Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 357 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

nice room but unfortunately disgusting whirlpool/bathtub

By

13 agosto 2016

club

the inaction of the staff at this location was very disappointing - my wife and I were looking for to the large whirlpool / bath tub each evening after waking around downtown Toronto seeing a Jays game one day and the Aquarium the next day - But the tub was filthy . After complaints the staff didn't do much .. they claimed to have cleaned the tub in our absence but did not ...Same thing on the 2nd day .....taking a shower was a quick get in get out experience ... we were both grossed out at this point ... I left more details in the Survey they asked me to fill out .
below it is asking me to upload images ... for some reason it wont let me do that - however I can send them by email if contacted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Tired Dirty

By

13 agosto 2016

club

Rooms smelled furniture was old and stained. Beds uncomfortable. Hair in the tub and Bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old tired and dirty

By

10 agosto 2016

Old tired and dirty best describes this property.
Hair on the bed and in shower. Peeling wall paper stained furniture.
Should not carry the Holiday Inn Label

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am terribly disappointed to hear about your experience you had during your stay with us. Our goal is to always provide 100% guest satisfaction and I regret we did not deliver this during your stay with us. I hope that we may be of service again in the future. Best, Omar K.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel would return again. This is my second time staying at this hotel, love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation. We’re pleased to hear our clean hotel, comfortable beds and ample breakfast made for an enjoyable stay. We appreciated having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Overall hotel is okay, Natasha is very friendly and nice. The only minus side is the bathroom. Bathroom is not sparkling clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We hope to host you again! Best, Omar Kashef Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel with good pool

By

04 agosto 2016

Room size was great, maid service excellent and staff courteous. One night there was some noise outside the room. I heard a member of staff addressing the issue and the noise stopped. A good quality hotel for a good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Your review serves as encouragement towards achieving our goal of providing the best accommodations and service. Your kind words let us know the efforts across all departments are being noticed. We are humbled by your recognition and hope to be your hotel of choice. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very Happy with Holiday INN Hotels every where I go in the wold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to host you again! Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly and the price fairly reasonable. The only complaint is the mattresses were far too firm, but that's expected at most hotels unfortunately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Best, Omar Kashef Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

31 julio 2016

I had a great experience at this hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive. Would stay again when returning to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. It’s encouraging to know you enjoyed our service, amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated; our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay. We hope to host you again on a return visit. Best, Omar K GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG.com info not accurate:verify with hotel

By

29 julio 2016

Don't book if it is one of the last rooms available. Have stayed here before and the room was fine. This time, no mini fridge , despite what IHG.com says. Only got a microwave because they had one to bring in. Mattress old therefore woke with very sore back. This room needs a carpet cleaning, and the upholstered chair needs a steam cleaning. The room itself had not had the sheets changed or the tub scrubbed or the bathroom floor cleaned.

The staff is excellent and they do the best they can with what they have to work with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service. We take all concerns seriously and I regret any frustration caused during your stay and will certainly take your comments under consideration. I hope that we may be of service again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッド

By

28 julio 2016

中途半端な時間からでも寝れたので
ベッドはいいと思っています。
(早朝早くチェックアウトしなければなら
なかった為)

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to host you again! Best, Omar K GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Place to spend holidays. Hotel is clean and as platinum member i was given room at executive floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service We hope to host you again on a return visit. Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información