Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 589 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Sports tournament

By

18 enero 2017

club

Excellent place for teams to stay. Loved being able to eat a buffet breakfast with our team at the hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear 20me17, Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We are always very happy to read that our guest's were satisfied and will return to our hotel. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

17 enero 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Pool and hot tub were great. Didn't try the restaurant. Our bathroom wasn't fully clean when we arrived to our room at 10 o'clock at night. They came and cleaned it that night. We slept good while t the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Mandy432, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We appreciate all our comments and regarding the bathroom this will be brought up to the appropriate department head and will be addressed. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the price

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a well located and clean hotel.
I have stayed here for business many times. The staff are very friendly and our group has never had issues with booking. the rooms are comfortable and parking is pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear trainerchris, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We appreciate your comments about the staff and the rooms. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As always, great stay in Pointe Claire!

By

14 enero 2017

Great staff, clean rooms, super room service and excellent bar staff (thank you Derek)!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear KG4444, Thank you for your overall positive comments about your recent stay. Your comments about Derek are appreciated and will be forwarded to his department head. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

12 enero 2017

Very friendly, attentive staff. Close to airport and close to other amenities. Gym could use a little work though. All in all, I look forward to my next visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear AJS05, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel and for your recent stay. Glad to read that overall your experience was a positive one. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unexpected stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

great hotel in vicinity of montreal airport.
comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Canada2011, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We also appreciate you posting a positive review. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

08 enero 2017

club

Outstanding service!! I recommend it to everyone who is reading this post and I encourage you to pass it on to your friends and loves ones. I Loved it!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Humilde7, Thank you for your recent stay and for your positive comments. This type of feedback is very encouraging. We appreciate your time in posting a review. Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and fantastic staff

By

08 enero 2017

Spent a couple of days with our grandson . He enjoyed the pool and we appreciated the location close to the Faiview Shopping Centre. The front desk staff was quite efficient and polite. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Granpapa, Thank you for your recent stay and for your positive comments. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great night sleep , i had the jacuzzi room and the tub was great. There was dead flies on the window sills ( interior ) and they were dirty but it got taken care of right away as soon as i pointed it out !! Lol

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Muddus, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your comments and happy that the situation you encountered was dealt with efficiently. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An all around great hotel

By

05 enero 2017

When staying in the Montreal region, there is no better choice of Hotels than this Holiday Inn - Pointe Claire.
The lobby and front desk area décor is elegantly pleasing.
The bar and restaurant are both open to the main lobby offering a comfortably casual place to enjoy beverages and dine.
Simply a great hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear MickJ, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a positive comment. We are pleased that all aspects of your stay were to your expectations. We look forward to greeting you again soon. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy Smell and Out Dated

By

05 enero 2017

club

Room smelled like mold and received sinus infection. Out dated for this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Bart4949, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. We apologize for the condition of the room, your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate department head. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome

By

03 enero 2017

club

comfy bed,clean room,great hottub,great food,good beer,
clean towels

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear sugarbear691, Thank you for your kind words and for your stay. In short it seems your stay was pleasant in all aspects. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información