Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 364 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Confortable et gentillesse du personnel

By

09 diciembre 2016

Chambre confortable personnel sympa mais dommage que les chambres ne soient pas vérifiées car un soir il manquait toutes les serviettes, obliger de descendre pour récupérer un sèche-cheveux car manque de personnel, la personne était toute seule dans l'hotel?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 diciembre 2016

Very convenient location to explore around Paris Gare Montparnasse area.

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff welcome you there.

This was my second stay with the premises and definitely I will stay with them again and again whenever I travel to Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room for improvements

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

It could be a very nice stay just like last time, close to the underground, but the bed was not comfortable and room noisy as it was situated next to the service room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 diciembre 2016
Dear Bora1, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our bed and noise issues you have encountered. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL BIEN SITUEE

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE CE QUI A PERMIS D AJOUTER UN COUCHAGE POUR ENFANT DE 7 ANS

PAR CONTRE L ISOLATION EXTERIEURE N EST PAS TOP

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUALITÉ DÉCEVANTE

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

PERSONNEL DE L'ACCUEIL PARFAIT
DÉCORATION ET PROPRETÉ DE L'HOTEL DÉCEVANT POUR UN 4 ETOILES; CHAMBRE PAS PROPRE ET INSTALLATIONS DEGRADES : DOUCHE LAVABOS, CANAPES ETC...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable et bon service

By

13 noviembre 2016

club

Chambres rénovées et modernes. Bonne télé avec beaucoup de chaines satellite. Le wifi marche bien. La salle de bain est sombre. Il n'y a pas suffisamment d'espace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel consigliato

By

07 noviembre 2016

Consigliato per i seguenti motivi:
-Nonostante la struttura non recente, è tuttavia ben conservata e curata
-Location nel cuore della città
-Personale discreto e molto cortese
-Camera particolarmente pulita e silenziosa
-Servizio Wi-fi free
-Ristorazione e servizi aggiuntivi (colazione, piscina, fitness, servizio navetta...) non utilizzati, pertanto mi esimo dall'esprimere giudizi.
-Visione di films televisivi solo a pagamento
-Nel complesso un buon soggiorno con buon rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Consigliato.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sejour paris

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

les hotels Holiday inn ailleurs sont de meilleurs qualité

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personnel disponible, efficace

By

03 noviembre 2016

Pour un hôtel **** la chambre mériterait un coup de rajeunissement. Le personnel est à l'écoute et efficace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced and old fashioned

By

22 octubre 2016

A good location but very, very pricey for the quality of the hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 octubre 2016
Dear Geordieloco1, Thank you for your recent comments about our Hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I'm truly delighted you liked the convenient hotel location. I am sorry if you found the room rates less than satisfactory and apologize for the dismay caused. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations as well as competitive rates to the area. Your comments will be passed to the appropriate department for review. We always welcome opportunity to improve. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts as we value your patronage as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and room were fine but will not stay here again

By

03 octubre 2016

club

There were 3 of us in the room but they only had one key to give us - a challenge when you need the key to power the lift and also to operate the power in the room. So we all had to move from the room together or get staff to assist us.
The 24/7 bar was closed. No explanation why other than the receptionist telling me it only provided coke and beer anyway. No wine, or hot chocolate available at the bar etc.
Triple room booked and paid for but only towels for 2 provided.
Nice location.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 octubre 2016
Dear Lys28, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us as we value your patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our aim is to provide all of our guest’s great customer service with a unique and memorable experience. I appreciate you choosing our property for your travel lodge and happy to read you liked our bed as well as our room accommodation. However, I am sincerely sorry for the challenges you have experienced with the room key and towel availability. I would also like to apologize if the hotel bar schedule and drink option was less than satisfactory. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and concerns. While we understand that your experience was not 100% satisfactory, we still hope that you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business night

By

02 octubre 2016

Good Hotel, with nice central location close to METRO, room comfortable but breakfast a bit disappointing due to slow re-provisioning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información