Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 840 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

840opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

All staff excluding one was positive and helpful and made my stay feel welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel in a shopping centre

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Although it is in a shopping centre this hotel is within easy reach of central London, do not be put off. Service is great and the foid is normally very good. If you do not want to eat in the hotel there are lots of restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our 4th new year visit!

By

12 enero 2017

Another New Year visit to Stratford Westfield Holiday Inn in the centre of everything. This year the Emirates cable car to the O2, shopping and a couple of films! The Holiday Inn allows you to enjoy the area and then rest and then do more. Always comfortable, service great and good food. Here's to next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

12 enero 2017

club

If you are visiting London, but don't need to stay right in the centre, this hotel is an excellent option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Had a quick and a good break at a quality hotel. Would recommend it to anyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hi Thank you for your five star review!! WE are so happy that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you would recommend us to anyone! Please come back soon! Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great way to start 2017

By

07 enero 2017

club

We loved every second of our recent trip to London and the hotel was the perfect base for our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Happy New year! We are so happy that you loved your stay with us and that it was the perfect way to start 2017. We hope to see you on your next trip to London. Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Arrived late evening and was greeted by a friendly gentleman at check in. Our rooms were adjoined as per my request They were very clean and updated. Had breakfast brought up the following morning before we checked out. Lovely time would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hi Holly1856 Thank you for your lovely 5 star review! We are delighted that you had a lovely stay with us and that you were welcomed warmly at check in and that we were able to action your requests prior to arrival. We look forward to welcoming you back! Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, clean hotel, great friendly staff.

By

07 enero 2017

Staff always happy to help resolve any issues, generally clean and up beat. Welcoming vibes, with a good bar and lounge. Nice and close to stratfords shops and leisures, without the noise. Keep coming back, so must be good. Nice gym too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and excellent services

By

07 enero 2017

Convenient location and friendly staff. Highly recommended. Comfortable room and very good services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no T V and rubish internet for the cheap rooms

By

06 enero 2017

cannot fault how clean the place was. Very helpful staff
but I think that if you pay a cheap price for your room you don't get any TV channels and restricted Wi Fi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stratford Hol Inn for Westfield

By

06 enero 2017

club

Stayed here the eve before Christmas Eve and was a perfect location for shopping, relaxing, eating and having a lovely time. Very impressed with hotel and standards. In addition and a nice surprise, there was a spa desk in reception so booked a treat for myself and my partner for xmas eve before checking out, great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hi SwimLondon Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy that you and your partner enjoyed your stay with us just before Christmas and you enjoyed our location in the heart of Westfield Shopping Centre! We are also pleased to hear that you had time to make use of our spa facilities! We hope to welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort e professionalità

By

05 enero 2017

club

Una mini vacanza a capodanno in questo spettacolare Hotel è stata una esperienza molto positiva. Il Personale è professionale, cordiale e cortese, soprattutto una addetta alla accoglienza in Reception di nome Laura!
La camera è spaziosa, luminosa e pulita.
Ottima la colazione sia come location sia come qualità e varietà di prodotti.
La camera inoltre è insonorizzata per cui abbiamo dormito sonni molto profondi e tranquilli.
Ottima scelta per questo Hotel che è inserito in un elegante centro commerciale con la metropolitana a due passi per raggiungere in poche fermate il centro.
Lo consiglio vivamente.
Se dovessi ritornare a Londra, è qui che prenoterei la mia camera. Senza dubbio!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información