Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1493 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Manhattan! Not only is this the best value in Manhattan money wise but it is the perfect place to stay for all your needs. The rooms and bathrooms are huge for a Manhattan hotel there is a nice lounge/Bar/restaurant with good food and a great fitness center for the guests to use. Not just a hotel fitness room but a an actual private gym guest can use for free. The staff is great and the facilities are clean and modern. I have stayed there five trips already and as soon as I need to go back to Manhattan I will stay here again. And it doesn't hurt that it's so close to Central Park. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location The hotel was centrally located near Columbus Circle, but far enough away so it was still somewhat quiet. The staff for nice and accommodating and I would recommend a stay here January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room beautiful view from window Checked in no problem staff was very nice and was clear English speaking. The room was very clean nothing out of shape no bugs at all and had a great expanice. Had room service for diner and breakfast and food was good but not 5 stars but the bar drinks were. Got a free paper on Monday morning and that was very nice of the hotel to serve. January 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The location is close to business, and, stay here only as a last minute business trip. But, I normally would prefer other hotels when there's an option. I always have a hard time falling asleep here due to fact that you hear every door slamming or walking steps from the rooms above you. The hotel is very dated, the furniture in the lobby is not comfortable, and the bathrooms are kind of small in comparison to the room size. But, in due fairness the rooms are clean. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms The hotel is in a great location for any visitor to New York City - first time or frequent. It is conveniently located to EVERYTHING. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable and the rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, and so affordable for New York. My family will be back again and again and again. January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Good Experience My traveling companion checked in prior to my arrival and was treated poorly and with an "attitude". Additionally, when I arrived to check in they couldn't located me in the system and simply stated "sorry". After informing them that I made the reservation myself via the IHG website, they were able to "locate" me in the system. The hotel, could be a premier facility. It has many things going for it, such as location and space (the building and rooms are large), but that is where the pros end. The lobby, elevators, common areas and hallways are all severely dated and in need of an overhaul. The rooms seems to have had some sort of refreshing in the near past, but it was done very poorly and the tilework and wallpaper in the bathroom is a clear indicator or such. The HVAC was not adjustable, at least turning the knobs appeared to do nothing. The only way to stop the baking heat of the room, was to turn the system totally off. In short, so much potential, but it is being wasted. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend this hotel The room is very spacious and the general ambience of the hotel is very good. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NY Best Kept Secret Great hotel - great location - worth the price and easy to get to from the westside ! January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T15:05:32.031-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1493, tr_1493
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>