Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 995 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    362
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Recently upgraded, great hotel

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

After a full upgrade this hotel has modern, well equipped rooms and excellent facilities. The pool is unusual for London hotels and it's walking distance to Kings Cross

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 enero 2017

Was an overall good stay, however was in the middle of refurbishment, however i didn't mind that. The lady behind the desk didn't give us much information about the area, however the gentleman who was next to the Information device on the wall was very helpful.
Room was excellent, however breakfast was a big let down. The breakfast room was in a conference room, and the buffet wasn't to standards. Wanted fried eggs however they was not available and this should have been said at reception.
The scrambled eggs did not look pleasing either,

However i would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good experience at Holiday Inn

By

20 enero 2017

In all my years of travel for business and pleasure, Holiday Inn is the hotel that I always come back to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

Comfortable beds, clean rooms. No noise. Great location near the stations. All round good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really relaxing stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

This was the most relaxed room we have stayed in for a while. The air conditioning worked perfectly and apart from a few random hums during the night the room was extremely quiet.
The television was good as far as it went, but the freeview channels I wanted weren't available and the holding page when you turned it on were bitty digitally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Lovely room and great value hotel have stayed twice already.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Saminluzern, Thank you so much for this outstanding feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

We stayed for one night.
We arrived early, and they let us have our room early.
The beds were really comfy, the shower was excellent.
Free wifi for the stay
Would stay again and recommend to others.
The room was clean and even had complimentary drinks and kit Kat in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Heppdish, Thank you for your warm review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our friendly service and well appointed bedrooms. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and well appointed rooms with spacious bathroom.

By

09 enero 2017

club

I loved the spacious room and extremely comfortable accommodation. Despite refurbishment going on it did not detract from the comfort of our stay. Staff were friendly and accmmodacting. Very reasonably priced for the level of comfort. Thank you Holiday Inn Bloomsbury! Booking directly with the hotel was the most economical option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear EileenJ104, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel and giving us 5 stars too. That's amazing! We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, terrible staff

By

09 enero 2017

An excellent recently refurbished hotel with pleasant rooms, a pleasing decor and comfortable beds however this is all let down by the truly appalling staff we had to deal with.
When we arrived the 'first come first served' car park had some spare spaces so I asked if I could use one of them however I was told these were "reserved" but could be made available for a cash payment, I do not pay bribes so I parked elsewhere. Check in was delayed by the Front Desk staff having a detailed conversation concerning a TV talent show before speaking to us, there was no recognition of my Spire Elite status, little if any greeting and we were handed our key with little more than a nod of the head before their conversation resumed.
Our next interaction with a member of staff was at the bar in the evening where after enjoying some drinks we were told that it was "impossible" to charge our drinks to our room despite the fact I had my key with me and one call to reception would have confirmed my identity. The bar supervisor insisted I return to my room and return with cash, he was both rude and unprofessional during this exchange and my wife was very upset at the suggestion we were in someway thieves. The other barman did apologise to us for how we were treated but offered no explanation why this is the only Holiday Inn in the world where charging to rooms is not allowed
Finally at check out I was forced into a humiliating argument with the person who insisted I must pay for the use of the pool and sauna as a supplementary charge (we had used neither). I told him what he could do and walked out. I heard another guest having a similar argument on the next desk.

Until such time as the staffing issues are resolved I cannot recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Rugby, First of all, thank you for choosing at the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay was so unpleasant and disappointing. I have investigated your feedback thoroughly, but unfortunately I could not find any records on our Duty Manager Diary. We take all our guests' comments very seriously and considering the gravity of the allegations you published, I wonder whether you reported this to the attention of the Manager on Duty. I have sent you a private message to collect further information, so that I can follow this up formally. Thank you again for letting us know and I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel charmant

By

09 enero 2017

club

Le personnel est poli et sympathique, l' hôtel était en travaux lors du séjour, les fonctionnalités étaient un peu réduites par rapport aux autres années où nous fréquent ions cet hôtel mais l'ensemble est toujours satisfaisant
Seul bémol : les ferme portes installés aux portes des chambres font claquer les portes, ce qui génère bruits et vibrations et nuit à la qualité du sommeil. Ils sont à remplacer par un modèle avec frein en fin de course !

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Cher Patdelapin, Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour votre commentaire et nous réjouissons que vous ayez gardé un agréable souvenir de votre séjour. A bientôt parmi nous! Bien cordialement, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be nice when fully refurbished

By

09 enero 2017

club

The hotel was under refurb so difficult to judge. However, the speed and timing of the lifts was a real issue, there simply arent enough and the control logic is not right meaning excessive waits for lifts.

The upper floors also suffer becasue the windows cant be opened, even in a restrictive way so fresh air in the rooms is not possible. the rooms are on the small side for a family room compared to other Holiday Inns

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Mfox, Thank your for your feedback, it is always very kind of our guests to take the time to post a review of our hotel. Our renovation program is nearing completion. We will soon open our new restaurants Belgo and Bloom Kitchen and Bar. We look forward to sharing this amazing transformation with you. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated hotel with good location

By

08 enero 2017

club

New rooms and furniture, good WiFi, good bus connection with different tourist POI.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Traveller363, Thank you very much for this 5-star review. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información