Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 460 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Great Bartender! Good food at the bar and at the morning diner. Happy Janitor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Jimbo49, We appreciate you recognizing our staff and enjoyed your meals. We hope to see you again whenever you're in the Rockland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

16 febrero 2017

Convenient location to stay after an event that we attended that was a five course romantic dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Angelo....We're happy you had a good night's rest in our comfortable beds. We hope to see you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

14 febrero 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience! The rooms were clean and stocked. We had a wonderful nights sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Lisa, We're happy your experience was wonderful and you had a great sleep!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Hotel at its Best!

By

09 febrero 2017

I stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn on a frequent basis to do business in the area. I am continually delighted by not only the efficient and professional staff, but also by the sense that they truly care about me and treat me with friendliness and warmth.

The hotel is always someplace I feel like I can retire to my room and get work done with out being annoyed by lots of noise, I definitely feel like there are many other people with the same agenda as I, relaxing after a long day, working afterhours on their computers.

The guest rooms are also really nice, and well appointed. Feels very much like a lovely apartment.

Always so happy here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear BigD2017....Thank you so much for your compliments about our hotel and employees. We truly appreciate you staying with us and happy to know we are your home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The lounge and bar had great food and the desserts were amazing! Didn't get my welcome amenity points as a rewards member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much JZRJ for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry for the delay in your welcome points, but contacted our Headquarters and made sure your points were deposited into your account. We're happy you had a great stay and looking forward to having you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Good Service

By

04 febrero 2017

Always get the best accommodations and service at this hotel. Great attentive staff. Great services for food and business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Dear John_Carbona, Thank you for acknowledging our staff, we appreciate you staying with us and look forward for your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Hotel, a bit less than other Holiday Inn experiences

By

28 enero 2017

Hotel is OK, but rooms are a bit old, and need a refresh.
Breakfast was not included by default in price of room, like in other such HolidayInn hotels I've stayed at.
Front desk personnel were friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Abraham, We appreciate your kind words regarding our personnel. We look forward to our upcoming renovations and hope that you will think of us when your travels take you back to Rockland. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was okay

By

23 enero 2017

club

Hotel was okay.

Bed was new and updated and rooms were clean, but bathroom desperately needed updating. Bathroom door was so old it was chipping at the bottom and falling apart. Outdated fixtures with bathtub tiles that were cracking.

Not a problem with this specific hotel, more Holiday Inns in general, but its tough paying $9-15 for a continental breakfast that you would get at other hotels for free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear ChrisOG68, We thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. Shortly, we will be undergoing a major renovation and look forward to all the changes at the property. Feel free to contact us, regarding special rates which include a hot breakfast. Or just contact management and we will make sure you are satisfied during your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual

By

18 enero 2017

My stay were as expected. The personal are extremely friendly, the room is pleasant and well furnished. Good location in Orangeburg, NY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear YuVa....We appreciate your compliments about our staff and your accommodations. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent snowy stay

By

11 enero 2017

Stayed here on the spur of the moment due to a wild snow storm. All was great, although I found the room to be a bit dusty and shabby. Could definitely use an update! Staff was incredibly friendly and parking easy. Would stay there again if the situation presented itself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear mic245....thank you for complimenting our staff. We are happy you had a great stay. We will certainly follow up with our housekeeping staff. Hope to see you in the future!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jan 7 Orangeburg NY

By

11 enero 2017

I stay at this hotel many times a year. This time there was no hot water in the shower and the "suites" are vey lacking. Good size and bed was comfortable but very few towels of poor quality and just looks like nothing much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Al1740, We appreciate that you stay at our hotel many times per year. We have been trying to contact you regarding the issues you incurred during your stay. We do want you to be satisfied with us and remain a loyal customer. We will try to reach you via email.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakast

By

06 enero 2017

club

Used to be included. At $15 per family member, the price of my stay increases 50 %. That changes my desire to stay with you

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Chrisandmartine, Thank you for your rating of 4 stars with us. As a valued guest, we do wish for you to return to us and to be satisfied with your stay. We do give special rates that include breakfast. However, if at anytime, you would need to stay in the area, please don't hesitate to speak with one of our managers and we will make sure we accommodate all your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información