Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 983 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

983opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    648
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great service and good nights sleep!

By

20 octubre 2017

I was staying just one night but was able to make use of the swimming pool, which was clean and very relaxing. A great size which is unusual for a hotel pool. The staff helped me to sort out taxis efficiently and also sort out a gluten free meal option. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

totally satisfied

By

19 octubre 2017

It is the best and only choice for stay at Winnersh Triangle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Some staff at the reception desk should speak quietly to guests when there is a queque waiting to be seen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Great stay, love the pool, sauna and modern rooms, will be back soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amenities

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn - good facilities, service and location with an excellent team. Well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 octubre 2017

Excellent Service, very good food and very clean bedrooms, good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing night

By

12 octubre 2017

After a stay in this hotel a year ago, we came back to relax for the night and use the facilities in the spa and hotel. The hotel staff were great and attentive to our needs. The dinner we had was amazing and had such a good night's sleep. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor reception and managerial staff

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Found a cockroach in the room after we decided to upgrade to the Kimberley Suite as it’s my partners name we thought it would be sweet.
After 5 minutes of moving into the room we heard then saw a cockroach on the net curtains by the window.
We informed the staff - Andre to then be accused of bringing in the insect ourselves. You could imagine at that point we were furious and disgusted by his comments. Due to how upset I was my partner went down to speak to the duty Manager Leanne. She then said exactly the same thing to my partner and blamed it on us and even took it as far as saying it could have come from our clothes or bag. Absolute disgrace and cannot highlight how shocked we were to get treated like that.
All we wanted was to have it removed and move to another suite of the same standard and a quick apology.
We didn’t get any of those and few hours later we were moved to another suite to same standard.
Still no apology and still no one went to remove the insect or even come to the room!
After stressful phone calls to IHG - a day later we get an apology from the general manager. Too little too late I’m afraid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Visited as part of a group on a spa experience .
The hotel rooms were ready for early check in .
The staff were great throughout the stay .
The facilities were superb and exceeded our expectations .
There was only one thing that was disappointing and that was a cocktail that Did not meet expectations to the price .
Overall a brilliant time spent here .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

Stayed in 605 a quiet executive room - with views of commercial buildings then countryside.
Car parking is included in spaces underneath the hotel with barrier access - reception can scan your car park ticket so you can drive in and out during your stay with the one ticket (access from the car park to your room via your key card)
Small fridge, kettle, mugs, hairdryer, ironing board and iron.
Nice toiletries in the bathroom with excellent shower (note you have to step into a bath)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice relaxing stay

By

09 octubre 2017

club

We had a very nice relaxing stay, we will be going back with friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Reading UK

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Great Hotel. Friendly Staff. Room was excellent,.Breakfast can be improved with with a little bit more of variety but overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información