Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 1716 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    996
  • 4 Estrellas
    434
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    78

Guest Stay

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

Anytime that I come to NJ I stay at this hotel. It close to everything, the staff is amazing, and the rooms are spacious and clean. I never have any complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE ROOM FRIENDLY STAFF

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

STAYED HERE TWICE NOW. NO PROBLEMS AND ROOMS ARE NICE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

ноября 10, 2020

Hotel staff mostly great. Restaurant closed but was ok due to locals restaurants in near hotel open. Room had ac leak and they used a fan in the room. I was not told this when checking in carpet was wet. Hope it was the unit leaking.Check room before unpacking. When brought to attention at the desk it seemed to be a inconvenience for me asking was there a room I could switch to. I ended up dealing with the room for the week and told team long weeks don’t stay short weeks stays you will be fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good location
Good hotel
Good shuttle service
Very convenient to EWR airport. Only minutes using the shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

The room was perfect. The staff was great. The parking was a bit rough but overall great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to the airport

By

ноября 02, 2020

I was coming from out of town to pick up some family at the airport, their flight was arriving pretty late so I decided to book a room for the night. Keep in mind there are 2 of these hotels by the airport we accidentally went to the other holiday inn and they tried to pull up our reservation with no luck, they claimed to be remodeling and transferred us to another hotel, luckily I found my booking and realized the mistake. After a short drive to the right hotel (3 min) we were able to check in the staff wasn’t great at customer service but we had no issues either. The room was adequate just as described except for a tv missing and remote not working properly I was able to connect the tv to my cellphone and fix that issue. Called about the tv and they said it was because of remodeling. Some of the towels seemed like they should be discarded but were clean just old. The room was very quiet considering is right in front of the airport with views of the planes taking off. Overall it was a good experience for a overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Jersey

By

октября 30, 2020

Good Stay.................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

октября 28, 2020

Me gusto la habitación es amplia, todo estuvo limpio y una gran tranquilidad pude dormir excelentemente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle service

By

октября 21, 2020

club

The Shuttle service needs to be improved there is one person that’s late and you can’t count on this person being able to get an early morning flight, while one shuttle drive on the weekend was on time.

The key is we use this hotel on a regular weekly basis and shuttle service is key . I’d there is any possible snow storm there is no way we would Make our flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over Nite Stay

By

октября 19, 2020

All went well with the Stay,it would be NICE not to have to wait up to 14 DAYS that's 3 WEEKS to get back your 125.00 DOLLARS that U HOLD. :-0

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

октября 16, 2020

club

Room was comfy, great place to stay. Close to the airport. Really nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

октября 14, 2020

People in the hallway yelling at 2am, got a expired chicken sandwich, bag of chips and a soda , cost $10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información