Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 dic 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 dic 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1402 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to stay Holiday Inn New York City Midtown 57th Str is my favorite location to stay when in town. It's conveniently located to major attractions and shopping, and yet a little bit away from the core hustle and bustle of the city. November 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room Everything was great but the room was very hot when we got there. I believe it was because the blinds were open and sunlight heated the room. We could not turn any air conditioning on to cool the room as they only have the heat on in the winter and only the ac in the summer. We opened the windows but it took some time to cool the room. November 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty property hotel is not clean, there is mouse in the property and rooms very hot inside the room elevatiors shake , old and make lot of room food is bad November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Midtown Stay Nov 14-16 Overall the stay was very good except my experience with the 'concierge'. After checking out, I asked about shuttle service to the airport. I wanted to take the same shuttle back to Newark as I took in. Unfortunately she said I had to book 24 hours in advance #I spoke to another 'concierge' the night before and nothing was said about a 24 hr advance booking#. I asked for a telephone number to call the shuttle directly, I still had 4 hrs before I wanted to leave, but she would not give me the number she uses, said I could not get through. I asked about other options, she mentioned a very expensive cab ride or a train ride. Did not mention the other shuttle service available. I looked up that number made the reservation #same price# and was able to get to the airport. She was not helpful at all! The rest of staff were all very professional and friendly, no issues with them. November 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed impression I was pleased that your hotel offered accommodations for disabled persons. I was disappointed with some of the details that may not be noticeable to an able-bodied person. First, the bathroom door opens in a very wide arc making passage in a wheelchair very difficult. Second, the shower head would not spray into the shower stall, it would rotate into the rest of the bathroom. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Stau A very nice experience. Much nicer than I expected. I would choose this property again. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alexandra at the bar was great I don't usually write these reviews and skip them but I had such a great time at the bar in the lounge/ lobby and great service. Particularly, Alexandra was a fantastic bartender and very friendly. She was great with conversation, advice on the area and served up great drinks. She was one of the most friendly bartenders I have dealt with in the area and I visit a far amount of hotel bars on my work travels. Great job on having her around. The experience actually encouraged me to return each night before turning to have a drink or two. Thanks! November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent stay for business I stayed at this hotel while attending a gem show. It was obviously convenient because the show was at the hotel. It is near Central Park. It's quite a hike to Time Square etc...but that is not why I was here. November 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T12:29:14.362-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1402, tr_1402
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>