Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 412 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Nice

By

08 agosto 2016

Good experience for a good price. The staff is friendly and efficient. The atmosphere was quiet making it nice for a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location even for visits to West Point NY

By

06 agosto 2016

All was great, however, it seems this location does not provide a complementary breakfast like all the other holiday inns. I was told the IHG is getting away from this in the near future, so watch what your paying for before you book a room with IHG in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Holiday inn

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine but bathrooms need updating. The "luxury" showers have both jets and a shower head but the shower head was completely broken. I found this out at 5 am when I went to shower. Had to use semi functioning jets. Cleaning staff should have been aware of this and report to maintenance to fix. Stayed hear twice and both time showers we in need of repair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy breezy hotel stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and courteous. What more could you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
So happy you had a great say!! See you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a happy camper

By

29 julio 2016

I am an IHG Spire member and have stayed at this property on numerous occasions. This was a one night business trip and unfortunately the hotel lost power on the morning I was going to be checking out. This resulted in the room obviously having no lights, AC, or hot water. Timing was horrible being I had early meetings...Unable to take a shower and shaving with cold water.

On check out I went to the front desk and asked if there was any sort of accommodation (refund, free stay, etc.) they could provide for my being so inconvenienced. I was told that is not possible. I understand the power outage was not the fault of the hotel, but when a customer that has frequented your business with numerous stays asks for some sort or acknowledgement that the stay was not up to par, I would assume an appropriate response or action would occur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear DugC, Our sincere apologies regarding the power outage that occurred during your stay. A major grid burned out in the area that made power unavailable for 2 hours. We do take these issues seriously as it does greatly affect service to our guests. I have entered IHG Rewards points to your account, and hope that you will return to us that we may have opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet hotel

By

29 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, clean comfortable and quiet. The staff was very courteous and helpful. i will definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Peastman76, We thank you for your compliments, and look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Must Stay!!!

By

20 julio 2016

Stay and you will be pleased. Most of the furniture needs to be updated in minor ways,but the pool is awesome and clean. The restaurant and beer,food is awesome. Front staff is OUTSTANDING!!! SEE YOU SOON!! THEY TREAT US DISABLED VETERANS WITH HONOR!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Happy to make our guest feel at home!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Looking forward to having you back!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We're happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff!!

By

20 julio 2016

My family and I stayed here a few times and the staff is consistently professional and will always go the extra mile. Most of the furniture need to be painted/and or replaced,but still an excellent place to stay! The pool is clean and refreshing! See you soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Happy to make our guest feel at home.
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Happy you enjoyed your stay and the pool!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great

By

19 julio 2016

Very nice hotel. They had complimentary cookies and room was clean and nice people were nice. Spent less money than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Glad you enjoyed our home made cookies!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Our cookies are baked daily by our chef, glad you enjoyed them!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and personalized service

By

13 julio 2016

We stay annually and enjoy the location, ambiance and staffs dedication to our comfort

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear CharlieHI, Thank you for staying annually and enjoying your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

08 julio 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. hotel was clean and comfortable, and close enough to the places I needed to be. Close enough to access the major highways, but not to close to hear them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear KenA90, Thank you for your very nice compliments about our hotel! We look forward to serving you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK - great location for our needs

By

08 julio 2016

Very nice lobby and nice staff (do wish they informed us when asked about dinner locations that the Palisades mall was a few miles down the road as we ate at an Italian rest. and food was not pleasing to any of us). If you have a room in the 200's be prepared for the updates to not be there. The room was musty and had no microwave. The bathroom counter was wiped down by myself as I found it to not be that clean. Also wiped a reddish color spot off bathroom wall. There is no exhaust fan in the bathroom so using the mirror is not possible until the steam disappears or you have to wipe the mirror. Vanity space was very limited and fear of dropping anything into the toilet. Closing the toilet lid exposed rusted hinges. Also rust spots on ceiling possible because of the non existent exhaust fan. We stayed 2 nights and I found that the room had not been vacuumed as we had crumbs I picked up myself and threw in the garbage. We had just learned that they no longer provide a free breakfast prior to our stay but were happy that we had came upon a Stop and Shop down the road. Unfortunately we were limited as the room had no microwave and the refrigerator on the highest setting was not that cool. If your a light sleeper beware of the train that blows its horn throughout the night. We had friends who changed rooms 3 times before getting upgraded to rooms in the 7000's. Their initial room about 2 rooms down the hall from us had a very loud a/c unit. They were moved to an extremely bad musty room and another that had a large bug walking across the ceiling. They after contacting the front desk multiple times were upgraded to a 2 queen bed room on the other side of the hotel from us. They heard no train and had a microwave which we did use... sadly it blew a fuse as the tv, microwave, coffee maker were all in a power strip. They also had a very nice large bathroom with a large vanity area. Again no exhuast fan but room was cleaner than ours.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear Mon12875, Thank you for your stay and leaving us a review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us particularly with the condition of the bathroom and the room amenities. We understand that your experience didn't meet your expectations and we would like to assure you that this is not the standards of service we are striving for. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información