Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 05 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable stay and great location February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some attention! Out of Date and in need of repair. Room felt dirty, bathroom even dirtier, shower curtin falling off of the wall and furniture old and damaged. Not what i have come to expect from Holiday Inn, January 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, But Not Very Clean I received a friendly greeting and good service at check in and check out, and appreciated the upgrade to a very spacious and comfortable suite, but this hotel had some major issues with cleanliness. The room definitely needed to be vacuumed, the bathtub was filthy, and there was no bathmat available. The internet service was very weak in my room and would cut out every 5-10 minutes, which was very frustrating. Also, even though I had the "Do Not Disturb" sign up, housekeeping knocked on my door twice. The fitness room had some major issues too, with half of the machines being out of order or broken in some way. The hotel is in a good location, but definitely needs to put some work into the details. After my stay, I had to call twice to follow up on point balance issues and did not receive great service either time, which was disappointing. January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice property..a few hiccups Arrival was great, the staff was awesome as I checked in a little after noon. Being Spire I was upgraded to a suite, very nice room. As I flew in I needed tooth paste so asked the front desk later that day for some..they were out, said they would get some bring it up... waited till 10:30 no one showed, called down and they were still out but told me to call in the morning and someone would bring it up. Tried that, but the guy in the morning was to busy.. I talked to Brittney at the front desk later that afternoon and she apologizes and gives me breakfast coupons for "free" breakfast... free is not free anymore, only good for 10 bucks, have you ate a hotel for 10bucks lately? January 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but Used Up The Hotel location was great for our needs but the hotel has been used hard and put up wet as indicated by the smell of the room and the stains on the bedding. The hvac unit did not work and still did not work even after it was replaced. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great location for sports This hotel was above my expectations for the price, very clean and friendly staff. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay if going to a game for the money and location you cannot get a better place. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and relaxing. If you want to eat I would suggest going down the street by the baseball stadium for a better variety and quality of food. But overall I would stay here again. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable stay This is a very nice hotel.. Everything was clean, staff was very courteous and bed was very comfortable. I just thought it was a bit too expensive. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T13:18:36.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLPS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>