Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1004 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1004opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    582
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Nicest Motel for a working man outside NYC

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Really enjoyed staying here. Had been working in NYC with little rooms and these rooms almost felt like a mansion. The bathroom was new and fresh and clean. Plenty of towels and such. Beds were fresh and clean too. Will be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nov. Overnight

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Overall good, bathrooms dated but clean. Beds comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Trip

By

31 octubre 2020

Hotel is in a convenient location and easy on/off of main highway.
Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basics with good breakfast

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Old reliable Holiday Inn, good location near major roads but quiet. Easy check in, clean facilities, great breakfast, great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service, convenient location, well equipped rooms

By

21 octubre 2020

I left my shaving kit at this hotel 4 days earlier, and when I returned, the kit had been stored by the houskeeping staff and was returned to me. I was very impressed by the personal service. We enjoyed the mini fridge, coffee maker, and microwave in the room. Good internet and TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and breakfast was good, not the rest

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in 2 rooms spanning 3 nights. The 1st room was in the older section. It smelled musty from the moment I walked into the room. The fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy and squeaky. I think it used to be a smoking room back 25 years ago! The 2nd room was in the newer section. The room was adequate except for the heater controls which did not work, so I ended up unplugging it for the night. So much noise from the ac unit.
The staff was courteous, friendly and nice. The breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Always love staying here. Very quiet and comfortable. Staff is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

07 octubre 2020

From the beginning of my stay, to check out was a pleasure. Will at the front desk was VERY helpful in everything I needed. The room was very spacious and clean, and I was able to do everything I needed with that space. Paul in maintenance helped me with the slight issue I had with my room.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP

By

04 octubre 2020

Hands down one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Comfortable bed and Great hotel service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable

By

02 octubre 2020

Thank you for the service just a bit of more care on the building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unlikely to return to Holiday Inn

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

I was very disappointed with this stay, this hotel, and since I've stayed at Holiday Inn 3 times in the last month, I'm disappointed in the branch.

The bathroom had not been well cleaned. There was dried urine or fecal matter on the toilet and hair all over the tub. We came in late, so I only noticed the tub in the morning, but scrubbed the toilet myself because it was late. The bed looked like it had recently been sat or laid on but it was made. The bed was incredibly hard and the room smelled like a room someone had previously smoked in.

The staff were very nice. The entryway is deceptively nice, given the state of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

30 septiembre 2020

Relatively easy to find. I accidentally pulled into the Chase Bank parking lot. It does not connect.
Large parking lot, plenty of room.
Check-in was quick and professional. Requested top floor, got top floor.
Was told to use back entrance which was more convenient to accessing my room however did not feel safe back there in the dark. There is lighting but it was not sufficient. Plus there is a little alcove just outside the back door. Anybody could be lurking there. Did not feel safe.
Room was very big. Was not happy with stained carpeting. Captured my attention throughout my whole stay.
Clock was set to the wrong time.
Towels in bathroom were clean. Shower was fine. Toilet fine. Toiletries are always a plus!
Liked option on ac to leave fan on continuously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información