Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 325 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Clean Room and Great Service

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel interior and rooms are excellent but I was disappointed with exterior and Hotel ground. Need to fix those potholes in drive way and parking areas.
Other than that it is a good hotel from my experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plushy bed and quiet

By

21 abril 2017

club

It was a short vacay just a 1 night stay room was clean and spotless loved it beds where soft and plushy hotel was very quiet staff was friendly I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

19 abril 2017

Overall experience was just bad. The first room they gave me, had water leaking from the ceiling. It was raining outside and water was literally all over the place near the plugged in TCU. Also, in the same room there was a random washcloth on the desk with lotion wrapped in it. I do not want to imagine why it was left in the room.
I reported the room to the front desk and they gave me a new room. However, to make matters worst, I left my computer charger plugged in the wall after checking out.
I called the front desk and they directed me to lost and found. I left 3 messages and still have not received a call back.
When I checked out it was 4:30 am and when I call the hotel it was still very early in the morning. The front desk could of took two minutes to have some go check the room and grab my charger.
I would not recommend this hotel going forward.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean great service great restaurant

By

13 abril 2017

Booking and check in was very professional.
The facility is well-maintained clean comfortable. The in-house restaurant food and service was great . If I'm traveling through I will definitely stay at that location again. Great experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great on-site restarauant and bar

By

11 abril 2017

club

Holiday Inn Utica is a clean and friendly place near to downtown Utica. The staff is excellent and there is a cool "Moose River" diner on site. Rooms were clean and the lobby is nicely updated and fresh feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 abril 2017

club

The recently renovated rooms with comfortable beds and nice linens make this a great hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating also. Would stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

04 abril 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. There was no hot water on the second day, but they did not hesitate to compensate us. Also, we arrived early in the morning and they did not have a problem allowing us to check-in early after driving all night without an additional fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of play time.....

By

04 abril 2017

club

a Get away for the girlfriend and I, just wanting some alone time. Also time to visit friends that haven't seen in a very long time. A lot of time was spent at hotel, (in room and lounge). A get together and visit with friends in the Moose River Lounge was enjoyable and relaxing. We also sent time just relaxing, (major goal) as we are always on the go and just needed a little, "me time" as the girlfriend calls it, yeah you know what I mean, lol... Would highly recommend this hotel again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Utica

By

03 abril 2017

club

We came to town for an awards ceremony for my son attending school at Utica College - made reservations at another hotel to save a few dollars - when we arrived at the other hotel we decided it was well worth the extra money to cancel our reservation and instead go to the Holiday Inn since we have never had a bad experience when staying there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE

By

29 marzo 2017

Slept very well. comfortable bed , would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

the service was excellent from the beginning to the end of my stay. I will recommend the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in Utica

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Staff was friendly - rooms are in need of renovation. Breakfast in the adjoining dining area is not great but OK for a quick bite as you are heading out the door. Coffee was terrible - no options for soy or almond milk. I would not eat there for lunch or dinner unless trapped by snow or out of time to go someplace else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información