Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 693 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Good Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

Great hotel. In fact, one of the most comfy beds I ever slept in at a holiday inn. But the restaurant is terrible. They actually served me a burned omelette. The edges were literally black and the whole thing was dried out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great for attending sporting events and quick access to room etc....Not so happy with access to food beverage etc or what if anything is included or accessable regarding food and drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great place to relax and rest my head in between leisure activities. I would definitely stay here again. Great staff also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

13 enero 2017

For the value, this was a nice place to stay for the night before a flight out of Philly the next day. Did not try the restaurant because we wanted a Tony Luke's cheesesteak instead which is very close. Only minor problem was the tv remote did not work. Very clean, front desk courteous and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

10 enero 2017

The location is a great locale - easy hop on to the highway for the sites.
I'd suggest some more updating to the bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice bed

By

10 enero 2017

bed was great; hotel was good for a one night stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Annehc, Wonderful to have you as a guest in our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to laern you enjoyed a good sleep in a great bed and we met your expectations. Pleae come stay again the next time your back in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

08 enero 2017

club

A bit pricey but convenient to sporting events. Easy subway service to Center City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
RN Chris, We are so happy to learn you found our location to be convenient for your needs attending near by sporting events. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and perfect rating of your time here. We hope to serve you again the next time your in the area for another sporting event.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jaybird52

By

07 enero 2017

club

Excellent hotel and will return numerous times this year for businesses

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Jaybird52, We are grateful to have you as a guest in our hotel and happy to learn we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share and we are thrilled to hear you will be back for your future business trips. We look forward to providing you with excellent with every stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the price

By

06 enero 2017

club

We stay here all the time when attending sporting events. Book early for the best price

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
KathyJ12345, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and we are so happy to have you back as a guest. It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities over and over throughout the years. It is rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night out in Philly

By

03 enero 2017

The hotel front desk staff was courteous and very helpful. Upon arriving we were upgraded to a suite which made our over night stay just that much more special. I wish I had anything nice to say about the restaurant/bar. Terrible service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gamenight stay

By

01 enero 2017

club

Great walking distance to the Eagles game but priced at over double the normal price.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 enero 2017
Dear Jeff417, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us a we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. I'm happy to learn you like our convenient hotel location in proximity to the Eagles game. However, I am sorry to hear that our room rates failed to meet your expectation. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. Comments such as yours permit us to target areas of concern and take the necessary steps to review and evaluate it. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Jeff417, We are happy to have you as a guest in our hotel and are glad our location was conveniently located within walking distance to the Eagles stadium and worked well for your plans to attend the game. We hope to serve you again if another game brings you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value Stay

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is what you would expect in terms of value. The price was good and the cleanliness and decor was nicer than expected. The staff was friendly and attentive. The food was value priced and you get what you pay for - not bad but not great. The sports bar was really nice but the craft beer we ordered was disappointing because it tasted like it wasn't fresh.

The rooms were modern and had a nice view of the city (from far away). The pillows were terrible and my husband and I both felt we slept terribly during our stay.

My husband attended a conference at the hotel while I toured the city. The location is really only convenient if you are visiting a sporting event or attending a conference at the hotel. I spent a lot of money going back and forth to the central part of the city. I wish they had a free shuttle. It was very conveniently located near all the stadiums and Xfinity live if that is the experience you are looking for. However it is all pretty empty if the Eagles are out of town.

In short, if you are looking for a nice hotel on a budget, this is your place. However you should expect to pay for cabs to all the tourist attractions and good dining unless your trip is only to visit a sports event.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Mermal2xy, We are extending our gratitude to you for writing this detialed review of your experience at our hotel. Thank you for sharing and we are happy to learn we met most of your expectations. We are glad you felt the value was priced well and our cleanliness and decor were to your standards. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear the pillows were not to you or your husbands preferences. If your husband returns for another conference we hope to serve you both again thank you and best wishes.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información