Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 566 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great Location

By

24 junio 2017

Room was in very good shape and hotel staff was very professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

Great rooms comfy and cozy
Nice indoor outdoor setting
And great customer service

Only down fall ...no complimentary breakfast..paying for the room I feel was enough..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A home away from home

By

23 junio 2017

Just started a new job in Easton, I'm from Maine so they have me traveling each week. The hotel is a next best thing to home. For the most part it's quiet, especially when it's time to sleep. The staff is getting to know me by face which is pretty neat now. So for the most part when I travel and have to be out of town there are way worse places to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice conference hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

Nice quiet location. Friendly staff, clean comfortable, spacious rooms. Despite major renovations of the lobby/restaurant area, other than the appearance you would have never known that this was going on.
Handy shuttle if needed. Lots of well lit parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

能有拖鞋就好了

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

没有识别出我的身份,也没有奖励。没有拖鞋,洗澡不是太方便希望有一次性或多次性拖鞋。其他都很出色,超过预期

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 junio 2017

club

Great staff, tough to navigate...ppor signage.
Poor water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was average but the price was too expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 junio 2017

club

Great place to stay if going to Gillette Stadium Nice sized rooms. Very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept in tub

By

09 junio 2017

club

We did not have a good experience at this hotel. Our room overlooked the pool and it was so loud that we couldn't sleep. The second night there was a wedding there and they partied until 2 am and I had to sleep in the tub in order to avoid the noise. Our room on the second floor had a veranda and the rails were so far apart that our toddler put his body through it and luckily we noticed right away. Pool was freezing and my kids refused to swim (which has never happened) and hot tub was broken. No room service since hotel was under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed

By

06 junio 2017

Upon check in the staff acted like I was a bother. Understand that the hotel is undergoing renovation but no directional arrows to the elevator. One elevator at one end of the building to serve three floors...long walk from there to our room on the second floor...down one hallway, through a fire door and half-way down another long hallway...Had to request breakfast tickets and and they were brgrudginly given; breakfast had fruit flies on the fruit when the cover was removed...wisked away and not replaced nor was an offer made to bring out some other fruit.

Rooms facing / overlooking the indoor pool are noisey and smell like chlorine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful stay

By

06 junio 2017

club

Pool down hot ub down seconf hotel of there's I've stayed at same problem ice machines down noisy place just a bad stay to get away and relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocktails for Courage Fundraiser

By

06 junio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under major construction. I would have liked to have been informed of this upon making my telephone reservation. While it likely would not have changed me staying there, because I was with a group, it would have prepared me better for what to expect. There is only one elevator in the entire hotel and our room must have been the farthest from the elevator. Our room overlooked the indoor pool which smelled like chlorine. Staff were great and friendly. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was actually very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

05 junio 2017

club

Our rooms were clean and freshened daily during our 3 day stay. Front desk attendants were helpful. Only complaint would be that the A/C unit didn't every really bring down the temperature. Was very warm at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información