Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 442 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Very Nice

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area. Always very satisfied.
Staff is very attentive and the bar is a nice plus with great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable overnight stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Just stayed overnight for a wedding. Was pleased with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warrior Dash Weekend

By

23 mayo 2017

club

This facility was clean and quiet. Check-in and check-out was hassle free and easy. Staff was friendly and helpful whenever called upon. Conveniently located off highway with a variety of restaurants close by, across the street. Very comfortable and relaxing bar/lounge area. Overall a very comfortable, relaxing and pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Pool should be open later.

Maids shouldn't be knocking on my door before check out trying to clean

Other than that it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while in the area

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I found this place to be very comfortable to rest at. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Middletown Holidday Inn

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great value and very friendly, courteous staff that is of top notch !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great time

By

15 mayo 2017

club

We only stayed 1 night but we enjoyed our stay the beds were comfortable and the pool was warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hope we can return sometime!

By

11 mayo 2017

Especially loved the pool and bar! The indoor pool is absolutely amazing, very unique and homey feeling! The walls are covered with beautiful murals
I'd never been to a hotel bar that felt more like a friendly neighborhood bar! As for our bartender, she was super friendly too!
Thanks to both the pool and the staff, this is our favorite holiday inn experience ever!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

10 mayo 2017

club

We found the waitress quite entertaining and fun. It made the experience memorable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff

By

07 mayo 2017

club

The staff were very polite , courteous, and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay...

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Had a great stay with a professional and courteous staff. Had a great time in the bar/lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointed. Gave this hotel a 2nd chance after my last review (1 yr)

By

01 mayo 2017

At check in young lady did not recognize me as an IHG member or status. Unfortunately, it appears the only renovations this hotel has done in recent years is a new sign and Lobby renovations/updates. As I got ready to hop into bed I turned the air system on to on to hear a major squealing (whether on Heat/cool/constants fan (ROOM 154- end of hall). I called the front desk to inform them of this to encourage them to "take the room off inventory". Many of my colleagues insist on not staying here because some of the rooms can smell musty. It was a very tough night trying to sleep (Air system/ and room right next door to hallway/stairs). The only minor help was the old school radio that I found an AM station with static. As a SPIRE member and IHG member for over 9 yrs, this was a major disappointment. I hope management follows up with me to offset my negative experience. Thoughts? Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información