Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1140 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    574
  • 4 Estrellas
    339
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great hotel and very good service

By

23 enero 2017

Only stayed for the one night but the hotel was very nice, it was clean and tidy, the staff were very polite and friendly, and considering it is in Central London, the price was good and it was relatively quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 enero 2017

Getting a bit faded, but great location if you need to be in Mayfair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Berlin27, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback, I am glad that you have enjoyed our central location and I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko -Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stop over

By

19 enero 2017

Great location. Easy to get to from Victoria. Nice bar, restaurants and shops in area. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and common areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear MCL178, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn London Mayfair. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you and for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

19 enero 2017

We found are stay very good, location very good, staff were all very polite and did there jobs well. We would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear mark 0058, We are very pleased to read your 5* feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

conforme alle aspettative

By

18 enero 2017

club

Struttura affidabile e consigliata, posizione perfetta colazione ottima durante la settimana meno ricca nel fine settimana. Valido supporto per chi viaggia con famiglia al seguito. Si ribadisce consigliato soprattutto per posizione.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear lucaGioLuciGiacoClara, We are very pleased to read your great feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future ! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

16 enero 2017

club

I complained the heating wasn`t working. They left a message to say they had fixed the shower - which had nothing wrong with it.
I was moved to a suite - which was the worse room I have ever stayed in and was also very cold
The noise from next door was horrific as was the running water all night from that room.
All in all the experience was very poor.
At check out the lady who attended to me was excellent and apologetic - pity she wasn`t around for my 2 nights stay.
The reception area is inadequate and badly situated. It is cold and like a railway station - so many times the doors open and the noise is bad. There is nowhere to meet clients

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear bwanji, I appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback following your stay with us. I am sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with your experience and I can reassure you that all the comments have been passed on to the relevant heads of departments to avoid issues like this in the future and to maintain our normal high standards. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum

By

16 enero 2017

Das Hotel ist gleich um die Ecke von einer U-Bahn Station (Green Park) und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Piccadilly entfernt, also super Lage im Mayfair Viertel. Leider ist das eine oder andere schon etwas in die Jahre geraten, wie zum Beispiel der Lift, welcher ziemlich komische Geräusche macht, aber das Hotel bemüht sich, das Gebäude in Schuss zu halten und vor allem ist alles immer sauber. Die Zimmer sind schön, nicht riesig aber genügend gross und vor allem auch sauber. Die Badezimmer sind meist etwas knapp gehalten, nicht viel Ablagefläche und die Duschen sind schon ziemlich alt. Das Personal ist immer sehr aufgestellt, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mittel gross, frisch angerichtet und sauber und hat reichlich Auswahl. Man kann auch im Hotel eigenen Restaurant etwas essen, die Zubereitung ist frisch und lecker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear TiRohnCH, I am very happy to read about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vicinissimo al centro

By

15 enero 2017

club

Situato in una posizione splendida, 5 minuti a piedi da Piccadilly Circus, la fermata della metro Green Park a 10mt.
L'albergo è un po' datato, il bagno piccolo, ed il personale non molto presente per soddisfare ile vostre richieste.
Però nel complesso sono soddisfatto

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Pino1971, Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed our great central location and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly rooms

By

14 enero 2017

club

The rooms were tired (could live with this) and smelt disgusting, like a filthy old care home (this kept me up until I asked to move rooms and had to pack my things at 11.30pm). The whole floor stank when you walked out the lift. They moved me to a floor that didn't smell, just wish that they had put me there first.

The hotel is in a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Honest John 76, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to read that you were happy with the hotel's great location. I am however saddened that we failed to meet your expectations on some aspects of your stay. I do hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back again and provide you with a more favourable impression of us. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room comfortable but noisy

By

13 enero 2017

club

We asked for a room away from Piccadilly, so the hotel gave us a room on Piccadilly. This is the second time this has occurred so we will cancel all our future bookings at this hotel. I do not want reward points in compensation. I want a decent night's sleep or cash!

The bathroom was tiny. Breakfast is very expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear chrisdrew619, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback following your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience, I understand that it was far from ideal. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant heads of department to make sure situation like this one will not happen again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, comfortable bed, great location !!

By

12 enero 2017

club

A comfortable and reasonably priced hotel with larger rooms than normal for a European hotel. A superb location (Mayfair / Piccadilly) for central London. And great staff as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Nick from California, I am delighted to know that you had a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time on writing us a nice feedback regarding your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Situation

By

09 enero 2017

club

Très bien situé. Proche des lieux de visite (Buckingam Palace, Big Ben)
Proche des grandes artères

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Lemon010, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our central location and we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información