Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1474 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    460
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Close to Heathrow

By

27 abril 2017

I have used this hotel when traveling through Heathrow and when I have an early AM flight the next day. It is only 15 minutes away from most terminals. The down side is getting to or leaving the hotel. There is a Heathrow bus service that cost 5 pounds, but you have to suffer through several other stops before arriving at the hotel. The taxis are quicker but they cost a flat 10 pounds. Therefore, when figuring out the value of the room, you have to add 15-20 pounds to the room to offset the cost of getting to or leaving the hotel. Hotels closer to the airport (walkable) may be a better value as a result. The rooms are typical European in size....in other words....small when compare to US counterparts. The lobby is unremarkable and can be quite noisy. But the rooms are clean and the staff seems to care, so I will likely continue to use this location for quick overnights if their rates to rise much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay by airport

By

27 abril 2017

club

Small rooms,great location, needs upgrades , staff great,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

27 abril 2017

club

I recently broke my ankle, and all the staff was very helpful considering I was on crutches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk service.

By

26 abril 2017

club

Whilst the hotel is starting to look a little tired, especially the carpets in the hallways, I could not fault the staff. In particular the reception staff who worked very hard to ensure that I got a room as quickly as possible even though it was 9.30am, way before check in time, after my early arrival on a long haul flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Efficient

By

25 abril 2017

A friendly team of staff who were efficient and helpful. Breakfast was a bit overcooked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel next to the airport

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel if flying out of Heathrow. Friendly staff, clean comfy rooms and quiet, so easy to catch a few hours sleep before flying. Bar food very good. Can leave car at hotel and catch shuttle bus or taxi to airport just 5 minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff.

By

21 abril 2017

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Depending on the room you get there can be some noise from the runway but given the location this is only to be expected.

I have tried other hotels in the area and match the welcoing staff and location for what I am looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice for Airport Stay

By

20 abril 2017

A short distance from the airport this full service hotel offers comfortable accommodations. The front desk staff were amazing. We arrived early in the morning after an overnight flight and fully expected to wait for hours before a room was ready. We were given a voucher for a coffee and snack at the bar. Within half an hour the young lady from the front desk found us and told us she had an upgrade to an Executive room ready for us. What a welcome surprise at 8:30 in the morning. Will definitely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover in London

By

20 abril 2017

club

I was passing through London on my way back to the United States and had a layover. Choose this Holiday Inn. Would recommend it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 abril 2017

club

We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we entered the hotel. The check in process was smooth and professional and, most unexpectedly, we were made guest of the day I think that was what it was called) which entitled us to 20% of food and bar bills - very much appreciated.

The room we had was very comfortable and met all of our needs. As we were leaving early the following morning for a flight to Sicily we did not take full advantage of all the facilities that were available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay and prk

By

16 abril 2017

My daughter and I stayed here on New years Eve 2016/2017 and booked again in April 2017 because we were totally satisfied with the hotel services and location. We parked our car for a week from 8 April to go abroad and it was very convenient as we flew from Terminal 5 and returned to Terminal 3. Both terminals we easily accessed from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Heathrow overnight

By

14 abril 2017

The hotel is pretty close to LHR T1-3 and pretty quick to access by bus. A perfect venus for a late arrival early start stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información