Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 493 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

great

By

20 junio 2017

club

great for business, clean and great location.

Only downfall was you could hear people by the pool or in other rooms at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

16 junio 2017

club

Outstanding, and absolutely the best service! The entire staff is very helpful and polite. Pool is great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madd

By

12 junio 2017

club

Hotel very clean, staff nice. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

11 junio 2017

Older hotel that needs money put into it. The carpets have stains, walls are beat up and poorly patched. Same with paint, etc....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

07 junio 2017

club

Good service ,clean. More tv options would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

06 junio 2017

Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, good shuttle service, great front-desk service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

02 junio 2017

Stayed here for the annual Watchfire held in Orangeburg. Have stayed here several times before, and like the hotel. The front desk clerk apologized for not being able to get me a room near the elevator, however she did more than makeup for it by giving us a free breakfast in the hotel restaurant. She also acknowledged my membership in the IHG club, and was very courteous and helpful. Didn't use the room all that much, due to the activities of the day, but the room was great and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay.

By

01 junio 2017

The hotel property seems old and due for a renovation. Our room's carpet felt sticky and the entire room had a smell/stale air feel. The shower head was so low I had to duck under it to take a shower properly(I'm 5,8").

I wouldn't recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

31 mayo 2017

Overall our stay was good. It was only for a night so we didn't get to experience all the property had to offer. The issue with our AC not working definitely effected our stay. My guests were not happy. The offer to fix the AC wasn't ideal since everyone was sleeping when I called guest services. We were out late so our sleep was more important. Next time I will check the AC when I first enter the room to make sure there is no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room...climate controled...warm cookies and good front desk employee

By

30 mayo 2017

club

We traveled to the Nyack area 2 times in one month...our daughter's Graduation and back,to help her move to her new town of employment
The staff were helpful,
One complaint is that the shower leaked out onto the floor no matter what direction we pointed the nozzle
The first weekend in May our shower drained very slowly
On the positive side, Sunday we went for. Breakfast in the hotel and it was free!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Location was convenient for me and Bar staff was also nice. Front desk receptionists were kind with the smiles.
Lamps were kind of outdated and it had small rusts here and there but outlets were easy to find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms

By

29 mayo 2017

I love staying at your location. Out of the many i stay at, it is one of the top favorites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información