Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 653 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Poor all around

By

26 marzo 2017

Worst experience ever
Poor service
Pool always closed
Dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for families

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for March Break. My 4 kids loved the pool and games. Felt like we went to a resort. Our suite was big enough for the family and the fridge and microwave made meal planning easy. The breakfast and dinner buffets were amazing and affordable.Very relaxed atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TRAVEL BY PLEASANT STAGES

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We stayed over one night to catch an early flight, park for five days and make use of the shuttle service. The cost and convenience were much appreciated. This was during the March School Break period and there was a great deal of activity around the pool and common areas. Nonetheless, our stay was very pleasant and made more so by the courteous and efficient staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another happy stay

By

17 marzo 2017

Recommend this hotel for young families. Great value and experience for kids

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 marzo 2017

Always friendly people............................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our team is always working to make sure that your stay is up to the standards of IHG. A positive review It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kylin Spa

By

11 marzo 2017

I have been coming to this hotel for over 18 years now, always found it clean and welcoming.
In the hotel is the Kylin Spa, I have been using it for some time now and find the overall service excellant. She gives a great stress relieving massage and excellant advice on well being. I highly recommend this spa to anyone traveling to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you love our service and our spa. We appreciate your feedback. We'll see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

09 marzo 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Room was quiet after 11:00. Bed was very comfortable. There were sports teams in the hotel but I did not hear them through the night. Room has been refurbished but Bathroom is still quite tired. Shower functioned poorly. AC controls were not clear Thermostat on wall did not seem to provide adequate control of through the wall unit.
Overall very pleased with experience. Desk staff was great too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you were pleased with the experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive Pool area

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Very Impressed with this hotel and its facilities. Food and service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were impressed with our facilities and the service offered. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ms

By

03 marzo 2017

club

The staff and restaurant we're great at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service very pleasant staff

By

03 marzo 2017

I just love staying at the holiday inn. the staff are very polite and helpful always willing to lend a helping hand, the rooms are comfortable and clean. i love the fact that i have a small fridge in the room so I can put things in it. The food is very delicious and the portions are genearous.. You are never lacking anything when you stay at the holiday inn. I always recomend the holiday inn to my friends and they love it too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and comfortable.

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I have been a long time Client of that particular location.
From everything including Family events and just Family getaways especially when the kids were young.Just prior to booking our last visit I was told that I lost my Priority points I owned which upset me because inactivity.I think that was very unfair.When one has achieved points or rewards they just should not be taken away for no reason.I hope that my input will help The Holiday Inn continue its efforts to better off a longtime relationship we have had together for many years.We now have time for romantic getaways now that the Children have all grown up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We'll see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room...

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Upon arrival the check in process was lenghty.

The room (bed) and bathroom were extremely dirty... Hair everywhere... bed seemed slept in.

Upon check out I was offered a $50.00 credit, which in my opinion was insuffcient, given the poor state of the room.

In spite of convenience and close proximity to the airport, I would absolutely never stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información