Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 716 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

"We don't like to bother our Elite members"

By

03 diciembre 2016

I booked a rewards night for my brother and his family to catch an early morning flight. When I booked months and months in advance I called the hotel and spoke with one of the night auditors asking them to add my brothers name as an accompanying guest. I understand sometimes things happen and his name was not added, When my brother arrived with his family to check in (confirmation in hand) He was told by the clerk that he could not check in because I wasn't there. Now this is a free night paid by my points, where the clerk could have called to ask by any chance was this person checking in they rather give him and his 4 kids ( one was a new born) a really hard time. When I called to hotel today after learning of this the Manager On Duty tells me that " they don't like to bother our members so that's why nobody called you" Sorry but if checking with your loyalty members to provide great customer service is a "bother" to you then perhaps you are in the wrong field of work, its called hospitality for a reason go the extra mile and make a phone call.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean room very near airport

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

This was a very nice, large, clean room located near Newark Airport. The shuttle to and from the airport ran efficiently and regularly. The total trip into Manhattan took about 35 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Dear Al522, I want to thank you for taking the time out to write this review about your experience at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. It pleases me to hear that you were satisfied with our facilities , and made use of some of our complimentary amenities. I do hope we can welcome you back soon if you find yourself in the Newark Airport area. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff, no complimentary breakfast, overpriced dining

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The headline says it all. If you are traveling on per diem, this place would be OK if the staff weren't rude. For the leisure traveler, I would not recommend it. The hotel is located in a sparsely populated area with no facilities within walking distance. No on-site store to acquire commodities is available. The restaurant is extremely overpriced for the area and no complimentary breakfast is provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Hopper67, I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on the occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. In regards to your comments about the rude staff, this level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned parties. I can certainly empathize with you regarding the points you mentions in your review. I do understand that navigating to our hotel may be a bit challenging due to our location. However, understanding this we do have dedicated front desk staff willing to assist anyone with directions or alternate GPS addresses. I can also understand the disappointment to learn that breakfast does not come with our rooms. Complimentary breakfast is provided by Holiday Inn Expresses, we are a full service Holiday Inn, and the full service restaurant in the lobby has a more extensive variety than what's provided with a continental breakfast. We also provide a plethora a different complimentary amenities that more than make up for the breakfast. We value you as our guest, and I implore you to allow us to show you the wonderful service, and amazing facilities we are known to offer. Sincerest Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

had no worries, I reccomand this hotel for a stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Po04541, Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I do hope we have the pleasure of accommodating you again soon. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

I had dinner, and slept perfectly at this place. Perfect customer service and installations

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Casdi, Wow, I am truly impressed with my staff because it seems that they have assisted in providing you with a "perfect" stay while at our facilities. Our employees work tirelessly to try to provide every guest with a amazing experience while at our hotel, and it seems we've succeeded. I will pass on this review with my staff, and invite you to return soon if in the area. Thank you again. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Service

By

24 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall great hotel and great location adjacent to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Rpsoares13, I glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel during your stay. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back here soon to the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay and location

By

22 noviembre 2016

Friendly staff, efficient cleaners and the food was excellent! Highly recommend checking out the bar/restaurant (the breakfast buffet is especially good- the best BACON I've ever had at a hotel).

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Ajenne0001, Thank you very much for the outstanding five star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again the next time you are in the Newark area. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buena estadia en el hotel, conveniente para conexiones

By

22 noviembre 2016

habitacion comoda y acogedora, buen comida en el restaurante, servicio de shuttle bus, muy conveniente, recomiendo este hotel por si tienen vuelos de conexiones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Jose1401, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

15 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

STAFF VERY NICE,FOOD GOOD IN RESTURANT,SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AIRPORT GOOD AND PARKING FOR CAR GOOD.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear Sklsag, Thank you so much for the great review of your stay here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and I'm delighted to learn you were pleased with our hotel, from the very nice staff to our complimentary amenities and delicious 450 Bistro. I invite you to come back soon if ever in the Newark Airport area. Thank you again. Best Wishes, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and excellent location.

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

Overall a good business hotel. No complimentary food or beverage after 6:00 AM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear Paulwojo, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service by Everyone

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

Staff was extremely Kind, Friendly and Courteous!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear KOOLJ, Thank you for your generous five star review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Newark Airport! As an IHG Rewards member, we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking staff

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

We arrived at midnight after a long day of traveling with an infant. The crib we had ordered online was not in our room and it took 30' for it to be delivered by a less than friendly security guard. The only other staff present was a front desk person who was unable to leave her station. The crib delivered was the oldest, cheapest thing I've ever seen. We had to use a drawer to prop up the mattress so it wouldn't fall out as there were no crossbars under it to ensure it stayed in place. Very disappointing stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 noviembre 2016
Dear ckmak, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience the condition of the crib may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información