Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1380 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    667
  • 4 Estrellas
    429
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Really Friendly service

By

19 enero 2017

club

From a very warm and friendly welcome at Reception to a fantastic customer focused experience in the restaurant this has been one of my best airport hotel stays in a long time. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Duty Manager

By

19 enero 2017

The only positive side was the duty manager he was most accommodating and excellent service given

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heathrow Holiday Inn Aerial

By

18 enero 2017

club

Stayed one night, hotel conveniently close to airport terminals. Local transport

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our convenience for Heathrow Airport. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover

By

18 enero 2017

club

We stayed due to a layover. Very comfortable and clean. Loved the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our great staff and comfortable rooms. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

17 enero 2017

club

We checked in early because we were going into London and the receptionist was really friendly and efficient. When we returned in the evening we had a few drinks in the bar and also a few sandwiches, and the two bar staff were also very good. Different staff for breakfast but equally good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due all the staff you came across being very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

17 enero 2017

club

Overall good stay , the hotel need some refurbishments

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to the overall value for money you received. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and breakfast

By

16 enero 2017

club

I only needed to stay in the area for one night and the location made it very easy to get from the airport and back. I used both a taxi and a hotel hoppa. Simple to buy ticket for hoppa in the lobby before you board. Got a room with breakfast and was glad to have the nice variety of foods available. The service was very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Correcto pero necesita mejorar

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel correcto, dentro del estandard de Holiday Inn. Las zonas comunes de pasillos etc necesitan renovarse. La habitacion extremadamente pequeña, apenas entraba la cama. El resto, perfecto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay on business last week

By

15 enero 2017

Good value for money. Hotel is a bit dated, but good location, and friendly staff. Not to chuffed at the £12 for parking. Other holiday inns don't charge this. Where else am I going to park if I stay in the hotel ? Don't agree with this policy

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have have had a good stay with us due to our friendly staff and good location. Our parking charges are competitive with the other hotels in Heathrow. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay early jan

By

15 enero 2017

friendly staff, value for money. Will stay here again when working on west side of London

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our friendly staff and the overall value for money you received! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect overnight spot near LHR T3

By

13 enero 2017

Like you i have stayed overnight next to LHR several times. I recommend the London - Heathrow Holiday Inn Ariel. It is close to T3, where i landed at 10 p.m., but thanks to the shuttle service it was easy to get to T4 before 6 a.m. for my 9 a.m. departure. The hotel is clean, everything worked in my room, and the staff was actually friendly and concerned about me getting some rest and getting on. All of this for a very acceptable price. It is a very good choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a perfect stay with us due to our clean hotel and friendly staff! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy New Year

By

13 enero 2017

First stay of 2017 at the Ariel As always a high level of service from the excellent staff there. Not the most modern hotel in Bath Road but undoubtedly the best value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Kieth, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great first stay with us for 2017! This being due to the high level of service your received from our staff! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información