Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 509 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

If you like your sleep I would stay away..................................

By

22 marzo 2017

club

If you like your sleep I would stay away. This hotel is not watched properly. Children run freely and keep you up all night .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of Service

By

21 marzo 2017

Outstanding service to this customer....I am so impressed and happy about the willingness of the staff to accommodate my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AlwY great service

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I am there once to twice a week on business never a problem. When my family does come with me on the weekend they love the pool. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
it is wonderful to hear from a loyal guest. Thank you so much for the fine comments. Safe travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find out if they are having a convention

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Was not informed about the parrothead convention / Jimmy Buffett fan convention that was going on at the same time. Ended up getting very little sleep on one of the night's due to all of the partying and yelling guest and the live band in the main area. I understand the conventions happened, but the party and kept up the non convention guests well beyond the schedule times that they were supposed to stop. The live band played until about 2 o'clock in the morning, and the hotel guests that were there for the convention were extremely loud and boisterous until well after that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
thank you for your comments
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Stay

By

13 marzo 2017

The staff is very friendly. The recent renovations done to the rooms are of poor quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Being remodeled

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is being remodeled so it is a bit of disarray.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

10 marzo 2017

Our accommodation was comfortable. Easy to find off highway. And close to where we needed to be

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

08 marzo 2017

club

The staff working the weekend while my family and I stayed for our visit was beyond amazing . They helped out with any and all questions we had with speed and concern for us as if we were their only priority. There were a few children causing some problems but the amazing staff handled everything promptly. The restaurant for breakfast was great and I would definitely come back again and hopefully enjoy it even more when the renovations are complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Overall experience at hotel was great. we were visiting with a high school basketball team and all the rooms were great. no complaints from anyone. hotel was undergoing renovations but quality of service for breakfast was excellent and cleanliness of restaurant was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Nice room but the breakfast was to dry to eat, toaster decided to stop working during breakfast. Cleaning lady was loud and obnoxious. Maybe I'll come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Staff and facility were great.
There is some remodeling going on, however it did not interfere with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great place for business traveler

By

27 febrero 2017

Stayed at this place last Monday night. Seemed like a decent value based on where I needed to be. Was put in a room that was facing the indoor pool. I'm sure this would be great if I had kids and that was the purpose of my visit, but not when I'm there for work. I had to listen to screaming kids until 10pm. I called the front desk twice to ask if they could at least stop the screaming. Nothing was done about it. Once they finally closed the pool, the cleaning crew came in and I had to listen to vacuum cleaners going for the next 45 minutes. Just frustrating that I couldn't get a good night sleep. If I was there for any other reason that business this would have been fine. Would have been nice to know during check-in that I would be facing the pool. I would have requested a move to the back of the property at that point.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
In reading your comments, I fully understand your frustration. However, the issue you experienced is NOT a common theme. The week you choose to stay unfortunately coordinated with New England Schools having the week off (Winter Break) Since we are the only Hotel in the area with an indoor pool, we become the destination. the remaining 51 weeks of the year we are absolutely a great place for the business traveler as that is who we cater too. I am sincerely sorry your experience was less than what you had expected. Please give us the opportunity to show you that we are a great hotel for the business traveler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información