Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 466 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Holiday inn

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Convenient location great value clean hotel courteous staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Trish ... Thank you for staying with us. Our staff takes pride in cleaning and making sure all our guest are happy. We hope to see you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

12 marzo 2017

club

i stay in your hotel all the time .i"m a Volvo A Tech....working for Volvo 28 Years...the school is in Orange Burg....i stay with you all the Time...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Kennie59, We are happy to hear you have stayed with us during your 28 years of employment at Volvo and glad you are happy with our services. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too noisy during the night

By

04 marzo 2017

I stayed here for one week (business purposes); hotel is good, except for what concerns night's rest : honking trains, waking me up nearly every hour. This might be a reason why I'd rather choose another location next time !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Good service and guest services was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear JIm0515, Our staff is happy you had a comfortable stay and was glad to hear you were happy with their services. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service and good food

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Two queen beds are very comfortable. Room is quite. The staff are very professional and polite. Hot breakfast is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Iceburg, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and for recognizing our staff!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn Express what's above average. I didn't use the on-site restaurant but I have in the past. Fitness Center remodel years ago turn down really nice. Rooms were nice. Proximity to my travel location was very close so that was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Anonymous, We're happy your stay with us was a great one and you were able to enjoy our fitness center. We look forward to having you stay with us in your future travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Great Bartender! Good food at the bar and at the morning diner. Happy Janitor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Jimbo49, We appreciate you recognizing our staff and enjoyed your meals. We hope to see you again whenever you're in the Rockland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

16 febrero 2017

Convenient location to stay after an event that we attended that was a five course romantic dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Angelo....We're happy you had a good night's rest in our comfortable beds. We hope to see you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

14 febrero 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience! The rooms were clean and stocked. We had a wonderful nights sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Lisa, We're happy your experience was wonderful and you had a great sleep!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Hotel at its Best!

By

09 febrero 2017

I stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn on a frequent basis to do business in the area. I am continually delighted by not only the efficient and professional staff, but also by the sense that they truly care about me and treat me with friendliness and warmth.

The hotel is always someplace I feel like I can retire to my room and get work done with out being annoyed by lots of noise, I definitely feel like there are many other people with the same agenda as I, relaxing after a long day, working afterhours on their computers.

The guest rooms are also really nice, and well appointed. Feels very much like a lovely apartment.

Always so happy here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear BigD2017....Thank you so much for your compliments about our hotel and employees. We truly appreciate you staying with us and happy to know we are your home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The lounge and bar had great food and the desserts were amazing! Didn't get my welcome amenity points as a rewards member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much JZRJ for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry for the delay in your welcome points, but contacted our Headquarters and made sure your points were deposited into your account. We're happy you had a great stay and looking forward to having you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Good Service

By

04 febrero 2017

Always get the best accommodations and service at this hotel. Great attentive staff. Great services for food and business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Dear John_Carbona, Thank you for acknowledging our staff, we appreciate you staying with us and look forward for your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información