Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1023 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1023opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    339
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    104
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

Renovations are underway!

By

25 febrero 2020

club

This hotel is currently undergoing renovations and we were able to stay in a recently renovated room. The room itself was really nicely done, but the bathroom was a little disappointing. The tiles were mismatched and discolored, and the lighting was really poor. I figured that maybe the bathroom wasn't finished yet. The noise level was really low so it did not disturb us at all. The location is great for getting to and from the Montparnasse train station and the metro (line 13) is right outside.

Also this was the first time in my handful of stays at an IHG hotel that was I was greeted an IHG rewards member, so I was very happy about that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un très bon hôtel

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Très bon service,personnelle aimable les chambres sont propres

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room, location and staff all above expectations

By

23 febrero 2020

I was so impressed by the staff the minute we walked in...they greeted us upon entry...helped with internet connection and tour reservations. The room was newly renovated. The location, only 50 feet from train was a definite plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel ben localizzato (metro e ristoranti) ma sufficiente qualità.

By

20 febrero 2020

Hotel ben localizzato (metro e ristoranti) ma sufficiente qualità.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

19 febrero 2020

お部屋もリニューアルされたようで、快適な時間を過ごすことができました。
空港・市内とのアクセスも良く、地下鉄の駅も近いのでおすすめです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a Lot improvements in the past two years

By

19 febrero 2020

conveniently located: 5 minutes walking distance from direct bus terminal to airport. 5 minutes walking distance from main train station to South West of France. In Montparnasse area: one of the most authentic parts of Paris.
Staff pleasant, hotel quiet, breakfast very good (improved in the past two years)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apaisée et apaisante.

By

19 febrero 2020

Agréable séjour, je le recommande, pour ses diverses prestations, dans tous les cas, mon épouse et moi avions décidé d'en faire notre point de chute réitéré à chaque passage par Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top

By

19 febrero 2020

Localização excelente, quarto muito confortável. Unico senão foi o frigobar conter apenas uma garrafa de agua, poderia ter mais bebidas mas fora isso tudo muito bom, provavelmente voltarei!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Trusted Holiday Inn brand hotel not too far from Paris city center. Subway in front of the entrance and all major attractions are just a few stops away. Railway station just across the street. And if you just want to catch some fresh air, right around the corner is the Montparnasse cemetery, which is a nice place for a walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is being renewed now, and I could stay a renewed room. The room is clean, wide bed, and sets coffee maker.
There are many restaurants around the hotel.My most favorite is good access to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too hot and stuffy small room

By

14 febrero 2020

club

I tried the airco at 17 and then opened the window as far as I could. The room remained at 23 degrees which was way too hot to sleep. Room 609 is small and thus was just too stuffy to be nice. The room also smelt of paint and filler, signs of the renovations were in the room with unfinished corners in the main room, sockets that weren't working yet and not 4 star finish of sealant in bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfy beds and great shower

By

11 febrero 2020

The beds are really nice and comfy, the shower is really nice and the location just next to the Gare de Montparnasse is really practical

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información