Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 672 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Great service

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Bathroom looked a little dated, but was clean. Great staff and service !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice staff. Will definitely stay again if I'm assigned to work in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay.

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

Nice clean rooms. All kinds of activities nearby. We came for Lobsterfest and the hotel provided quick shuttle transportation both ways. Hotel is safe and secure. Neighborhood a little scary at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must come back

By

16 septiembre 2017

club

Very nice place to stay!! nice and clean and parking was just right also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would never stay here again

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

All I can say is dirty and unaccommodating. Hairs in our beds, hairdryer broken, fridge broken, housekeeping did not clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Family Stay

By

13 septiembre 2017

We spent a couple of nights at the hotel and found it to be overall clean and inviting. Staff were friendly and helpful. I got a personalized note saying I had been identified as a VIP guest, but the note was about the extent of any perks that came with that designation. The Deluxe floor designation was bit of a mystery as well, but it was the top floor, so I guess that felt kind of special. Woohoo. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues in the room, but it was overall in great shape.

Our first and biggest issue with the hotel is that we were traveling as a family of two adults and two children. Most of the hotels standard King-bed rooms I've stayed in recently have been a King Pull-out couch. At this hotel, your choices are a smallish King-bed room with a chair, or a room with two double beds. We find doubles to be too cramped, so we opted for the King-bed with a rollaway, which meant sharing with the 5-year old. There was no couch promised, so this one's on me, but I think the reservation system should have thrown up a caution flag or something for a crowded room.

Some rooms might be comfortable, but the bed was extremely uncomfortable and the pillows provided little if any support. The TV was smaller than in most Holiday Inns, so don't get excited about watching a game or something in your room. Outlets were an issue. There were a couple near the desk and the microwave, but getting to any by the bed was kind of a chore, especially with the rollaway bed in the way.

Food at the hotel was lackluster. Breakfast portions were small and the food was, at best, uninspiring. We went somewhere else for breakfast the next morning.

Overall, the hotel might be all right for individual travel (assuming ours was a one-off uncomfortable bed), but it's not well situated for families traveling with children. Cost-wise, our rates were very favorable compared to other hotels, but I would have paid $30-$40 more per night to get a comfortable bed and a King pullout couch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

Room needed repairs. Holes in baseboards. Heavily scratched or carved furniture. Located in bad area. Bed was very comfortable, staff extremely nice. Great restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

12 septiembre 2017

Poor service, as an elite member and spending 9-10 months a year in a hotel, worst holiday inn experience I have had

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home near LA

By

12 septiembre 2017

As usual, always an easy check-in, easy to find room, great sleep on the IHG bed and pillows. Easy departure. Car park underneath a great bonus when the weather is very hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

10 septiembre 2017

Overall this hotel offers great service and friendly staff, the area is not the best but thats not really something the hotel can control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, comfortable stay

By

08 septiembre 2017

club

I was in Long Beach for a conference and booked this Hotel. I enjoyed the comfort, the proximity to the convention center and shopping, the staff's friendliness, the restaurant in the lobby and the fact that they have plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

07 septiembre 2017

Excellent very relaxing kind staff very courteous always asking how we were . Answered any questions we had and directed to fun areas. Very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información