Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 357 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

check in madness

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Sending guests to an already occupied room? Sending guests next to a dirty room? Only returning less than 1/3 of points used after it took 3 tries to get it right?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great frontdesk staff

By

07 agosto 2016

Front desk staff very helpful, Room was comfortable but furniture was a little thread bare. ,Maids were excellent, but breakfast staff on Thursday made us wait over 15 minutes until they cleaned off table then were rude so we left.. Indoor & outdoor pools were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The rooms were clean and quite comfortable, however the staff were not very friendly and actually seemed a bit put out just interacting with guests, even though I did not raise any concerns during my stay. I guess I just expect very friendly, accommodating, and welcoming staff when checking in and communicating with hotel staff at a Holiday Inn, which I did not experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice place to stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I would recommend this place to stay for business travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

26 julio 2016

Basically enjoyed . The outdoor swimming pool was enjoyable. The size of the room and bathroom where excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Was great for a relaxing two days, staff were friendly and willing to assist with everything. Food for breakfast was good and service quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean

By

25 julio 2016

The most economical hotel in the area, and just as comfortable as the higher-priced competitor where we've stayed before. Very friendly and helpful staff. VERY comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasent stay, would go again.

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very warm and receptive, the room clean and pleasant with a fridge and microwave and tv. I liked the fact that everyone must sign an agreement not to make noise in the halls!! bravo!, the pool was freezing but great anyway, . However, there were no towels by the pool, so we had to use up ours, the toiletries in the bathroom were one per 2 people- very disappointing and cheap looking, and the shower head was very old. However, despite these, I would go again soon. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

20 julio 2016

club

I sleep so great. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. It was all I could ever want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so so hotel

By

16 julio 2016

Front desk staff were clueless.
I was given my room only to find it was an occupied room.... really....I open the door and someone is in the room. Now I had to walk all the way back to the front desk with my luggage. I was given another room that wasn't occupied but looked like the ceiling was recently repaired. The repair job was very pool and I was left wondering if the ceiling was going to collapse in areas.
I would not stay there again. There are other hotels in the area that are the same price or less

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear gordo56789, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards Gold Member. It is our goal to consistently provide superior customer service and your comments are very important to us. We apologize that the hotel staff service provided you with an occupied room and our room accommodation did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, your review will be forwarded to the appropriate departments and will be used to reconsider improvements needed. Nonetheless, we value your feedback and have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Once again, thank you for your review and your patronage. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn exp middletown goshen NY

By

07 julio 2016

was in town for a funeral and was very upset, was comforting to have such a quiet comfortable room

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank You for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Matthew Horan General MGR.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day Manager Amazing!

By

04 julio 2016

I am a Gold Reward Member the Manager was Amazing upon check in, and had a very welcoming personality. I asked in the Morning and older woman and a young man to have a late check out because i was taking my Brother who is Mentally Challenged to an Appointment and I wasnt sure i could get back in time. I was told No that I had to pay $10.00 an hour after 11:00 am I got very annoyed, and said I have never Heard of this rule, and I was just in Washington State Holiday inn and they Alloted me a Late check out! The young man said well thats the rule! I got annoyed and said just forget it..I then walked away. Upon Leaving Breakfast I seen the Manager, and asked him about this Rule, and explained the situation and he told me please dont worry about it go take care of your Brother. I thanked him and said he asked who told me this and I told him his people in the front,and he said he would take care of it. He was truly a life saver. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
It was my pleasure. Matthew Horan General MGR
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información