Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 720 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

720opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Happy%2520client

By

20 julio 2017

My%2520exp%25C3%25A9rience%2520was%2520100%2525food%2520was%2520great%2520Sonita%2520was%2520great%2520very%2520helpfull%2520my%2520stay%2520of%25202%2520months%2520was%2520great%2520thanks%2520to%2520all%2520staff%2520bravo%2520keep%2520it%2520up%2520great%2520place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy client

By

20 julio 2017

My expérience was 100%food was great Sonita was great very helpfull my stay of 2 months was great thanks to all staff bravo keep it up great place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and great for the family

By

15 julio 2017

club

Great staff, clean room, amenities were fantastic. Room service was slow but overall had a great stay and would recommend this for anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel needs remodeling! Parking is easy, staff are friendly, check in/out are very efficient. Overall experience with IHG are great but Montreal Airport is not up to my satisfaction, property too old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

presently surprised

By

13 julio 2017

club

When we drove up the kids said something like this place looks awful. when we got out and seen the inside, the pool area, the room, the back yard play area the kids could not stop raving about it.

They described the hotel as AMAZING to everyone. Ground floor by the pool is a must when traveling with the family. Great size rooms and activities for the whole family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience and not recommended

By

12 julio 2017

I stayed in your hotel (holiday inn Montreal Airport) in last Saturday. It is really disappointed experience to live in your hotel. When I arrived in your hotel at midnight. I am so tired. After I got the room entry to a room, the key does not work. After I went back to the front desk with my heavy luggage, the staff reloaded the key. Then I surprisedly found out some one sleep in my room. As a single lady, an unknown man sleeping in your room is so terrifying.
I went back to the front desk and argue with the manager.
I am extremely disappointed with your faculty and holiday inn brand as a platinum member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant trip to Montreal

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Cannot say enough about this Holiday Inn property and service were both excellent only stayed one night. will be staying at this Inn any time come to Montreal from now on. Any one looking for a great Inn should try this Holiday Inn and the amenities it offers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated hotel

By

12 julio 2017

club

Service is OK but the facility is very outdated.clean but the mattress is too soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

11 julio 2017

club

It was ok,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

10 julio 2017

club

Had a quick stop, it was Clean and Friendly. Convenient Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing resort stay

By

09 julio 2017

platinumelite

A relaxing hotel including all of the following necessities in a resort;comfortable furniture in the guest room, tropical game area and pool. Water park and a hammock.
These are all the excellent features to this Holiday Inn Montreal airport hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing time

By

07 julio 2017

club

Relaxing timeI find it a very relaxing place to be clean and nice I'm in pools rooms are very clean and tidy food is also awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información