Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1622 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1622opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1068
  • 4 Estrellas
    374
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Nice quiet room

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Great breakfast - cooked fresh because there was no buffet served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winnersh Triangle Holiday Inn - comfortable and convenient

By

19 marzo 2020

club

A bit isolated by main roads, you can cross them and pop out to local pubs and bars by the river 5 minutes away so don't worry! Lovely gym and pool (although you really have to pick your time as it gets busy). New rooms, very comfy beds. Wine pricier than a central London restaurant. Food OK but not great. Some noise from neighbours TVs as they are set into the walls and a speaker effect is created .... but many hotels are like this (what were the architects thinking, thought they had to study physics!!). Comfortable and convenient for both rail and car transport -- but I left my Brompton in the car!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

18 marzo 2020

Stayed here for one night on a spa break. Check in was great and the people on the front desk were very friendly. We had spa treatments, there was a bit of confusion over who would be doing our treatments and what room we should be in.
The hotel was quiet and dinner and breakfast were lovely. Would be back for another stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel!

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Me and my girlfriend went to this hotel for a ‘spa’ weekend getaway and it was honestly the best hotel I’ve stayed at! The room and bathroom was sparkling clean which is the main thing in look for in a hotel. The spa facilities and gym was also very modern and clean! 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great from start to finish

By

17 marzo 2020

club

A lovely hotel with friendly staff . First class treatment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel with good amenities and location. Nice bar area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Catch up

By

14 marzo 2020

Very nice comfortable hotel.. but there was no vegan options at all on menu . I was very disappointed . I'm sure they could have done something but I dont want to be an after thought .. this is 2020 catch up holiday in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good choice

By

10 marzo 2020

club

good value for money. easy to find. nice staff but average food. not the greatest sleep but decent. clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of many stays

By

08 marzo 2020

Great no fuss stay. the hotel met all expectations for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

06 marzo 2020

The feel of a premium hotel. Hard to fault. Shame it is too expensive for frequent business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super stay at super hotel

By

04 marzo 2020

Great hotel in a brilliant location, with the cinema very close. Delightful staff at reception who dealt with all my queries easily. Restaurant staff friendly and food wonderful. Spa staff did a great job during our treatments. Can’t fault anything and would definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Had a lovely weekend with my girlfriend and was very affordable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información