Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 674 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

674opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

General upkeep

By

18 enero 2017

club

The room was a little tired looking and in need of freshening up,bed was comfy and the staff very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds and great breakfast.

By

18 enero 2017

Very central hotel. Handy for underground and shopping in very quiet area of central London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is ideally situated for shopping in the West End of London. Staff are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 enero 2017

Normally stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair, but location was good for Oxford Circus. Public rooms are great and have been refurbished but the room was small, dated and in need of some refurbishment. Bathroom very small and panel coming off the door, old fashioned bath and marks on walls etc. Staff were very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn near Selfridges

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and yet near to Selfridges, this hotel provides what you would expect from holiday inn, upgrades available for Isg members and all staff very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, but needs better maintenance

By

14 enero 2017

Hotel is ok and economical, centrally located.
Main negatives are around the low level of maintenance on items such as room air conditioning and items such as shower rails not being fitted correctly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Phil6929, Firstly thank you for staying with us recently and for being a Spire Member with our Rewards Club. Please accept my apologies that there were maintenance issues in your room. I will look into with Housekeeping and Maintenance. I am pleased that you enjoyed our central location. If there is anything further we can do please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friends reunion

By

14 enero 2017

This was our third visit to the hotel and, as previously, we were extremely satisfied with everything from check-in to check-out and would thoroughly recommend the hotel. Its location is excellent for sightseeing or shopping in Oxford Street. Our evening meal in the restaurant was particularly enjoyable for our party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel in WE of London

By

13 enero 2017

club

Very comfortable bed , adequate facilities in room, very quite excellent location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in a good location

By

09 enero 2017

Visited alongside my girlfriend to see a show in Soho. We were within walking distance of all of the theatres, bars and restaurants in Soho and Covent Garden so saved a fortune in tube fares. Nice hotel and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oxford sleep

By

07 enero 2017

I say sleep because this is what the room feels like it's being doing. Very old and date room and corridor on the 5th floor. Hotel staff and reception lovelyrics. Food pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear PhilLu56, Firstly thank you for staying with us recently. I am sorry that there were aspects of your stay that you were not happy with so please accept my apologies. If there is anything we can help with please do let us know. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with good location

By

05 enero 2017

club

Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay as regards the room and the breakfast, which are the important things for me.
One thing I think you should improve is how you treat your trainees. One poor Polish girl who had a name tag with "trainee" on it, was left to deal with several guests alone, checking them in and out. She had obvious problems with this, making mistakes all the time and was very slow. The other staff members who were more experienced didn't offer to help her, or were chatting and laughing in the rear office. I think this is rude to the guests and cruel to the trainee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOULD THINK TWICE

By

04 enero 2017

Upon check in I was greeted as a Platinum Member and told I had been upgraded to a Queen Bed. Only when I got access to email did I realise I had already booked a Queen Bed Superior so no upgrade - school boy error by reception. Would not have wanted to stay in any smaller room. Reading lamps beside bed need reviewing because when you put the switch on then you get a spotlight directly above you head as well - does not make for a relaxing watch. Safe wasn't working so told reception - was told I had to be in the room for it to be fixed and to report it again when I returned later that night (came back at 11pm and didn't bother reporting). All drinks water, orange juice etc were just placed on the table and not in the fridge. Confusing. On our one visit to the bar the barman did nothing but sniff and cough the whole time - he should not have been serving and management should have told him. Did not see the usual guest information booklet, which was suprising. My wife struggled in with two cases and no help offered - disappointing. Went to breakfast at 8am and when we got back to room it was already being cleaned, housekeeping then had to come back. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful and courteous. All in all a strange stay and service provided so would think twice before booking again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Manila, Firstly thank you for staying with us recently and for being a Platinum Member of our rewards club. Please accept my apologies that not everything about your stay was as it should have been. I will certainly review your feedback with the departments concerned so that we can improve on the service we provide. The hotel information guide is loaded onto the TV, again apologies that you did not find it. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información