Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 706 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Convenient Hotel near Airport; nicely remodeled, good food service

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Charles De Gaulle Airport was the perfect place to stay before our flight home. We were able to use the shuttle service for pick-up and return to the airport. The hotel has been remodeled and is visually pleasant especially the dining/bar area. We ate dinner both evenings we spent at the hotel and the service was very nice and the staff extremely pleasant. The quality of the food was excellent and unexpected. The rooms are clean and attractive and the beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near CDG airport

By

19 septiembre 2017

Comfortable place to stay when flights were canceled due to Hurricane Irma. Roissy-en-France is an old French village that has been engulfed by the airport. Enjoyed walking and exploring the village while we were there. We also made use of the train from the airport to easily get to the center of Paris. If you are going to be there for the day, purchase the one-day pass. It will allow you to move freely around the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy transit

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

Exvellent experience for transit and refresh for next trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

18 septiembre 2017

The bed was comfortable and the staff is first rate. The food was good and served in a relaxed, comfortable environment. We chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport on the last night of our vacation. The free shuttle service to the airport is a wonderful amenity. We recommend this spot as a great place to stay if you are flying out early, or coming in late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service was great

By

18 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Bartender and server were very personable and the food was excellent. Server even helped me connect to internet when I was having trouble accessing wifi on my phone. I was traveling alone and this made a big positive impact on my stay.
Front desk was very helpful as well and gave me all shuttle information needed to get to airport. For a one night stay, it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for Parc Astérix

By

18 septiembre 2017

We had an enjoyable 4 nights at the hotel, both rooms were great. Food in the restaurant was excellent every day. My personal favourite was the Pesto Penne. Arnaud was a very good member of staff, friendly and very helpful.

Thoroughly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a find!

By

15 septiembre 2017

A little gem, with great room, wonderful staff and service, excellent food (breakfast and dinner)... if in Paris for a trade show at Parc des Expositions de Villepinte I won't stay anywhere else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

literie agréable

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

séjour de 2 jour bonne literie
petit déjeuner bon mais lors du deuxieme petit déjeuner il n'y avait plus de pain dès 8h du matin


la propreté du restaurant laisse à désirer tant coté petit déjeuner que diner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon séjour!

By

14 septiembre 2017

Conseil: mettez une machine à café pour expresó au petit déjeuner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfy and great service

By

13 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly atmosphere with great amenities. Very comfortable beds and pillows, enough lighting, calming environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last stop on a 2 week business trip, nice hotel

By

10 septiembre 2017

I stayed here the last night of a 2 week business trip. Nice hotel, relatively close to the airport, although it was a bit confusing to get to via the shuttle for non-French speakers. The room was nice, and the restaurant was good. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room comfortable and friendly and modern premises but wifi not working

By

10 septiembre 2017

This hotel is excellent in terms of value and location (especially for connecting flights) and the staff was friendly. The two issues encountered were 1/ the wifi/internet connection didn't work and the staff wasn't able to satisfactorily address this issue. 2/ Our room was comfortable but located near the lounge/bar area and we always keep the window open to sleep and the music from the lounge affected our sleep until early morning (1:30am) and we had an early flight to catch. Note the room is soundproof if the window is closed (but it just happened we can't sleep with the window shut).
Overall the room and common areas were extremely clean and hotel modern. I would still recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información