Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 881 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

881opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Poor service

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I was given a room overlooking the side of the building and the air conditioning units. It looked like there was furniture missing in the room and the cleanliness was suspect. The bartender in the lounge wore his mask around his neck. The front desk agent did not always have his mask on. I inquired about a different room and was told they couldn’t move me and that if I didnt like the room I could check out and go elsewhere, which I did the next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Illinois

By

18 septiembre 2020

The hotel was clean, and staff were polite. It was easy to access and nice restaurant/bar attached to hotel for foor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 septiembre 2020

fantastic. Management, staff and room. Excellent. I look forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

07 septiembre 2020

Thanks for your service. I would revisit this area when back in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

12 agosto 2020

club

Wanted to pay with credit card declined. Pay with cash u have to have a $100.00 deposit. Really??? Who carries that much cash with them? I think it's ridiculously high. The manager apologized in the morning but the only thing he said that he was fired. That doesn't solve the problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location for the area

By

11 agosto 2020

Hotel a little dated but clean. Easy access via e. Rand near to Costco and other shops restaurants. Free Self parking Near to entrance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 agosto 2020

My only problem was that the hotel could not find my reservation even after showing them the confirmation email. I had to make a new reservation after I arrived. They did honor the discounted rate that I had, but it was very frustrating that they somehow lost my reservation. Luckily they had plenty of open rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid disaster

By

27 julio 2020

Pitiful. Old hotel badly in need of renovation, however with only about 5% of the rooms occupied, and most of the staff let go (two maids on call, not seen every day). Room service/cleaning had to be scheduled and was denied if asked every day. Hot water failed three of twelve days...cold showers. The general manager offered excuses each day, but this hotel is losing money each day and should be closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Wonderful Weekend!

By

27 julio 2020

club

I've never had a hotel staff work so hard seeing to our comfort and happiness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice family stay

By

22 julio 2020

My stay began with a problem. My debit card was declined! This was, of course, not the hotel's fault. Instead, my bank impresses limits on spending via their cards and I had unknowingly reached my max during our travels. In other words, I HAD the money - just no way to access it!

The gentleman at the front desk turned what could have been a very embarrassing moment for me into a helpful event. He and I contacted my bank, which confirmed the issue. Unfortunately, nothing could be done on their end as I was checking in after banking-hours had closed.

The hotel employee then suggested that we run my card for only one night as opposed to my booked two. Perhaps there was enough on my limit to cover that evening's stay. This worked and allowed me to pay for the remainder of the stay the next morning. Again, throughout it all, he was of good cheer and assuring me that we would figure out a solution (I was stressed as I was travelling with three tired children).

Thereafter, our stay went off without a hitch. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Even without the usual features such as breakfast not being available, the pool being closed - all because of COVID - it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff consistently asked if we needed anything during our stay, which was very nice.

I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good except the water.

By

08 julio 2020

club

Nice staff. Nice quiet room. Black particles in the water though. Why??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day trip to Chicago

By

03 julio 2020

The front desk personnel was outstanding and friendly. He made our stay wonderful. They could give you more than 2 pillows and different types like soft or Firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información