Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 474 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Nice Place for transit

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We arrived at 1AM in morning and you only can reach the hotel by taxi, no more shuttle bus after midnight. The receptionist was very helpful with my query and he gave me the necessary information about my trip in Paris. He also gave me an alternative suggestion about using the public transport in Paris.
The room was very clean, nice and tidy. After a long journey, the bed was a great comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo

By

08 agosto 2016

club

camera e bagno puliti, servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto. tutto ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

01 agosto 2016

was a very good experience because of team in service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Navetta inaffidabile

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Ottimo hotel, ma 35 minuti di ritardo della navetta per l'aeroporto, con il rischio concreto di perdere l'aereo per questo, rendono irrilevante qualunque impressione positiva relativa all'hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and weighing scale in the room

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Service at the front desk was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the area and airport.
Room was clean and well-designed. We liked the weighing scale to make sure our luggage was not too heavy for our flight the next day.
The hotel was near a few restaurants, park and supermarket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Great Service Shuttle to Airport

By

01 agosto 2016

Location was great for access to CDG airport, the staff were very friendly we had a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tiny room

By

29 julio 2016

so small. Not acceptable. The room is like a large bathroom in the USA>

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear trhc45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear about you were not fully satisifed with the room you received during your stay. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to with additional details. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value. Nice staff.

By

26 julio 2016

Good Value. Nice staff. More shuttles would be convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Anita135 :) We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタッフが感じが良かった

By

26 julio 2016

ほとんど泊まるだけの滞在でしたが、とても良い印象を受けました。バーでの接客、朝4時のチェックアウト時の男性スタッフの快活さ・明るい表情が良い印象になったのだと思います。部屋も良かったですが、人の印象がホテルの評価を決めるのだと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
この素晴らしいレビューのためにあなたにJSB321をありがとう! 私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんで非常に満足しています。私たちはすぐにまたお会いしたいと考えています:) 敬具、 ポーリン、営業担当者
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tinnnny room/Like a large bathroom!

By

23 julio 2016

Soooo small. Can not move. This is a ridiculous room. I would never,ever stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property Trhc45. I am sorry the room size did not meet your expectations, I can assure you though that they are average in terms of size for Paris region at 19sqm. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

Overall it was worth the price. The hotel was not the fanciest Holiday Inn I have been to; however, it was clean, quite, and safe. Everything you are looking for on a business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel CJAtravel :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay between flights

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Knowing that I had 14 hours between my flights, I wanted to have a good night's sleep and chose this property.

After coming out of immigration and customs, I felt a little lost roaming around trying to find the shuttle bus pick-up spot, as the website did not offer any info on where to go.

Holiday Inn is one of the last stops on the Black Line bus route, which again, would have been nice to know up front.

The property itself was nice, room was nice, I had dinner brought up to my room from the restaurant, and they prepared everything just as I ordered.

The front desk lady was very smiley and welcoming upon arrival, and she was still working when I checked out, and was great to interact with!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for this very nice revirw Vapor.24.7 :) I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I take good note of your remarks on the shuttle and will modify the website accordingly. I hope we will sey you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información