Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 10 oct 2015)
( e.j. dom 11 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1226 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 OK place It was the only hotel I could find for that week unfortunately. It is very expensive. October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break First time staying at Holiday Inn in Kensington and it wont be the last. We have stayed at other hotels in the area before which have been very good but more expensive. The Holiday Inn was as good, if not better and better value. Extremely handy for Gloucester Road Tube, local eating places and visitor attractions. The staff were extremely efficient and friendly. Will definitely return and stay again. October 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for access to shopping, shows and City Good location for access to shopping, shows and City. Two minute walk from Gloucester Road tube. October 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kensington Holiday Inn Forum Work Stay As per another advisory site: - An impressively sized Hotel in Kensington, for which I was staying to attend a conference for work. Desk check-in was straightforward, and the staff, as always are well trained in customer service. They didn't have my IHG membership details. The restaurant was standard, however, they did make me wait a considerable amount of time, and although they did try and give me some bread by way of an apology, the waiter didn't make that clear and told me he was giving me the bread I had ordered (I had actually ordered a lamb skewer). Still, when the miscommunication was sorted out, I did appreciate the effort. Room was nice and comfortable, but on the sixth floor there is still a lot of noise from the road, which was unfortunate. Luckily, I had had a very long and hard day, so did sleep well. Overall, the Hotel did well, and was exactly as advertised, and as such I did enjoy the stay. I didn't have a chance to try any of the other facilities, but wouldn't be averse to another visit when not working. Room Tip: Take a room on a high floor to cancel out the road noise October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a average hotel Great service at a average hotel, bedrooms are not isolated properly October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy break I and my son had a lovely time at the holiday inn there was nothing too much trouble for the friendly staff to do for us the food was top class and I would recommend this hotel to anyone October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very small rooms (my rating would be 2-3 stars not 4) Generally I am not a fan of Holiday Inn hotels, although i do favor Intercontinental hotels which is part of the same chain. Unfortunately, have made the decision to stay in this hotel based on location and price, which i really regret. If i was travelling alone, i would have decided to not stay in the hotel and alternatively stay in any other neighboring hotel, but since i was with the family, doing so wasn't practical so we decided to stay. The rooms are extremely small, the smallest i have ever stayed in more than 80 cities i have visited. The room is small, the doors, the corridor and if you have a baby stroller, you have a challenge to pass through the door till you reach the open area of the bedroom. The beds were cheap, the mattress, pillows (soft and medium) were not comfortable and the sheets were so rough. Not a hotel i would stay in the future. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Helpful staff We originally agreed to have a special room adapted for disabled people. We understand that the hotel was busy but both of us are fit and very active if over 21. We were told that the room was big YES with a big bed, a definite no. After looking at this large room and sitting together on the bed we realised that the bed was smaller than our bed at home and was a small double not even full size. This is probably to allow a wheelchair user to access both sides of the bed. Return to desk and asked to be moved to another room with a double bed as we had requested on our booking form. We did find the traffic noise an issue at night. The soundproofing is inadequate which we have not encountered in other Holiday Inns. Breakfast was ok. I liked the ability to have an omelette freshly good but my husband thought the bread was not good and the toaster was ineffective. I didn't think that the rewards club was particularly useful in this case October 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:30:51.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1226, tr_1226
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>