Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 998 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

998opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    639
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Warm greeting with comfortable bed

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was wonderful . Room was simple but nice .

No food or beverage .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in and good price

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Easy to check in, paid online check in took maybe 5 minutes, perfect if you’re coming in late and don’t want to deal with a 20 minute check in process. Room was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. For the price it doesn’t get better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom and bed

By

09 noviembre 2020

A clean bathroom is a huge must for me and I was very pleased to once again she's at Holiday Inn staff Rose to the occasion. Bathroom was immaculate the second most important thing is a bed I can sleep on and be able to stand upright in the morning I'm other words no back pain I found this bed to be very comfortable my back survived and it actually felt better than had in a few months. Thank you Holiday Inn and staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carol is awesome !

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Carol was a huge help and she’s very friendly! I loved how this hotel is very accommodating and great service ! I am super satisfied!! A will recommend to others about the stay :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good food and clean and comfy room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Professional

By

02 noviembre 2020

I do not have anything to review at this moment other than it was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

24 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was convenient off highway. It was very clean in the hotel facility as well as my room. I felt the staff was taking the necessary precautions to protect me and make me feel safe during this epidemic. The bed was very comfortable and after along day I had a great night sleep. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to spend the night in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Really like the king suite with the living room. had enough room for myself and the kids. It was nice and clean and organized.. I will go back for another stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was very nice. Room was large clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and accommodating and the restaurant was pretty good as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Hand sanitizing stations throughout the hotel. Front desk lady was great. Restaurant in hotel was good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service. Rooms not so much

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The staff was excellent and friendly. The rooms weren't cleaned well. The blankets and room smelled like cigarette smoke. The bathroom floor wasn't swept or mopped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean!!!!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

The room was really clean and the bathroom was super clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información