Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1074 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1074opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    530
  • 4 Estrellas
    343
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

court sejour a paris

By

12 noviembre 2019

très bonne adresse.
Bon rapport qualité/prix
service transport très efficace et pratique

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hôtel

By

11 noviembre 2019

Pas de mauvaise surprise. Lit confortable. Salle d'eau bien éclairée. Petit déjeuner excellent. Le bus black passe toutes les 20 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typisch Holiday Inn

By

10 noviembre 2019

Ein Hotel wie es der Holiday Inn Kette entspricht.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 noviembre 2019

club

We arrived around 9am and we thought it was a bit early for check in, so we planned to leave our luggage and check in later but when we inquired at the front desk, our room was ready. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. we were able to relax well.
The next day we had to check out early though our flight was still at 9pm as we had to go to Paris for sightseeing. The staff was kind enough to accommodate our request to leave our luggage till evening.
The airport shuttle black line which comes around every 20 mins was very convenient.
We will stay here again. Great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience in my life

By

03 noviembre 2019

club

I am an avid traveller , I’m in the business. On my visit to CDG holiday inn I was utterly disappointed by the service provided by the hotel staff, which has tainted my image of the IHG brand.

I checked in and about an hour into my stay I realize that my room was completely covered in white dots, splatters of some chemical compound which smelled horrible. I brought the matter to the attention of the hotel staff, and they stated OK, just come to the front desk and get a new key. This was 1 am and we were tired.

They moved us to another room, which was dirty, partially ready with a cracked sink and bathtub. Being too tired from our flight, we stayed.

When I advised him that I wanted to check out, he advised me that I could not get a refund.

The Following day we had breakfast Where I found a hair in the cucumber salad. I brought this to the attention of the serving staff and the woman shrugged her shoulders and kept on.

I was running late for my city tour so I just stayed at the hotel. When I returned, I went to redeem the drink voucher I had received in an email from IHG, but the front desk staff would not honour the voucher. I asked for the phone number for customer service, and Mohammed from the front desk told me to look for it myself since I have Internet access. It was incredibly rude and refused to help me.

Once I got a hold of customer service they spoke to him and advised him to redeem the voucher. It shouldn’t have to take me calling customer service for him to have redeem the voucher.

By the time I wanted to get the drink The bar had already closed and I could not redeem the voucher.

I tried three times to contact the hotel manager, and left my name. I never received a phone call back. I have since sent an email and have not heard from anyone.

When I was checking out it appears that there had been a discussion among staff members about the unfortunate events that have taken place. The front desk staff member who is a female was extremely rude and asked me what my job was, and if I was good at it. She was very condescending and sarcastic and I don’t know if she felt that It was OK to address me in that way because I was checking out.

I’m utterly disappointed by this stay, as I have stayed in different hotels throughout my years of travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice choice for a stay near CDG

By

03 noviembre 2019

A nice choice near the airport, with a free shuttle! Clean and comfortable; very consistent stay with Holiday Inn brands. Nice to have a decent bar and restaurant on site...but we did not have the breakfast, so I can’t comment. Staff were all friendly and attentive, both at reception and in the bar/restaurant areas. Rooms could be updated, but all was clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay at Paris (CDG)

By

31 octubre 2019

club

IT was a relaxing experience with a very convenient access through black line shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel near CDG airport

By

25 octubre 2019

club

We stayed one night before catching our flight home. The hotel was very comfortable and after a long day of driving it was a relief to know the hotel was clean, modern and welcoming. The restaurant had very good service and tasty food. The room was a little warm as the air conditioning didn't seem to work. Typical noise from planes but is expected due to location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pésimo

By

24 octubre 2019

club

Me vendieron una habitación doble y doble cama en lugar de eso me dieron habitación sencilla y le aventaron un catre así ya hicieron su doble de doble cama Iba con mi familia y vaya desagradable sorpresa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay here

By

21 octubre 2019

platinumelite

The Hotel staff are very nice, the hotel is very clean, Food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet ground floor sleep

By

21 octubre 2019

a good short stay north of Paris near one airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near airport

By

19 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel near airport with free shuttle services to and from airport. has video games to play in the lounge. near a few cute little restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información