Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 726 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great stay

By

18 julio 2017

Beautiful hotel, the view in the room was amazing.The room was clean and the bed was so soft and comfortable. I loved everything about this hotel. Front desk agents were very nice and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs. Nichols

By

18 julio 2017

N/A I have no review, only that I would consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel well kept I regularly enjoy my stay and rarely have issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Very Friendly staff

By

13 julio 2017

club

Staff are friendly, especially at front desk - they helped us by giving us accurate and easy to follow directions to ride the train.
Staff that you see in the hallway are all very pleasant!
Our room had an issue with the toilet, and staff came right away to fix it and didn't have any problems after that.
I like to work out, and they had good equipment in the Fitness room.
Overall, I love my stay - I would definitely come back to stay at Holiday Inn- Long Island City - Manhattan View!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

13 julio 2017

club

Its a very nice hotel to stay.Hotel room were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Manhattan skyline

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is really a great hotel, well situated for easy access to La Guardia and mid-town Manhattan. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. The staff is helpful. My special thanks to Front Desk Manager, Carolina Tafur, who gave us a great room which afforded a beautiful view of the July 4th fireworks. That alone, made the entire stay worthwhile. There are plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood. The closest subway station is 39th street just a five minute walk away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Room was great and nice view to the City. The hotel looks pretty new so everything was in great shape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, Nice view of 4th July fireworks!! Very friendly Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and comfortable room.

By

08 julio 2017

club

The room was modern, spacious, and comfortable. The staff were courteous and friendly. The location is great for shopping and dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

07 julio 2017

club

Very good ,convenience and afordable I will comeback to this location every time in New York City

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice view

By

06 julio 2017

club

Great view of Manhattan. Location is within walking distance of great restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location in NYC

By

02 julio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very well located with easy access to La Guardia airport and to Midtown Manhattan. It is a very good value for money paid. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The bed is comfortable. The room interiors could use some upgrading and better maintenance. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is rather poor. Overall you'll enjoy your stay. The room I was in had a balcony that afforded good views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información