Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 952 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    644
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great over all experience

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I was greeted well at the reception. The staff at the check in desk were very polite. They gave me the best room. I asked for water and additional towel, which was brought in to me as quick as possible. I am one pleased customer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Before summer

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Was an enjoyable experience and been some time since I have been back to ihg Stratford City. They really have upped their game and the room was spacious,inviting and homely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly staff, great spa services, Breakfast has a huge choice of foods, and sufficient space for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Holiday Inn

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Great wifi. Excellent food. Close to shopping and football ground.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

18 mayo 2017

club

if your going to london stadium or westfield shopping centre this hotel is a must or even sightseeing in london its only a short tube ride away its location is very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay, great service!

By

17 mayo 2017

club

My husband and I were on our honeymoon (rather babymoon!) and were pleasantly surprised when the manager on duty, Mizan, upgraded us to an Executive Room for free, with special decorations, a welcome drink and a warm wish by the hotel staff for a happy married life. Our stay lasted 3 nights and we had breakfast at the hotel every morning. We were always met by friendly staff and great service. To top it all, the location of the hotel is perfect for convenient shopping - being pregnant, I got tired or needed to use the loo often when shopping at Westfield...but with the hotel located just a few steps away from the shopping centre, my husband and I could retire to our room often, drop our shopping bags and get refreshed for our next spree! Overall, we had a great experience at Holiday Inn Stratford City and will definitely recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy stay

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Nice and comfortable sta. offered accessible room at first - which I was not happy with as I was not aware that my company would book that for me: while one of the staff insisted they do not have any other available I asked if I can see the room.
Another member of staff took me to the room and mentioned that she can give me double room for this night and move me to other for the reminder of my stay.
I was very grateful for that but disappointed that this was not offered to me immediately as I am a IHG club customer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too hot!!!

By

16 mayo 2017

lovely hotel with welcoming staff. Great location. The room however was far too hot in the night and was unable to get the temperature down as air conditioning woke my son.

The shower was broken and had to hold the shower head to work it.
Also the milk in the room was off although only a small thing, after a roasting night and poor shower I could really have used a coffee.

The bar/lounge and restaurant are excellent however and the staff were all attentive and friendly making us very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room with very comfortable bed and bathroom facilities!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Fantastic hotel with all that one needs for a comfortable stay with friendly helpful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn I've visited

By

15 mayo 2017

club

From friendly staff to great location, this hotel will not let you down . Lovely rooms and great food - suitable for business and leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for exploring East London

By

11 mayo 2017

New and comfortable hotel situated within the Westfield complex.

Easy for football and walks along the river to explore nice pubs and restaurants along it.

Value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pleasant stay

By

10 mayo 2017

club

We were greeted at reception by the very friendly Mazin. He was extremely helpful and did everthing for us to make our stay pleasurable and comfortable. Mazin made us feel very welcome and nothing was a problem. Very pleased with the staff at the hotel who were all very nice and friendly. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable and the morning breakfast had a great variety of food. To our delight we were also offered a glass of prosecco with our breakfast. We will be happy to stay here again, very satisfied customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información