Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2198 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1255
  • 4 Estrellas
    598
  • 3 Estrellas
    176
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Recomendable

By

15 octubre 2021

La habitación era muy cómoda, la cama confortable y la ropa de cama y baño excelente, el personal de recepción fue extremadamente amable y nos ayudó muchísimo con algunas reservas, taxi, algunas peticiones etc.
La ubicación del hotel es buena, a pasos de varias líneas del metro, cerca de lugares de interés, con buenas opciones para comer, cerca de supermercado, y un ambiente tranquilo y seguro, ideal para descansar luego de un día caminando. Volveré, recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camas

By

15 octubre 2021

Camas muito moles. Dificil de ter uma noite bem dormida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday INN - lower Manhattan

By

14 octubre 2021

Our stay was excellent!. The hotel , was clean , and in a perfect location , to get around the city with ease .
There are a number of great places to eat very close by .
The subway is less than a block
The rooms and bathrooms are well designed and spacious .
The staff was so very helpful , with directions, food recommendations , and attending to any need , extra towels etc .
A quality hotel with great staff !
we have stayed here 3 times in the last few years and will return again !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a 4* Hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

Stayed a few nights in Oct 21. No bottled water, one bar of soap with no body wash, 2 towels only for 2 people, terrible breakfast (avoid!), no one mentioned our full size truck (Tahoe) won't be accepted into any of the hotel contracted garages, had to pay extra to park nearby. Elevators are slow during peak hours, if you live on a lower floor - forget it. Overall a 3* experience at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Biena Experiencia

By

14 octubre 2021

El hoyel esta muy bien ubicsdo. El personal es muy amable, excepto una chica de orihñgen asistivo wue es muy despota , por eso no se ni el nombre. Es bueno wue en recepvion hanlen espsñol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 octubre 2021

Very comfortable beds and the staff we interacted with was all very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

12 octubre 2021

Convenient location. Clean hotel, nice view. Friendly front desk service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Местоположение хорошее. Цена в принципе доступная. НО!!

By

12 octubre 2021

Между моим номером и номером соседей в стене была дверь! Через которую я слышал малейший шум, от разговор до звуков из душевой

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 octubre 2021

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is great, and the price is very reasonable for NYC. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room With A View

By

10 octubre 2021

Hudson River Ferry Boats, Little Island, Hudson Yards, Alexander Hamilton. Great view, great neighborhood, close to everything! Imaculate. Great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

09 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Always comfy and clean and accommodating. Have stayed several
Times. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UNforgettabl view and great service and great price

By

08 octubre 2021

My title says it all. I am irritated that iI have to produce prose to complete this time-consuming review when I have said all I have to say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información