Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1226 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    275
  • 3 Estrellas
    134
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    112

Fantastic front desk service

By

01 abril 2020

club

Friendly and very quick, Brandon should teach all of the Hotel just how this job is done. Fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late arrival

By

30 marzo 2020

I arrived late, around 11:00 and departed around 7:00

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn in era of Coronavirus

By

26 marzo 2020

club

My family and I stayed in the Holiday Inn for the first time on a recent trip to the Phoenix area. We enjoyed the short visit in a hotel that was clean, quiet, and relatively comfortable. I say "relatively" because I found the bed a little uncomfortable. But the only real disappointment was the complimentary breakfast: there was none due to the restrictions currently in place due to the Coronavirus pandemic. We were given sack breakfasts, which, under the circumstances, were acceptable but not terribly exciting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Such an amazing place to let go and relax would love to try an upgraded room with a jaccuzi bathtub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

24 marzo 2020

Found the property do to be placed
Perfectly next to the freeway,. Enjoyed their layout and the rooms where perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 marzo 2020

Quiet,clean and comfortable rooms. Great location and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

19 marzo 2020

It was a good place to stay, we were able to get a room on a very short notice, and it was a nice room for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, grounds

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Hotel is nice, rooms are dated, staff is helpful. There was no place in the bathroom to hang a towel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best beds I have ever slept in.

By

19 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have been an IHG member for years and would recommend to whoever travels often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very loud

By

18 marzo 2020

Hotel was clean and front desk was friendly - only concern was how loud it was all night. Sirens and card revving were nonstop outside. The bathrooms were clean, but the shower temperature and pressure was awful - the temperature would change randomly without adjusting the handle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean environment

By

18 marzo 2020

Staff were very friendly from the check in to the check out and the entire property was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A chance to relax

By

16 marzo 2020

A combo trip of work and pleasure... issues with door handle being broken. Took a follow up with maintenance hours after they said they would send someone, but they did have it fixed before I returned to the room, about an hour later. They responded timely in removing the towel from INSIDE the bathroom vent that someone stopped there... Despite these issues, our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was definitely friendly and helpful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información