Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 556 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Much Better than I expected.

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I rarely, if ever, give "10's" on my reviews, but this property received more than a few.

Much better than the Holiday Inn's I've stayed at in the US, a much better run property, a whole lot better than the one in Toronto. Very close to an IGA (across the street) in case you forgot something or wanted to eat something different.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

I can rely on this hotel always being welcoming, always being clean, and always having good beds. Nice to know when traveling, that there's a great place like this to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. A little Noisy, Slow Wi-FI

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

The room and hotel was very clean and showed well. The room was nice, although I had a room facing a busy street and it was quite a bit louder than I would have liked. Also, the internet was, in my opinion, very slow for the quality I would have expected out of a nice hotel like this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Kevin6300, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your previous stay with us. We are happy to read your positive comments regarding the room. We were however disappointed that we did not satisfy your entire stay. We thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great staff

By

15 septiembre 2016

The experience of staying at the Holiday Inn Pointe Claire was excellent from check-in to check-out. Staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide range of foods available. For out-of-province guests, it would have been nice to have a TV listing in English with an English explanation of the channels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Guelphite, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Pointe-Claire. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the TV listing, this will be brought up to the appropriate department heads. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two Days Stay.

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Had a most comfortable and relaxed stay at the Hotel. The Buffet Breakfast exceeded our expectations. The staff was really courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Adastrian, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews and also for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was relaxing and that the staff was courteous and helpful - this type of feedback is very encouraging. We were also happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our buffet breakfast. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite comfortable

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Nice and up to date hotel. Staff were very helpful. Rather on the chilly side in the public areas and music in the restaurant was too loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear ShortishStay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Canadian softball championships

By

24 agosto 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights as we were attending the Canadian softball Championships on Ile Perrot. The hotel was great in accommodating our team, keeping everyone on one floor and making coming and going much easier. Travelling with14 teenage girls and families was not small task and the hotel was great fitting all the teams in. Our kitchenettes were instrumental in feeding our team nutritious meals and not breaking our budget. Our only issue was with the laundry. Only one washer and dryer for the hotel meant some late nights and early mornings to compete for laundry times with other teams and patrons of the hotel. I would suggest adding another machine or two if you are marketing to sports teams.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Alberta sofball dad, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews and also for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear about your overall comments about our property. We were however disappointed that we did not satisfy your entire stay. Your comments regarding the washer and dryer will be discussed with appropriate department heads. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservations

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Your staff went out of their way to resolve an issue related to special billing for WRI guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Dear kp0622, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, Clean and up to date amenities

By

07 agosto 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Point Claire. During our stay, the service was excellent! Our room looked like it was newly renovated. Everything looked pretty new.. The bed was comfortable and clean and the washrooms were immaculate. We also had the chance to use the indoor pool on the main level, the kids loved it! It was clean and safe..

Our experience with this hotel is excellent.. We will be back again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Livituppp, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay and thank you very much for taking the time to bring your comments forward. We are glad to read that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corporate Business Trip - Had to Use Hotel !

By

07 agosto 2016

Good Hotel for the price with a Corporate rate I would not stay here at full rack rate.

Biggest issue is the room HVAC system the fans and AC unit are very noisy and the speed control on the fan speed is almost binary.

Restuarnt evening food selection is poor, I eat out.

Breakfast has a good selection but is to expensive for just the cold buffet.

Pool access in the morning has all ways been an issue for me. I like to swin at 5am but pool is not open till 7am, which is when I need to leave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear MUF99, Thank you for your feedback and recent stay. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Your comments regarding the AC will be discussed with the appropriate department heads. We thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Responsive, Seamless

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Reception was professional, responsive and seamless

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear airforcedirector Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

30 julio 2016

club

Nice place. Lots of kids in the lobby and in the pool. Clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Wilber3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información