Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1772 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    691
  • 4 Estrellas
    640
  • 3 Estrellas
    235
  • 2 Estrellas
    106
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Not the best experience

By

Июль 24, 2017

Check in was ok, although took a while. Unfortunately my partner suffered a diabetic hypo and I called reception to get an ambulance as I didn't know the full address, they just put me through to 999 and I ended up having to google the hotel address on my mobile.

The next day, I was charged £3.50 for the phone call for the ambulance.

The room was in need of a refurbish, there was an old tatty "office chair" that had definitely seen better days. I regularly use IGH mainly Holiday Inn, if I was to consider here again, it would only have been if the price was lower however having experienced the unwillingness to assist me in finding help in an emergency, I would not stay here again.

I thought staff could have been more helpful to assist with the ambulance as I was with my partner who was barley conscious.

On the plus side, everything turned out ok, but no thanks to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London stay

By

Июль 23, 2017

Stay was comfortable overall , location is perfect , service was excellent .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

Июль 22, 2017

club

My granddaughter and I had a memorable visit to London and our hotel stay was delightful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Redemption Stay and basically a nightmare

By

Июль 17, 2017

I got 2 nights stay with my IHG points.
Obviously I was given the worst room... I have expected this but didn't know it is so terrible.
The room is at low floor and it is soooo noisy next to main road.
The room is worn down all the furniture are old, the carpet is extremely dirty.
I guess this is how IHG treated the members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, good location

By

Июль 17, 2017

Checked in early and the staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High price for an average room

By

Июль 16, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable but the amenities were few. The free wifi was a nice bonus and worked well. The hotel is located near a tube station which was a very handy for getting directly to the main sights and the theatre area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great London stay

By

Июль 15, 2017

club

If you want comfort ,friendliness, a great breakfast and superb access to the London sights this Hotel is the one.
The smallest details were thought through. Tea and coffee in the room. Good towels. Ironing board. Hairdryer in the Main room to free up the bathroom etc, Comfy beds too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal attention

By

Июль 13, 2017

club

My room wasn't serviced on Saturday, July 8th. It seems that I didn't hang the Make my room card on the door knob. The housekeeping would have double checked if there was somebody in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Air Conditioning, Broken Chair, Dropping pot light

By

Июль 13, 2017

Stayed for three nights - first night was miserable - A/C did not work on very hot night, only desk chair was broken and bathroom light was dropping out of the ceiling. Notified staff at 5:30 a.m. )by phone to reception) and again at 8:00 a.m. (in person) and was promised it would be fixed before noon when I was due back. When I got back room had not been touched.
Lost 1.5 hours changing rooms and moving all my stuff without any offer of help. First alternative was beside elevators (I had requested a quiet room), second had a hole where the fridge belonged and a micro sized TV, and finally got a reasonable room. I can appreciate it is difficult to find alternatives before regular check out times, but if the chair had been replaced and the AC fixed a switch would not have been needed.
Was quite disappointing after a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express Oxford Road in Manchester. In comparison, this hotel is tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama conformtável e ótimo serviço

By

Июль 13, 2017

Adorei minha estadia no Holliday Inn. A localização é perfeita, pois ele está localizado ao lado do metrô Gloucester Road. Fora isso, tem alguns restaurantes próximos e também um mini mercado. Ou seja, hotel com custo/beneficio para quem vai para Londres com o orçamento apertado e não quer deixar de aproveitar todas as atrações que a cidade oferece.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

prime location, nice staff,worn out facility, furniture

By

Июль 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in prime location of London. Staff is nice and friendly, check-in and checkout are very convenient. However, when you compare price with conditions of hotel, hotel is overpriced. The hotel is due for major renovation and and refurbishing. its not right to continue accepting guests with current conditions. It's clear there is good business especially by airline companies. if renovated, and given the prime location it will be one of the best hotels in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

Июль 12, 2017

The hotel was in the perfect location for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información