Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 405 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Fantastic hotel and awesome staff.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

So glad this Holiday Inn is on my route for business. The entire staff is great and the rooms are fantastic! I will be back soon for sure and would go out of my way to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're happy to here you enjoyed your stay & look forward to you visiting us again! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank You Again! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay and Excellent Service and Staff

By

09 febrero 2017

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels for business. But this hotel has the best customer service and staff. Dennis the manager was so welcoming and friendly. He made me feel right at home. The personalized letter in my room from him thanking me for being a Gold member and also inviting me to an Appreciation event in their bar/lounge was just fantastic. I definitely will return to this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind words in your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive & memorable experience for each of our guests. We were happy you were able to join us in our lounge as a small token of our appreciation for you, our IHG® Rewards members, and for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

helpful staff, good location

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

the staff was able to give me clear, concise directions when I needed to find a store and the location right off 17 was very convenient for the rest of my trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear we made your stay with us even more convenient. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

05 febrero 2017

club

We traveled from WA state for our nieces wedding on a whirlwind 3 days and then back to WA. Our stay at at the Holiday Inn couldn't have been more exceptional. The staff and hotel manager couldn't have been better. We we're worried that we wouldn't be able to sleep on such a short and busy trip. We slept beautifully. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & found comfort & relaxation at our hotel during your busy visit to Middletown. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You! The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and and cook on staff

By

31 enero 2017

You will enjoy your stay here. The staff was great and the food from the restaurant was top notch and the price is very reasonable. The selections are really good and the place has a full bar also with great selections to choose from. The beds was conferrable and the room was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words & review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes great pride in providing every guest a positive experience, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy children

By

30 enero 2017

club

We booked the hotel because it had an indoor pool. The pool closed at 9:00 pm, as well as room service (on a Friday night). I had we known the pool closed early I would have chose a different hotel, that was closer to the tournament and in a different price point. Overall the hotel was a good place to spend a night, room was comfortable for a family of 4.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so you can enjoy our pool & restaurant during their hours of operation. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jan 23 thru 27 business trip

By

29 enero 2017

Trip here for work; clean rooms ; decent internet by wifi in the rooms. Would like working cat5 jacks in the rooms. Bar / restaurant has excellant selection of drinks and food. Fitness center has only 3 machines but there is a gym within 5 min drive away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but disappointed you experienced a problem with the cat5 jack. We have passed this information along to the appropriate team members to avoid this situation from occurring in the future. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work

By

29 enero 2017

Good place to work at the internet is great food in hotel not bad

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as a positive guest experience is something we take great pride in achieving for each one of our guests. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk Service, great stay

By

25 enero 2017

club

Traveled to this hotel for business. Busy workday, comfortable place to stay. Front desk staff was outstanding, room was comfortable and clean. Several pillows so I could find the perfect match. Room includes Keurig coffee maker, microwave, and refrigerator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member & are happy you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting the area. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated property but great value and comfort.

By

23 enero 2017

Dated property but great value and comfort. As always, friendly caring staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member & appreciate your business. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Although we are a seasoned property, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in & value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area!

By

09 enero 2017

The hotel is an older property, yet over the years that I have stayed here, they have found ways to improve! The staff has always been great and now with their new manager you can really see change that is real good! From the last time I stayed here from a year or so ago, the comfortable feeling for a business traveler has returned to this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member & taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for noticing the enhanced changes we made for you, our guests.  A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again when visiting Middletown, NY! Thank You Again! The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experienceand Stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

What a great experience i had at the Middletown NY Holiday Inn. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The service there was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member & are pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información