Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 2606 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2606opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    992
  • 4 Estrellas
    892
  • 3 Estrellas
    351
  • 2 Estrellas
    198
  • 1 Estrellas
    173

Kensington Forum

By

09 julio 2020

Really nice spacious and clean hotel.Staff were very accommodating and helpful.Nothing was ever too much trouble.
Mattresses are very hard -found this uncomfortable, although that is more of a personal preference.(Can’t please everyone! )
Systems and services in place to follow covid guidelines and protect guests.
Overall I can’t fault my stay here and would not hesitate in recommending to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good budget hotel in excellent location

By

09 julio 2020

club

Warm welcome and great service from the reception team. Communal lobby area is nice, rooms were a good size but in need of updating, as was the bathroom. Great location for Kensington palace, museums, knightsbridge and plenty of restaurants within a 5 minute walk. Would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gratuitous Review

By

01 abril 2020

club

Customer transactions requesting a review are just gummy palaver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good location but the rooms are a little tired and need updating

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

the location of this hotel is great, always over priced in relation to the room standard due to its location, rooms in express are better! Staff are good and friendly. Breakfast nice. I think IHG need to spend some money and update the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

23 marzo 2020

All Communication with the Front desk Staff was met with genuine care for the customer. Mr Consalve and his team were amazing at assisting us during the Health Crisis in UK.
we are truly grateful for the concern and assistance afforded us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one of the best

By

22 marzo 2020

If you want to stay in Kensington, Holiday Inn is one of the best options to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My trip hoilday inn forum

By

22 marzo 2020

Nice hotel. Please fix the lift key card readers. They are useless.
Very nice staff and clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service POOR

By

20 marzo 2020

Where do I start? 3rd time lucky in booking with them by phone they cancelled my reservation twice. I finally spoke to someone who knew what they were talking about and after much anxiousness and distress did a bank transfer.
On the check in day!
I arrived on time but my 5 rooms booked were not ready. And when they were ready 2 of the rooms tv were no working so my guests ended up to separate floors to me. The information provided over the phone when I booked re: cost of breakfast upon arrival turned out to be different upon arrival - had to encourage the manager to honour price quoted. Then incorrect amount of breakfast vouchers were distributed but correct cost charged.
The staff were rude inconsiderate and totally unprofessional a very poor start to my 50th Birthday celebration - and no special gift for the birthday person which has been standard in other hotels I have visited e.g. dessert, bottle of cava etc., to top it off my friends and family are of many shades, when my best friend's partner arrived and announced himself he was categorically told that 'he could not possibly be part of that party'!! why? because he was white and the majority of the people checked in so far where BLACK racial profiling at its best.
they refused to call me to confirm his arrival and 30mins later he was still waiting to go into his room after a 2 hour journey from Birmingham - I will never stay at this hotel again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another trip to London

By

20 marzo 2020

I had a very good stay in London. Please see my comments made earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but tired

By

18 marzo 2020

club

It’s an interesting one..this hotel has lovely staff and super clean rooms and everyone is trying so hard BUT... it really does need a revamp.. the main foyer on arrival is impressive but that’s where it kinda ends..
rooms are very dated , hallways and carpets feel tatty..car park scary and difficult to exit and only a couple of lifts seem to be in operation...
My advice to the franchisee is to invest although this is probably not the time to say this what with corona affecting the market so much...
revamp the bedrooms.. they are empty and loads of people want to work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

16 marzo 2020

Excellent location for local London museum and cultural centres, as well as rapid transit to the central and Greater London cultural and business areas. Rapid local transport to Heathrow and other travel hubs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location...but hotel just ok

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Location is excellent and would recommend based on that alone. Need to open window to cool room off at all..but then you have train noise one side of hotel..construction other side. Dated rooms..beds are hard-and only thick duvets on the beds-not ideal..but fine. I didnt try the restaurant..but the Tavern is good for a drink. Staff is friendly. Not the cleanest....but I have nothing in London to compare it to...just ok-itll do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información