Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 2971 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2971opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1161
  • 4 Estrellas
    992
  • 3 Estrellas
    389
  • 2 Estrellas
    231
  • 1 Estrellas
    198

Good for a single night.

By

27 noviembre 2021

Very good location, 2 mins from the tube, rooms heating was at 28 degrees on arrival. Live football in the bar was a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel location , friendly staff, on site parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very comfortable

By

27 noviembre 2021

Nice staff, clean gym, great experience . Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice easy and effective hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

Thanks for everything, the trip was very decent and it was really easy to arrive from the tube

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable stay for one night .
Easy to find , local to shops ,
Room was clean and bathroom was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena conexión con trasporte

By

23 noviembre 2021

Hotel grande, bien situado y con buenas conexiones. Precio muy acorde con su categoria.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed very good shower

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

As I have just explained. There were moths in the furniture and nothing was done about. We had to spend considerable time when packing to make sure we did not take any with us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient central hotel

By

21 noviembre 2021

Safe and clean, convenient hotel in the west end. Staff very helpful and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay at this location

By

18 noviembre 2021

Yes, it’s an old building, the rooms are small, bathrooms are small, building is tired, very tired…. though it was clean, and the location is superb

Value is excellent, and I wish there were more room options for us, though the staff were helpful, friendly and readily reachable.

Location is king for us… so we will be back again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff shortages perhaps

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

The Reception staff were very welcoming and efficient, as was the gentleman who looked after cases left by visitors who were checking out. (Did not use other facilities.) After the first night of a 2 night stay, I left my room very early and put the green card requesting the room be serviced on door. Returning over 13 hours later, the card was still hanging on the door and the room had not been serviced! The bed (which was very comfortable) had not been made, nothing in the bathroom tidied, and the coffee, tea and milk in the room had not been been replenished etc. I was really tired and having had difficulties getting the room card to work in the lift, just could not summon the energy to go all the way back to reception to get more milk pods to make a drink. This level of service was definitely not what I expect of Holiday Inns and was totally unacceptable for the money charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Bad Hotel

By

18 noviembre 2021

everything about this stay was terrible. I wouldn't even give it 1 star, but you can't take it off the review.
From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out there was nothing good to say about any aspect of the hotel.
The staff were rude and indifferent to the guests.
No information given at check in regarding hotel facilities.
Allocated rooms were wrong. We had booked 2 interconnecting rooms for us and the grandchildren.
We were given rooms on different floors and when asked for them to be changed, we were told it would be a lot of work and did we really need them to be on the same floor, let alone interconnected. A lot of arguing and time later we got the rooms.
Rooms were dirty and smelly. bath room door in one room hanging off the hinges, TV in the other room not working.
When we tried to get something to eat in the evening the cafe was closed and told we had to use the bar. Bar full of adults drinking and loud tv's with sport on them all.
No place for children, or us.
When we asked for food on a tray to take to our room, bar staff said they were too bust to do food orders.
Complained to reception, no action taken or apology given.
If it had not been for the fact we had 2 children under 10 with us we would have walked out and found a door way to sleep in as it would have been better.
This is the worst hotel I have had the misfortune to stay in, in the last 30 years of traveling any where in the world.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed with poor restaurant staffing letting the place down

By

18 noviembre 2021

Hotel is in a great location. However, staff at breakfast service were really unimpressive unfortunately. Poor level of spoken english and in some cases a general disinterest when asked for something. This is really quite rude and well short of the kind of standard I would expect. This is very basic stuff and you need to get it right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información