Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 769 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

769opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

Travelling through Newark. Great place to stay.. food was great. Airport was right there waiting for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and safe

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I need to feel I am in a safe environment and the room MUST be clean. You met my expectations with both of these items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK...but

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I was in a rush making reservations, as I came to town due to a funeral. Had I planned a vacation I would have been more thorough in checking out all the features. In 2017, it is only ASSUMED that all major hotel chains have microwaves and mini-refrigerators in the room. This is the first hotel room in years that I've stayed in that did not. As a result, simple things like sodas and bottled water had to be bought from the vending machines at $2.10 each. Any food I brought back to the room had to be eaten at room temperature. Overall, the room was ok but for ME no refrigerator and no microwave is a deal breaker that would prevent me from checking into this particular hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant suprise for an unscheduled layover

By

20 febrero 2017

The property far exceeded my expectations in quiet and comfort and was a welcome relief after a long week of travel and flight delays. Holiday Inn has moved up on my "stay" list!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to airport

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place near the airport. Location was convenient with bus shuttle service. Very affordable. Had a nice stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfy, convenient and fantastic service.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed everything from the kind front desk agents (also the shuttle driver) to the comfy and spotless room. There was a minor hiccup with my credit card at check in but that was ironed out very quickly. The front desk handled it very well and for that, I will return.

The price is very reasonable considering its location and the shuttle to the airport was quick.

I will be staying here again and recommending to others 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

19 febrero 2017

Entire stay was very relaxing and customer service greeted me and made me feel important.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bei Flugausfall

By

16 febrero 2017

Ist bei einen Flugausfall gut zu buchen.

Der Preis ist ok und die Betten bequem. Außerdem ist es mit dem Shuttel Service gut erreichbar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great restaurant

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotels restaurant has great food and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to EWR

By

07 febrero 2017

Easily accessible, clean hotel with free shuttle to EWR - just what I needed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Threadfinder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very polite and personable staff. Good shuttle service to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Brandon, Thank you for the generous five star review of your stay at Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay from our friendly staff to our prompt airport shuttle. We hope you will stay with us in the future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was extremely convenient to the airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and fresh. The food was excellent and serving staff friendly. The wait time for food was a bit long. The 15% gratuity was included on the check. Parking was free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear MusicGirl28, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Level Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información