Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 915 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

915opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    106

Good location

By

05 diciembre 2019

club

I had an overall good experience. Upon check in, they didn't have my reservations for two rooms that I booked. The front desk, luckily, had availability and got me a room. It took longer than necessary because she kept leaving me to deal with other people buying products from snack area. Talking to other guest. Rather than just resolving my issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissappointed

By

03 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

I think this is the first Holiday Inn i have stayed in as an IHG member that didn't supply a complimentary continental breakfast !!! Very very surprised !
This is a game changer for me staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, under renovation

By

25 noviembre 2019

My bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The hotel is starting renovations, and it will be nice to see some updates made.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold and dirty in Richmond

By

24 noviembre 2019

club

Heater barely worked choice was 50 or 80 anything in the middle it turned itself off, toilet kept running and would overflow, had to be sure to jiggle handle with every flush, hallway stunk like vomit, bathtub was either badly stained or just filthy, I wore flip flops to shower. Rarely was coffee available in the lobby, not a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay away....

By

24 noviembre 2019

I'm not even sure this place qualifies as a Holiday Inn? Front desk doesn't know your preferences as a preferred member? Lock on door didn't work. Refrigerator was stuck on ice cold with no way to turn it down. Lights in the bathroom are so dim you can't see yourself in the mirror. Room is just old and needs renovated. I stayed there because it was close to my work requirement...will look for a better place during my next business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Experience

By

23 noviembre 2019

club

This hotel is not maintained well, and the carpet in the room had visible stains. We also found hairs in our bed, and the toiletries are scarce compared to other Holiday Inn's.
Also, this particular Holiday Inn has a unique breakfast that wasn't made clear before checking in. The breakfast isn't your typical self-service, it's dine-in with a server (this would be acceptable if the breakfast was decent, but it's your typical Holiday Inn cold eggs and hard bagel). When we sat down at the restaurant, the server said "you've already paid for your breakfast, but I would still appreciate a tip before you leave". Who say's this? And we booked this hotel so we could make our own breakfast and get back on the road quickly, not wait forever to be served. Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to brag about

By

23 noviembre 2019

Staff did not greet me as a reward club member. The bed was fine but the pillows were too soft. BREAKFAST IS NOT FREE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI

By

22 noviembre 2019

Great location, room was awesome, staff were very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but not very clean

By

19 noviembre 2019

The hotel people left you alone which was pretty cool. But the over all building and Room wasn't that clean or nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

19 noviembre 2019

club

Was one of the worse Holiday Inn's my family and I have ever stayed in. First of all, I was overcharged from what was supposed to be the price per night for the hotel (wasn't supposed to charge credit card until I arrived at my destination); when they did find a room for me (I am a Veteran), it was more expensive than I thought it would be (I also had AAA and AARP as well!). Once we got to the room, there were issues (couldn't use the coffee pot because there was an issue with the water in the coffee pot, we had heat for a little bit but it stopped working, the TV in the room kept going in and out after we switched to another room due to the heat problem, there were little kids running up and down the hallways after 1:30 a.m when we were trying to sleep. The maid service was excellent and about the best thing during the whole stay. It was our first time staying in the Richmond area (we teavel through that part of VA often) and we were very disappointed with the stay at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

14 noviembre 2019

club

NICE, BIG BED. QUIET ROOM. ENOUGH SPACE. COMPLETE PRIVACY. PLUS WE ARE ALLOWED TO BRING OUR OWN FOOD AND DRINKS. IT WAS REALLY CONVENIENT TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

13 noviembre 2019

Stay was just ok, one set of elevators down the whole stay, paid for breakfast but hostess tried to say we didn’t, floors dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información