Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1489 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    574
  • 4 Estrellas
    556
  • 3 Estrellas
    196
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Great lobby

By

08 agosto 2016

Nice lobby, bar and restaurant.
The room was small, the staff very friendly.
Just by Gloucester Road tube stop. Nice neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

08 agosto 2016

A fine hotel located very conveniently adjacent to London's Gloucester Road Underground Station makes it very easy to access both central and other parts of the city.
Whilst the building is situated on the southside of the main A4 Cromwell Road, the entrance is nicely tucked away with an aspect toward the rear overlooking a pleasant and leafy residential district.

My room was clean and comfortable as well as being nice and quiet for a city hotel.

The staff at the desk were most welcoming and helpful.

For me it was but a very short in-transit overnight stay and so I had little time to explore all facilities but I would happily stay again.
I felt it was a good value Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Hotel Location to the city
2 minute walk from tube station
Comfortable room
Friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Customer

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We loved this hotel. It was the best one we stayed in during the month we were in Europe. We loved the location and the room met all our needs.

We liked it so much, we stayed there twice in the same month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much SuBee60 for your very kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back yet again. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kensington Forum

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for business. Right behind Gloucester Road tube station. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do hope you will return very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage, Renovierungsbedarf

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel verfehlt in bezug auf Alter und Zustand der Zimmer und öffentlichen Bereiche den Standard eines 4* Hotels erheblich. Einziger Grund für die Buchung ist die Lage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback and your comments, we do hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A small duvet on a large bed

By

27 julio 2016

club

Although the bed was large enough, the duvet did not cover it adequately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your comments and your feedback. We hope to welcome you back very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good

By

26 julio 2016

very good room and hotel. it was very nice hotel and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments and feedback, we do hope you will visit us again very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good

By

26 julio 2016

very good room and hotel. it was very nice hotel and staff3.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Many thanks for your very favourable review and for awarding us a five out of five rating! We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the London Holiday Inn Kensington Forum for 8 nights. Upon arrival with we were treated wonderful from every team member at the hotel. The food from the restaurant, to room service was very good. The room was a little on the small side and the bathroom had no fan, but it was very clean. Overall we were very pleased and if in the London area again, we would stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay with us again! Thank you! We hope it will not be too long before we welcome you back. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teures Hotel - Schlechtes Zimmer

By

25 julio 2016

Das Hotel war bis auf das Frühstück sein Geld absolut nicht wert. Allerdings war das Personal beim Frühstück total überfordert. Das Zimmer war - bei den gegebenen Möglichkeiten - immer gut gereinigt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review we do value your comments and your feedback. We hope you will return to visit us again soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good except the Check in staff

By

24 julio 2016

Good quality And convenient hotel location. Ample of food and beverage outlets within walking distance. Gluocester road station just five minutes walk. The only drawback is the check in staff. Not friendly, no smile, unwelcome face, no IHG recognition and no room upgrade for platinum member as well. Understand if it is full house on that day but at least explain the situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do thank you for your feedback. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información