Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 602 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

房间舒适整洁,配备齐全

By

10 agosto 2016

房间舒适整洁,配备齐全 酒店位置贴近闹市,却很安静
三人间太小, 拥挤, 好像国内的双人间, 相比多收一半多的钱,太亏了, 建议三人出行的选别家的酒店,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Oxford Circus

By

08 agosto 2016

Lovely medium friendly hotel. Nice staff to welcome you. But most importantly, good facilities, clean room and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel très central, et pourtant calme !

By

06 agosto 2016

Je viens de séjourner pour la 3e fois à l'Holiday Inn-Oxford Circus.
Sa situation (à 5mn à pied du métro et d'Oxford Str) est parfaite. Néanmoins les nuits se passent dans le calme (rue peu passante).
Le petit déjeuner est complet, avec sucré, salé, fruits, charcuterie, toasts, yoghourt, etc.
Le personnel de réception est très aimable et accueillant.
Chambre single, avec 2 lits, TV écran plat, coffre, salle de bains propre (baignoire).
Je ne peux que recommander cet hôtel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Break in London

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Great value for money hotel situated right in the heart of London and 5 minutes walk away from Oxford Street.
Very helpful staff and rooms whilst not big were clean and the beds comfortable. Don't think you will find better value for money in Central London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

01 agosto 2016

A really enjoyable break in London made all the better by the care and attention shown by the staff here.
An excellent location and I will definitely be looking to come back the next time I need a break in London.
My thanks to all the team, from reservations to the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear DanB207, Thank you for your fantastic review and I am very pleased that you found our team to be caring and looked after you well. We do hope to see you again soon., Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great central location

By

30 julio 2016

club

This is our second stay at this hotel and we still believe that it is in one of the best location in London. We feel that the neighborhood is clean, classy and safe. The Oxford and Bond Street tube stations are close by as are tons of stores and restaurants. The hotel is only a short taxi ride from Victoria Station and even less to and from the theatre district.

The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

We continue to highly recommend this Holiday Inn for the reasons above and as the best bang for your buck.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Sir John l, Thank you for the great feedback and thanks for staying with us again this time. I am pleased that you enjoy staying here and you found are team to be extremely friendly and helpful. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again on another trip. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Close to where we want to visit. The hotel is in a walking distance from The Bond Station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Andy 1950, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I hope that you had a great time in London. Our location as you are aware is very central with bond street tube just a few minutes walk away on Oxford Street where you find all the department stores. We hope to see you when you are visiting London again. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shame about Check IN

By

28 julio 2016

club

Was made to wait nearly 2hrs to check in. Everything else was to value paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Sean906, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after staying with us. Please accept my sincere apologies that this delay happened upon check-in. As you have also completed a guest feedback questionnaire i will be able to look into this and rectify how it happened. I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention so that I can stop it from happening again. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel to Stay

By

26 julio 2016

Maintenance should be faster in this Hotel, 3 days to fix the AC when it was most needed..

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear mnasrany123, Firstly thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay with us. Please accept our apologies regarding the equipment failure we had to wait for a replacement piece of equipment which was not readily available. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location yet no worth the money as room is very out dated

By

24 julio 2016

outdated room yet close to oxford street. could have gotten better options which look more contemporary and cheaper in price. The area is quiet and relaxing given the noisiness of oxford

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Aliber, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I am sorry that you did not like the room you were allocated for your stay. All of our prices are competitive in the location that we are situated in but I do understand your point of view I am pleased that you liked our quiet but very central location. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable room and amenities

By

22 julio 2016

Excellent experience, exceeded expectations booking easy, room lovely, staff warm and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear ACoopMum, Thank you for your great feedback, I am very pleased that we have exceeded your expectations and that my team were welcoming and friendly. we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

19 julio 2016

SPLENDID HOTEL WHICH BELIES ITS SOMEWHAT UNDERWHELMING EXTERIOR. SUPER STAFF AND EVERYTHING YOU COULD WISH FOR IN A CENTRAL LONDON HOTEL.

wOULD RECOMMEND IT AND YUO ARE BOUND TO EWNJOY YOUR STAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Gezza 2 The perfect review, Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back and are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Also THANK YOU for the recommendation, it is very much appreciated! Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información