Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 843 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

843opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    510
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Confortable bed and room

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

A good servce, the bed was very comfortable. The front desk helped me with some questions I had, also provided with some toiletries

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly quiet!

By

21 mayo 2017

club

I was worried being so close to the airport, but I slept very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and room quiet in spite of being close to Newark airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Price

By

19 mayo 2017

club

I like this place because it's near from Manhattan and New Jersey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very comfortable

By

17 mayo 2017

The room was very clean and the stay was a very pleasant one. Very convenient to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1wireguy

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at Newark several times and always were very satisfied with the hotel. The staff is excellent .the room is always clean, and the shuttle van is a major plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay...

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Not fantastic. Just needed to stay one night because of an early flight the next morning. Went down around 9pm to get something to eat with my son...waited for about 5 minutes to be seated, no one came. Bartender saw me, didn't do anything. My son and I went back up to our room and got something from the vending machine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

16 mayo 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. Accommodating when i requested late check out. Mixed review with the front desk- one was pleasant,the other one rude. Did not use the facilities. Overall, nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight stop

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

all was as expected for a quick visit. Arrived at 10PM, left early next AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel for anyone staying at Newark Airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not convenient except for the shuttle service

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

After an initial stumble with the preparation of the room, I found the room clean and comfortable, the dining and bar service excellent, and the staff most accommodating. However, there was limited Internet in the lounge area and none in the room. And there was a car parked directly in front of my room's window. Most annoying. Sleep was good, shower pressure good and TV selections good. I came to this hotel as a Platinum member as a convenience for a departing flight the next day. The shuttle service was a God send. Without it, I never would have found the airport or the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay but not great

By

10 mayo 2017

club

This is a holiday inn hotel, so I think it's rates are too expensivel. The rate would have been ok, if the stay included a buffet breakfast. So, this hotel is overpriced. The hallways/carpets could use fresh paint and new carpet. The rooms were so nicely done and very clean. The common areas don't match the beautiful rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información