Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 342 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    117
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable Bed Great staff at reception and customer service Dept

By

11 agosto 2016

Great Stay, Great Staff from Reception and a wonderful Lady from Guest Relations called Sandra who helped me in getting flowers for my Girlfriend on her 50th Birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience at Holiday Inn

By

10 agosto 2016

The starting of the arrival was a little messed up by the hotel but they made up with their extremely warm hospitality. Great place for a few days, well connected and located near the Montparnasse building which is very central.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris trip

By

10 agosto 2016

Good central location close to railway and metro station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Booked hotel as had parking but when arrived parking was full. No mention of needing to book parking but safe public parking close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money but not managed well

By

09 agosto 2016

Hotel is in a good location just by metro station making it convenient to travel to rest of the city. However, it is a really old hotel and breakfast is just not worth the money. Variety of breakfast is very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel, Decent Value

By

26 julio 2016

Staff is not the most friendly and not helpful. Room is ok but needs to update some of the furniture. Bed was very comfortable. Top floors are very quite.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 agosto 2016
Dear NRT14, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our beds to be very comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our staff and furniture. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

L'excellence de l'accueil

By

26 julio 2016

club

Un personnel à l'accueil de grande qualité, ouvert à nos demandes et faisant le maximum pour y répondre. Un personnel de service tant en chambre et petit déjeuner aimables et avennats.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia en Julio

By

19 julio 2016

club

El hotel es agradable, pero el internet estaba nefasto, no funcionó bien ningún día en toda la semana que pasé ahí, independientemente de la velocidad, se desconectaba constantemente.

El desayuno es caro, casi 15 euros por jugo de naranja y huevos revueltos con tocino, se que el desayuno es caro en Francia pero bien podrían tener más variedad.

La habitación estaba limpia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super endroit

By

17 julio 2016

club

super hôtel idéalement situé propre et agréable cela fait 7 fois que j'y séjourne depuis le début de l’année et toujours avec grand plaisir

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly managed hotel, not really Holiday Inn but under license and not up to standards

By

16 julio 2016

Location is good but there were many issues:

- Extremely poor wifi connection;
- Shower leaking and not repaired;
- Room with balcony and table but no chairs, we were looking forward to having breakfast on balcony in summer, but without chairs the experience is more difficult, and there was only one chair in room
- Overall not very clean with some mould and poor maintenance
- Spire membership does not give much benefit here, for instance in Asia you receive Executive Room with lounge and breakfast access, here it was mentioned Executive Room "Without Benefits".

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 julio 2016
Dear Alexis81, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel location. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the room and overall hotel stay experience. Your feedback about the level of cleanliness, bathroom fixtures and internet speed have been seriously taken into account. We do always ensure we provide the benefits according to each level of our loyalty scheme. It is regrettable that you felt your membership status was not given much privileges. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris Holiday Inn

By

15 julio 2016

The room was not ready for over an hour after I arrived at the hotel.
The breakfast bar was always empty and the food was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

12 julio 2016

club

Compared to other Holiday-Inn Hotels, even express type of Hotels this was under expectations.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear Bora1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average bed and average customer service

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

bed was very soft, not enough towels. Front desk people did not know about the nearest food market(asking staff that worked after 4 PM)

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear Monica K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you check-out. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información