Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 560 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great stay in Brooklyn but convenient to mid-town Manhattan

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We had a great stay. The hotel rooms were nice and roomy by NYC standards. The hotel staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient even though they were fully booked. The dinner at the Brazilian steakhouse was very good and surprisingly affordable. Breakfasts were good, but I would have preferred oatmeal on the buffet.
The bartender was very friendly and efficient, and the drinks were reasonably priced. The N and Q subway lines are less than one block away, and there was a corner grocery and nice restaurant just across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you dearly for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear your overall stay experience with us was to your expectations and that you enjoyed our convenient location and our extraordinary customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, quiet location with good view

By

02 agosto 2016

I have stayed at about three HI locations and this one was very good. I liked the view of the city very much. The only problem was parking, there was very limited parking available. I had to pay for public parking but the stay was worth it. Would definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Ayala2730, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with parking. Unfortunately our parking spaces are very limited so we go on the first come first serve basics and we charge $25+tax per night. As you mentioned, there is a parking lot conveniently located near the property (about 5-7 minutes walking distance) that is open to the public 24 hours. We appreciate you chosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value in New York City

By

27 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Manhattan View is located in Long Island City, an area that is close to Manhattan and changing rapidly. There are good restaurant choices nearby. The staff is really nice and the car pick-up service ist great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you R_RG for taking the time to complete a survey and giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your NYC experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our great location central to transportation and attractions. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop. Click. Swipe. Book.

By

26 julio 2016

This Holiday Inn is my go-to "stay." The staff is extremely attentive and personable (not sure how poor reviews for them are appearing here). The N/Q trains are just one block away from the property and the E/R trains are just a few blocks from that station.

The views of the skyline and Queens - and all of the many bridges - are calming and beautiful. Restaurant on site is a great meal and a great price, and the staff is friendly and professional. Room Service is also reasonable and with a good variety of selections.

John, Carmen, Carolina, and Pamela - thank you again for your personable professionalism! I will keep recommending this property to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Janellen10s, Thank you so much for your continue patronage, we are happy to welcome you back each time. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience and we are thrilled to hear we accomplished this with you. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your "go to" place when in the area, and your amazing words about our staff. I will make sure to share this wonderful review with them. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Loved this hotel - service was terrific, people very nice, location ideal for subway access to Manhattan, and facilities comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear bobtrvl, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will never recommend this property!

By

16 julio 2016

I just want to say thank you the Night-Audit Staff,

Thank you !

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you NYTrip-2016 for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our service level and facilities. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ESTADIA AGRADÁVEL

By

13 julio 2016

club

FOI UMA ESTADIA MUITO AGRADÁVEL E ATENDEU ÀS MINHAS EXPECTATIVAS E EXIGÊNCIAS. AO UTILIZAR UM QUARTO DE HOTEL, ESTOU PREOCUPADO COM A LIMPEZA, INCLUSIVE DO BANHEIRO, QUE AS COISAS ESTEJAM CADA UMA NO SEU LUGAR E QUE A DISPOSIÇÃO DOS MÓVEIS DO QUARTO DÊ UMA SENSAÇÃO AGRADÁVEL E DE ORDEM. AS PARTES COMUNS DO HOTEL DA MESMA FORMA DEVEM ESTAR LIMPAS E QUE A DECORAÇÃO SEJA AGRADÁVEL, NÃO SENDO NADA BERRANTE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear TONIO32, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Please come stay with us again next time you come to NYC. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Property, Excellent Staff - Stay Here!

By

11 julio 2016

I cannot say enough about this LIC property! The rooms are spacious and inviting, and the views from the balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows are entertaining and spectacular. I've stayed here 4 nights now - on two separate visits. This Holiday Inn is my definite new "go to" space. The restaurant is a great value and the food is delicious. The staff is more than helpful and professional - a must stay!! Big shout outs to Pamela and Carolina!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Janellen10s, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience and we are thrilled to hear we accomplished this with you. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your "go to" place when in NYC and your kind words about our staff. I will make sure to share this wonderful review with them. I look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

internet

By

11 julio 2016

Was not happy with the internet...it either would not connect or if it did connect would drop off frequently..that would be my only complaint

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you tebo 58 for staying with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located to subway

By

08 julio 2016

club

I would rate this hotel with 3 stars, but the survey I completed generated 4 stars. The room price was not what I initially selected and Holiday Inn representatives failed to rectify the matter. Despite that matter, my stay was good. The room was a decent size, parking was an additional cost with ins and outs. The bathroom is updated and spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear reneehj, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us upon booking. On the other hand, we are happy to hear your overall stay experience with us was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to the Subway

By

03 julio 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información