Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 831 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

more than serve its purpose

By

25 abril 2017

club

on arrival,easy to park, short distance to check in, no queues, very friendly staff who was helpful with our enquiry and checking in was easy. Room was very clean and comfortable,as was the bathroom.
My one gripe is that the internet service was not very good unless one paid a fee, which I thought was a bit outdated nowadays everywhere I go they throw in free internet?
Overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place

By

24 abril 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, clean and bright hotel. Lots of friendly staff, but just missed the personal touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

22 abril 2017

club

Greeted with a friendly welcome, clean room. Great food, great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - still feels new

By

21 abril 2017

club

This hotel is less than 15 minutes from my home but we still like staying or just popping in for a meal and listening to the live music.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend away

By

21 abril 2017

We had a virgin holiday break and was looking forward to a break away, unfortunately after a long day driving we didn't get to the hotel until late, on arrival the hotel looked clean and tidy. Staff were pleasant. The room however was very warm and we were kept awake most of the first night because it was so warm and the beds were very hard. My partner had to sleep in the chair most of the night.
We had a massage which was in a small cupboard style room off the pool, very didsapointing really.
We had an evening meal which to be honest was amazing food.
Unfortunately we decided to cut our break short and leave after only one night as felt we couldn't stay in the hotel another night. I asked to upgrade but as it was a virgin experience package, I was told we couldn't upgrade to a better room so we decided to drive back at 10pm home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reading

By

21 abril 2017

Very courteous staff nice clean rooms ...................................................................................................
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay and great value!

By

21 abril 2017

Booked into this hotel as it was a convenient place to meet my sister when she was visiting the area. The hotel seems brand new, was ultra clean and very modern. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The leisure facilities were great, as were the rooms. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay and we didn't want to leave after just one night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Spa- weekend

By

21 abril 2017

club

Beautifully maintained Hotel in a superb location for on-ward travel , shopping and exploring. The service from the restaurant and spa staff was 1st class; from entering the reception area we were made to feel 'at home' and nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant food (Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely night

By

20 abril 2017

I stayed for a night before taking two children to legoland all the facilities and room very clean and not busy. All staff polite especially the waiter in the restaurant, the food was lovely and plenty of options. I couldnt fault this hotel and will be recommending it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and modern

By

19 abril 2017

club

Clean and modern hotel conveniently located for access to the Berkshire country side, close proximity to reading town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Anniversary Spa

By

19 abril 2017

Booked a spa break for myself and the wife. We absolutely loved it. Staff were very friendly. We stayed in the King upgraded room. Everything was clean and we got a lot of facilities. Always choose your pillow as they have a range of different ones available. Bed was very comfortable but the pillows made the difference as we didn't enjoy our sleep as much as I wished. Great facilities with the gym but no Jacuzzi. Swimming pool and spa treatment was fab. We chose the sea mud treatment. Would've been better if we didn't have to go and shower after sea mud was applied but instead they used hot wet towels to remove it. Food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great

By

13 abril 2017

club

I had a hiccup at dinner but apart from that me and my wife had a blast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información