Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 427 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Service

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Staff and hotel manager were very responsive to my concerns and needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear DER66, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Long Beach. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

My review is based on personal experience and warning to anyone getting ready to take a cruise. Make sure before booking you make sure you are staying at the Long Beach Airport only to get the free shuttle service. I came through LAX and when I arrived at the airport I called and I was stranded because they did not provide service nor did they offer suggestions to get me to the hotel. I had my mother in law with me that really could not walk long distances or stay on on her feet. Then once arrived they have a very small eatery but very pricey for the food when it was open. It was closed by the we checked in which was in the afternoon. In the morning not even free coffee. They have elevators that only one worked and every time I finally got to ride in one it was with the hotel cleaning staff with dirty laundry and garbage. I cruise and stay in hotels often and this one for sure is off my list,

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear pseng, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As a full service Holiday Inn we offer various amenities to allow our guest to feel more relaxed during their stay. Our shuttle, being one of the complimentary amenities that we offer, only goes around a 3 mile radius of the hotel including the Long Beach Airport and Carnival Cruise terminal to reduce the chance of long wait times. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Place to Be

By

19 julio 2016

A Nice Place to Be Away from Home when you are travelling thousands of miles away. My Hotel greeted me as soon as I walked in the Door like they knew me all the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Professor Brooks Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location/ reliable

By

18 julio 2016

club

No complaints. Everything you would expect in a Holiday Inn for the price you would pay. Quite near to downtown long beach (just a few blocks from the main/popular areas). Would recommend this if you are visiting the LBC

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear lassie12345, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not care for this location

By

18 julio 2016

club

I like most Holiday Inns... This one was just not for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear coachcarlos, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always comfortable, clean, and a cool place to stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very cool staff, nice and clean, comfortable bed, nicer furnishings, all in all a very nice Hotel that I like to stay at. Pretty close to the beach (short 5 minute drive or less). Not much places to walk to nearby, but make sure to check the French Cafe/Bakery at the shopping center across the street for real French pastries and food etc, really awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear NorCalSurfer, Thank you so much for your amiable review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间很大,服务态度很好

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

房间很大,服务态度很好。地理位置很好,位于长滩城市的市中心,周围有很多餐厅喝酒吧,非常适合年轻人居住的酒店。前台办理速度很快,退房的手续也相当简单

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a safe Neighborhood

By

07 julio 2016

club

The staff was very helpful, food was good but the location did not feel safe.

Also there were not enough chairs around the pool area. There were two families already at pool which took all the available chairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Dana67, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you were able to enjoy our cafe and the company of our staff. On the other hand, I apologize for your bad experience at the pool. I will make sure to pass this on to the appropriate department to ensure all pool furniture is out. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

Bed and sheets were very comfortable it made it relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Crly, Thank you for taking to time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am happy to see you enjoyed our brand new mattresses. We hope to see you again on your next visit! Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Clean, friendly hotel. Front desk friendly and efficient, rooms large and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear SF Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

29 junio 2016

If you are looking for a relaxed atmosphere this is the place to come. The service was great, good food, and the was people friendly. Being at the Holiday Inn Downtown Long Beach, you will be about 15 minutes from the beach and you have a choice of over 6 restaurants to choose from. You will be just 15 minutes away from a relaxing ride around the harbor. The Holiday Inn Downtown is a great place to say.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Believer777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay, will come again when in L.A.
Great Value for the Bucks! Wonderful Staff. Comfort away from home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Ms. J.WJ We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the high score you have given us. Our staff takes great pride providing the best customer service. We hope to see you again soon! Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información