Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
62%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 207 opiniones
62%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    46
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Don't go just by Holiday Inn name

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Poor experience as roomed had smoking smell and could not able change the room and obviously couldn't able to sleep properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable and clean but far from major sights/attractions

By

23 septiembre 2016

This hotel is very far from central Paris and major attractions, you can find something more central with an even better price. The acomodations were supposed to be for a family of 4 with at least 2 comfortable double beds, instead, we had a good double bed and a very uncomfortable sofa bed that made our 6 night stay very difficult.
In general, the staff was very nice and the hotel was in a decent area, but we ended up with back and neck pains from sleeping in the sofa bed (even though we took turns to allow rest to each person for at least half the time of our stay).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pas de titre

By

19 septiembre 2016

je ne souhaite pas revenir en plus les transports en commun sont loin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confy room

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

During my stay in the Holiday Inn at Paris I was able to rest and feel comfortable in my room, location is perfect and quiet. The room is really clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accueil agréable, belle chambre et qualité de la literie

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Notre séjour dans votre hôtel a été excellent. Nous avons appréciés la diligence du personnel ainsi que sa gentillesse et le sourire.

le confort des chambre est irréprochable et nous reviendrons sans hésiter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pas au niveau d'un 4 étoiles

By

11 septiembre 2016

Nous voyageons beaucoup, et nous nous faisions une joie de séjourner à Paris.
Mais la chambre étai, horrible, les meubles écornés, le carrelage de la salle de bains fendu.
Les murs en ciment peint, la clim datait de 30 ans, on a même pas voulu l'utiliser.
Les portes du placard bloquaient
On avait pas envie de rester dans cette chambre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK, but needs some updates

By

10 septiembre 2016

The bathrooms need to be completely renovated. They must be 30+ years old. Rooms have been renovated. The breakfast buffet selection is quite limited.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Paris-in-September, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced, particularly with the condition of the bathroom and the breakfast buffet during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our product and service continually. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

You can smell food in all the Hotel and even in the room.
I was in the 7th floor , i could smell the food everywhere.
One elevator, i waited each time 10 mins to have the elevator.
They don't respect the customer request when asking for a relax room.
Furniture so old.Room missing lights and not fixed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Edaher, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Buen hotel , centrico y cercano a tren y supermercado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fin de semana en París

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

El hotel sigue la linea de los hoteles Holiday Inn, y ofrece una buena relacion costo-beneficio. Resulta una buena opción si todo el día estarás fuera y solo llegaras a dormir y desayunar. Cerca de varios medios de transporte lo que permite desplazarse a lo largo de la ciudad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 septiembre 2016

Enjoyed a stay here, in 15th arr; helpful staff - they all speak English. Helped out with maps & directions, taxi bookings etc. Had one or two hitches which they solved ASAP: room with broken AC- we got moved and even upgraded, locked myself out of the safe which they sorted pronto. Good crew, this.
Decent breakfast- good choice, usual cooked & other bits, different French breads, genuinely fresh orange juice. Not stellar but decent, certainly better than I've had at other HI properties here in the UK.
Good few restaurants & supermarkets around- there's a Franprix (seems like their Sainsburys equivalent) 2 streets away, even open all day Sunday. Note though- Eiffel Tower is certainly greater than "15 minutes walk"- be ready for a hike, or get some transport. And uber is half to a third the cost of the regular taxis, so get an uber rather than have reception call you a taxi.
Great stay overall, I'd gladly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Away

By

22 agosto 2016

Hard to find but well worth it!
Long walk from the station, when you get the right exit!
Staff were great, spoke very good English and bar and dining are was good and plenty of choice for food and drinks at ok prices.
Breakfast was very good, fresh and plenty of choice.
We will be back when in Paris!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información