Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 336 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean and quiet

By

21 marzo 2017

Comfortable sleep and room are clean and quiet. Food was very good and service was professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very great hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

Nice. Clean and relaxing. Bar Louie is located inside hotel which made it a plus. Hotel swimming pool was nice and Cousy. Beds are very comfortable for the most part every one was polite and friendly. I will be visiting this location again really soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed- clean room

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very relaxing weekend with no issues with this hotel . Staff very accommodating. The restaurant has great food. We ate there several times. We'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Our stay was for my Mom's funeral. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

resaurant

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

great food, service, value,people who took care of us at restaurant were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great especially Adrian to make your stay the best

By

15 febrero 2017

This hotel has it all, good restaurant, clean rooms and nice staff. Ask for Adrian to make sure your stay is complete.
my stay was 2/3/2017

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay close to downtown without pYing downtown prices would recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay but great night sleep

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Competitive pricing, super clean spaces, and great staff. Will stay again when in the area!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

Clean and new hotel compared to other Holiday inn Hotels. Bed is not too soft and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

01 febrero 2017

club

I was under the assumption there was continental breakfast but it was a bar/restaurant that you could order from. Also it was just me and my husband and we were put in a room with two beds so I guess I need to pay more attention to preferences when making my reservations. Apart from my lack of experience making reservations online line the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

30 enero 2017

club

Thanks to the staff at the holiday inn in mount prospect. You were very kind and a pleasure while I stayed in your hotel. Keep up the awesome job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff, nice hotel, but one problem

By

24 enero 2017

I was in Mt Prospect to attend a friend's wedding. I chose the Holiday Inn because of the free shuttle to and from the airport. That was so good I arrived at the shuttle service area the same moment the shuttle arrived!

The hotel was fine. Rooms, clean, etc. My only problem was with the location of the handicap room. It is as far away from the front desk as possible. For people with problems walking this was awful. The staff did offer to change rooms for me, but I counted the number of times I would be leaving and entering the room and decided it was OK to stay in the assigned room.

People who design hotel rooms need to understand that a handicap does not necessarily put one in a wheel chair. It could be they need a high toilet, be close to the elevator, a room cleaned without chemical odors. And every hotel room ought to have an ADA approved toilet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información