Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1611 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    623
  • 4 Estrellas
    548
  • 3 Estrellas
    203
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    127

Great stay in Paris!

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Overall good 3 night stay, nice breakfast, lovely helpful staff! Public transport just in front of the hotel, Gare de l’est metro train bus! Nice restaurants in the neighbourhood, just don’t try the one next to the hotel, Café de l’est, the waiter was impatient and rude!
We’ll surely come back to Holiday Inn!
Au revoir!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon rapport qualite-prix

By

20 octubre 2021

Bonne situation par rapport à nos besoins
excellente qualité de la chambre
Bon rapport qualité-prix
Petit déjeuner excellent, mais un peu trop conséquent par rapport à nos besoins ponctuels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BDiallo

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Le séjour s’est très bien passé. L’accueil a été chaleureux et les mesures sanitaires sont respectées en cette période de Covid-19. Cela fait plusieurs années que je descends dans cet hôtel. L’emplacement est important par rapport à la mobilité. Je le recommande fortement tout en espérant y trouver de la place la prochaine fois.
Cordialement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SATISFACTORY

By

20 octubre 2021

Hotel is located at very good location. It is just at the gate of GARE de l'est and very near to GARE DU NORD where in plenty of restaurant is there for Indians.
Water bottle was not provided in the room.
At least one litre per person should be provided.
Breakfast spread was not satisfactory.
Fresh cut food was not there. Omelette not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super sauber und freundliches Personal

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Ein schönes Hotel, ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, für ein paar Tage aber ideal und zentral gelegen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht ist aber eher klein gehalten, der Kaffee leider aus dem Automat.
Absolutes Plus ist die Sauberkeit und bequeme Betten.
Einen Drink an der Bar gestaltet sich da eher schwierig, mangels Gläser und Kompetenz.
Alles im allem würden wir dort wieder buchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location!

By

14 octubre 2021

From several hotels listed on the IHG Website for Paris, we booked the 'Holiday Inn - Gare De L'Est'. With the hotel located opposite the railway station, we found it most convenient and easy to get to.
Upon our arrival, we were checked in immediately. Our hotel room featured a large comfortable bed and bathroom. The bathroom (consisting of a toilet, sink and shower), was adequate but, could have been a bit larger. In addition, we had 2x reading lamps mounted to the bed but, only 1 worked. Our room also had a 'floor lamp' but, it idn't work. Overall however, we still enjoyed our stay in Paris and look forward to returning soon.
Merci

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon accueil et personnelles très efficace

By

13 octubre 2021

Très bon accueil et personnelles très efficace Je recommande l'hôtel très volontiers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

séjour affaire 1 nuit

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Cet hôtel situé juste en face de la gare de l'Est a répondu à mes attentes. L'accueil a été parfait, la chambre et la SDB était propre. Bref je recommande

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hervorragend Lage, tolles design, super Bett, netter Service

By

08 octubre 2021

club

hervorragend Lage, tolles design, super Bett, netter Service.

Wenn man über Gare de l est reist, unschlagbar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very friendly staff

By

08 octubre 2021

Perfect choice of you’re arriving by train. Modern, spacious, clean rooms. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr empfehlenswert

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Sehr nettes hilfsbereites Personal, drei gute Fahrstühle; besonders gefallen haben mir die gut durchdachten Details im Zimmer (ausreichend Steckdosen vorhanden, Steckdosen u Lichtschalter aus Edelstahl, mehrere Lampen, die Verdunkelungsvorhänge laufen auf 2 Schienen und lassen sich daher wirklich lichtundurchlässig schließen), gute Matratze (nicht zu weich), Fenster lassen sich öffnen.
Sehr sauber (Wasserkocher u Fernbedienung z. B. sahen beinahe aus wie neu).
Zimmer war ziemlich klein, aber das ist ja relativ normal in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vorsicht am Wochenende

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Vielleicht hatten wir Pech: am Wochenende waren sehr viele Gäste da. Frühstück war Massenabfertigung. Stornieren ging nicht, da Rate mit Frühstück gebucht. Berechnet wurde aber der normale Aufschlag, kein Sonderpreis. Kenne ich nicht, dass sich das nicht ändern lässt.

Hotel ist sonst ok. Zimmer wie üblich in Paris klein aber renoviert und Personal sehr nett.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información