Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1288 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1288opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    696
  • 4 Estrellas
    346
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

hotel experience

By

28 marzo 2020

Great hotel location for me lots of food eateries around. excellent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to downtown. Nice refresh

By

24 marzo 2020

I stayed in this property before the refresh. It is much nicer now. The staff made me feel right at home. It will be my Long Beach goto in the future. If you are noise sensitive you can get a room facing west (back of the hotel). The hospital next door gets a fair share of ambulance traffic. Can't hear it at all in the west-facing rooms (and nice sunsets too!)
The property has a new relaxed bistro-style restaurant. Order at the counter, and delivered to the table. Food selection is good, even on a two-week stay. The bar is nice and the house wine excellent.
If you like a good cocktail, two blocks to the west on Anaheim street, there is the Grasshopper bar. Don't let the bars on the windows fool you. It is a classic upscale cocktail bar.
The hotel is a 20 min walk to the downtown entertainment district. They have a shuttle but I never used it. As in many US cities, there are numerous homeless and some panhandlers on the walk downtown, but they are harmless and actually courteous.
Good value overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay for our family

By

24 marzo 2020

club

We were cheerfully greeted at the counter as we arrived.
Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was nice and quiet.
The breakfast was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 marzo 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Place was clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Just wish there was a way to hook my Google Chromecast to their Network to watch my own movies on their TV. But it's like that on almost any hotel network. Overall stay was still 5/5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient

By

17 marzo 2020

club

We were warmly greeted by Rebecca who handled the check-in with efficiency. The hotel itself is clean, comfortable and well run, but the location is a 30 min walk to the main area of Long Beach and we wouldn’t have have felt comfortable walking back at night time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome

By

17 marzo 2020

club

definatly hope i win the contest that im going to be entered into upon finishing this survey.. could really use another get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding!

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is wonderful. Obviously there is good management in place, as everything was running perfectly. I was amazed at how I saw someone (daily) outside sweeping and mopping the front entrance. Gym was spotless in in good condition, food was delicious, prepared and packaged (for take to my room) perfectly. My room was beautiful.
The shuttle service was amazing...Complimentary delivered me to my conference location in a very timely manner. Drivers were excellent! I am so impressed ! Please compliment the manager of this hotel!
As a travel agent, I visit a lot of hotels! This one is definitely a 5 star!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelling g throughout the USA

By

16 marzo 2020

Guest services are outstanding. Extremely friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in downtown Long Beach

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Booked on points to stay close to beach and Beachwood BBQ. Hotel clean and modern, staff friendly, great overall stay. Would recommend this hotel to others, and would definitely stay again on a return trip to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nada

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I was told I would be entered into drawing if I completed a survey, not sure where this review form fits in that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everythingwas amazing

By

10 marzo 2020

I will stay at the Holiday Inn every chance I get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información