Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 676 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Holiday Inn M4 Jct 10 - Shame about the breakfast.

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The rooms are nice and clean as well as the rest of the hotel. The staff are all pleasant and attentive, we couldn't find fault with anything else apart from the breakfast and parking.

The breakfast is such an easy fix - cook less of it at one time and don't leave it out under the hot lamps, it just ends up very dry and unappetising and wasteful.

The car parking may be a bit more difficult to fix but it is way too small for the size of hotel.

Everything else spot on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Not hotel's fault but someone had added seeds to the fruit compote!
Excellent front desk each time I used - service with a smile but not too over the top!
Really good room service - very quick.
Asked for extra coffee with room service - (not Holiday Inns fault but not expecting this to be remembered) - but was so pleased it did get delivered - these are the little things that make the difference !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MIXED VIEWS

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Not a good welcome at Reception and no 'welcomes' as you passed by reception during our stay
Breakfast vastly overpriced for both quality and range
Bar staff great and bar food excellent
Car parking arrangement excellent
Easy to find

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

08 agosto 2016

Stay in this hotel is good. Food served in the restaurant is good and for lunch and dinner, they have a variety of option to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience.

By

07 agosto 2016

club

A very excellent Holiday Inn. A step up from from
most Holiday Inns.Rooms first class.Staff very
efficient and helpfull also very smart in apperiance.
I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility and spacious room

By

04 agosto 2016

I really enjoyed in this hotel and would like to stay again if i visit same place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hidden gem in Reading

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We stay at this hotel frequently as a getaway even though we live just down the road in Marlow. The hotel is fantastic, clean, modern, has a feeling of luxury. The staff are great and we love the gym and pool-steam room and sauna facilities.

The food is excellent and we love the rooms which are modern and have a real feel of quality. We travel a lot for pleasure so experience many hotels but we love the Holiday inn at Winersh and have stayed her over 15 times.

You won't be dissapointed if you stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its the nearest hotel to the office - bit expensive but little choice

By

01 agosto 2016

Hotel is fine, has all the amenities. Restaurant is a bit expensive but bully them into bringing you the bar menu - good food at half the price.

Air con was noisy but when switched off and window opened - motorway was noisy........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Break

By

27 julio 2016

Had a great time during our recent stay, it exceeded our expectations and would be happy to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept so well, I missed breakfast and checkout

By

26 julio 2016

We slept so well, we missed breakfast and checkout.
But staff were very nice and send us breakfast in our room and let us check out late.
the hotel is new, and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Managment

By

26 julio 2016

We stayed on Friday 22nd and 23rd of July. On the Friday night there was a fire alarm which was totally mismanaged no one took control, there were no fire marshal's available and we had to keep asking when we could return to our room.

Pretty shoddy

I was also charged more than was quoted on the booking site. It is the worst experience I have had in all the years I have used IHG.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear Larryh1153, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at oliday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 Winnersh and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will look into these concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One issue spoilt the stay !

By

26 julio 2016

As a Platinum Ambassador for a number of years, and, obviously staying at numerous properties, I was disappointed (& particularly annoyed) to find that in using the Wi-Fi service (which there were several options) I was told that I had signed in to the wrong service. That my access was chargeable. This, despite being told by the reception team to the contrary.

As I left early using express check-out, I did not use the service desk and not had visibility of this at the time, but in reviewing the final bill and querying the charge the following day, I was informed that despite my comments and objection, the charge would remain.

lesson learned perhaps, but, my only recourse to cancel another booking I had for the following week at the property, their loss will be greater than mine...and further, with this experience of this particular property experience, I will now NEVER go back there again !!

As I am also a travel & events booker for my company,... this property will now no longer be on our recommended property list,....comparatively small cost,...and potentially, a rather larger impact !!

While I am wiser of this 'sharp' practice, I wonder whether the property management will be !!

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear Double2001, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with your bill. We would like to have the opportunity to make it up to you and regain your faith in our hotel. We have sent you a private message to further look into your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información