Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 351 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Friendly staff

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Every staff member I met was friendly and helpful. This adds significantly to an enjoyable stay in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor hotel

By

11 septiembre 2016

I stay in holiday inn hotels most weeks due to my work
This was a poor hotel from start to finish
Also I did not receive my welcome points as a spire member

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 septiembre 2016
Dear John 1959, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend visit to Paris

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly staff and convenient location for the metro and buses. Good restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel y buena ubicación

By

01 septiembre 2016

Aunque el hotel no estaba en el centro, está a cinco minutos andando de la estación de Montparnasse, con el metro al lado. La cama era muy cómoda, y como hizo muchísimo calor cuando estuvimos, se agradeció el buen aire acondicionado. Por la noche apenas se oyen ruidos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed but great staff at the desk and a great repair person.

By

28 agosto 2016

The bed in the room had very bad mattress, which gave no back support and very difficult to sleep. The room was cleaned, that is, beds made but all towels were removed and no clean towels replaced the dirty towels. After an hour and a half of returning to a cleaned room with no towels I called for towels and waited another 30 minutes for towels. This wait made me late for an appointment. I returned to the room to bath and change clothes for my next activity. Clean towels should be put in the room when cleaned and beds made. Cleaning all rooms in parts is not good. Making all of the beds than returning to bring clean towels is not a good method of cleaning rooms.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Paris - Gare Montparnasse, France. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received and for falling below your expectation regarding the mattress. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Place

By

19 agosto 2016

Attentive staff, comfortable room, fine amenities, great location, an excellent place to stay in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Уютный номер и отличное обслуживание.

By

18 agosto 2016

Очень вежливый и оперативно решающий проблемы персонал. Удобный паркинг. (Микроавтобус 1м. 95см. помещается) Чайник со всем необходимым набором для приготовления напитков.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличное местоположение и комфортные номера

By

15 agosto 2016

Плюсы:Отличное местоположение и комфортные номера, приветливый и грамотный персонал.
Минусы: Очень медленный и нестабильный интернет.
В двухместном номере на двоих был почему-то один халат

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking Billing Issues !

By

11 agosto 2016

Although my stay at the hotel was good - I was stuck with an unexpected issue with billing. To cut short I booked two rooms looking at the average rate shown on your website thinking this was for both rooms but infact it was for one room.
I feel the usability of your website could be improved and better display of critical information to avoid such mistakes in future when booking more than one room. If required please contact me and I can share the screen shots to tell what the issue was.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 agosto 2016
Dear RGop, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with billing. On the other hand, we are glad that you were able to talk with our hotel directly and resolve this. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can avoid similar issues in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed Great staff at reception and customer service Dept

By

11 agosto 2016

Great Stay, Great Staff from Reception and a wonderful Lady from Guest Relations called Sandra who helped me in getting flowers for my Girlfriend on her 50th Birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience at Holiday Inn

By

10 agosto 2016

The starting of the arrival was a little messed up by the hotel but they made up with their extremely warm hospitality. Great place for a few days, well connected and located near the Montparnasse building which is very central.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris trip

By

10 agosto 2016

Good central location close to railway and metro station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Booked hotel as had parking but when arrived parking was full. No mention of needing to book parking but safe public parking close by.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 agosto 2016
Dear Kingd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be convenient, and our staff to be very friendly and helpful. However, we would like to apologize for the issues you had with our parking. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información