Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 450 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

450opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great staff, comfortable room in well maintained hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is well maintained and the staff was readily available, helpful and had a uniformly pleasant attitude. The room was fairly priced for a slightly older hotel and all the amenities were in good shape and worked well, i.e. the internet, TV and phone. It was easy to operate them and the TV selection was above average. About the only thing I would have liked is a mini-frig. Staff deserves high marks for the condition of the property and the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel / clean room

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Good clean hotel. Wish they would get rid of Kuerig coffee makers and go back to drip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, Friendly Staff

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Great way to stay and park the night before a Cruise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 septiembre 2016

Great location to the Carnival Cruise Lines Terminal. Staff and restaurant personnel great. Shuttle to the terminal was very convenient. I would suggest staying at this hotel when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and anytime I brought up an issue, they tried to take care of the problems as soon as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to downtown area

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

shuttle for a two mile radius was very convienient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Different

By

20 septiembre 2016

Walked in handed the young lady at the counter my card and was told in a loud firm voice in the view of others that occupied the hotel that my card was declined. checked my balances, had her re swipe the same card and the card had more than sufficient funds to cover accommodations, my husband and I where then sent to the second floor to a room that was occupied. really interesting as I attempted to enter the room only to have another paying customer exit and let me know that they had but a few hours ago been given a key card, went back down stairs to be placed in another room on the 4th floor, I was supposed to be at a function at 8 PM, however due to all the chaos I was late getting there, I thought it would be easier to utilize the shuttle to get to our destination but on the way the shuttle stopped to pick up about 8 others, putting us further behind, and I am not sure why there where carts for maid services out in front of every elevator, it was bizarre as it seemed late to be cleaning rooms, plus there were no bodies to accompany the carts or perhaps there where late check ends, but on every floor. It was the worst Holiday Inn (end) experience ever, I was wondering was there a touch of racism associated with our stay, as no one told me about an option for a free breakfast, or perhaps she assumed after she miss-swiped my card I couldn't afford it. The rooms I must admit where nice, loved the decor and feel of elegance, too bad the staff and exterior don't meet or exceed the room experience....

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Ms Forbes, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. The privacy of our guest is very important to us and we will see to it that all of our staff are aware of our privacy policy. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, great price!

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn on Atlantic Ave in Long Beach is really the ultimate experience for a moderately priced hotel: you get a nice room, a free breakfast, free 7 day parking, free shuttles to where you want to go and a shuttle back to the hotel. Easy! Clean. Newly remodeled and redecorated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, helpful staff, shuttle excellent

By

11 septiembre 2016

Staff was very helpful. Shuttle service was excellent they took us where we needed to go and picked us up promptly. Rooms are nice and a nice feel to the whole hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear letsgo5, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience. Highly recommend.

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This was an excellent place to stay and it was a very good value for the money. Overall, wonderful a experience for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Mark and Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant Staff

By

06 septiembre 2016

The bar and restaurant staff saved our visit. They were friendly and efficient. Food was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear GaleCB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel staff and cafe. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The staff is very well trained and always made us feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear David2020, Thank you so much for your review of our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información