Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 440 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Excellent Service... Kudos to Ammir Akhund!

By

22 marzo 2017

Once again our stay was very well looked after by Mr. Akhund. His professionalism and attention to details made sure that all our needs are very well looked after and in timely manner. Wish him well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Title

By

21 marzo 2017

Woman at front on Thurs and Fri not helpful and had an attitude the woman at the front working Saturday was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Katastrophe

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Zimmer dunkel, muffig, Badezimmer nicht sauber und uralte Einrichtung, dieser Hotel ist seinen Preis nicht wert, deshalb habe ich das Hotel nach nur einer Übernachtung gewechselt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great job

By

19 marzo 2017

club

great staff..extremely courteous, friendly and efficient.

maybe upgrade heat in room...kind of noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thanks Aamir Akhund Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GTA Trip

By

12 marzo 2017

Pros: Clean rooms, great staff, free breakfast, on site restaurant and bar.

Cons: small bathrooms, dated rooms, limited drink menu at the bar, limited breakfast choices on the buffet.

Overall a really nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, close

By

06 marzo 2017

This hotel is relatively inexpensive, offers free parking, breakfast, and internet, the bed is new and comfortable, common areas are decent. The issue is the rooms are old and outdated, carpets are old and can't be properly cleaned, bathroom is run down and overall things just don't work very well. I'm a middle aged male and my office is across the street so this place is convenient and happens to be on my companies preferred list. I collect IHG points and basically all I do in my room is sleep, shower and watch a bit of TV therefore I tolerate the run down condition of the room. Would I bring my family here? No. Would my wife want to stay here? No. So, it is what it is and it's important to go in knowing what to expect. The staff is very friendly, it's close to the QEW, Go Train and lots some amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old dirty feeling hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

club

This hotel needs renovations and should be closed down till then! Rooms smell disgusting, fridge had mold in it. Kitchen closed early by the chef so no room service could be ordered. Hotel staff kept coming and going from my room in at 3hr time period to 'check on things' they'd tell me! What do they do when I'm not there? Is this done to every room that has a guest? Why? Only had an elevator from lobby to the floors, no stairs! NEVER stay here, even though the price is great, there's a reason it's that low! I'm a sucker who found out the hard way!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like part of a family

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were amazing, super friendly and cared about us.
We felt like they were there for us.
I would recommend this hotel and will definitely book there again when visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience and good value

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

My stay at st Toronto Holiday Inn was very pleasant. The room and facilities were nice and the the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

what I was expecting

By

01 marzo 2017

I got points for 1 of the 2 rooms I rented. I was told that I can't sleep in both.... very lame!!!!
only 2 adults per room received breakfast. I even had a room with 1 adult and 1 kid and I couldn't transfer the breakfast card to another adult in another room.
I booked 6 rooms for that night...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recognition for Aamir Akhund

By

24 febrero 2017

Aamir has made our stay really comfortable. He always greet everyone with smile. He is very courteous. His problem solving skills are remarkable. Kudos. Wish him all the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good pricing and also great food at the restaurant/bar. Close to highway and other amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información