Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 630 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Hotel in the Pointe Claire Montreal Area

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Professional and attentive staff. Clean rooms and common areas. Good food and drink selection.
Great selection for travel in the Montreal area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food

By

25 marzo 2017

club

I travel alot, so a hotel restaurant with quality food is important to me, and this location was memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

On business this hotel is fantastic. It really takes Holiday Inn to a different level. Clean. Comfortable bed. Good food.
Well done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Stayed at this property on my last business trip. The staff was very accommodating and helpful with my vehicle during a major snowstorm. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Montreal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended!!!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

This is our second stay and we loved everything about this hotel. It was a very comfortable stay. Bed was very comfy. Room was very clean. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All that you can ask for

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful friendly staff! Modern clean room. Surprisingly great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not eat lunch or dinner here.

By

20 marzo 2017

I have to say this was the worst meal I've had. Terrible quality, no flavour. Really awful food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Overnight Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Very professional reception at front desk. Clean rooms. Excellent location for west island activities. Facilities are excellent. Very nice and comfortable rooms. Rate for a senior is a little on the high side, by 10-15%.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación agradable

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio en general y buena calidad y variedad en alimentos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel with lots of amenities

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Very surprised how nice this hotel was. Used room service and the food was delivered quickly. Food very good. Lots of amenities- pool, fitness, business center. Also lots of little meeting areas set up on the main floor. All staff were very courteous and customer focused. Would definitely stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location,. comfortable room and friendly service!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The hotel's great location, contemporary, relaxing decor and friendly service, pool, hot tub and fitness centre, and convenient and fully-equipped business centre made my stay most enjoyable and stress-free. The hotel has ample parking, a nice bar, large dining room and spacious lobby and ground floor. Rooms are large, clean and well equipped with a microwave, Keurig coffee machine, and a large safe, though they could use little additional touches like bath gel instead of bar soap, a 5 x mirror for those of us who wear contact lenses and one major change: removing the older, flimsy bath and replacing it with a more modern one or better yet, a contemporary shower to allow us to better enjoy the great shower head and water pressure! Ask for a room on the parking lot side if highway noise bothers you as this hotel was built in 1975 (my highschool grad was the first one at that hotel!) and I suspect the windows are of that vintage. Or bring ear plugs, a travelers must have. A great choice for all travelers, including families with young children. Would definitely stay again! And have stayed here many times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed really bad pillows

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The pillows are really soft and my neck was killing in the morning......the wait period in the bar restaurant is extremely long and all the filet we ordered arrived well done even if we ordered medium and medium rare. Other than that the stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to read about the pillow situation and the restaurant. We value your feedback and hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información