Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 528 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Hotel - Convenient Location

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent Hotel - stay here every time I am in Montreal. They treat you right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear ddouc, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you are a frequent traveler to our property. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you in the near future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great views from the 15th floor, and even greater service!

By

04 julio 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Your front desk staff and breakfast chef went out of their way to accommodate my special requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Peregrine9-9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Arrived a little early before normal check in and was accomodated with an excellent room. Room was quiet and clean, great bed and excellent value. Front desk very professional. Hotel was busy but well laid out so rooms were still quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Dixie63, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to read about your overall comments about the hotel's rooms and staff. Thank you again for your time, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff, great bar, great location

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was renovated 2-3 years ago, and since then the hotel is a pleasure to stay at. Fortunately, post-reno They kept the same great staff and world-class bartender Derek. Their focus was to improve the common areas, bar, restaurant, rooms and overall ambiance, and the Reno was a success. Lastly, the west island location being at the corner of HWY 40 and St. Jean Blvd, makes this a great launching pad for driving to the 13 north to Laval, west to Vaudrueil or even south/east to Montreal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Melaman, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay and thank you very much for taking the time to bring your comments forward. We are glad to read that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and spacious room

By

25 junio 2016

I've stayed at this location several times and it doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear ndelr, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel and also for your loyalty. We are glad to read that you highly recommend our property. We look forward to accommodating your future Montreal travel needs. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service good room

By

21 junio 2016

Room was tidy, comfy bed was more than enough room adequate space ! small thing was i had a small nail on the bed that i happened to sit on but it was a good room for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear ethan69, We appreciate your thoughtfulness in taking the time to bring your comments to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and truly apologize for the nail on the bed. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and orderly

By

15 junio 2016

club

pleasant stay exceeded expectations value priced noise level acceptable for busy convenient urban area close to main highway convenient near airport and trans Canada highway friendly staff ample parking near the hoteli-well lighted no long wait for elevator lobby comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear lar man, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to accommodating your future Montreal travel needs. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 junio 2016

Nice service, nice room - quite - facilities all provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Jessica241, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. All the feedback we receive is always appreciated. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a nice time at the Holiday Inn Point Claire

By

02 junio 2016

The hotel staff are always very friendly - the rooms lovely and clean. It's a perfect place for a weekend of business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Scuba Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Your kind words about the staff and the hotel are very appreciated. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease on check-in and comfortable beds

By

01 junio 2016

club

Awesome hotel. Very clean - very organized.
Room was lovely with super comfortable beds.
Best sleep I have had in ages - better than sleeping in my own bed at home !! Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Peebs57, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. Your comments are very appreciated. Happy to read that you had a great sleep. Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

29 mayo 2016

club

Comfortable bed and service. Stayed for business and met my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear jackie27789999, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We appreciate your kind words and that we met your needs. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food but stale air in room.

By

27 mayo 2016

club

This is a busy hotel 20mins from airport. Check in was excellent. staff asked what flight I was on the next day and gave me extended check out time of 2pm free of charge when I said I was on an evening flight. This would have been welcome if the air in my room was of better quality (you cannot open windows). Air con in other areas seemed ok. Quality of food was very good, the buffet breakfast being unusually fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear English Graham, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry about some of the inconveniences you experienced during your visit. Hope you will stay with us again real soon. Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información