Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely going back! Amazing experience all around from the moment I cheked in. This property is centrally located in Manhattan and just blocks away from Central Park, Hudson River and much more... April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service, comfortable bed, broken air conditioner Overall, my stay at this hotel was good. The mattress was comfortable, the staff friendly and courteous. The dining staff had a great sense of humor and the service was quick. The hotel was centrally located and taxi service was easy to find. The only complaint with my stay was the air conditioning system was broken. At night it was very warm in the room and this made it hard to sleep. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION, LOCATION LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. GREAT LOCATION TO SEE EVERYTHING IN MANHATTAN. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April visit to NYC We were in NYC for the Lord of the Rings trilogy at the Lincoln Center. This hotel was our base for four days and is within walking distance of the Lincoln Center, Central Park, subway access, and Times Square if you want to take a longer walk. The entire staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Thanks. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of room A/C control makes this a poor hotel While this hotel had a good cost and a good location during my recent stay, the lack of a/c control in the room made this hotel one I wont' stay in again (I had another stay booked for May, but I've cancelled it). I was told during my mid-April stay that the hotel hadn't switched over to summer time so the A/C wasn't on, despite the fact that several warmer days had been had. Not only did this make my sleep uncomfortable (even with the window open, not enough cool air came in), it also made the event I attended at the hotel uncomfortable. Overall, the staff was good (except in the cafe where they always seemed in a hurry for you to leave even though there were plenty of open tables). If I was able to make the room the desired temperature, I'd likely come back here. Until that's the case, I just can't do it. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep The hotel is in a great location. The room was clean but very hot. The hotel staff did bring us a fan which we placed in front of the open window. Having to open the window did allow for street noise to enter the room. And I was surprised that there wasn't a free refrigerator in the room.($10/nt surcharge). April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good and bad great location, nice lobby, facelifted exterior look, full service bar with high ceiling, good size clean rooms older building but well maintained, darker and narrow corridor (my stay was in the south building) a/c unit completely useless, since no other mean of ventilation, a real problem April 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I'm not very picky on hotels and I travel all year long. This one was just very bad. No one slept in the room, you can hear water noises all night and sounds from surrounding rooms. Hotel is old and definitely needs an upgrade. I don't recommend at al. We were supposed to stay for 3 nights, we found an Airbnb for the rest of the stay after the first night. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:26:41.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1134, tr_1134
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>