Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 623 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

623opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    397
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Recent trip

By

21 enero 2017

The room was clean and comfortable, but the internet did not work, and there was an additional charge to park your car in the guest lot. On street parking was the other option, and the hotel would not be responsible for any theft or damage. The food was below the standard that I would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

My husband and I just needed overnight getaway and searched for a hotel near home. And it was perfect exactly what we needed it was so peaceful and quiet.our room was excellent,comfortable bed and great view.i old definitely recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear Delgado73 your feedback is much appreciated. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you and your husband again. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Town Visiting Friends

By

18 enero 2017

Very convenient! Easy to drive to, on-site parking, close to the subway. Very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you Lisa_Amherst for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LIC 2

By

16 enero 2017

Great Hotel Excellent location near brooklyn, queens, and Manhattan staff unbelievable

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much fitzs for your nice comment. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and reasonable

By

15 enero 2017

Great place to stay. Only issue is the wifi is not reliable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We hope to see you again soon! Kindly, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 enero 2017

The hotel has great staff. The rooms were clean and everyone working there was helpful and nice.

I did have a problem with the temperature in my room one night but it was fixed the next night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. WE are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your room temperature, I am glad this got fixed on the following day. I will pass this onto the engineering department to ensure situations like the one you experienced can be avoided in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

13 enero 2017

GOOD:
I am a Spire elite member logging around 200 nights at IHG properties in the last 3 years and I almost always have pleasant experiences. I feel IHG usually offers good quality at a good value with EXCELLENT staff. Upon arrival I found that I had been upgraded, per usual as a Spire elite member, to the "Staten Island Suite" which I was quite pleased with.

AVERAGE:
The hotel is in an area that, as of early Jan 2017, was swarming with construction crews. The hotel restaurant was never open.

BAD:
During our 1-night stay, we came to find out around 3:00AM when we woke up sweating that the air conditioner in the room did not work. It was an awful night's sleep. Upon checkout early that morning, I kindly informed the man at the front desk that the AC in the room was not working and we woke up sweating because the room would not cool below 78 degrees. With an annoyed tone in his voice all he replied was, "Is that hot?" and "Did you call maintenance?" Yes that is hot, and no I don't want to get out of bed at 3:00AM and move all of our luggage to another room. I asked that I be refunded some rewards points for the mistakes and that request was basically ignored with a not-so-convincing "I'll mention it to the manager later". Low-and-behold, I never received points or so much as a call. The customer service was in no way representative of excellence IHG has nearly always shown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Traveler28475, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our front desk team. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate departments to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you very much for your loyalty as an Spire member. We hope to you give us a second chance to provide you with a much better stay experience. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great views! I would recommend this hotel. Great price. Easy access to Manhattan!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcoming you back in near future. Kindly, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Had a frustrating reason to stay at this hotel as got a cancelled flight due to weather but friendly staff and good room made a memorable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear AHKhan, to know we left you with a memorable stay experience after going through a though day, is very gratifying for all of us. We loved serving you and hope next time you are in the NYC area you choose us once again. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience after being stranded in NYC after flight cancellation

By

11 enero 2017

Stayed at this hotel after the last leg of our return flight from Rome, Italy to Dallas, Texas was cancelled. We were referred to this hotel by the staff at the hotel help desk at JFK airport. Very pleasantly surprised upon arrival, we were very tired and cranky after a long flight from Rome and 3 hours in the airport getting new flights booked, etc. The hotel was clean, very quiet, and the rooms were extremely comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and we were able to immediately relax and put the stress of the trip behind us. My only thought for improvement would be to have breakfast included in the room price rather than having to pay for breakfast. Also, the restaurant is a bit of an add-on room and wasn't as warm as we would have liked with the below freezing, snowy weather. But the food was excellent and the staff was so nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear PattyKB, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love to hear your stay with us met all your expectations as all the Holiday Inn L.I City Manhattan View staff is fully committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We hope you choose once more next time you are in NYC. Warmest regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

10 enero 2017

club

Overall great experience staff was knowledgeable and able to help with all needs fast and easy check in and room was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear RelaxingS22, thank you kindly for giving us a 5-star review and your nice words about our team. We all hope to have the opportunity to serve you once more soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Family Getaway

By

10 enero 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last several years and have had excellent stays each time. It is located 1 short block from the subway, has decent sized rooms, available parking (only a few spots so arrive well before check in), comfortable beds and is clean and up-to-date. It is also very reasonably priced for the area.

I would normally give a hotel with this price/quality 5 stars and have in the past. I have to take away a star due to the lousy wireless coverage. One would expect it to improve, but it has not since our first stay several years ago. There is a computer in the business center, so it is possible to get internet in an emergency (and sometimes in the hallway), but don't expect to do much from the rooms unless the place is empty (never?).

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear bill10003993, firstly, thank you for your continue patronage. We are happy to welcome you back each time. Second, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We will have a system upgrade beginning on the last week of January and this will definitely improve the speed and reliability of the WiFi connection to provide you and the rest of our guest with a much better service. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información