Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1070 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1070opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    359
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Lit confortable, chambre très propre , bon service

By

11 agosto 2020

Excellent accueil,
Gentillesse des employés
Très bonne literie , chambre propre.
Petit déjeuner parfait.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Fantastic hotel with transport throughout paris just a 2 minute walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Avec une piscine, cet hôtel sera le meilleur de tous les hôtels de la région parisienne

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Every thing was very good, except the pillows, they were not comfortable for sleeping, and one time the dirty mugs were forgotten in the room and not replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

05 agosto 2020

Super nice staff, very helpful and always friendly.
Rooms in general nice however you can see that it might be time for some smaller (purely visual) fixes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has some kinks

By

04 agosto 2020

Rooms and lobby were updated and nice and location was very convenient for train/bus into Paris. Car parking gate would not open and had to be opened from staff inside (we were not notified of that ahead of time). Breakfast on a weekday was extremely small with very watery scrambled eggs. It was a full buffet and much much better on the weekend morning. Construction around the area, bathroom in lobby was needed for the kids but no one had access and couldn’t get it open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

03 agosto 2020

Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. Merci à toute l'équipe de l'hôtel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon moment

By

29 julio 2020

club

Je suis allez à cet hôtel pour allez à disney qui est à 20min en RER. malgré que cette hôtel sois pas disney le personnel c’est extrêmement bien occuper de nous. ils se sont toujours intéresser à notre bien être... mise à part l’eau de la douche qui était froide l’accueil, le personnel, et la restauration était super. un centre commercial est aussi à côté. bon hôtel et que je recommande

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location and friendly staff

By

23 julio 2020

I am not sure if it was because of we were some of the few guess due to the COVID. But the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. This was our fourth trip to Paris in 6 years and we received the best treatment ever. Front desk people, like Rafaela was very kind. Also the night shift gentleman (I think his name was Floris or similar) was amazing.

Locations is good, between Paris and Disney. We went to Disney and it was excellent.

Parking at the basement is very convenience. But the lights were not working properly. I thinks almost have are damaged. Also speakers with music at the parking are too loud.

Pillows were horrible. I don't recommend those pillows even to my worse enemy. I requested different pillows (softer) and they gave us almost the same or worse quality.

Breakfast was under average, but we understand it was because of the COVID situation. The hotel tried to do their best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pour un séjour de qualité

By

19 julio 2020

club

Lit et chambre de qualité petit bémol sur la température de l'eau dans la salle de bain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

16 julio 2020

L'accueil et le service ont été excellents. Le personnel est très souriant et attentif.
La qualité de la chambre dans laquelle j'ai séjourné était très bien.
Rien à redire, je recommanderai et je reviendrai

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RESTAURATION

By

15 julio 2020

club

Le petit frigo dans la chambre pas grand chose personnel sympa pro hôtel top pour affaire

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información