Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 490 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Room Cleanliness

By

janvier 17, 2017

club

The room had 2 beds, although I only needed one, and both were well prepared. I only slept for a couple of hours before an early departure the next morning, but due to the comfort of the bed, it felt like I received my full 6 hours!

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2017
Geeeziis, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel for other travelers to view. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our mattresses. We as a brand have made a commitment to improving our guest's sleep experience across the globe at all of our Holiday Inn locations. I thank you again for choosing to stay with and sharing your review on IHG.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

janvier 14, 2017

The staff member was nice. I didn't like the parking fee. I think they can do away with that. But my room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was overall nice to stay at. I would come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2017
frankvo82, Thank you so much for sharing your review on IHG.com. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I can understand the parking charge as being somewhat annoying, we in the city, have such limited space that if we did not charge for parking, we would probably not have enough space available for our guests when they do come to stay with us. We do offer a very competitive rate for parking especially when compared to other hotels in our area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay and good service

By

janvier 09, 2017

i still need to upgrade toIHG business but cant seem to accomplish this thru your system

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2017
3feathers, Thank you so much for your review, Feel free to call our toll-free number dedicated to IHG Rewards Members, (888)211-9874. Thank you again for posting your question to IHG.com, we look forward to seeing you again should your travels return you to Long Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

world wide travelers

By

janvier 08, 2017

club

this hotel was a nice stop over. We were going on a cruise and didn't want to have to drive into La area the day of our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 13, 2017
Mel 65, Thank you so much for sharing your review with future travelers after staying with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location for your cruise travels. We make a great option for guests looking to head out on their cruise. I want to thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务

By

janvier 06, 2017

club

酒店温馨,服务亲切,前台办理入住手续,娴熟快捷。
酒店位置方便。订房有含早及无早,两种价格,可以选择。这个酒店是当地不错选择

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 09, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

janvier 04, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at holiday inn and this is my first bad experience, the maintenance is not being done and the room cleanliness is subpar. The rooms are smaller than most holiday inns. Staff was super friendly but unable to fix door card key issues for the gym they finally took me in through a back door. I didn't tell them about the underground parking door key problem until checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Dear Bill2017Florida Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

janvier 04, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流, 地理位置很方便,性价比不错,离水族馆也很近,车库很大,但是很嘈杂,空调机的声音大到不行。

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic hotel with enough amenities for all your needs

By

janvier 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel but location is not the best. Sounds of police cars, fire trucks, and ambulances are frequent due to nearby hospital and shady area. That's not the hotel's fault- it's just Long Beach for you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Dear IHG member AK, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to our location. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it.

By

décembre 09, 2016

Not worth the hassle after spending as much money as we did there and not getting any help to resolve issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 11, 2016
Dear whatever12345678, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

décembre 09, 2016

Can't get through to anyone still and no returned phone calls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 11, 2016
Dear whatever12345678, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

décembre 07, 2016

club

My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of this Holiday Inn and the competent, helpful, genuine friendliness of the staff.

We are both visual artists and were delighted to visit the excellent Museum of Latin American Art nearby within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 07, 2016
Dear Emey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall

By

décembre 05, 2016

club

I only stayed one night before cruise and we did the park and cruise a bit expensive but we saved on parking so ok. Average hotel nothing extraordinary either good or bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 07, 2016
Dear sbk123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información