Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 349 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great value for your dollar. One of the best options available in the area. Nice to have restaurant on site. Most friendly staff around!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel - very clean rooms - excellent staff

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Great friendly and accommodating staff.
Room very clean - comfortable bed
Free internet service
Will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, with friendly staff

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

I usually don't sleep well away from home. Rooms were comfortable and well equipped.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College Visit

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times previous. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The restaurant is convenient. The location to the stores and the college is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive for what you are getting

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Too expensive for what you are getting. Room wasn't clean at all. Carpets were dirty. Not enough outlets or they weren't convenient to get at and had dust on them. I booked the wrong dates at the beginning and they didnt let me cancel reservation and start over...even though it was 8 months before the trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our ongoing upgrades to the property. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue with renovations to our rooms. Once again I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and take this opportunity to invite you back on your next visit to Oneonta to stay with us and experience the difference.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfortable but amenities outdated

By

07 septiembre 2016

I found the room to be comfortable overall. However, the bathtub was in a rather poor condition in my opinion. The lamps, vents, and items over eye level had not been properly dusted recently. The staff was very welcoming and the setting of the hotel was quite beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience for bathroom. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Krish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Artea

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The staff is Great, Busy place thought. Baseball camp going on. Older looking property, carpets needed professional cleaning in rooms and common ares. touch up painting on walls. Did not use the amenities. Was noisy, but I understand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our ongoing upgrades to the property. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue with renovations to our rooms. Once again I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and take this opportunity to invite you back on your next visit to Oneonta to stay with us and experience the difference.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Need better lighting in room overall and for reading. Bed felt old. Dreary entrance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. The inconvenience that you had experienced during your stay with us is indeed very disturbing. I have shared this with my department team members concerned and will ensure that this is not repeated. Exceeding Guest expectation has been our constant endeavor. I would like to add that we are constantly upgrading our product to meet with the comfort levels expected by a modern day corporate or Leisure traveler. Once again I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and take this opportunity to invite you back on your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced and Poorly Maintained

By

29 agosto 2016

The hotel was dirty and poorly maintained, very disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. The inconvenience that you had experienced during your stay with us is indeed very disturbing. I have shared this with my department team members concerned and will ensure that this is not repeated. Exceeding Guest expectation has been our constant endeavor. I would like to add that we are constantly upgrading our product to meet with the comfort levels expected by a modern day corporate or Leisure traveler. Once again I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and take this opportunity to invite you back on your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

27 agosto 2016

club

We were disappointed with our stay, and had to have major billing issues corrected. Also, did not appreciate there was a wedding with a loud band which played until after 11:00 PM. Then wedding guests were loud, beat on our door, and noisy all night with no response from staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. The inconvenience that you had experienced during your stay with us is indeed very disturbing. I have shared this with my department team members concerned and will ensure that this is not repeated. Exceeding Guest expectation has been our constant endeavor. I would like to add that we are constantly upgrading our product to meet with the comfort levels expected by a modern day corporate or Leisure traveler. Once again I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and take this opportunity to invite you back on your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dogs in hotel

By

23 agosto 2016

Dogs are permitted in this hotel. Dog barked room next to me on and off all night long and into the morning.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 septiembre 2016
Dear jjonas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology for the noise challenges caused by the dog you experienced during your stay. Your concerns will not go unheard, and will be discussed with the hotel staff for necessary handling. Shall your travels bring you to the area again we hope for the opportunity to provide you a quality stay with us all around. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for bringing this matter to our attention. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experience

By

23 agosto 2016

club

I put a review in, did not use inappropriate language but I couldn't complete. the hotel was not a good hotel.
thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información