Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1311 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    397
  • 3 Estrellas
    146
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

So so place at close proximity to city centre

By

21 julio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and so so place to stay if you would like to walk down to various downtown areas. The concierge is quite friendly and helpful but housekeeping services were disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow resturant and bar staff

By

18 julio 2017

club

staff in the bar did not seem to know what they were doing , they gave my daughter a bowl of chips with her meal, but the chips were missing!!! Pillows were very uncomfortable, my neck is still hurting!! The air con in the room did not work consistently.
The reception staff were very good, helpful and cheerful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Employee

By

18 julio 2017

I am a Spire with IHG. My wife & I check into your hotel on July 3rd, 2017. We were greeted by Bettina when we arrived. Upon checking in we told her that we had just celebrated our anniversary in Paris. We also stated that my wife's birthday was the next day. She was so wonderful! When we returned to our room, she had sent up a bottle of red wine & glasses for us to enjoy! She also sent a chocolate cake for my wife's birthday. We have never been treated to such a wonderful kindly gesture before. Bettina is so wonderful and a excellent staff member of your hotel. We will recommend your hotel to anyone traveling to London. Thank you for making our anniversary and my wif'e's birthday so very special Bettina. Employees like Bettina is the reason I stay at IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent service

By

18 julio 2017

An excellent hotel, good vaue for money, friendly and efficient. Room was clean and tidy every day. Nice welcome on arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Great hotel. Great staff

By

17 julio 2017

club

All round great stay at this hotel. Fabulous location Comfy beds. Lovely staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally Located, Clean and Comfortable

By

17 julio 2017

Don't let the outside appearance of the Holiday Inn and the rather small lobby discourage you from staying here. The lobby staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The concierges were very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Lobby staff and concierges always greeted guests kindly upon entry. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of hot and cold food and beverages, and was worth the money to get a good start to the day. Some food on the buffet consisted of eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, muffins, danishes, breads, fruit, yogurt, cold cuts, cheeses, juices, tea, coffee, hot chocolate, and milk. The restaurant had a variety of food selections on the dinner menu, however, the portions were small. Our waitress was also the bartender and wasn't familiar with a couple of our drink requests. The bar/lounge service was slow and not overly friendly. Although our room was decorated in dark colors, there were plenty of lights to brighten the room. Our room and bathroom were clean, and the bed/pillows were comfortable. We had to ask for wash cloths because none were in the bathroom. A blow dryer, shampoo, soap, and lotion were provided in the room. Be sure to ask the concierge for a complementary outlet converter if needed. The hotel was centrally located to many of the sites. Stores, sites, and restaurants were in walking distance from the hotel for an average person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families in a fantastic location

By

17 julio 2017

The Holiday Inn Mayfair is in a great location and in walking distance to tube stops, Regent and Oxford streets, and Buckingham palace. The rooms are a generous size with a table and chairs making it perfect for a family to share. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay -Spire Elite

By

17 julio 2017

The location of this hotel for us is great, easy reach for all our target destinations (Pic circus/ Leic Sq, Covent Garden,) and most importantly on the Piccadilly Line as we come into Kings Cross. The reception staff and the concierge were welcoming, amusing and really lovely, The only small issue was the rather grumpy bartender, who was not very welcoming and saw the issue of us using the free drink vouchers (provided by reception) a bit of a pain. Not sure why he should be used to them?
That said this did not take away anything from our stay as we had a really great time seeing in 2 shows during our stay, and a fabulous dinner at the East India club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile

By

17 julio 2017

club

A Londra per un convegno. LA posizione dell'albergo è ottimale per i collegamenti con l'aeroporto, la stazione della metropolitana è adiacente ed i servizi pubblici di superficie altrettento vicini.
Pulizia della camera eccellente, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Non ho fruito del ristorante e degli altri servizi dell'albergo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage zu vernünftigem Preis

By

15 julio 2017

club

Gutes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.
Lage perferkt
Frühstück sehr gut mit grosser Auswahl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

13 julio 2017

club

Very convenient for the tube (Green Park) and all the local attractions. Hotel room clean and comfortable.
Expensive per night but only to be expected for that area of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location and staff

By

12 julio 2017

club

We stayed from July 4 to July 10 2017. The location was wonderful. Walk to shops, restaurants, the underground, Green Park, Piccadilly, Buckingham Palace and more. Sit down restaurants as well as take out are right out the door. The hotel's restaurant was also relaxing after a long day of sight seeing and the food was good. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter lost her cell phone and Mark told us how and where to get a cheap phone for the week. Each morning we told Mark where we were going and he gave us tips and printed out maps. We got half price tickets for two shows and went to a comedy club one night. During the day we went to all the typical tourist spots. Green Park is right across the street. You can rent deck chairs by the hour and sit in the Park, this was a great way to relax and people watch after sight seeing. If you like to be in the middle of the action (as we do), this is the place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información