Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
64%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,5

en base a 284 opiniones
64%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

284opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    78
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Good value hotel

By

Temmuz 22, 2017

I stayed here on a leisure break as the location suited me very well.

The staff are very helpful, and my room was very comfortable despite the very high temperature outside.

I would recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night is ok

By

Temmuz 10, 2017

Nice place in residential area of 15th arrondissement. Not far from public transport.
Service to be improved.
Bathroom is far from satisfying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lamentable et sale

By

Temmuz 09, 2017

club

voir le problème de climatisation deja décrit
aucune solution n'a été proposée

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

Temmuz 08, 2017

Tout est dans les notes. Séjour parfait. Tout est disponible pour simplifier au mieux le séjour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

Temmuz 05, 2017

Room was too small to sleep four people.
At check in I was told that my reservation was yesterday which is incorrect and did not align with my reservation.
Two roll in beds are given to me an hour after the check in.
Only one person at front desk during night check in and caused huge delays for customers checking in including myself.
There was no shuttle to/from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should Have Been Better

By

Haziran 30, 2017

We chose HI because it is an American brand. Our a/c went out and could not be repaired until our departure. Sleeping at night was very difficult and did not provide a comfortable experience....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience I never had!!!!!

By

Haziran 29, 2017

My colleague and I had a very bad experience staying at this hotel. We clearly mentioned that we need a room with Twin beds when we booked the hotel and confirmations were received after chasing. We arrived the hotel around noon but the receptionist said the room was not ready. We then went out for lunch and did some shopping. We went back to the hotel after the late dinner around 10pm. However, the receptionist told us that there was no more room with twin beds and our request for twin beds was just optional. At the end, we could not got what we want and the King size bed was just separated to become "twin beds".
In addition, the air conditioning was not good and we had to open the window at night. The drainage system in the shower room was not good as well and water flew out onto the ground while I was taking the shower.

My colleague's room at other nights was even worse with lots of issues including insufficient lighting, no air-con, bad smell and she changed her room for three times!
It is really a very bad experience we never had!! It is quite sure that we won't consider Holiday Inn any more in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious rooms

By

Haziran 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, hotel was in good location and close to three metro stations. Clean rooms and up to IHG standards. Stick with hotel brands you know and trust in Europe because some hotels are absolute dumps with no A/C. Holiday Inn hotels are good quality and consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

Haziran 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a great choice. Breakfast was good, room service was awesome, staff is friendly and the price is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Paris hotel

By

Haziran 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, nice and clean place with not much noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置比较偏僻,价格比较便宜!

By

Haziran 16, 2017

club

地铁站出来还要走一段路,地点一般,比较安静!住这里唯一价格便宜!员工服务还不错!酒店隔音不好旁边开门老是以为自己房门在开关。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and nice room

By

Haziran 13, 2017

club

I love the location of the hotel, it is convenience for my travel to UNESCO office.
The room is big compared with other hotel that I had been stayed before.
The staff is nice and supportive when they help me with the payments - I had been in the hotel for 7 nights - ICOM Paris pay for 3 nights and I pay for myself for 4 nights - bit the staff help me a lot with booking and divide th payment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información