 times thinking we had called again. We also had someone come up at 11pm asking did we ask for a box of tissues which we never did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room if equipped

By

18 enero 2017

club

Having arrived after a long journey one would expect to be able to relax. On arrival room was freezing and usual drink packages totally absent.
No toilet paper in bathroom and, the first hours of our stay were spent trying to have a room complete with facilities.
Log in to the hotel wifi could not be more difficult. Only available for two devices. Speed of wifi unacceptable.
TV not working due to no batteries and cable unplugged begins the TV.
Such a shame as we have stayed previously and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. On behalf of the team we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused to you and please rest assured this is not the usual standard to which we operate here. We were very concerned to read your comments and are truly sorry! Please do feel free to contact our Guest Relations Team directly when next you wish to stay with us so that we can make sure your stay is a comfortable one. Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention. Kind regards Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and peaceful location

By

18 enero 2017

club

The location is great if you require to be in the Kensington area but our stay was spoilt by being given an inferior room, which coloured our general opinion of the hotel.

There is a pub within the hotel, which is good for a drink and chat but not to eat in, and a small gym which we found useful. We do not eat much breakfast, but there was no choice in the hotel, other than a coffee in Starbucks in the foyer, or an expensive breakfast that we didn't want, so we went out each morning to a local cafe.

Our opinion is that apart from the ground floor, the corridors and bedrooms/bathrooms appear to need total refurbishment. This may be wrong, and we were unlucky but this is our impression, and we were very disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your feedback and your comments. We do hope that you will return to visit us again. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great sleep.

By

15 enero 2017

Overall this is an ok hotel for a large chain. Our one big bugbear is the size of the bathroom which is tiny. We have stayed in other rooms at this hotel and all have tiny bathrooms. When we queried it once we were told by reception that if we booked an accessible room the bathrooms are bigger. As we did not have a disability we felt this was morally wrong! We have stayed at other Holiday Inns where bathrooms have been slightly bigger. I look forward to hearing your comments on bathroom sizes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do appreciate your feedback and your comments. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value in london

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

In my experience there are no bad rooms in this hotel, so always guaranteed to be reasonably comfortable, but there are also no fantastic rooms - but that suits me fine. Check in staff are great, breakfast staff are good, but bar staff and sometimes café staff can be a bit reluctant - almost like they are doing you a favour. The hotel is well presented and pretty clean. It is a big hotel though and breakfasts can, at certain times be very busy. The breakfast experience itself is uninspiring as are the room supplies, but all in all, it is a safe and good value option for London

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your stay and your comments. We are happy that you always have a nice time with us. Regarding to the staff at the café, I will pass this comments onto Food & Beverage department. Hopefully, we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and friendly staff

By

15 enero 2017

I stay here often whilst on business in London. I return here because of the convenience to the transport links and because of the high quality of customer service the staff show each week. The showers are adequate and the rooms always to a good standard for the price. I would recommend you try it for yourself!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and kind words in your recent review. We are very please that you have enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

13 enero 2017

Great location, always good, attentive staff, good breakfast, have stayed here on numerous occassions

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent review about your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TAMAÑO DE LA HABITACION

By

12 enero 2017

El unico inconveniente es que, no obstante tratarse de una habitación ejecutiva, con el precio respectivo, es demasiado pequeña.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. We appreciate your feedback and hope we welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard beds, poor furniture, slow unreliable internet

By

12 enero 2017

club

See above summary. Beds are very hard and the pillow don't help much either. The desk chair was worn and had stains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I do apologise for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us and will be forwarded to the management. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Bed needs to be updated with a new mattress and frame

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I will raise this matter to the management. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体不错

By

10 enero 2017

club

前台开了一间有人入住的房间给我们,导致我以为房卡出现问题反复使用,听到里面住客的喊叫声才知道该房间有人入住,十分尴尬
不过最后还是成功换了一间,不然应该会很无奈

还有,每次入住都要额外提醒需要拖鞋,不然酒店不会预先在房间准备好

其余没多大的问题

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay which is extremely important to us in order to improve our service. I do apologise for the unpleasant experience at the check in and I am glad that we managed resolve the issue as soon as possible. Hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información