Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 457 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 julio 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. This is our 3rd stay and we find the shuttle to/from the airport very convenient. We were very pleased with the quality of the meals and we love the pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you very much Ti1026! We hope to see again very soon in our Holiday Inn ;) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to spend night prior to flight out

By

05 julio 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel - I liked everything about it - nice staff, clean, comfy bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late. But the front desk staff was very helpful. Nice and clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this perfect score Aditya Jain :) We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

28 junio 2016

The hotel is among the top percent in the world within its brandname. Had a really good stay in all regards. Only thing to complain about at checkin I was asked if I wanted a drink or points, I choose points but I never received them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Matthew74 for this very nice review! I will relay your words to the team and will make sure you receive your bonus points. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

27 junio 2016

The staff was very helpful and the stay comfortable. I recommend this hotel for future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much TaHa_Boston :) See you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 Night unexpected stay

By

27 junio 2016

This was a very confortable and smooth stay - My flight was cancelled due to an air traffic strike - What new for France.

I managed to get this hotel booked directly by calling them as there was a run on the hotels.

Excellent service - They did not take advantage of the situation like the other chains were doing - They offered me a sensible rate.
On arrival, smooth check in, resturant served good food - choice a little restricted but fine.

Room very comfortable and cool - allowed me a good nights rest

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for this nice revirw Faran! I am glad we were able to help you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn CDG - Remodel Makes it Even Better

By

22 junio 2016

After the remodel of the dining room and bar at the Holiday Inn CDG, the property is even more enjoyable than before. Coupled with the outstanding staff and service, this hotel remains on my top five global IHG list. Having spent 100 nights over the last 6 months I'll be back for more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the hotel and for this lovely review :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Business stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable lobby and room, the staff were responsive and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much 442Dave :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CDG Holiday Inn

By

21 junio 2016

club

If you need a room when at CDG, don't pass up the HI at the airport. It is a great price for a great room and a shuttle service to and from the airport. The staff will help you with anything you need

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you very much Hurshdav! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

21 junio 2016

Booked the stay as a first night stop gap between the airport and the city centre.
The hotel wasn't that big but it was very well presented.
The staff was very helpful during check in/out and giving us travel advices
The room size is as you would expect at a airport hotel. But it was very clean and the bath room was very modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you very much for this lovely review Eurotraveller0 :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔で快適

By

18 junio 2016

club

清潔で快適に過ごせました。アメニティも充実しています。
空港へのアクセスも無料のシャトルが頻繁に走っていますので便利です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
この素晴らしいレビューのためにどうもありがとうございます:) 敬具、 ポーリン、営業担当者
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room near Charles De Gaule

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here the night before a departure from Charles de Gaule.
Very nice, easy shuttle service to and from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you Fast Fred1 :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información