Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 602 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Good for a game, but not for dining out

By

05 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia-Stadium is right next to both of Philadelphia's football and baseball fields. The rooms are pretty clean. But the restaurant leaves something to be desired as the staff tends to be very inattentive to the needs of the guests. Also, the shuttle won't pick you up from the airport, but will drop you off there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in comfort, and quality amenities. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these inconvenience. Thank you for sharing your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our services and accommodations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer service!!

By

04 julio 2016

Had a very small issue with my room, but the management and staff were very understanding and quickly resolved the issue. Other than that, I had a great layover and I certainly look forward to my next visit to PHL!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. While I am glad for your wonderful rating, I am saddened to hear that we did not achieve our ambition of surpassing your comfort of our accommodations and service. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

29 junio 2016

everything was great. the service is always wonderful. we love the location so we could walk to the baseball game

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our amenities and accommodations standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our location, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ac was a nightmare

By

28 junio 2016

club

I hope you people at the Inn realize we had to leave to check into another hotel since the Manger would not try to accommodate We were willing to pay extra for a Saturday night but NOT double the price !! for us on 3 more nights at our original price !

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. This is something we'll bring up to our staff to ensure that details are not overlooked. We do understand that many of our guests have different needs and we try to accommodate those needs to the best of our ability. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience Ever

By

26 junio 2016

As far as the hotel....room....and check in staff....all went well. The problem occurred when we returned from a Concert held at the Lincoln Financial Field....and the hotel rented out parking spaces and also scheduled an event in the Bar the same evening....and there were NO SPACES available for their paid guests to park after an all day event at the Lincoln Financial Field. There was no one in the parking lot directing anyone to spaces...which there were none. There was no one around to move the people that paid for the day to park in the lot. The concert ended at 11 pm...and we returned around 12:15 am....with no place to park our vehicle. I will never return to this hotel again. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. The staff was being approached by numerous people that ran into the same issue...and all I heard was it's a first come first serve with the parking! Why give us a parking pass if you aren't going to accommodate your guests??? Such a sad thing since this Holiday Inn is so convenient for Stadium Shows. Live and learn....and also ended up driving home since we couldn't park anywhere....so paid for an extra night that never got used. No indication from management to make anything right in this situation! They need to be educated on dealing with these type of issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

very nice. friendly staff. we did not like the first room we got and they moved us to a better room

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I have shared your compliments with our staff and thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! Our main satisfaction is to please our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to share this experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

Overall a very nice place to Stay. Walking distance to the Phillies ,Eagles , Sixers , and the Flyers games. Parking is very easy also. Chicky and Petes is only a mile down the road. A very good buffet breakfast at hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

From the time we entered the Holiday Inn, everyone greeted us and had us quickly check-in, in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly and courteous to us during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you for leaving your 5 star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed like family. Thank you so much for sharing this experience and giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for exemplary work. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay convenient to the ballpark!

By

20 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay just a stone's throw from Citizens Bank Park. Very clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Your compliments to our staff and their services are greatly appreciated. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We will gladly share your compliments with our staff. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and great location

By

20 junio 2016

club

This is the place to stay if you want to go to a Phillies Game.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is good news for us that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

muy buena ubicacion

By

20 junio 2016

si vas por motivos de algun juego en especial, es super bien recomendado, justo atras de los estadios, ademas centrico para moverse a otros lugares de interes

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Also, it means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location; great service!

By

19 junio 2016

club

Went to a Phillies game -- hotel is right around the block from the stadium. On-site restaurant was great for lunch and dinner. Nearby bus service can take you to historic sites near Independence Hall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información