Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1514 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    629
  • 4 Estrellas
    468
  • 3 Estrellas
    191
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    101

Comfortable and friendly

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

This was a very good hotel to stay close to all amenities ie shops public transport the room was superb very comfortable and clean also the staff were very helpful friendly and very welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

I always try to reserve my accomodation with Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay with really good staff

By

28 octubre 2020

The hotel had gone to all lengths to ensure the hotel was spotless and there were plenty of hand sanitizer 'stations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location for Oxford Street in London is brilliant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Few nights away

By

19 octubre 2020

Very good value for vicinity. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nought in London

By

15 octubre 2020

Great location if want quick easy access to Oxford St

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

In different times, with visitors to London from other countries back I expect this hotel to have a completely different vibe, but for us it was quiet, comfortable and safe. The room was very clean, with plenty of space. Reception staff were very helpful. I would certainly visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

06 octubre 2020

club

helpful staff sorted out our problem and were polite and cheery ,would stay again hopefully under better times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 abril 2020

club

Great Staff, Nice comfy rooms,Great bar service,Excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location

By

01 abril 2020

club

This was our second stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it, mainly because of the fantastic location, right in the heart of the West End. The hotel is small, comfortable and located in a quiet street. The service was excellent. The hotel could do with refurbishment - the bathrooms are clean and functional but not luxurious and the decor looks "tired" and rather dark. The breakfast was good. The staff members were so kind and accommodating as we cut our stay from 9 to 4 nights because of Covid 19. We were pleasantly surprised to get a refund. Will definitely stay there on next visit from Australia. As a former Londoner, I can really recommend the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 abril 2020

club

Nice hotel in a very good location. No problems at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal location

By

01 abril 2020

Great location. Room upgraded as IHG member. 2 comfy double beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed feelings.

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel. Stayed here before.
Our mistake we left a phone charger in the room. Realized later in the day. Contacted hotel who put me through to housekeeping. Phone charger had not been handed in. Surely the person who makes up your room daily should be trusted to hand items in if they have been left behind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información