Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 837 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Stadium stay

By

25 julio 2017

club

This hotel is Convenient to all of the Philadelphia sports complexes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 julio 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel, great location. Literally steps from Citizen Bank Park, save $ on game day parking. Close to downtown but without all the traffic and noise in the evening. Staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

24 julio 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and competent and the room was very nice. This price is a little high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 julio 2017

club

There was a problem with the dinner we ordered but the restaurant manager's excellent behavior more than made up for it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staffs, great location, and great service.

By

21 julio 2017

club

I highly recommend for anyone who is traveling to Philadelphia for either business or leisure especially when driving to a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

20 julio 2017

I am originally from Virginia but I traveled to Philadelphia from drill in Maryland to attend a basketball game. I booked this hotel mainly because it was in very close proximity to the hotel. I wasnt expecting the atmosphere to be as relaxing but it was as soon as I walked in. Not to mention very clean. The staff was very personable as well. I actually had a very nice conversation with one of the employees about my career, home and stay at the hotel as I was departing. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Nice, clean, spacious room. Only negative I have is would say is the some of the TV channels were not working (HBO). Good for a business or leisure trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outdated

By

19 julio 2017

club

This hotel needs improving. The staff was ok I did not have much contact. The room we stayed in was worth maybe $30 a night, but definitely not the amount I was charged. Unfortunately I needed somewhere to stay due to a death in the family. I traveled from Florida to Philadelphia and stayed in this hotel because it was convenient to my needs.
Will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location! Helpful staff and clean rooms.

By

17 julio 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for all of the Philadelphia attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 julio 2017

club

It was a very nice clean hotel, enjoyed our stay and will return in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View of and within Walking Distance of Baseball Stadium

By

14 julio 2017

club

We enjoyed our one night stay here to see the Phillies play. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. Our room (on the backside of the hotel) had a fantastic view of the stadium. I will say that I am a particularly light sleeper, so being unable to block out the light completely made sleeping more difficult, but the bed was very comfortable, which seemed to make up for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick road trip

By

14 julio 2017

Great hotel if you are seeing a game! Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

14 julio 2017

Great location ,friendly staff,clean room- overnight stay but wished It was longer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información