Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 765 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

765opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    516
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

excellent location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

near shopping,transport links,but biggest impression was made by staff,lots of which were local area people,also the food was fresh and hugh choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good sleep

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Stayed here with a large group who had just performed at the opening of the Beach East BBC 2016 Olympic FA Zone. We were able to watch the Opening Ceremony in the bar as a group.

I found the room comfortable and unfussy with a comfortable bed and pillows giving a good night's sleep.

At all times the staff were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A briliant stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location for the West Ham stadium, the staff are a good bunch, good food and a well stocked up bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Super location, I didn't use the gym as the weather was very hot but the Olympic park is only a short walk so spent some time there.
This hotel is much better than most London Hotels in this grade

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

I was impressed by the courtesy of staff in all areas of this hotel. They were very attentive and helpful at reception and at breakfast.
The quality of cleanliness of the rooms and restaurant was very good.
I would certainly stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in great location

By

16 julio 2016

Stayed here for business but obviously the location is perfect for leisure. Everything is within walking distance including the Olympic Park and all of the shops and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Star rating for cleanliness

By

13 julio 2016

club

We only stayed the one night but could not fault the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff. We were made to feel very welcome. Would visit again when we stay in the area.
The hotel is in an ideal, central location for all amenities of Stratford and for easy access to both rail and underground services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

Every member of staff was attentive, helpful and friendly.
And it was great to see they have a sense of humour and joined in with our banter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in the area on business during July 2016. Very comfortable, quiet rooms, good food and overall highly recommend, attentive and friendly staff.
Ideal location near local DLR, London Underground stations, Westfield Shopping Centre and Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cant wait to return

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff and location of this hotel are superb for the Olympic Park and Westfield Centre, it has great atmosphere the rooms are beautiful and the staff are amazing, the breakfast has a large selection to choose from hot food to cold selection and cereals and pastries, it has a wide variety and lovely seating area. The views from the bar/terrace are fantastic and the staff are very professional and happy to assist you in any way. I am looking forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing place to stay after a long day

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and presentable. The bed was comfy and the bar area welcoming with a nice terrace for drinks. Staff were caring and attentive, especially at reception. The breakfast offered lots of choice, and the pancake machine was a pleasure to use.

A great hotel if you are visiting Stratford London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi bel98 Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the bed comfy and the room clean. It is also great to hear that you were able to relax and wind down after a long day in our Stadium View Bar and Terrace and that the staff were caring and attentive. Our aim is just for that, so it is great to hear from you that we managed it! We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to London . Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Casino one minute away

By

22 junio 2016

club

Easy and comfy!

Big poker tourney on needed a place to switch off and rest before the big game.

Fast internet if needed but the complimentary was superb for online poker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi TerribleTas Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the complimentary wifi perfect for your requirements. It is also great to hear that you enjoy our location with Westfield Shopping Centre ideal due to the proximity to Aspers Casino. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información