Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1009 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1009opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    583
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Meme

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

There was no hot water the evening of a snow storm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales Manager

By

14 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

I'm very satisfied with this hotel. I would highly recommended to anyone else and I have done so in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Orangeburg

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

I would like to stay there for a family reunion and take advantage of the resturaunt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some serious updates

By

06 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Check in went okay except that some coworkers got breakfast vouchers and some didn’t. Had to request them for the rest of the people. Breakfast service and food were excellent except that I only had breakfast (on a voucher) for the first two days, then they charged me for breakfast (had a voucher) on the third day even though I didn’t eat breakfast there that day (and I had a voucher anyway). I still have to get that taken off my bill because ‘the accountant’ wasn’t there, on a weekday!

The bathroom shower was disgusting, with moldy grout, bad drainage, and very low pressure. Really gross. A co worker said it was the same in her room.

Would not stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk personnel poor

By

30 noviembre 2020

the front desk personnel should either be replaced or retrained. When I was explaining my reason for dissatisfaction....he talked right over me and said a manager will contact you.
He told me that everything I was dissatisfied with was on me and that I should have made inquiries...the hotel personnel should take the initiative and inquire if the guest would like service...the ladies who take care of the rooms can be trained to inquire.
I was a guest in your hotel for five nights....trash overflowing, little soap...little shampoo, ...no body lotion....no service.....that responsibility is on the hotel...not the guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest Motel for a working man outside NYC

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Really enjoyed staying here. Had been working in NYC with little rooms and these rooms almost felt like a mansion. The bathroom was new and fresh and clean. Plenty of towels and such. Beds were fresh and clean too. Will be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nov. Overnight

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Overall good, bathrooms dated but clean. Beds comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Trip

By

31 octubre 2020

Hotel is in a convenient location and easy on/off of main highway.
Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basics with good breakfast

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Old reliable Holiday Inn, good location near major roads but quiet. Easy check in, clean facilities, great breakfast, great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service, convenient location, well equipped rooms

By

21 octubre 2020

I left my shaving kit at this hotel 4 days earlier, and when I returned, the kit had been stored by the houskeeping staff and was returned to me. I was very impressed by the personal service. We enjoyed the mini fridge, coffee maker, and microwave in the room. Good internet and TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and breakfast was good, not the rest

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in 2 rooms spanning 3 nights. The 1st room was in the older section. It smelled musty from the moment I walked into the room. The fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy and squeaky. I think it used to be a smoking room back 25 years ago! The 2nd room was in the newer section. The room was adequate except for the heater controls which did not work, so I ended up unplugging it for the night. So much noise from the ac unit.
The staff was courteous, friendly and nice. The breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Always love staying here. Very quiet and comfortable. Staff is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información