Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 740 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

740opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    369
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Go flyers

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Read reviews that said, " noise from I 95" "airport noise". NOT AN ISSUE. Very comfortable bed. Hotel staff were very friendly. Walking distance to the Wells Fargo center. Spent some time at the hotel bar. The bartenders were very attentive and gave us good info on where to go and how to get around. Very please to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. Amazing location!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly staff and most importantly for us...The location was perfect for our plans. We would absolutely return in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff very helpful and knowlgeable. Rooms were ready so we could check in early . Great atmisfear

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Easy to book and get in and out with free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very unorganized

By

17 marzo 2017

Disappointed at service , very disorganized food service was not great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxation

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I am a smoker, and it would be nice to have an area outside of my room, where i could have a smoke and a drink other than outside, it was 30 degrees outside with extreme winds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No pool

By

12 marzo 2017

I love the stay but no pool for in door they comfortable beds house cleaning is on time with cleaning nice location space for parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Jay dot, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodations. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We hope to be of service to you once more when you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place bad service

By

12 marzo 2017

I had a bad experience during checkout. I was charged for my room when my bill was already paid in full. The teller was not pleasant as I tried to explain this to her. The room was nice and clean. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Angie0601, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, though we do wish that you didn't encounter the unusual inconvenience upon check out. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter as we have addressed this issue with management to ensure this wont happen again. Thank you again and we are happy to hear you will be returning for a future stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent convenience to the stadiums.

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I would only suggest a shuttle to the stadiums as well since it was too cold to walk the 10 minutes so I had to pay to park at the Wells Fargo center. If parking was included the amount of fans would double.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Angie, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy our convenient location and shuttle services worked well for your plans to go to the Wells Fargo Center on a chilly night. We hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Great

By

08 marzo 2017

club

With little competition around, I was unsure of what I would find. The Holiday Inn was nice! Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced and great service. I live in Philly and would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Mimi, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel. We look forward to serving you with a future stay, Thank you and well wishes.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever

By

07 marzo 2017

The beds are great. The food and the service was great. We will return in June. Central location to the stadiums.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really has gone downhill

By

07 marzo 2017

Great location for concerts and sport events. We have stayed there often. Really gone downhill. The room was so dusty and had funny odor. The air conditioner did not work properly. The bar downstairs was also dirty. Bartender served drinks in dirty glasses and messed up order more than once.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información