Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1399 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    437
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Heathrow review

By

21 febrero 2017

All good things occurred. Better beer selection at bar would be preferred.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

コスト重視の選択

By

21 febrero 2017

市内へのアクセスはバス、地下鉄ともに本数に不自由はしないが1時間前後の時間を見込む必要があります。宿泊コストを抑えるための選択肢として有用だと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I was looking for a comfortable hotel for the night and was not disappointed with my stay. I found the staff friendly and obliging, particularly in Reception.

I would like to have received an itemised bill at check-out because I was unable to confirm the accuracy of my bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, adequate for a brief stay after arriving on a late evening flight from overseas. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small size Room

By

21 febrero 2017

just the disadvantage it is the room is small.
and no various menu in the breakfast at morning at resturant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

A great hotel, will stay here again. Food, room and ambience were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really good hotel.

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at check in at 14.00 and were able to check in straight away. We were given the room I had requested so that I was able to carry out my hobby of plane spotting. The standard room was directly below the executive room I normally get on the third floor. The room was a fair size and clean. The bathroom was compact, clean and suitable for an overnight stay.
We had room service and the meal arrived on time, was hot and tasty, even though it was served on a cold plate.
If you like a really firm bed then you will not be disappointed. The bed was firmer than I like.
Check out went smoothly and we were on our way to the Airport. We had booked a park stay and go package and on arrival back we just got into our car and drove home. No having to collect keys and get ticket authorised.
So ended another good stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,房间略冷

By

19 febrero 2017

club

早餐质量很高。

客户服务很好,我落在早餐厅了衣物,被及时送回。非常地周到。

床铺舒适,房间略冷

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IRREPARABLE DAMAGE DUE TO INCOMPETENCE OF STAFF

By

19 febrero 2017

Incorrect ring-fencing (pre-authorisation) of money in my bank account, without my consent or knowledge led to over £300 being made available to meet direct debits. By the time I was aware of the incompetent mistake, I had two direct debits returned and was this sent me overdrawn for the first time in ten years.

Of course as I realised what had happened, I was able to transfer funds into the account - but the damage was done.

A request to cover the bank charges was refused.

I would NOT recommend this hotel and would not stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just the job

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overnight at Heathrow, good price and customer service from the hotel staff. Executive Club status recognised and upgrade to room given. Have used this hotel before and will do so again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goood value for people catching a flight from Heathrow

By

16 febrero 2017

Pleasant stay , very helpful staff , lovely breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 1 night due to an early flight. Meets all our expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Wills, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our great location. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información