Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1737 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1737opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    658
  • 4 Estrellas
    571
  • 3 Estrellas
    244
  • 2 Estrellas
    129
  • 1 Estrellas
    135

lack of curtains

By

16 enero 2017

There were sheer curtains covering the windows, but the privacy curtains did NOT cover them. Consequently it was necessary to turn off the lights when dressing and undressing and while walking around in bed attire!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

12 enero 2017

club

电梯和客房门略旧,客房内布置的洗漱用品一般,除此之外,其他方面都十分不错。入住时间是下午三点钟,有点晚。地理位置很好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love the ppl who work here!

By

12 enero 2017

club

I love the ppl who work here!
Just POLITE!
And they are so nice to me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute rooms with friendly staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

When first arriving at the hotel the front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. Check in and check out was quick, easy and based around my travel schedule. The room was extremely clean with super soft pillows and comfortable mattress. The heat was already on in the room making it a comfortable temperature when first walking in- especially since it was snowing outside! Overall really enjoyed my impromptu stay and would definitely go back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Ali09, Thank you for taking your time to post this review about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff and rooms were great. We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need a renovation

By

07 enero 2017

This hotel needs a renovation to get up to par with other similar hotels. We smelt smoke in the room sometimes even though the whole hotel is supposed to be non-smoking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Gt17, Thank you for your review and most recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We truly value your review and will take the necessary steps needed in order to improve in the areas of concern. Thank you once again for staying with us. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable & Good Experience

By

05 enero 2017

The room was really comfortable and reasonably quiet. Everything was clean, and the staff was great at check in. It's a great value for the location and quality of the space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Lil_y32, I can’t thank you enough for your assistance. We are very happy we met your expectations and hope that you choose to stay with us whenever you’re in town again. Our goal is not only to meet guest’s expectations but exceed them. I hope we are given the opportunity to do so. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

05 enero 2017

I recommend! Very nice !!!!! I want to go back again! Lovely!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Rosa K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They made my new year celeb more memorable

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very kind and the way they kept the room clean was awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear RaviJami, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

04 enero 2017

club

We were really satisfied with the location, close to times square, 5th avenue, and easy to find small coffee shops around the hotel area.
But we were surprised that you charged the hotel guests for using the trolley. This is not funny at all and this was my 1st experience I got after have stayed in many hotels and worked for the Intercontinental Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Asd0411, Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel to stay

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

everything is good, just the elevators are not easy to find

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear xg2017, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review about your most recent stay with us. We are glad you had a good overall experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New York City, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great staff, Love it.

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite NY hotel. The rooms are much larger than most NY hotels and the staff is very helpful and professional. It is my home away from home and I feel at home whenever I stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear OriginalSoupman, You’re awesome! Thank you for an amazing review, we love to hear when all of our hard work and effort is pays off. We will continue to strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible and are happy to know we delivered a great stay to such an experienced traveler. Hope to see you again on your next visit to New York City, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

01 enero 2017

Great hotel.. clean.. big room.. comfortable
Staff friendly... easy check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Timcurry5, Thank you for your great review and we appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.We are glad that you had a great stay with us and we welcome you back the next time you are in New York. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información