Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1285 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    839
  • 4 Estrellas
    320
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Mobilier - Chaise bureau - État lamentable inacceptable

By

26 octubre 2020

club

La chaise de bureau laisse à désirer. Tout le reste était excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

20 octubre 2020

The bathroom had hair on the floor. Towels had stains. And I found a rotten moldy strawberry beside the fridge. Garbage behind the TV stand

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

17 octubre 2020

Staff are great and extra precautions taken for covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff, clean rooms

By

15 octubre 2020

club

I needed some time away to relax and had a very pleasant stay, slept very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed and good service

By

14 octubre 2020

club

it is a comfortable hotel good service the bathroom need to be more comfortable specially the shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres confortable

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Les lits sont confortables. Le personnel à l’écoute. Mesure de sécurité appliqué.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre très propre

By

07 octubre 2020

Parfaite service courtois et propreté excellente et mobilier au goût du jour je reviendrai sans hésiter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rapidité accueil

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Courtois et indication claire
Accès au stationnement facile
Chambre et espaces publics propres

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfy Bed

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel followed covid19 guidelines. Sad pool/gym closed but still had a great experience. Clean facility with friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable, literie de qualité, bon service

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Hôtel très propre et confortable. la suite avec kitchenette s'est avérée utile. dans les circonstances habituelles (hors covid19) les services de bar et de restauration et l'accès à la piscine doivent certainement rendre les séjours très agréables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 queen beds

By

29 septiembre 2020

Upon arrival, front desk staff very courteous and informative.
Our room was very clean except for under the bed. We found a few items left from previous guest otherwise the room was great.
We had an amazing view of the city. The hotel was very quiet. I would recommend this hotel. Im excited for my next stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, Frendly Staff

By

28 septiembre 2020

This is a great location, close to Hwy.40 in Point Claire area of Montreal.
Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información