Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 695 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

695opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Rooms need updating

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The rooms and the hotel need serious updating. Carpets are worn out and appear soiled. Blinds in the suite did not open or close properly and need to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar Staff / Hosted happy hour

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Tuesday evening's hosted happy hour was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
The food was very tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Island City Manhattan View only 3 Subway Stations from Manhattan

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Prior info: Information sent via email prior to our arrival was useful. The private car pick-up that was scheduled prior to our arrival through the Hotel Manger never took place.
Location: Hotel is located in Long Island City, just across from Manhattan and Roosevelt Island, only 3 Subway Stations from Manhattan.
Car Pick-up at Airport: Never happened. We lost a ½ hour waiting for a private car pick-up that never showed.
Check in: Quick and without hassle.
Outside and entrance: The Hotel outside and entrance looked rundown and could be better, the screen door needs redone.
Lobby: Once inside the hotel looked fine.
Room: Carpeted room which was roomy, clean, and quiet. As promised from the name of the Hotel, there was a view of Manhattan from the room. However, windows in room could be cleaner. Room had no safe. However, room did have a telephone, wide screen TV, refrigerator, closet, and a desk with chair.
Bathroom: Clean with a bathtub/shower, wash basin, and toilet.
Breakfast: Included in the price of the room. The Breakfast Room could have a better appearance and windows and window sill also need washed. Breakfast consisted of Pancakes/French Toast, scrambled (hard not watery) eggs, (no to-order eggs), home fries, link sausages, beans, coffee, cold milk (but one had to ask for it), orange juice/apple juice, toast, bagels, English Muffins, butter, jelly and fresh fruit. The first morning the wall mounted TVs we on and one could watch and read the close captions news while eating put on the second morning only one of the TVs was still mounted on the wall.
Dinner Restaurant: The Breakfast eating area is also the Restaurant eating area during lunch and dinner. The Menu selections are limited but the prices were fair. We had the Caesar’s Salad with chicken strips for $9. What they did not tell us as we were seated for dinner in the restaurant was that they were remodeling outside and using a drill to put on siding, which was disturbing during our meal.
Wi-Fi: In the room not so good. In the Lobby and Breakfast/Restaurant area it was fine.
Check out: Quick and without hassle.
Price: Fair for New York
We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LIC

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to my office and all transport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Our overall stay was excellent. Good location for the events we had to attend.
The staff were very courteous and helpful.
The couple of meals we had there were good and reasonably priced.
The room was very clean and comfortable. overall, it was peaceful and quiet. The only slight downside was the small size of the room, but it was still adequate.
The bathroom was very clean and the shower was excellent.
Wifi worked well and was easy to set up and use.
Was good to have an iron and ironing board, both of which were used.
The desk was very useful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Manhattan and nice view

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Got a 15th floor room, nice view of the Manhattan skyline.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

17 mayo 2017

it was an overnight stay as we do maybe once every 5 months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is very close to a subway station so traveling to Manhattan is easy. I loved saving money staying out in Queens. It was also very quiet at night. Perfect stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgraded to view!

By

17 mayo 2017

club

A choose to extend stay and discounted rate was granted. Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything fine

By

16 mayo 2017

Easy place to stay, staff was professional and efficient, people were all courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I don't enjoy writing reviews, so just to make it quick, hotel was clean, staff was very curteous, location was great and convenient, rooms were clean, everything was overlal very good and will stay here again when visiting NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and sparkling bathroom

By

15 mayo 2017

club

We found the room to very clean and the bed very comfortable. The only problem was the room was a bit too warm and we found the temperature control to be malfunctioning. However, the staff was very nice and I would probably consider this hotel the next time I am in NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información