Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 545 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Mr

By

12 enero 2017

club

Hi the hotel it was great the staff was on helpful and the price is the "me today it was on different when I check out the food wasn't great and secondly is the charge me for the parking and issued on charge because it was including the whole price I discussed that the day when I arrive

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Mr Badr, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your stay didn't meet your expectations. We heard all your remarks and we've taken them very seriously. We met with the manager of each service and we took the necessary actions. I hope this event won't prevent you from coming back to our hotel, and I can guarantee you that those inconvenience won't happen again. If you have any special requirement for your next stay in our hotel, please feel free to contact me anytime and it would be my pleasure to help you. Thanks again for your time and for your loyalty Hope to see you soon Sincerely yours Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 enero 2017

Excellent and the staff was great from the lobby to cleaners

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Perfect score, 2017 is starting very good for you and for us. ZIAHAs, thank you for this great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your loyalty. Hope to see you soon again. Meanwhile please accept my best wishes for this upcoming year 2017. Take care :) Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, close to CDG for early flight out

By

09 enero 2017

club

I chose to stay here because it was close to the airport for an early flight out the next morning and there was a shuttle. I recommend the hotel for this purpose. It is a comfortable hotel targeting the business traveler visiting the conference center close by. I was not able to eat in the restaurant, but it looked clean. The room was nice, bathroom was good and amenities were nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Axle, Thank you for your time, and for this nice review. Next time you have to try one of our special of the day my from fresh ingredients. I'm sure we will get the fifth star :) I'm glad you enjoyed your room. Hope you had a safe flight. See you soon Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel OK but Brown Hot Water

By

07 enero 2017

club

Hotel was fine, so was the bedroom except for the fact that the hot water was brown.

They supposedly had a problem with the boiler earlier that day and was told to let the water run for several minutes until it comes back to normal.

Made me feel like I was in a third world country for a second.

I just wished they took care of this before I checked in.

Hot water turned out to be OK eventually.

Staff was courteous but nothing amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear loyal Customer, Thank you for your stay in our hotel, and thank you for this nice review. I hope you enjoyed your stay despite this inconvenience. I can understand the disappointement, I talked to our technical manager, and I can guarantee this won't happen again. I took all your other remarks into consideration and we will have a meeting to discuss this matter and do the necessary. Hope this won't prevent you from coming back to our hotel. See you soon Finally please accept my best wishes for this upcoming year 2017. Take care Sincerely Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris Airport Holiday Inn

By

02 enero 2017

club

Our flight was delayed several hours and we were afraid that our hopes to spend an evening in Paris would be dashed. The hotel was able to set up a two hour private tour for us and within half hour of arriving we were touring the sites of Paris.

The accommodations were fine. The room was a little small but it was clean and had all amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear loyal customer, Thank you for your visit, and your great review. Your satisfaction is our priority and we always try our best for your well being. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and I hope you had a safe flight. Hope to see you soon Take care Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Stay

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

I liked everything about this hotel - it was convenient to the airport and the shuttle to the airport ran frequently. It was clean, quiet, attractive, had a comfortable bed and pillows, and the staff was professional and friendly. I highly recommend staying here. The only downside was the week internet connection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear dreamscape, First please accept my best wishes for 2017. Thank you for your loyalty. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hope to see you soon Sincerely Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place if transiting Paris

By

01 enero 2017

club

Staff met all my needs fast and to high professional standards, great food in the restaurant, room very clean, fast internet. Not much of English TV channels but this is just a minor detail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Valerian, They are making movies by your name ^^; coming out soon I guess :). Your value is now so high that we have no choice but to meet your needs with high standards. Your satisfaction is mandatory. :) We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our Holiday Inn, and we thank you for your loyalty. I took your remark concerning the english TV channels, I will talk to the person in charge to see if we can do something. Hope to see you soon All the best for 2017 Chafik, Sales & Marketing manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access, good food and great Wifi

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

A place to relax nearby the CDG airport. Shuttle service runs regularly which makes it easier to access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear loyal customer, Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Best wishes for 2017 Sincerely Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un établissement parfait

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

accueil,personnel établissement,silence,literie 160 et salle de bain,petit déjeuner

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Rigide au TOP Merci pour le score parfait. Ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions de votre fidélité et espérons vous revoir très bientôt. Nos meilleurs voeux pour 2017 Bien à vous. Chafik, Sales&Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

eine Übernachtung

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

alles i.O., keine Beanstandung, freundliche Personal, keine Probleme mit der Rechnung

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Sehr geehrter treuer Kunde, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Unsere besten Wünsche für 2017, und zum Vergnügen, Sie wieder sehr bald zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Chafik, Vertrieb & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I was very happy with this Holiday inn.
modern, clean and comfortable.
I cant wait to return to paris.the staff was friendly and helpful.I will let my friends and family know about the quality if this hotel..i wish nyc was as nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Gigi, Thank you for this great review and for the recommandations. We will be glad to consider you as a part of our Holiday Inn's family, We will be very happy to have you with your family very soon. Meanwhile, please accept our best wishes for 2017. Sincerely Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to the CDG airport

By

27 diciembre 2016

This hotel gave us a great option as we were travelling late in the day and needed an overnight with an early morning exit to the airport. The complimentary shuttle was a great option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Polo, Thank you for your loyalty. Your satisfaction and well being is our priority, and we are glad we have been able to help and facilitated your departure. Hope you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again soon in our Holiday Inn CDG. All the best for 2017. Sincerely Chafik, Sales & Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información