Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 610 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Comfortable and great prices.

By

15 enero 2017

The staff are very professional, they do their stuff give you your key and no questions asked. It's good because sometimes people come in exhausted and the last thing they need is staff questioning. Beds are so comfy with the warm blankets, now that's a must for a good night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kids loved the pool

By

11 enero 2017

club

when we first arrived we were early the front desk let us to our room since it was ready. then we went down to explore the premesise and we were very impressed the kids were extremly excited to start there stay.
went straight to the pool and had a blast for the rest of the week-end.
I found this hotel sxtremly convinient for the guest with kids. I know my 2 kids had a week-end theyll never forget.
Dont think I would recomened to someone who has no kids because the noise was at least until 12:00am kids yelling and playing. but would definatley go back with my kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent choix, service et lieu

By

08 enero 2017

club

Superbe chambre, confortable et spacieux. Hôtel idéal pour toute raison et surtout pour un voyage dans le sud.
Je suggèrerais un supplémente $ pour déneiger et déglacer la voiture durant le séjour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Yanni L Superviseur de la Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

08 enero 2017

I have the opportunity to stay at this property regularly and I've come to appreciate the warm friendly greeting at the front desk, the quiet comfortable room and the refreshing indoor pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Koko17, We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel. We are glad we are able to accommodate you the right way! We hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service et bon rapport qualité/pric

By

05 enero 2017

club

Bon hôtel pour se détendre en famille. Très bon service et le personnel est a l'écoute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Cher Sherbrooke2016, Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Yaqni L Superviseur de la Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

spend one night at the hotel, customer service was good, and helpful, can't wait to go back .

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel!

By

01 enero 2017

Amazing suites for reasonable price! We had an amazing time and look forward to coming back. The customer care was great and the way the staff was quick to give us our room since our early arrival was amazing and the jaccuzi was amazing touch! Will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to satisfy your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 diciembre 2016

Good place to stay. Staff were great! Hotel shuttle service to airport was exemplary

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay overall

By

30 diciembre 2016

Comfortable hotel overall, convenient location for my purpose (close to airport ).
Hotel could use a bit of a face lift .
Staff is great.
The only real complain I have it seems extremely noisy in the hallways and one can hear pretty much everything from adjacent rooms. And housekeepers in the morning. I stay at the hotel at least once a month and will continue to do so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the company and we are very happy that you had a comfortable stay. We will work on the noisy levels to make sure that your next stay meets your expectations. Hopefully we see you soon and thank you again for your review. Luis R Front Desk Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for families

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

There was a loud argument between guests in the middle of the night during my stay, but I've been there before for a week and didn't have any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and that we were able to satisfy your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact me at lriomayor@rosdevhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CHARGED FOR ROOM USING POINTS

By

21 diciembre 2016

Hello,

I booked this room on December 15th after my flight was delayed for the evening. Room was fine, Food was fine, staff were fine during my stay.

The issue came when I checked my credit card statement two days later and say a charge on my account in addition to my meal purchase. I booked the hotel using my reward points since this was an emergency stay. The charge should not have cost me any additional money. The charge went from pending to posting to my account. I hve send an email and I have called twice. I am a US citizen so calling into Canada counts as international calling and is also costly. They said they would call me back after the first time and they didn't even answer the second time. I left a voice message for one of the administrative people there.

Do not waste your time on this hotel. I see on the writing guidelines to avoid making customer service inquiries and to contact them or visit customer care. I have done so already and will continue to do so but just a warning, do not use this hotel in the future for emergencies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. As per the email that I sent you yesterday the issue was resolved and the credit was applied to your card. We always try to help our guest as quickly as we can to satisfy their needs and the issue was taking care as soon as I received it. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Extrordinaire

By

18 diciembre 2016

As previously stated the quality of customer service is second to none. They go far and beyond to make your stay special. The GM Kathleen is the force behind the success.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, customer service is what we do and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with our services. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información