Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1607 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1607opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    539
  • 3 Estrellas
    225
  • 2 Estrellas
    122
  • 1 Estrellas
    121

A good location and a easy place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

This hotel has a great location by Central Park. The price and accommodations met our expectations. It is a bit of a walk to the train, but really there is so much in the area around the hotel as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Cat8186, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

05 julio 2016

This was the second time at New York City-Midtown-57th St and like the first it was a great experience. Close to Central Park and shopping for my wife. The staff was friendly and quick to help.
We highly recommend and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dorado, Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so happy our location could be of convenience to you. I am especially proud of our staffs ability to place your needs at the highest level of importance. We hope to see you again on your next visit to NYC, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a gem!

By

05 julio 2016

I have never written a hotel review before. But this hotel really stood out as a great value, particularly for families. My daughter and I stayed here for 6 nights. The room was wonderful and so much more than we expected - large size, clean, quiet. The location of the hotel made it a short, pleasant walk to two subway stations. In particular, it is a short walk from Columbus Circle so every evening after our sightseeing we took a walk through Central Park. The surrounding neighborhood has lots of small restaurants, grocery stores and bodegas. Very convenient and made it easy to throw together a quick picnic or grab snacks for a hungry 10 year old.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, particularly the housekeeping staff. They greeted us every morning with a smile and kind word. And the pool was such a bonus! We swam every day for a refreshing hour.

The hotel was everything we wanted and more. We will return! Thank you for your hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but absolutely no soundproof

By

05 julio 2016

I have had a lot of stays in IHG hotels and have always enjoyed experiences.
I was expecting at least the same for this night, and was really happy at first when saw the hotel, how good we have been welcomed and the room. Everything was there to have a wonderful stay.
But unfortunately the night was one of the worst I had. Indeed, soundproofing was really poor. We could hear everything happening in the hallway, from the room being cleaned at 10:30pm, to people talking (not even arguing) outside the room at 5am, doors slaming all night long, doors between rooms being opened and slammed as well (not the one on my side of course)
This is really sad to say this, because except for this, the hotel is very great, staff is really nice and comprehensive, and I'd love to go back there, but not as long as something has been done to improve soundproofing. We came to the hotel for one night to have a good rest as there was public construction during nights in our neighborhood, but actually spending a night there was almost even worse.
I should have called front desk during the night (as I have been told in the morning when talked about the inconvience all night long) but I am not really used to complain (must be my first time here). I guess I will do that if it ever happens again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Location

By

05 julio 2016

club

The best thing about this hotel was the location. Only a few blocks from the subway it was an easy walk anywhere and there was a parking lot next door to the hotel which offered deep discounts for travelers with vehicles. We spent less parking here overnight (24hr parking) than we did for 5 hrs parking uptown by the Museum of Natural History. The bar, restaurant, and pool (located in the B tower) looked amazing, but we didn't have time to enjoy all of these activities. My kids really liked that the hotel had these options to enjoy if we had stayed longer. We hope to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable mattress and great location

By

04 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and quick, but it appears that they cannot provide much satisfaction when a problem arises. They do not have the ability to make sure the customer is happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a wonderful gem in the city

By

29 junio 2016

We stayed here in June and had a wonderful time. It is a short walk to 2 subway stops, Central park and the Hudson River. Best of all it has a roof top pool! That's right a roof top pool in the mid of NYC. Best of all it's for guest only. We loved it here. The room was clean the hotel service was great and the staff was nothing less than wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms outdated

By

28 junio 2016

Overall very good hotel, bathrooms need updating. Nice location easy to get to by car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dirtymc1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to where I needed too be

By

26 junio 2016

club

Great place close to Times square, easy walk to everything. staff great.I will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear OldMan Baez, Thank you for an amazing review, we love to hear when all of our hard work and effort is pays off. Hope to see you again on your next visit to New York City, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

angenehmewr Aufenthalt

By

26 junio 2016

club

Gute Lage für Museumsbesuch und Central park
da ich 50 Zeichen eingeben muss!
der Bewertungsbogen ist viel zu lang!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
sehr geehrter BradM, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and good service

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

We were attending a friends son's Bar-Mitzvah near by. I am a IHG card holder. Got great service and a late checkout and free parking! It was a very good deal in NYC. The location was perfect for where we needed to go. We were able to walk there as well as round town.
Plenty to see and do in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Bobby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very nice. I was pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn. Needs some updating in the lobby but the rooms and halls were updated and fine. Everyone was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear travel4funny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información