Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 366 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Extra room

By

26 julio 2017

While visiting family in Utica, we always stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is helpful, and the location is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 julio 2017

The banquet food was excellent and the room met my expectations. I would be willing to consider this hotel if I am in the area for a future event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff and clean modern rooms. Greeted by pleasant front desk staff and they made sure to make me feel at home and comfortable. Common areas were well maintained and spotless. pool was clean and also had fresh towels available. Would stay at this location in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best stay in a long time

By

20 julio 2017

club

Very professional staff clean and comfortable rooms great dining would highly recommend everyone stay with holiday inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motorcycle Trip to Utica

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very modern and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms very clean and large and the bed was comfortable. Refrigerator and microwave in the room a great feature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smells like cat urine

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

Our experience with Holiday Inn has always been excellent. The Utica hotel, however, is an exception. The room we were given stunk of cat urine. We were given a different room, but this room smelled, too. We stayed anyway, because we were too tired to go on. Worst IHS experience, ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Quite and clean. A good place to stay if you are going to the diamond mines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Hotel

By

16 julio 2017

This Hotel was fantastic! Staff was friendly. Food was great! Price was spot on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating staff and immaculate rooms!

By

13 julio 2017

We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days for a family wedding. The rooms were very clean. The bed was super comfy. Drinks and snacks in the lounge were terrific. Each staff member we met was courteous and helpful. I'd definitely stay again if we traveled to the Utica area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

07 julio 2017

We we vety impressed with the quality of the room. Very clean, up to date and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

06 julio 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and it was a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bereavement stay

By

06 julio 2017

club

I really liked the Holiday Inn Utica. We were in town for a stressful reason and staff was very helpful. We got early check in. Rooms were very comfortable and our entire family was very satisfied.. We had the after funeral luncheon there and it was so nice. Food was delicious. Overall our family was very satisfied and we appreciated their kindness at this difficult time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información