Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 380 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Service Fine, property needs to be updated

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff attentive, property needs to be updated. Lobby, common areas, rooms felt old and in need of update,

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appreciation

By

07 febrero 2017

We had 2 rooms
One for our daughters grandmother due to her graduation from nursing school at Hartwick. She was comfirtable felt safe in the room and enjoyed the overall experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

24 enero 2017

club

This Hotel was clean. The desk clerk was friendly. We had been travelling for a couple of days and wanted a hot shower and clean bed and we received both. The only drawback was that our pet friendly room was so far from the lobby that we didn't bother with any food or drinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are sorry for the pet rooms being so far away from the lobby. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location was perfect

By

22 enero 2017

club

We found the hotel to be conviently located to where we wanted to be. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Although the hotel was under construction this was not a problem for us. Hot coffee was served in the lobby which was perfect. The beds and pillows are very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn stay

By

19 enero 2017

I was greeted very pleasantly , the room had all of the enmities that i required all in working order. The additional outlet plugs for all of my electronics were very welcome sometimes its difficult to find enough outlets for power in some properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Staff were very friendly upon check in but the overall cleanliness of the room was very disappointing. The amount of "body" hairs in the bathroom and hairs in the bedding was enough for me to not plan to stay here again. The hotel has an older feeling and for the pricing that it is, I would rather stay at the competitors place down the road for a few dollars more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

18 enero 2017

Clean, comfortable beds and rooms, staff was very polite and helpful, pet friendly, very relaxing. Travel in the area a lot, have 2 boys in college in the area, think for the money it's the best value around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awaiting surgery

By

16 enero 2017

club

the room was wonderful, neat and clean, the only problem was the restaurant was closed for re-modeling so we had to order food to be delivered

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We do apologies for the restaurant, we hope to have that up and running soon. W e value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Line dog

By

14 enero 2017

Stay was okay, kitchen was closed so no food. The bar is never stocked,2 out of 6 taps tapped. Room was clean enough. Staff very nice and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for you review. We apologize for the inconveniences you had in the bar, and that your recent stay did not meet expectations, we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in central location. Close to restaurants and stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, poor breakfast

By

08 enero 2017

club

Everything was clean, fresh, and comfortable here. We stopped for one night for a family holiday visit. My daughter brought her dog, which was why we stayed here. The staff was basically friendly and helpful as needed. The breakfast choices, however, were very disappointing. It looked like packaged muffins and other items purchased at the local convenience store and opened up for the guests. Nothing looked fresh or appetizing. Not cool. If that doesn't bother you, then I would recommend this hotel for simple comfort and affordability.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are sorry for the way breakfast was . We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 enero 2017

Relaxed, slept well, internet was great. Overall great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información