Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 417 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Private Location

By

08 agosto 2016

Very poor appearance. No lanes in the parking lot. Hotel was dark, poor ambiance, and somewhat run down. As someone that travel every week of the year, I can rightfully say that Holiday inn properties have taken a serious set back relative to their competition on overall quality of property and at times quality of service. This property simply reinforced my perception of Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for you review. As we have been under renovation for some time, the parking lot was an area to finish too. Renovation are never convenient to anyone, whether a home or hotel, they are disruptive. The parking lot is finished and with all lanes. The rooms are brand new, the hallways are new, the carpets are new. The remaining lobby and public space will be completed during the slower periods in the winter. I hope you will return and give us a second chance
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tropical paradise in MA

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Feels like a tropical vacation within MA! Comfy beds, attentive staff, great breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
We think it is a special place too. Thank you so much for the kind words. Safe travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ignore

By

01 agosto 2016

never stay here. the most smelly hotel i ahve stayed at

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
I know hotels have to conduct updates and those updates at times cause issues. I know that the IHG recognition is something that should always be done, and we failed you, and with that I am sorry. The "smelly" part I would ask to consider the repaving of the parking surface and the smell of asphalt was strong. The guest rooms have been updated, and NEW, the carpet and padding new, all of these updates occurred during your stay. The adhesives used to secure the padding and other items during a renovation may seem strong if you are not used to them in your line of work.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed Linens

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Hard to get comfortable under the bed covers. They were too hot even with AC going. Kept having to put on and take off all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are to high!

By

27 julio 2016

I had difficulty getting into the bed as it was so high. Platform holding beds could be lower for older, disabled, shorter, and for people with health issues. Of course you could offer a step stool to help get in and out of bed.
No other complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
The beds are the new standard for IHG Holiday Inn properties. As a point for future stays not only here but through out the United States, as for a ADA accessible room. Those beds are set at a lower level and you would benefit greatly. Thank you so much for your feed back
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable group rates

By

26 julio 2016

club

Very reasonable group rate as we were there for a sports function. Hotel is undergoing renovations as evidenced by dumpsters and storage containers in back parking lot. Comfortable beds, reliable and comfortable room temperature, good restaurant.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret the disturbance caused by the renovations that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hall Noise

By

23 julio 2016

club

Hallway noise kept me up all night. You could hear the softest of voices talking in the hallway. Much hallway traffic during the night,.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear trebel, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are truly sorry for the noise challenges you encountered during your stay. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep and we assure you this issue will be shared to our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel, but very pricy

By

17 julio 2016

I suppose it's because the only visitors to the hotel would be business travelers and they are locked in with the expensive rate without choice.

The newly refurbished room is nicely, but the A/C is too noisy and hard to control. The unfortunately choice of carpet makes it look dirty already.

Both the breakfast and restaurant are poor in term of quality and options.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear travel_too_much, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of staff service, room cleanliness, and sleep quality. However, it is saddening to learn you dissatisfaction with our pricing, food selections, and the air conditioning system. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thid hotel has seen better days

By

13 julio 2016

club

Overpriced, I stayed here when it opened and may times in the past. While they are trying to update, work is sloppy and comon areas filthy with contruction debris. Pool unsupevised, many kids swimming alone and rowdy. Stay somewhere else, at this point this place is just not worth the price. I ravel all year long and stay 250 plus night in hotels. Not happy here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
I do understand that construction and remodeling is never and easy task to undertake, and especially in a public environment. The make over has completed the first phase, and we are scheduled to start again in November. The over all comments for the new rooms are very positive. As for the Pool area, we do not supervise it, as many hotels do the same. I know the hotel has improved over the last year. I am sorry you did not have a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Area for a Funeral, Staff VERY Kind and Welcoming

By

11 julio 2016

The Front Desk Staff were kind and courteous during each interaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New rooms

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

great hotel, rooms recently renovated, friendly staff, restaurant good as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
As you notice the hotel has gone through a renovation, and the rooms are only the beginning. Next years transformation will be the lobby and public space. Thank you for taking time to post this review Safe Travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and greta service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Everything was great for the entire stay, we will be sure to return when in area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información