Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 496 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Perfect

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

Despite the pandemic raging staff were their usual friendly, helpful selves - much appreciated (especially Rajdeep). Obviously couldn't use the restaurant because of lockdowns but room service bridged that gap without charge. A favourite place to stay and very convenient location a few minutes walk from Southern Cross for trains and Skybus from/to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

All staff friendly and helpful which is important for travellers.
Food is not overpriced and service is good in a restaurant wth good ambience.
Location is excellent both for proximity to the CBD and being able to easily exit and return by car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant smell

By

25 marzo 2020

We arrived on Thursday 19 March prior to major closures. There was an unpleasant sewage type smell in the lifts and in the foyer on level 7. It was raised with staff but nothing improved. The staff where helpful but obviously out of there control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

24 marzo 2020

club

The staff were super friendly and positive which was fantastic particularly at this difficult time.
The room was spacious, clean and had great amenities.
The only negative was that we couldn't open a window to let in some fresh air.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost 5 stars

By

13 marzo 2020

The whole experience with this hotel was fabulous, check-in - great, room - very nice (someone has to have a bad view from their window in the middle of a city, but the blinds help, staff - superb, late check-out on departure - very welcome, room service - food was brilliant! So why only 4 stars? Well, why do guests when paying by credit card have to pay an extra 1.5% when they want to check out with a credit card? Ok, so the banks charge the hotel for clients using credit cards, so what? Is that the problem of the guest? No, it isn't. Here's a question back to the hotel, if I had been told when I booked that I would have to pay 1.5% extra on my bill if I settle with a credit card would I have stayed? No, to be honest. You have different prices for different night stays, so why do I as a guest get stuffed twice? I appreciate that it's not just this hotel group, but don't you earm sufficient profit for a nights stay? Don't make the guest leave with a bad taste in their mouth when it could have been a 5 star review
Disappointed and would be wary about staying in future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Great location close to southern cross station and Southwark (for the casino). Comfy bedding, clean premises, friendly staff, newspapers available. Great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location close to transport and all facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing on Flinders

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Great check in experience. Arrived at 8:30am and was given a room straight away as we are members. Great service throughout the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for Melbourne

By

04 marzo 2020

club

This hotel was a little removed from hustle and bustle but still within the free tram zone so it was a little quieter although construction outside made it a bit noisy, but that’s temporary. The room was spacious and comfortable, staff friendly. We appreciated guest laundry facilities and a fridge in the room allowing us to have breakfast in and fresh fruit for snacks on our daily adventures. Food in restaurant was good but pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Excellent Customer Service, staff so very happy and helpful.
Highly recommend.
Bed was a little too hard though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ロケーションと部屋が最高

By

27 febrero 2020

サザンクロス駅からもトラムの駅からも近くロケーション最高、部屋も広く窓も大きくより開放的で快適に過ごせた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent kids friendly hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

club

The check in staff gave us late checkout; restaurant staff were very polite and professional. Despite the kids eating free, they made sure kids are treated as special guests. There was kids friendly menu including ice creams and colourful cutleries to keep them entertained. Unfortunately, we couldn’t use the outdoor facilities due to rain. But the room and was nice and clean and bathroom was freshly renovated. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información