Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1255 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    399
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

My go to place at Heathrow

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This is my favorite option at Heathrow (I am an IHG rewards member so somewhat biased toward Holiday Inn). It is usually one of the least expensive options around Heathrow and accessible by free buses from the terminals. There is also a very quick (5 minutes) free bus to the nearby Hatton Cross underground station. The room I got this time (3rd floor) had a slightly dated bathroom that has seen better days. When I stayed there 3 nights later I got a 1st floor room that had a much nicer and newer bathroom, so I guess they are renovating gradually. What really made my stay nice was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff especially the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value For Money

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I often use this hotel for business/leisure and will recommend it highly for the Executive rooms and the service these comes with. The breakfast is fully english and the choices are varied. Very Pleased!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay and find out excellent value for money. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Ariel as I couldn't make my connection for my onward flight. I initially thought that it might be noisy as it is very near one of the taxi runways at the airport (you could see the planes from my hotel room), but in the evening it was very quiet. The bed was absolutely comfortable as were the wonderful pillows. I had a great sleep. The hotel staff were pleasant, informed and attentive. I couldn't have asked for anything more from a hotel. I am a IHG Club member and I always keep returning to Holiday Inn hotel as I find that you get the best value for money.

As an aside, the local bus service has a stop near the hotel, and there were two train stations close by so going into London is very easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us whilst waiting for your connecting flight. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful location

By

06 agosto 2016

very convenient for travelers to or from Heathrow.
nice bar and restaurant.
quiet at night, even though in the vicinity of airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our convenience to Heathrow and our food and beverage outlets. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport hotel

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Only downside was the shuttle bus service. Waited an hour at airport, each bus said it was some other bus, got a £20 taxi instead.

Bus driver from hotel to airport not helpful either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good experience at our hotel, apologies regarding the shuttle service. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what you need!

By

04 agosto 2016

This is a hotel in the perfect place for travellers using London Heathrow.
It offers everything you might need and I would go back again next time I need to go to Heathrow.

I like the continuity between Holiday Inn's as I feel they offer more than their competitors. Even just getting a complimentary bottle of water comes in extremely handy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that we are just what you needed! I am glad that you feel that we are the perfect place to stay for people travelling from Heathrow. Thank you for you loyalty yet again with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet Hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Despite the proximity of the airport, the rooms are very quiet. My room was clean and comfortable. Public transportations get you there in no time and it's free from and to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Philippe, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your clean and comfortable room. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Philippe, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our proximity to Heathrow and the quietness despite being next to the Runway. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport location

By

31 julio 2016

club

Overnight stay prior to early morning flight. Excellent dinner and good nights sleep. Have stayed a few times previous and always found it good value with easy shuttle bus to terminals. Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you highly recommend us as a place to stay due to you finding us good value. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be sensitive of customers' feeling

By

30 julio 2016

Good service but not perfect. Some staffs knock the door loudly. Too noisy.
Delicious food and good price. Not all services are good for serving food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have given us 5* out of 5. Even though your comments suggest otherwise, I hope this didn't dampen your experience too much. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent services and delicious food

By

30 julio 2016

Excellent services especially the food services. Good services especially a tall young nice gentlemen with black hair in the reception, impressive with his enthusiasm. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Will, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the great service your received! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy for the airport

By

29 julio 2016

Had an early flight at Heathrow so decided to stay here.

easyish to find, just tricky with the bus lane

plenty of parking, friendly at reception and given an upgrade.

Food in the bar came quite quickly and was pretty good for a bar menu.

cant comment on breakfast as I left at 4.45 but was offered a breakfast box when I checked in (decided to eat at the airport)

All in all would use this hotel again when flying early

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Adrian, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us if only a brief one. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to Heathrow and London transportation!

By

28 julio 2016

Good location and hotel was very clean and helpful staff. Easy access to Heathrow and London transportation! Will stay here again on future trips to London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información