Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 246 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Front Desk Staff

By

09 August 2016

The female at the front desk during check out was RUDE. If you do not like your job find another one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Josefina,C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago

By

06 August 2016

club

The hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant. The attached restaurant makes dining easy for travel

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work visit

By

05 August 2016

The first three days of the trip was for work. I decided to stay an additional day to enjoy more time in the city. I went down to the front desk and checked out on my third day (paid by company). Requested that they check me right back in keeping the same room and Bill it to my own credit card. The front desk clerk (female-didn't get the name) made it seem like it was the a chore to do this. Other then that this hotel was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service!

By

30 July 2016

I used rewards points for staying at this hotel for 4 nights. The management offered excellent service by upgrading us to a suite (in recognition of my Spire Ambassador status) as soon as one of them became available in the middle of our stay. Suite was very spacious for two adults and two kids.
Property is located right in the middle of major stores (Costco, Jewel Osco, Walmart, Bed Bath and Beyond), entertainment (AMC) and restaurants. Very close to Asian stores and restaurants (i.e. Mitsuwa, HMart).

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Meeting Space

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

It can be difficult to find adequate meeting facilities, but this location is perfect. Built in projectors and screens, excellent sound system, and plenty of room for attendees. Staff is professional, courteous, and accommodating. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vallue for Money

By

27 July 2016

club

This was a good experience from start to finish.
I would recommend this place to anyone needing
access to the Des Plaines, Mt. Prospect Illinois
and other suburbs in this area. If you need access
to a timely an convenient place with shuttle to O'Hare
airport, this is for you.

Do not be concerned if you are travelling alone...it is a safe place. We walked across to the shopping mall to purchase person items needed for our trip.

The parking areas were filled at night, but the
noise level was very low.

Give it ago and we know you will be pleased by your clean, healthy sleeping environment for whatever your occasion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable stay

By

26 July 2016

The hotel was acceptable but somewhat outdated. It needed a remodeling inside and out. The restaurant was ok. The breakfast in the morning was also ok. It was clean and the service was good. If you need to stay in the Mount Prospect area you don't need to be afraid to stay here. Your needs will be met but it is not as up to date as most of the Holiday Inns I stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel.  Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Josefina,C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and easy

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff, good location for shopping and other activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

21 July 2016

We had adjoining rooms which the front desk Lupe managed to get for us. Very smooth and nice stay! Jose the driver was awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and nice

By

20 July 2016

club

overall hotel/room was clean, nice and comfortable. food in onsite restaurant was great. we had some trouble with noise the second night of our stay but staff did not do much of anything to alleviate it - we have 2 small young children and they were quieter than our hotel room neighbors. we notified staff twice, once late at night and once in the early am. the pool was also extremely small. emphasis on the small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away from the city

By

15 July 2016

club

nice hotel with awesome nightclub. It a small drive outside of the city though

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating Staff and comfortable rooms

By

15 July 2016

club

Enjoyed spending my weekend here for our wedding reception. The location was very convenient, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información