Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 772 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Room

By

26 abril 2017

club

Comfortable bed but tiny room with air con that barely worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Night in Paris

By

25 abril 2017

club

I was in Paris for one night, needing a nice and safe place to stay, that was close to the train station to catch and early train the next day. I arrived early in the morning, and my room was ready for me when I checked-in, so I was able to freshen up after being on a plane for 9 hours. The staff was nice in helping me get around the area, to the train station, etc. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall room clean but service just fair

By

25 abril 2017

club

Staff not so helpful and nice especially when I check in
Overall room clean but water pipe broken and towel dirty cannot accept
IHG service hotline not helpful and no feedback call after complain , need to call back and follow up even I am at oversea
I don't think that is IHG group hotel should have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très mauvais accueil

By

24 abril 2017

club

Voir mes commentaires précédents
Refus de me donner une chambre alors que réservation effectuée sur internet (chambre réservée via le service de fidélité )
Réceptionniste totalement incohérent dans ses propos, ne répond pas à mes questions, il a fallut que jhurle pour obtenir ma chambre , quelqu'un en back office regardait sans me donner d'explication aucune. Bref une blague!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and clean

By

24 abril 2017

My stay was great very clean place with friendly staff and in a good location that it is right across from the main train station. i would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hotel

By

24 abril 2017

Bien situé, personnel accueillant.
Possibilité de se restaurer juste à coté (nombreux restaurants).
En face de la gare de l'est, à 10 mn à pieds de la gare du nord.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Paris

By

23 abril 2017

club

Since most Paris hotels were reputed to have small rooms, the choice became one of having the most competitive price and the general area surrounding the hotel property.

This hotel was competitive in terms of pricing and the surrounding area was safe albeit far from the tourist areas but more than makes up for it with proximity to the metro which was right outside the front door.

Shuttle service to the airport (CDG) is provided by a 3rd party taxi service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reception hospitality not ok

By

22 abril 2017

club

reception hospitality not ok. not helpful.not friendly.. must be improved ...........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Option am Gare de l'Est

By

22 abril 2017

club

Sehr gutes Frühstück
unser Zimmer war leider durch die Dachschräge besonders klein, ebenso das Doppelbett

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop over

By

21 abril 2017

club

On a business trip. Great location - typical French staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel room with Ants

By

21 abril 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Gare De L'est in Paris from April 15-18. My wife and I dropped off our luggages and went out to tour the city. When we came back to our room, we found lots of ants crawling in and around the garbage can, this is so DIRTY and so GROSS!!! Holiday Inn is a big chain hotel and has been in service for many years, would never thought of bugs crawling around. Very Disappointed!!! We tried to call front desk but phone wasn't working. Frustrating!! So we immediately went down to speak with concierge. We didn't receive any apologies from the representative. We were switched to a twin bed room. We weren't happy but what could we do, we needed a clean room to sleep in. Next day, no one followed up with us about a room with a double bed which we requested for and had originally booked our stay in. This is ill customer service relations, hence we had to ask front desk ourselves if a double bed room was available. What a hassle!! Luckily there was a room available and we had to switch again. Very Troublesome and Inconvenient! Yet again, we didn't get any apologizes. So not professional!! It's not our fault that the room was Filled with ANTS!!! At least the hotel could given us an upgrade in our room or complementary breakfast to compensate for our inconvenience in transferring rooms many times and to keep a good customer service relationship ( That's what I would do to keep my loyal customers happy if ever I worked for the company) This is not the end of the story, when we checked out, we got double charged for the switch in rooms!!! How is this possible?????
We were NOT Satisfied and would think twice again about booking a stay with Holiday Inn on our next vacation. VERY DISAPPOINTED, NOT a happy stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very bad stay

By

19 abril 2017

My stay in this hotel HAS BEEN THE WORSE EVER I HAD IN ALL OVER HOTELS from the group!!!
Very bad welcome, very agressives personnal!! No upgrade porposed, no welcome points credited, nothing!!!
Impossible to contact management at all!!!
DON T STAY THERE EVER!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información