Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1692 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1692opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    616
  • 3 Estrellas
    221
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

Great location

By

19 mayo 2017

This hotel is located very close to the Gloucester road tube station which makes it very convenient for touring the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay to visit the sights of London

By

17 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is confidence that to the underground and nearby museums. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the rooms are bright airy and comfortable. Breakfast in the hotel was excellent and was reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be back in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent Customer Service

By

16 mayo 2017

This is our preferred hotel when staying in London. Its in a very good area, with a decent tube station on decent tube lines. Its also within walking distance of parks and museums.
Customer Service was excellent as always.
Brilliant breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, great location, check in process hiccups

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Overall, I was very happy with the stay at the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. The property shows its natural age, as do most properties in London. The lobby area has clearly been remodeled into a newer modern looking area, but the rooms are still seemingly awaiting these updates.

The stay was comfortable. The room size is average for a European hotel room. The twin beds are cozy together with a little room to move them apart, but more than normal for a European room. The beds had no sheets, either, just a weird combined comforter/sheet/blanket getup. This I found weird. If you like soft pillows, this is the place for you. The windows were a bit dirty too, but overall I have no complaints about the room itself.

The bathroom had low water pressure, and was an average-small sized bathroom. No other issues with the bathroom.

The location of this hotel is less than a five minute walk to the Gloucester Road Tube station in a great location, with several restaurants and a Tesco Express just a block away.

The staff here was okay, upon check in the woman checking us in seemed very confused and struggled greatly to check me in since I had multiple reservations for different nights, requesting to be in the same room. At one point she asked me to sign a form, didn’t tell me what it was, and when I asked for clarification, she ignored me. She also started talking to another customer next to us while she was in the process of checking us in with little to no concern for the people standing right in front of her.

Along with this, there was some confusion about whether breakfast was included in the rate for the nights I paid for (as opposed to my reward/points paid nights). I never bothered clarifying, so I’m not knocking the staff for this.

There are also two restaurant/bars incorporated with the hotel. One is a knockoff Starbucks, and one is a pub-grill type place. I can’t speak for the food at either, because we only had drinks at both (though I would’ve ordered food at the latter had the kitchen not been closed at 11pm).

The business center is just a couple computers upstairs, with no direct access to a printer. You have to email it to a “host” email (I could’ve done this on my phone, I suppose) and then they change you 10 pence to print a page, unless it’s a ticket or receipt of some form. Seems kind of ridiculous, but that’s just me being petty.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would return for a future stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not comfortable

By

15 mayo 2017

I stay is many IHG hotels and this was not the usual great experience.
The room was tired, I like to cool the room and then turn off any air conditioning.
The room control for the Air conditioning was fixed so NO CONTROL, it seemed musty, whilst the bed was comfortable the room was just hot so I did not get a good night sleep.
Breakfast was OK, my omelette was a little under done but all other aspects Ok, Staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Returned many times

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I love this hotel, very clean and nice .. I have stayed in this hotel every time I visit London and can't imagine staying else where ..
see you again soon, would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location to tube

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Ok... good location clean ad comfortable
Breakfast buffet god selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience as usual

By

14 mayo 2017

The staff were very helpful. We had asked for the same room as before, a low down room as we are elderly and in the unlikely event of fire alarm we prefer to be low down as we cannot mange steps easily. . They complied with our request. They were helpful all the time. It is a good location for Kensington Gardens, shops, cafes, buses, taxis etc. It is quiet as it is in a green open space. There are seats and tables outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soggiorno a Londra

By

11 mayo 2017

club

complessivamente è stato un soggiorno discreto ma assolutamente nella media

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐好,员工态度好

By

10 mayo 2017

这家酒店没有给会员迎宾礼,其他酒店有。房间有飞虫。早餐不错。拖鞋只放了一双。房间大小还可以。员工态度还是可以的。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid comfortable hotel

By

09 mayo 2017

club

This hotel gives you everything you should expect from a reputable chain hotel. They could do more to publicise their services/amenities within the room and there could always be even more attention to detail. Nevertheless I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant comfortable stay

By

09 mayo 2017

club

An ideal hotel for a comfortable, centrally located stay in London whether for business purposes or leisure. Would recommend it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información