Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 598 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Mixed bag, but happy enugh overall

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Good location near station for train to Germany in morning.
Noise from bar at station an issue in early hours of morning.
Internet / business facilities not great.
Didn't get too warm of a welcome and link to IHG program seemed weak re booking.
Pleasant enough room, though ceiling low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

06 agosto 2016

club

This hotel had extremely easy access to the main train station and Metro. I was able to check in my bags early, which allowed me to start touring Paris sooner without worrying about carrying my luggage. There were numerous restaurants of varying tastes and prices near the hotel, but the staff were unfortunately not very knowledgeable about them. The rooms were very comfortable, but I would recommend getting a room away from the main street because of the frequent sirens and people talking at the surrounding bars until late at night. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and would happily stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Worst air condition, worst staff - not respond to the requests etc. Not recommend at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente diseño en los cuartos

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Muy buen diseño en los curtos, por fuera mantiene el ambiente con la ciudad, por dentro moderno y comodo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in good position

By

02 agosto 2016

The hotel is at the right place if you are travelling by Eurostar and good value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Good Home Base (Bed and Shower)

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We picked this hotel for our 2 night stay due to its location near Gare De L'Est so we could catch an early train East on the 3rd day. Served the purpose of being our home base as we explored the city using Metro to get to Notre Dame, Louvre, Tour Eiffel, and Sacre Couer/Mont Martrye. Our family of 4 enjoyed the fold our couch in the living area. It felt like a 2 bedroom suite with a hallway (with lots of closet space to hide away the luggage so you didn't feel like you were 'living out of a suitcase' and the bathroom) connecting the two areas. We did have noise outside on the street on a weeknight that was loud enough to wake us on the 4th floor. Restaurants nearby meant you were well taken care of!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

médiocre

By

01 agosto 2016

salle de bain sale, tâchée, tâches sur les sanitaires (douche et lavabo, usé, rayé) joint de douche arraché
moquette très sale avec tâches nombreuses. impossible d'imaginer marcher pieds nus sur ce sol...
4 étoiles ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente limpieza y confort

By

29 julio 2016

La habitación como uno la espera, confortable y totalmente limpia.
El personal de recepción sumamente cortante y poco dispuesto a solucionar algún requerimiento extra (p.e. un adaptador de corriente).
La zona un poco insegura.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel in conveinent location!

By

29 julio 2016

The rooms were very nicely decorated and a good size for the location/Paris. Clean, large bathrooms and the location was perfect for access to one of the major train stations in Paris. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris holiday inn-gare de L'est

By

28 julio 2016

There was no iron In the whole hotel!
There was no restaurant to order food in the evening
There was no AC in the room.
Staff couldn't help.

I'm a ihg gold member and thus was the worst hotel I have stayed in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 agosto 2016
Dear Manny-j-78, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very bad night

By

28 julio 2016

for a suite, climatisation out of order, fridge out of order
despiste the information to the staff, no comments nor actions to solve this situation

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear yvon 88, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your good rating on Room Cleanliness. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the room temperature and the fridge may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bel hôtel mais rue bruyante le soir

By

26 julio 2016

club

Un très bel établissement, un très bon petit déjeuner et un bon rapport qualité-prix. Dommage que le double vitrage soit insuffisant pour isoler de la musique dans la rue, jusqu'à 2 heures du matin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información