Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1599 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to where I needed too be Great place close to Times square, easy walk to everything. staff great.I will be back. June 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by angenehmewr Aufenthalt Gute Lage für Museumsbesuch und Central park da ich 50 Zeichen eingeben muss! der Bewertungsbogen ist viel zu lang! June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good service We were attending a friends son's Bar-Mitzvah near by. I am a IHG card holder. Got great service and a late checkout and free parking! It was a very good deal in NYC. The location was perfect for where we needed to go. We were able to walk there as well as round town. Plenty to see and do in the area. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very nice. I was pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn. Needs some updating in the lobby but the rooms and halls were updated and fine. Everyone was very nice. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for NYC 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location. Able to check in early giving more time to enjoy the city. Good breakfast. But for summer visitors, the Rooftop Pool is icing on the cake. Very few hotels in NYC offer an outdoor pool, and this one is really nice, with chairs, tables and a food and beverage concession. Will definitely return! June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Neighborhood This property is in a fabulous location, set off from the hustle and bustle of Columbus Circle and Times Square. Great place to unwind, especially up top by the pool! June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff It takes me awhile to write this review. My overall stay was wonderful. The most impressive experience was one of your staff, her name is Stephanie, who greeted me when I checked-in. She's very friendly & professional. Even during late night, I called to the concierge to find out where the nearest location to get ice from my floor. Stephanie picked up the phone & noticed I called. She was already greet my name over the phone. It was impressive & glad the hotel to have someone like Stephanie to work there. Hopefully one day I would get to see her again if I choose to come back to stay at the hotel. June 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient location - BUT This is a conveniently located hotel in NYC, BUT the staff do not apart to be on top of their jobs in preparing the rooms, the shop is poorly stocked - it does not sell the NY Times for example. The restaurant is very poor, we never use it. The only reason we do use the place is that we visit NYC often, for family reasons and it is convenient to where our family lives. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:18:59.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1599, tr_1599
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>