Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 998 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

998opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    675
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great location, very comfortable

By

20 julio 2017

club

Been there for one night, the location was very important.
In the centre of Westfield mall, very close to the train station and very comfortable parking.
The room was simple but quiet and comfy, the fast internet was a good bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

komfortables Bett und grossartiger Service

By

20 julio 2017

club

ohne Witz, das Bett war wirklich sehr komfortabel un am Service war nichts auszusetzen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

Everything was exceptional apart from the horrible cocktails we received through room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 julio 2017

club

Superb hotel in a great location. Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff were helpful and cheerful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room

By

13 julio 2017

Very clean and well looked after room. Bar staff excellent, view from terrace very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel

By

13 julio 2017

club

Excellent hotel in all aspects. Staff polite and helpful. Food and service very good, room very clean and tidy. The outside balcony was a real bonus. Overall a first class stay which I would highly recommend. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

13 julio 2017

club

We like to stay at the Holiday Inn at Stratford City when attending the athletics at the Olympic Park. It's convenient, comfortable, clean and they serve an amazing breakfast! Highly recommended. Great for someone with mobility problems too, in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 julio 2017

club

Only stayed here for two nights but the room was great and the proximity to the mall and tube stations were definitely an added convenience. There was no noise from these bustling locations to disturb quiet time in the room. Overall I had a pleasant stay at the property. However I overslept both mornings and wasn't able to try their buffet breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Members beware

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Loyalty at this hotel is not appreciated, and I was in fact told so by the front desk agent at check-in. A room wasn't available. I asked to be placed on a list to have the first available, if possible. Told being a Platinum member doesn't change the fact that check-in is at 3pm. I wasn't upgraded. Greeted for my loyalty. All in all I wanted to switch locations, and considered it when I walked to the nearest hotel that was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

Very good hotel with lovely staff, great room and superb breakfast. Great location with good access to other areas around Stratford. Used for business but would use for leisure as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

12 julio 2017

club

We use this hotel a couple of times a year. We always find: First class service, immaculately clean, quiet and relaxing environment. Fantastic location with everything within arms reach. Perfect for leisure/business alike.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clock

By

07 julio 2017

club

It would be nice to have had a clock in the room. I left my watch at home an I had no Cell Phone service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información