Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1249 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    380
  • 3 Estrellas
    140
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

May stay at HI Mayfair

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Situated central to London's attractions. Staff were cordial, attentive and friendly. Easy check-in/check-out. Valuable recommendations from concierge (Vadim) made stay even more enjoyable.
Nice to find two double beds at a reasonable price in London.
Breakfast buffet had good variety of fresh foods and was continually restocked. Dinner menu was limited and ordinary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is located real well, close to shopping and sightseeing. The hotel needs a bit of an refurbishment though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night in London

By

18 mayo 2017

Bed was lovely. Air conditioning did not work the room was very hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value but no coffee makers and no functioning minibars

By

18 mayo 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent location near Green Park Tube station. Staff was very friendly, and room a decent size. Although the hotel is a little dated, it's clean. Kind of a weird entrance on an alley, even though the address is on Berkeley Street. My only big complaint is that all the minibars in the hotel desperately need to be replaced. Mine didn't work at all, and I was told that none of them were very cold, and mine couldn't be fixed or replaced, forcing me to keep my personal medication in the hotel bar refrigerator!! Ridiculous! Also,, the selection of tea was terrible-- Lipton? And the kettles should be replaced with real coffee makers-- instant coffee tasted terrible,and given the price of the hotel is not OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Our stay in London at the Holiday Inn, Mayfair was a wonderful experience. We were treated with respect and great hospitality. The staff was attentive and all the amenities were excellent. I would stay there again if traveling back to London, England.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, a lovely little gem

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Everything was easy about booking this hotel - the booking process, check in, the stay and check out. Very clean, comfortable rooms, accommodating staff. This is in a great location for Buckingham Palace, Oxford Street and getting around central London. Cabs pass by outside frequently so no problems getting one and only about 10 minutes away from Paddington, traffic permitting! We were a party of 4 with x2 double rooms and we all enjoyed the stay with no issues at all. We are frequent travellers for business and pleasure and must say that this is one of the better hotels that we have come across for location in London, size of rooms, value for money and feeling safe and well looked after. We would all definitely stay here again and I would also feel safe as a solo female traveller here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gute Lage

By

16 mayo 2017

club

sehr freundliches Personal und an einer super Lage um London zu Fuss zu entdecken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

15 mayo 2017

club

very satisfied with everything.nothing to much trouble really enjoyed stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Good location, not bad, rooms a little tired, staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep in London

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Woke by loud noise every night between 2 and 3 am. Sounded like someone banging on pipes. No fun to sit through a play or go on a sightseeing tour after you have been woken in the middle of the night and then can't get back to sleep because you are worried what the noise was. Housekeeping didn't fulfill request for towels. Other housekeeping issues.
Room temperature issues. Have stayed here before with no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

12 mayo 2017

club

I expected rooms to be more attractive and comfortable. But very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD EXPERIENCE

By

05 mayo 2017

Dear Customer Service team,

I am sorry to let me know that I really disappointed with the stay at Mayfair Holiday Inn London.

I called for a toothbrush at about 11pm on 24/4 but your staff told me that the hotel run out of toothbrush! I said I will complain for that! And his answer was"OK!" without any sorry!

It's my first time to hear that an international hotel will run out of toothbrush!!! It's ridiculous! If the hotel can't provide it. Then what's reason of placing the reminder in the washroom?

Finally, I got my toothbrush after complained to the check in counter next morning.

Thank you for your welcome card! But I dont think I am happy to stay in this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información