Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1208 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    299
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    127
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Business Trip

By

24 febrero 2020

The staff and location are excellent. The rooms need to be updated. The Elevator really needs to be updated. The rooms do not seem to be that old as far as the last renovation but the job done when it was done was not very good. This makes the whole room and bathroom seem not as clean as it really is. Besides the above issues the bed was very comfortable and the people in the restaurant/bar were quite enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valentines Day Stay

By

24 febrero 2020

club

It was nice. The hotel was clean. It was nice to sit on the balcony overlooking the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud guest after 12:30 am ruined our sleep

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Loud partying guests. No working phone in room 412 to contact front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 febrero 2020

club

No issues. Good staff and room. Stayed 2 nights. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

22 febrero 2020

Building and rooms are dated and showing some age. The hallways were a little dirty. The bathrooms needed updates old call and some areas were dirty, the towels were showing some age

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, attentive and responsive staff!

By

20 febrero 2020

Having traveled across North America and Europe, I know the difference of a great experience is the STAFF! Things happen in life, just as we can not predict things that come up in our own lives, the same is true with businesses. What sets them apart is how situations are dealt with.

The entire staff at the Mansfield Holiday Inn were on the top of their game. Even when there was a small snafu, they handled it immediately without having to ask a second time.

It is the people that set the tone for the experience. This year the staff was just amazing. A noticeable difference from previous experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 febrero 2020

club

I loved my stay here. The front desk folks were friendly and hospitable. The food staff members were awesome. The hotel room was clean and so comfortable. The meeting rooms were great. All my needs were met. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Conference Venue

By

19 febrero 2020

club

This hotel could not have been better in providing all that was needed for an outstanding conference experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better facility for this weekend. Hats off to Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Always our go to place in Mansfield great for families

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff were great

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Hotels are hotels, amiright? Well, the staff went above and beyond when a medical emergency took place in my room, and handled the issue with aplomb in what might have been a serious situation. It turned out to be relatively minor, but the professionalism of the front desk and housekeeping kept everything (myself included) calm. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place for the price

By

17 febrero 2020

We had a good time during our short romantic getaway. It was exactly what we were looking for... Decent price, quiet, and the pool was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds but we won't be back

By

17 febrero 2020

I'll start with the positive. The room was large and the beds were comfortable. The negatives. We arrived at 4 pm for a 3pm check in. We had to wait for our room because none were ready. The 2 desk clerks each told us different stories on why there was a delay. Our room was at the very back of the building on the first floor. There were 2 doors connecting our room on each side and we could see light under the one closest to the beds. (see pic). When they came/went it sounded like they were IN our room. The bathroom was completely unheated and cold and had no working outletS. Room was dark and we found a floor lamp that was unplugged. We attempted to plug it in with the long extension cord attached to it and found the plug to look like the picture. Dirty? Damaged? Either way, we didn't plug it in. This made the room VERY dark and dungeon like. Mold/dirt on the door frames near the bed/connecting to one of the other rooms. Bathroom aopeared run down. We won't be returning to this hotel with the many newer options available in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información