Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1044 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    530
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great location

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Great location. 5 minute walk to Buckingham Palace, close to Green Park, London Ritz and the Green Park tube station. About 8-10 minute walk to Piccadilly Circus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay Nice but could be better.

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is looking tired and needs a facelift. The bar and restaurant are the same room. Food was not hot on three breakfasts (not cold however). Nice people and nice position.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very good service

By

02 agosto 2016

The taxi service provided by the hotel was very poor, the driver did not know the location of our destination, got lost even with the aid of his stat-nav, after studying the route on the hotel computer. When we arrived at our venue he than asked a passer-by where the restaurent was.
And the breakfast - excellent buffet unfortunely on both mornings rather cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適に過ごせました

By

02 agosto 2016

club

立地が非常によく、観光にもショッピングにも大変便利です。お部屋の施設は少々古いですが、清掃がとても丁寧で行き届いており快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ベッドや枕の質も良くぐっすり眠ることが出来ました。スタッフもとても丁寧で、快適な滞在となりました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ruhige Hotel trotz sehr zentraler Lage

By

31 julio 2016

club

Alles in allem war es ein toller Aufenthalt und das Hotel sichtbar in der gehobeneren Klasse mit sehr schönem Interieur (Rezeption, Gänge,..). Bei einer Reise, bei der die Zentrale Lage gewünscht ist greife ich bestimmt wieder auf die Angebote des Mayfayr zurück.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Imleur, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we're hoping to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicación

By

29 julio 2016

La ubicación del hotel es excelente.
Las camas comodas aunque la habitación un poco justa.
El servicio de WiFI es muy malo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Carola01, Thank you very much for the review on your recent stay and I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko , PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

26 julio 2016

Holiday Inn Mayfair has an excellent location, many attractions are accessible on foot from here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with noticeable road noise

By

25 julio 2016

The hotel staff was congenial, and the hotel was clean. Close by is a tube station that connects to three lines which makes for easy access in any direction. A wonderful park is a very short walk away.

Across the street from the hotel is a club. Between 1 am and 2 am each night the leaving patrons would loudly rev their Lamborghini and Ferrari engines. Guaranteed to wake you up each night.

If you are in the market for a car; just down the street are Bentley, Rolls-Royce, and Bugatti dealerships.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff at reception

By

24 julio 2016

As before; a simple request was not followed up in any way let alone in a timely fashion. There was no apology of any manner even just to say sorry on behalf of someone else. There were 4 people on the desk and we were told on arrival the hotel wasn't busy. I felt embarrassed to ask; as though it was a silly request...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Peter0903, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is to my regret that the service you received from our front desk staff was unacceptable. I will follow up with the management to ensure similar incidents won't happen again. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to London. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Mayfair

By

22 julio 2016

First of all, in a great location, just off Piccadilly,very close to Green Park Tube station - close to the West End theatres, shopping, tourist attractions.
Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.
The room was quiet and comfortable - the a/c worked very well.
Breakfast had a good choice of buffet and was of a high standard.
Concierge /Left Luggage service was appreciated.
This was a Loyalty Points stay so I cannot make any comment on value - but London is an expensive city!
I would have no hesitation in returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear SteveW2, Thanks so much for staying with us and for the great comments. We are happy you found our staff to be friendly, helpful and attentive and we are glad you would have no hesitation in returning. We can't wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay - Perfect Location

By

21 julio 2016

great location. good breakfast. comfortable bed.
Enjoyable stay. Hotel looks dated

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear WestPark@Lords, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent travel. We greatly appreciate to see your positive comments about the hotel location, breakfast, and comfortable bed. We are very sorry the current condition at the hotel did not exceed your expectations. As a valued Gold Elite member, your feedback is important to us and helps us continually improve our standards. We hope to welcome you back next time and show you our improvements. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

19 julio 2016

We stayed here as part of a birthday celebration and found the hotel to be in one of the best spots in London.

The nearest tube station is literally a stones throw away and offers regular services across London with good disabled access too. Buckingham Palace was a short stroll from the hotel and there was plenty of other attractions to see a short distance from the hotel.

In terms of the property itself, well maintained and designed. There was an issue with the charging for the rooms given that we booked three rooms and a number of guests however a slight problem was resolved quickly and satisfactorily.

All three of our rooms were complimentary upgraded and the hotel even dropped in a surprise for the birthday girl. Breakfast was a little chaotic as it was so busy but we all left feeling well fed. The only slight criticism was that the hotel bar closed earlier than we had hoped however it did ensure that we were up for breakfast!

The staff were friendly and helpful and we would absolutely stay here again! Thank you to all of the staff for making our stay a memorable one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información