Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 926 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Excellent Hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

This is a great option when staying in this area for leisure or business.

Clean, modern hotel with spacious room and a tidy bathroom. Breakfast is good, free wireless and easy access to public transport.

Staff are very polite and professional, would definitely stay again, good value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Overall not too bad. The hotel is undergoing refurbishment, so surely will be much better when ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really good hotel but really bad internet!!

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

The title says it all really. The only bad thing about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 septiembre 2016

Nice hotel which is in the process of being fully refurbished.

Rooms are new and comfortable.

One of the only hotels in the area with a swimming pool and Gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Will131, Thank you for your feedback and loyalty. We appreciate your comments about our renovation project. The hotel is certainly changing style and concept. I am pleased that you liked the appointment of our new room and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxurious Decor

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

The Newly refurbished hotel rooms are well equipped, and the furnishings are great. The Beds are of a very high quality, and my sleep quality was excellent.

The only thing that really lets this Hotel down is the extremely poor Wifi and internet bandwidth which struggled to maintain a Standard picture quality Netflix programme - HD was just not possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear A_Jones, First of all, thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate you acknowledging the great design and quality of our new rooms. On a different note, I would like to apologize that the WiFi system was a bit of a let down. We are gradually upgrading our internet server and equipment which will significantly improve the WiFi signal and connectivity over the next few months. We hope you will choose us again for your future stays. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and sheets

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Good Bed and bed sheets.
Comfortable atmosphere and environment.
Helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Askam-in-Furness , I would like to thank you for leaving such an excellent review of our hotel! I will pass your kind words to all members of staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Underconstruction - but excellent service

By

13 septiembre 2016

Stayed one night on a business trip to London and was forewarned they were under construction. The entrance has been moved whilst the main entrance and that part of the hotel are renovated.

Check in was fast, polite and efficient, with an upgrade to an executive room on the 8th floor. The room 464 overlooked the side of the hotel facing the post office. Plenty of vans to count to get a sleep.

Room was good. A wet room bathroom (wow) and huge fluffy towels. Small fridge with just the complimentary water was good if you are staying a week and like to have snacks.

TV was nailed to the wall and only really visible from the bed (why).

Good desk - clean - what more can you ask.

Breakfast was the usual well cooked and presented affair. The room was warm and had 4 air con units trying to keep it cool.

Check out was fast and efficient.

A bit out of the main stream (40 minutes walk from Euston) - but a quiet area. Local pubs and eating houses and to be fair a good price for a 4 star London hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear StanTM, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. We continuously take pride in ensuring our guests' satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be good when refurbishment is complete.

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Updated areas (including our room) are great. Yet-to-be-refurbished areas are pretty shabby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear RichardMe, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased that you liked the appointment of our new rooms. When the full renovation project is complete the hotel will look amazing! We look forward to sharing this exciting transformation process with you. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

12 septiembre 2016

The room, staff and service was fantastic. We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear StanTM, Thank you so much for your warm review and 5 stars! It was a great pleasure having you here at the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

All is really good apart from my personal bug bear. The food was generally good. The breakfast was excellent. I had an evening meal of fish and chips. My bug bear though is this, if I go to a quality hotel I expect fresh hand cut chips, and those with my fish were certainly not. They were the same as I would get at any of the pub style chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear DAJB53, Thank you for taking the time to communicate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see your great comments and helpful hint for improvement. Thank you again for posting your review! Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely refurbished

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good quiet rooms, food acceptable for dinner, breakfast had a great choice even for vegetarians.

Not too close to tube stations, but on quite a few bus routes to The City and West End.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear TechTourist, Thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate you letting us know about your experience and learn that you enjoyed the accommodation and restaurant food. We hope to see you back in the future. Best wishes, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very handy hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

We liked this hotel because of the frequent bus service right outside
Work was going on to improve the leisure services so it was noisy during the day but calmed down at night.
Very handy for a couple of nights stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Chris. T, Thank you for your visit and kind remarks. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información